Skip to main content
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6384)
Район: Пловдив
Этот дом расположен в спокойной и тихой деревне у подножия горы Родопы на юге центральной части Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Първомай, Пловдив район. Деревня находится в 50 км от Пловдива, в 29 км от Асеновграда, и 91 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 6511)
Район: София
Дом расположен в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, Софийский округ в северной части Златица-Пирдоп котловине, в 8 км к северо-востоку от города Пирдоп, в 20 км от города Копривщица и 90 км к востоку от столицы Софии. Вид из деревни на горные... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Участки под застройку в ВарнаОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6518)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам очень большой участок земли для продажи находящийся в муниципалитете города Суворово на северо-западе от города Варна. Недвижимость расположена всего в 2 км от города Суворово. Сам город находится в юго-западной части плато... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6646)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи хороший дом, построенный из кирпича и расположенный на расстоянии в 30 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом находится в живописной деревне часть муниципалитета Перник, Перник район. Она находится в тихом и спокойном... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 6961)
Район: Смолян
Этот удивительный дом расположен в самом сердце прекрасных гор Родопы, в деревне, в восточной части района Смолян. Он находится в 750 метрах над уровнем моря, 270 км от столицы Софии, в 125 км от города Пловдива и всего в 60 км от города Смолян.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7055)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это большой трехэтажный дом для продажи находящийся 92 км от Софии, в наполовину горной деревне на границе с Сербией. Этот район характеризуется прекрасной природой Трънского Балкана, свежим и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7096)
Район: Плевен
Эта недвижимость расположена в маленьком городке в северо-центральной Болгарии, Плевен район. В прошлом году дом был полностью отремонтирован сверху вниз и находится в отличном состоянии прямо сейчас. Он имеет два этажа и внутренней деревянной... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ловеча (ID: 7112)
Район: Ловеч
Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей с общей площадью 130 кв м. Он построен в 50-х годах. Дом массивен с очень толстыми стенами, отремонтирован и оштукатурен снаружи, а крыша и частично реконструирована. Комнаты оштукатурены и окрашены, а также и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7471)
Район: Солнечный берег
Апартамент с одной спальней, площадью 41,47 кв.м. в курорте Солнечный Берег. Данный курортный комплекс находится в 350 метрах от пляжа курорта Солнечный берег, в спокойном районе. Здание 5-ти этажное и спроектировано для сезонного пользования,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 7618)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение о прочном доме на продажу, полностью меблированным, с внутренней лестницей и туалетом, с полностью бесплатным спутниковым телевидением, интернетом, и ПВХ окнами. Предлагаемый дом находится в центре большого села около 17 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Каварна (ID: 7706)
Район: Каварна
Это предложение о поддержанном одноэтажном доме для продажи который находится в прекрасной деревне к северу от курорта Каварна. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне всего в 5 км от известного курорта Каварна и в 7 от ближайшего... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7854)
Район: Хисаря
Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в живописной деревне на окраине Средней горы, недалеко Хисаря. Деревня находится всего в 40 км от города Пловдив - второй по величине город в Болгарии, часто рассматривается как культурная столица страны. Прямые... Продолжай
Площадь
528 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8050)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот удивительный, массивный дом на продажу, находящийся в квартале Банево города Бургаса. Банево является одним из новейших районов Бургаса. Он расположен в предгорьях трех почти идентичных холмов. Есть регулярное... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в Нова ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Нова Загора (ID: 8214)
Район: Нова Загора
Этот привлекательный сельский дом расположен во внутренней части прекрасной деревни, в 33 км от города Стара-Загора и в 3 км от Нова Загора. Город Сливен находится в 30 км, так что деревня находится по середине между Сливеном и Старой Загорой.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 8333)
Район: Своге
Наше следующее предложение о доме на продажу, находящемся в живописной горной деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Своге, район Софии. Деревня находится в 46 км к северу от города Софии, в 9 км в том же... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8671)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один прекрасный дом для продажи находящийся недалеко от моря. Дом расположен в тихой дачной зоне всего в 5 км от ближайшего пляжа и в 15 км от города Бургас. Исторический город Созополь находится также в 15 км, а Приморско в 26 км. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 8677)
Район: Враца
Продаем кирпичный дом с 1000 ухоженным садом в селе в районе города Враца.   Деревня расположена в экологически чистом районе Балканских гор на высоте 640 метров в 80 км к северу от Софии, в часе езды на автомобиле. Окрестность предлагает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Одноэтажный Дом на расстоянии в 10 км От Karnobat (ID: 3368)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на это выгодное предложение! Мы предлагаем Вам очень хорошо сохраненный одноэтажный дом, расположенный в большом и хорошо поддержанная деревня около побережья. Это 10 км далеко от города Karnobat и 69 км от развитого города Бургаса... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,200
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Симпатичные Сельские дома недалеко Бургасе! (ID: 1585)
Район: Бургас
Существует предложение о красивом доме неподалеку от города Бургас и Международный аэропорт! Этот дом, не большой, но она `с красивым и хорошо поддерживается! Общая жилая площадь составляет 70 кв м распространения в 3 комнаты и entrИe! В доме... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
HOT OFFERДома в ВарнаОписание
Малые один дом возле моря (ID: 1000)
Район: Варна
Вот хороший шанс для вашего летнего отдыха! Это новое предложение дает Вам возможность стать владельцем небольшого один дом, и превратить его в свой великолепный отдых коттедж. Имущество находится в небольшой деревне довольно близко к берегу... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€27,300
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Уютный дом с большим садом (ID: 2836)
Район: Елхово
Этот хороший уютный дом расположен в красивой деревне только в 18 км, от города Елхово! Деревня с хорошей инфраструктурой, тихая и уединенная. Ландшафт в области включает широкие долины и зеленые холмы. На расстоянии в несколько километров от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€27,300

