Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи в Средец


Смотри информацию о Средец
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 6345)
Район: Средец
Это старый сельский дом с землей для продажи около Средеца. Недвижимость находится в маленькой и тихой деревне в муниципалитете Средец, Бургас регион. Деревня находится прямо на главной дороге, соединяющей Ямбол, Средец и Бургас. Она в 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
€4,250
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Загородная недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Средеца (ID: 14371)
Район: Средец
Предлагаем на продажу сельский дом, расположенный в юго-восточной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Средец, округ Бургаса. Село расположено у подножия горы Странджа, всего в 8 км от границы с Турцией. Оно также находится в 30 км от города Средец и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€8,300
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5051)
Район: Средец
Наше следующее предложение это старый дом для продажи, находящийся в маленькой и тихой деревне, недалеко от города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в деревне, являющийся частью муниципалитета Средец, регион Бургас. Она насчитывает около 100 человек... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
17,000
€9,200
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10339)
Район: Средец
Это сельская недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в болгарской сельской местности недалеко от города Средец. Дом расположен в уютном и тихом селе в муниципалитете Средец, район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 31 км к юго-западу от Средеца и 63... Продолжай
Площадь
535 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10476)
Район: Средец
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в на юго-востоке Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне в муниципалитете Средец, район Бургаса. Село находится в 17 км от границы с Турцией и в 54 км от Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,300
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Дома в СредецОписание
Малые сельские дома в 50 км от моря (ID: 1948)
Район: Средец
Твердое хорошо сохранившийся дом находится в конце мирной деревне примерно в 50 км от города Бургас. В доме один этаж с большой подвал используется как погреб. Упстаирс есть три комнаты, связанных с коридором, и общая жилая площадь составляет 80... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
17,500
€12,500
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Средец (ID: 7554)
Район: Средец
Это предложение о небольшом сельском доме для продажи находящемся в городе Средец, недалеко от южного болгарского побережья. Средец это небольшой город, расположенный у подножия горы Странджа, около 30 км к юго-западу от Бургаса. Хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Небольшой кирпичный дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 650)
Район: Средец
Это небольшой кирпичный построить дом, нужно всего мало инвестиций, чтобы стать нужным для вас. Он имеет прекрасное расположение недалеко от моря, и именно поэтому он заслуживает вашего внимания. Это хорошая возможность приобрести недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8398)
Район: Средец
Это старый сельский дом для продажи находящийся в деревне в юго-восточной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Средеца, район Бургаса, расположенна около 47 км от города Бургас, в 21 км от города Средец и в 17 км от границы с Турцией.... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи в Средец (ID: 9590)
Район: Средец
Следующее предложение для одного-этажный кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в небольшом городке Средец. Средец центр муниципалитета, включен в районе Бургаса. Он расположен в 33 км от Бургаса и моря. В нем есть все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10171)
Район: Средец
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в экологически чистом районе в горах Странджа. Дом построен в живописной деревне, часть муниципалитета Средец, район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 30 км от города Средец и в 60 км от Бургаса. Дом расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 640)
Район: Средец
Этот дом нуждается в небольшом инвестиции стать красивый и уютный дом для отдыха. Он расположен в небольшой деревне с прекрасным расположением - около 40 км от города Бургас и моря. Именно в непосредственной близости от главной дороги между... Продолжай
Площадь
2,630 m2
Цена
€15,650
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 7723)
Район: Средец
Обратите внимание наше следующее интересное предложение. Этот хороший двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в юго-восточной части Болгарии, недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне, включенная в область Бургаса,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,232 m2
Цена
€15,700
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 13389)
Район: Средец
Двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Средец (31 км), район Бургас (63 км). Общая жилая площадь составляет 108 кв. м (по 54 кв. м на каждом этаже). Первый этаж состоит из небольшой мини-кухни с раковиной, шкафами,... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
19,100
€16,950
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8893)
Район: Средец
