Skip to main content
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4560)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение это прекрасный отремонтированный дом для продажи, расположенной в тихой и спокойной деревне около Варны. Дом включает 2 спальни, парадную, ванную с туалетом и кухню. Дом новый, он закончен с белой штукатуркой с внешней... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи в Шумене (ID: 7137)
Район: Шумен
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу, состоящая из одно-этажного дома с уютным и просторным двором. Дом находится в одном, из крайних кварталов города Шумен, всего в нескольких километрах от центра города и рядом с вокзалом. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
525 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 7459)
Район: Ловеч
Это предложение о двухэтажном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Троян, Ловеч район. Она находится в 21 км от Трояна и в 33 км от Ловеча. Есть река и много небольших озер рядом. Район идеально подходит... Продолжай
Площадь
530 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 7485)
Район: Шумен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Недвижимость для продажи, расположена в деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Шумена. Деревня является тихой и спокойной, в окружении красивой природы. Она расположена недалеко от основной дороги... Продолжай
Площадь
2,900 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8283)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи недвижимость, находящуюся в живописной деревне недалеко от Софии. Дом расположен на расстоянии 25 км от центра города, всего в 30 минутах езды на машине! Недвижимость имеет общий размер 1000 кв. Имеет очень хорошее... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8443)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это прекрасная двухэтажная вилла на продажу, находится в горах, недалеко от знаменитого курорта - Сандански. Дом расположен в красивой дачной зоне всего в 20 км от всемирно... Продолжай
Площадь
20 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5523)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение по этой роскошные апартаменты для продажи находится в большой комплекс в самом крупном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира с одной спальней типа, включая общей площадью 64,95 кв м. Чистый район без общих... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
51,960
€43,700
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8134)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в небольшом, курортном поселке на северо-западе от города Бургаса, Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне, всего в 15 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,483 m2
Цена
€43,700
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в СозопольОписание
Земля на берегу моря к югу от Бургаса (ID: 2358)
Район: Созополь
Два куски земли в небольшой деревне, 32 км юге города Бургас. Международный аэропорт находится в 37 км только! В деревне в 6 км от знаменитого Созополь и песчаный пляж! Размер этих двух участках 3370 кв м каждый. На земли сельскохозяйственного... Продолжай
Площадь
3,370 m2
Цена
€43,810
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира на продажу в Помории (ID: 8440)
Район: Поморие
Предлагаем на продажу новую студию в комплексе в Помории на первой линии, южного пляжа города. Студия имеет вид на море и находится на 3-ем этаже. Полностью меблирована и оборудована. Общая площадь студии составляет 44,5 кв.м. Квартира продается... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,900
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в СозопольОписание
Шикарные апартаменты у берега моря (ID: 4431)
Район: Созополь
Невероятный Апарт-отель - настоящий оазис на море, насыщенный удовольствием, роскошью и спокойствием. Описание: Апарт-отель представляет собой комплекс закрытого типа с апартаментами премиум класса. Построен на холме, с которого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4576)
Район: Варна
Эта прекрасная недвижимость для продажи, расположена всего в 1 км от города Варна и морского берега. Недвижимость включает большой просторный двор и дом, который еще в процессе постройки. Дом - двухэтажный, сделан полностью из кирпича. Полная... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5054)
Район: Балчик
Это новое здание, расположено в приморском городе Балчик. Здание находится в идеальном центре города, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от центрального пляжа. Оно расположено в районе со всеми коммуникациями и удобствами. В районе тихо и спокойно, место... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
45,000
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5242)
Район: Солнечный берег
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей интересное предложение! Это квартира расположена в престижном комплексе в самом известном курорте Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Уникальная ситуация комплекса обеспечивает близость к берегу, и древний город... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5360)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это большая квартира, расположенная в роскошном комплексе в Солнечном курорте Бич. Это полностью меблированные апартаменты с одной спальней, расположен всего в 250 м от моря и красивых Какао-Бич. Морской курорт составляет около 2 км от Несебра.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5852)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это просторная, полностью меблированная квартира на продажу, находится в самом большом болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Недавно построенный жилой комплекс расположен в северной части курорта напротив пятизвездочного отеля известного Виктория... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6052)
Район: Несебр
Квартира с видом на восток и север находится в элитном жилом доме в Несебре, комплекс "Черное море". Строительство нового здания (2007) с Акт 16, с высоким качеством строительства и материалов. Функциональные razprezelenie состоящий из гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 6337)
Район: Сандански
Эта просторная квартира с одной спальней для продажи находится в СПА курорте Сандански. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 67 кв м. Она расположена на первом этаже нового жилого дома. Жилая площадь распределена между одной спальней, гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6539)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем к продаже просторную трехкомнатную квартиру в Несебре. Невысокая цена, связана с спешностью продажи! Квартира с площадью 76 кв.м. Состоит из - гостинная с кухонным боксом, спальня, детская комната, баня и туалет, терраса, коридор.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6546)
Район: Аврен
Красивый новый одноэтажный дом для продажи с площадью - 90 кв.м., участок - 1000 кв.м, расположенный всего в 25 км к западу от Варны и в 25 км от моря в живописной деревне у подножия горы с прекрасным видом на лес. В доме есть гостиная с кухней,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 6571)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию этот прекрасный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревушке в горах Стара-Планина. Село расположено в западной Болгарии. Оно входит в муниципалитет Пирдопа, София округ. Деревня находится в 8 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€44,000