Skip to main content
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6384)
District: Plovdiv
This property is located in a calm and quiet village at the foot of Rhodopi Mountain in south-central Bulgaria. The village is part of Parvomay Municipality, Plovdiv district. The village is 50 km from Plovdiv, 29 km from Asenovgrad, and 91 km... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 6511)
District: Sofia
The house is located in a village in south-west Bulgaria, Sofia district in the northern part of the Zlatitsa-Pirdop kettle, 8 km northeast from town of Pirdop, 20 km from town of Koprivshtitsa and 90 km east from the capital city Sofia. The view... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Regulated land in VarnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 6518)
District: Varna
We are offering you a very large plot of land for sale located in the municipality of Suvorovo on the north-west from the city of Varna. The property is situated just 2 km away from the town of Suvorovo. The town lies in the southwestern part of... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6646)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale this nice brick built house situated at around 30 km distance from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The house is located in a picturesque village part of Pernik municipality, Pernik district. It is in a calm and quiet... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 6961)
District: Smolyan
This amazing mountain property is situated in the heart of the beautiful Rhodope Mountains, in a village in the eastern part of Smolyan district. It is 750 meters above the sea level, 270 km from the capital Sofia, 125 km from the town of Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7055)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next offer. This is large three-storey house for sale located 92 km from Sofia in a half-mountainous village on the Serbian border. The area is characterized with the beautiful nature of the Transki Balkan, fresh and clean... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7096)
District: Pleven
This property is located in a small town in north - central Bulgaria, Pleven district. In the last year the house has been completely refurbished from top to bottom and is in excellent condition right now. It has two floors and an internal... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 7112)
District: Lovech
The house has two residential floors and total living area of 130 sq m. It is built in the 50ties. It is solid with very thick walls. The house is renovated and plastered from the outside, and the roof is also partly renovated. The rooms are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7471)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a one bedroom apartment for sale with an area of ​​41.47 square meters located in a residential complex in Sunny Beach. The complex is located 350 meters from the beach in the famous resort of Sunny Beach, in a quiet area.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 7618)
District: Yambol
This is an offer for a solid house for sale, fully furnished, with inside stairs and WC, fully free of charge satellite TV, internet, and PVC window joineries. The offered house is located in the center of a large village about 17 km from... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 7706)
District: Kavarna
This is an offer for a well maintained single storied house for sale located in a lovely village to the north from the seaside resort Kavarna. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village just 5 km away from the famous resort of... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7854)
District: Hisarya
This two storey detached house is located in a picturesque village in the outskirts of Sredna Gora mountain, near Hissarya. The village is just 40 km from the city of Plovdiv - the second largest city in Bulgaria, often regarded as the cultural... more
Plot Size
528 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8050)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you this amazing, massive house for sale, located in Banevo quarter of Bourgas. Banevo is one of the newest quarters of Bourgas. It lies in the foothills of three almost identical hills. There is regular bus transport to... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in Nova ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Nova Zagora (ID: 8214)
District: Nova Zagora
This attractive, rural house is located in the inner part of a lovely village, 33 km from the town of Stara Zagora and 3 km from Nova Zagora. The town of Sliven is at 30 km, so the village lies in between Sliven and Stara Zagora. The property... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8333)
District: Svoge
Our next offer is for a house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village in western Bulgaria. It is part of Svoge municipality, Sofia region. The village lies 46 km north from the city of Sofia, 9 km in the same direction from town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 8671)
District: Burgas
This is yet another lovely house for sale near the sea. The property is situated in a peaceful villa zone just 5 km from the nearest beach and 15 km from the town of Burgas. The historic town of Sozopol is also at 15 km and Primorsko is 26 km... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 8677)
District: Vratsa
Offered for sale is a ​​brick house with 1000 sq m of cultivated garden, situated in a lovely village 12 km from Mezdra, District of Vratsa.   The village is situated in an ecologically clean area in Stara Planina Mountain at an altitude of 640... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
One-Storey House 10 km Away From Karnobat (ID: 3368)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this advantageous suggestion! We offer you a very well preserved one-storey house located in a large and well maintained village near the seaside.It is 10 km away from the town of Karnobat and 69 km from the developed city of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,200
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Cute Rural House Near Bourgas! (ID: 1585)
District: Burgas
There is an offer of a beautiful house near the city of Bourgas and the International Airport! The house is not big but it`s beautiful and well maintained! The total living area is 70 sq m spread in 3 rooms and an entrйe! The house has one storey... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,250
 
HOT OFFERHouses in VarnaDescription
Small One Storey House Near The Sea (ID: 1000)
District: Varna
Here is a good chance for your summer vacations! This new offer gives you an opportunity to become an owner of a small one storey house and turn it into your lovely holiday cottage. The property is situated in a small pretty village close to the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€27,300
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy house with big garden (ID: 2836)
District: Elhovo
This nice cosy house is situated in a pretty village only 18 km far from the town of Elhovo! The village is well organized, calm and peaceful. The landscape in the area ranges from wide valleys to green hills. Some kilometers away from the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€27,300
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Optimism Remains In Bulgarian Property Market Despite Huge Losses 18/03/2009
A couple years ago Bulgaria was riding high on the wave of the world wide property boom, but recently things have been going downhill. Property prices have been falling hard, and eastern Europe as a whole appears ready to implode. While all these negatives could lead many investors to run for... more
 
King Sturge Property Consultants Land On Bulgarian Market 27/03/2008
King Sturge, the international real estate advisory, is surveying opportunities for entering the Bulgarian market, company officials told investor.bg. Preparations are still at a very early stage, with set plans and a detailed strategy yet to be clarified, company representatives said, adding... more