Обратите внимание на это следующее интересное предложение! Это кирпичный трехэтажный для продажи находится в прекрасной деревне, часть муниципалитета Средец, район Бургаса.   Село расположено в 50 км от Бургаса по направлении к г. Ямбол и около... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 6498)
Район: Средец
Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Средец, недалеко от Бургаса и в моря. Деревня часть муниципалитета Средец, Бургас округ. Она находится прямо на главной дороге, соединяющей Ямбол, Средец, а... Продолжай
Площадь
3,600 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 10483)
Район: Средец
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию старый сельский дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Средеца, район Бургаса. Дом общей площадью 70 кв м. Он состоит из 3-х комнат, из... Продолжай
Площадь
1,440 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 15173)
Район: Средец
Продается массивный двухэтажный кирпичный дом в центре тихой деревни, в 23 км от города Средец и в 53 км от города Бургас. Поселок расположен у подножия горы Странджа, в тихом и спокойном месте, с живописной природой. Район экологически чистый -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,027 m2
Цена
€18,500
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 13487)
Район: Средец
Мы продаем красивый, полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в 45 км от Бургаса и моря. В доме два этажа. Первый этаж площадью 35 кв м - каменный. Он состоит из двух комнат - одна гостиная, а вторая кухня. Второй этаж 45 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€20,800
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9771)
Район: Средец
Это сельский, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихой деревне недалеко от города Средец, Бургаса и в моря. Деревня легко доступна круглый год по совершенно новой асфальтированной дороге законченной в 2014 году. Дом находится в 30 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,095 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Большой дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 652)
Район: Средец
Вы ищете действительно большой дом недалеко от моря . У нас есть очень хорошее предложение для вас. Речь идет о просторном двухэтажном доме, расположенном в маленькой и тихой деревне некоторые менее 50 км от побережья и города Бургас . Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€32,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Sredets


Read information about Sredets
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 6345)
District: Sredets
This is an old rural house with regulated land for sale near Sredets. The property is situated in a small and quiet village part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. The village is set right on the main road connecting Yambol, Sredets and... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
€4,250
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
Rural property for sale near Sredets (ID: 14371)
District: Sredets
We are offering for sale a rural house located in southeastern Bulgaria, in the municipality of Sredets, Burgas district. The village stands at the foothills of Strandzha Mountain, just 8 km from the border with Turkey. It is also 30 km from... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€8,300
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5051)
District: Sredets
Our next suggestion is for an old house for sale, located in a small and quiet village, not far from the town of Bourgas, The property is situated in a village which is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region. It has around 100 inhabitants... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
17,000
€9,200
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10339)
District: Sredets
This is a rural property for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside near the town of Sredets. The house is situated in a cozy and quiet village part pf Sredets municipality, Burgas district. The village lies 31 km south-west from Sredets... more
Plot Size
535 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10476)
District: Sredets
This is yet another rural house for sale, located in south-eastern Bulgaria. The property is situated in a well-developed village in Sredets municipality, Burgas district. The village lies within 17 km from the border with Turkey and 54 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,300
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Houses in SredetsDescription
Small Rural House 50 Km From The Sea (ID: 1948)
District: Sredets
Solid well preserved house is situated at the end of a peaceful village some 50 km from the city of Burgas. The house is one storey with a large basement used as a cellar. Upstairs there are three rooms connected with a corridor and the total... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
17,500
€12,500
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale in Sredets (ID: 7554)
District: Sredets
This is an offer for a small rural house for sale located in the town of Sredets, near the southern Bulgarian seaside. Sredets is a small town situated at the foot of Strandzha Mountain, around 30 km southwest of Bourgas. The infrastructure is... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
Small brick house for sale near Sredets (ID: 650)
District: Sredets
This small brick build house needs just little investments to become fit for you. It has wonderful location near the seaside and that is why it deserves your attention. This is a good opportunity to purchase a property at a reasonable... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,250