Skip to main content
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4560)
District: Varna
Our next suggestion is this lovely renovated house for sale located in a clam and quiet village near Varna. The house includes 2 bedrooms, lounge, bathroom with WC and a kitchen. The house is new, it is finished with white plastering on the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€43,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shoumen (ID: 7137)
District: Shumen
We are offering you a property for sale consisting of a single-storied cozy house and a spacious yard. It is situated in one of the outskirt neighborhoods of Shoumen town, just a couple of kilometers from the center of the town and near a train... more
Plot Size
525 m2
Price
€43,500
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 7459)
District: Lovech
This is an offer for a two-story house for sale located in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Troyan, Lovech district. It is 21 km from Troyan and 33 km from Lovech. There is a river and many small lakes nearby. The area is... more
Plot Size
530 m2
Price
€43,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 7485)
District: Shumen
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a large property for sale located in a village included in Shoumen municipality. The village is peaceful and quiet, surrounded by beautiful nature. It is located near Silistra-Shumen main road. In the... more
Plot Size
2,900 m2
Price
€43,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8283)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale a property located in a picturesque village near Sofia. The house is situated at the distance of 25 km from the city center, just 30 minutes by car! The property has total size of 1000 sq m. It has very good location... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€43,500
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8443)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a lovely two-storey villa for sale, located in the mountains, close to the famous SPA resort - Sandanski. The house is situated in a beautiful villa zone just 20 km from the world famous spa... more
Plot Size
20 m2
Price
€43,500
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5523)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is for this luxury apartment for sale located in a large complex in the largest Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment is one bedroom type, comprising total living area of 64.95 sq m. The clean area without the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
51,960
€43,700
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8134)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next offer! This is an excellent house for sale, located in a small, vacation village to the north-west from Bourgas, The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village, just 15 km from the town of Bourgas and 20 km... more
Plot Size
1,483 m2
Price
€43,700
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in SozopolDescription
Land At The Sea Side South Of Burgas (ID: 2358)
District: Sozopol
Two pieces of land situated in a small village 32 km South of Burgas city. The international airport is at 37 km only! The village is 6 km away from famous Sozopol and the sandy beach! The size of the two plots is 3370 sq m each. The land is... more
Plot Size
3,370 m2
Price
€43,810
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 8440)
District: Pomorie
We would like to offer you for sale a new studio in a complex located in Pomorie on the first line of the southern beach. The studio has sea views and is set on the 3rd floor. It is fully furnished and equipped. The total area is 44.5 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,900
 
HOT OFFERApartments in SozopolDescription
Apartments for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4431)
District: Sozopol
Three kilometers away from the historical town Sozopol and only few meters away from one of the most beautiful beaches of the Bulgarian Black Seacoast - beach Kavazite, for you is waiting a world of noble elegance. This new apart-hotel is an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4576)
District: Varna
This is a lovely property for sale located just 1 km from the town of Varna and the sea shore. The property includes a very big spacious yard and a house in process of construction. The house is 2 storeys made entirely of brick. It has a total... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€44,000
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Apartments in BalchikDescription
Two apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 5054)
District: Balchik
This a newly built residential building, located in the seaside town of Balchik. The building is brand new, situated in the perfect center of the town, just 5 minutes away from the central beach. It is located in an area with all communications... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
45,000
€44,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5242)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at our next interesting offer! This is an apartment for sale located in a prestigious complex in the most famous Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The unique situation of the complex provides proximity to the beach and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5360)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a large apartment for sale, located in a luxurious complex in Sunny Beach seaside resort. It is a fully furnished one bedroom apartment, located only 250 m from the sea and the beautiful Cacao Beach. The sea resort is approximately 2 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5852)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a spacious fully furnished apartment for sale, located in the biggest Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The newly built apartment complex is set in the northern part of the resort right across the five-star famous Victoria Palace hotel... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6052)
District: Nessebar
This is a luxury studio type apartment for sale, located in the famous coastal town - Nessebar. The apartment faces east and north and is situated in a luxury residential building in the new Cherno More quarter of Nessebar. The building is newly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6337)
District: Sandanski
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale located in the SPA resort Sandanski. The apartment comprises clean living area of 67 sq m. It is situated on the first floor of a new residential building. The living area is distributed between... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6539)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you for resale a spacious two-bedroom apartment located in the sea town Nessebar near Sunny Beach. The apartment has very cheap price due to urgency for selling. It comprises total living area of 76 sq m and consists of a living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6546)
District: Avren
This is a pretty, one-story, newly built house for sale with total living area of 90 sq m and a yard - 1000 sq m in size. The property is located just 25 km west from Varna and 25 km from the sea in a picturesque village at the foot of the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 6571)
District: Sofia
We would like to present to your attention this lovely mountain house for sale located in a beautiful village in the Stara Planina Mountain. The village is located in western Bulgaria. It is located in Pirdop Municipality, Sofia District. It is 8... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€44,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria | Investment Potential 2008 18/03/2008
Bulgaria: Investment Potential 2008 The property market of Bulgaria has achieved an incredible rate of growth over the past few years, bolstered by a fast-growing economy and its admission into the EU in January 2007. Bulgaria’s National Statistic Authority noted that property prices have grown... more
 
Plovdiv International Fair Starts Today 12/05/2008
The Bulgarian minister of economy and energy Peter Dimitrov will open today in Plovdiv the International fair of consumer goods and technologies. 991 companies from 36 countries have registered for participation in the event, 668 of which are Bulgarian. Most of the foreign companies are from... more