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8398)
District: Sredets
This is an old rural house for sale located in a village in south - eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in Sredets municipality, Bourgas district, situated about 47 km from the town of Bourgas, 21 km from the town of Sredets and 17 km from... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale in Sredets (ID: 9590)
District: Sredets
The following offer is for a single-storied brick house for sale, located in the small town of Sredets. Sredets is a municipal center town included in the district of Burgas. It lies 33 km from Burgas and the sea. It has all necessary... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10171)
District: Sredets
The offered property is situated in an ecologically clean area in the Strandja Mountain. The house is built in a picturesque village which belongs in the municipality of Sredets, Burgas district. The village lies 30 km from the town of Sredets... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 640)
District: Sredets
This house needs little investments to become a nice and cozy house for rest. It is situated in a small village with wonderful location – some 40 km from the city of Burgas and the seaside. It is in the immediate proximity of the main road... more
Plot Size
2,630 m2
Price
€15,650
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 7723)
District: Sredets
Take a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a nice two-storied house for sale located in south-eastern Bulgaria, not far from the sea. The property is situated in a small, quiet village included in the region of Bourgas, Sredets... more
Plot Size
1,232 m2
Price
€15,700
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale close to Sredets (ID: 13389)
District: Sredets
This is a two-storey house located in a peaceful village in Sredets municipality (31 km), Burgas district (63 km). Its total living area is 108 sq m (54 sq m per floor). The first floor comprises of a small kitchenette with a sink, cabinets,... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
19,100
€16,950
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8893)
District: Sredets
Take a look at this next interesting offer! This is a three-storey brick house for sale located in a lovely village, part of Sredets municipality, Burgas district.   The village is situated about 50 km from Burgas on the direction to Yambol and... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 6498)
District: Sredets
The property is located in a small, quiet village in close vicinity to the town of Sredets and not far from Bourgas and the sea. The village takes part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas district. It lies right on the main road connecting... more
Plot Size
3,600 m2
Price
€18,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10483)
District: Sredets
We are offering to your attention an old rural house for sale, located close to the sea. The property is set in a picturesque village part of Sredets municipality, Burgas district. The house has total living area of 70 sq m. It consists of 3... more
Plot Size
1,440 m2
Price
€18,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 15173)
District: Sredets
For sale a solid two-storey brick house in the center of a quiet village, 23 km from the town of Sredets and 53 km from the town of Burgas. The settlement lies at the foot of Strandzha mountain, in a quiet and peaceful place, with picturesque... more
Plot Size
1,027 m2
Price
€18,500
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 13487)
District: Sredets
We are selling this beautiful, fully furnished house located in a quiet village 45 km from Burgas and the sea. The house has two floors. The first floor is with an area of 35 sq m - stone built. It consists of two rooms - one living room and... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€20,800
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
Rural house for sale near the sea (ID: 9771)
District: Sredets
This is a rural, brick house for sale, located in a quiet village near the town of Sredets and not far from Burgas and the sea. The village is easily accessible whole year around by a brand new asphalted road finished in 2014. It is located 30km... more
Plot Size
1,095 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
Large house for sale near Sredets (ID: 652)
District: Sredets
Are you looking for a really large house near the sea. We have a very good offer to you. It is about spacious two storey house situated in a small and quiet village some less than 50 km from the seaside and the city of Burgas. The house is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The final deadline for declaring agricultural lands is running out 31/07/2012
July 31 is the last possible day for the owners of agricultural land to submit declarations for their agricultural lands, which confirm their usage. If the owners miss the final deadline, the land will be marked as if it has no owner and is not used for anything. Then it will be offered for... more
 
Pass Petrohan - frequently mentioned but little-known 26/10/2010
Balkan passages Petrohan was mentioned often during the winter day, but mainly in the news about traffic. Interspersed with winding steep road from Berkovitsa to the mountain ridge is a real challenge for drivers and in the winter and summer.At the same time beautiful passage is little known.... more