Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Първомай (ID: 8216)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение для дома на продажу, находится в деревне в муниципалитете Первомай, Пловдив района. Эта деревня находится у подножия Восточных Родопах. Он расположен в 40 км от города Пловдив, в 23 км от города Первомай и в 29 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€35,600
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Пловдив (ID: 10917)
Район: Пловдив
Агентство недвижимости BestBgProperties предлагает Вашему вниманию двухкомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в комплексе закрытого типа во второй по величине городе в Болгарии - Пловдив. Комплекс полностью завершен и имеет Акт 16 с осени... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,750
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 11233)
Район: Пловдив
Это прекрасный, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находится в нескольких километрах к северу от Пловдива. Недвижимость находится в большой, развитой деревне с около 2000 жителями. Она расположена на расстоянии в 24 км от Пловдива и есть регулярный... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€36,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7688)
Район: Пловдив
Это большой прочный дом для продажи очень удобно расположен недалеко от города Пловдива. Недвижимость находится в 10 км от Пловдива и в непосредственной близости от магистрали, которая приведет вас в не более чем за полтора часа езды до города... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€37,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Пловдив (ID: 11001)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу квартиру, расположенную во втором по величине городе в Болгарии - Пловдив. Квартира площадью 68,06 квадратных метров. Она находится на шестом этаже нового кирпичного здания нового строительства. Здание расположено... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,400
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12246)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем на продажу новую двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Пловдив. Квартира площадью 55 кв. м, на шестом этаже (последний) в новом жилом здании. В здании есть лифт. Оно расположено недалеко от Старого города и в 10 минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,400
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7386)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из двух одноэтажных домов, построенных на общем земельном участке в непосредственной близости от города Пловдив. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Марица, Пловдив район.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,470 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8357)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи, расположенном в большой, развитой деревне недалеко от города Пловдив. Деревня расположена в Южной Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Раковски, Пловдивская область. Она расположен на расстоянии 38 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Небольшая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14279)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаемая квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 45 кв.м (31 кв.м чистой жилой площади). Год постройки 2018. Квартира находится на третьем этаже из восьми в новостройке. Жилая площадь распределена между двумя комнатами, террасой с выходом из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,850
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6717)
Район: Пловдив
Два отдельных дома в одном дворе оба на одном этаже находятся в деревне приблизительно в 24 км к северу от Пловдива. Более новый дом построен 3 года назад, имеет изоляцию. Недвижимость окружена кирпичным забором. Первый дом имеет площадь 90... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7515)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам массивный дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне в 15 км от Пловдива. Дом с общей площадью 120 кв м распределенная на одном жилом этаже на 5 ступеньках от земли. Дом состоит из двух спален, кухни, большой гостиной,... Продолжай
Площадь
819 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 11333)
Район: Пловдив
Продается прочный кирпичный дом, расположенный у подножия красивой горы Родопи, в нескольких минутах езды от города Пловдив. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Родопи, в районе Пловдива. Расстояние до города... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от Парвомая (ID: 12338)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем дом для продажи в деревне примерно в 13 км от Парвомая и в 61 км от Пловдива. Дом отремонтирован, меблирован и оборудован в традиционном болгарском стиле. В доме есть новая крыша, новый трубопровод и электропроводка,... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€39,300
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7400)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение о недвижимости для продажи в Болгарии! На этот раз это просторная, двух комнатная квартира, расположенная в городе Пловдив. Она находится в южной части города, в непосредственной близости к центру,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€39,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Продается дом в Пловдиве (ID: 6493)
Район: Пловдив
Это небольшой, монолитного строительства одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в городе Пловдив. Дом расположен в тихом районе, отличное место недалеко от центра города, на широкой улице с удобным доступом на машине. Дом состоит из двух комнат... Продолжай
Площадь
20 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7273)
Район: Пловдив
Это еще одна полностью отремонтированная квартира на продажу расположена в южной части города Пловдив. Недвижимость находится на пятом этаже из семи этажного жилого дома. Она расположена в коммуникативном районе, недалеко от всех удобств и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8441)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение о хорошем, уютном доме на продажу, находящемся в юго-центральной Болгарии в непосредственной близости от Пловдива. Недвижимость находится в большой, очень хорошо развитой деревне всего несколько км к западу от города. Поселок... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Продажа дома в городе Парвомай (ID: 14336)
Район: Пловдив
Продается массивный кирпичный дом, расположенный на тихой улице в центральной части Парвомая, тихого и хорошо развитого городка недалеко от Пловдива. Дом подходит для людей, которые ищут спокойный качественный образ жизни вдали от шумных и... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 11735)
Район: Пловдив
Следующее предложение - просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в городе Пловдив. Недвижимость находится в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в районе Тракия Пловдива. Она имеет чистую жилую площадь 52,05 кв. м и общую жилую площадь 68 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,700
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Красивый дом на продажу недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 14406)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию полностью меблированный одноэтажный дом площадью 85 кв.м с двором 800 кв.м в области Пловдива. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Садово. Деревня в 18 км от города Пловдив и в 9 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 13387)
Район: Пловдив
Дом расположен всего в 20 мин от города Пловдив. Деревня маленькая и тихая, но имеет все необходимые удобства и развитую инфраструктуру. Здание кирпичное, двухэтажное. На первом этаже есть две комнаты и ванная комната с туалетом. Второй этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
993 m2
Цена
€42,790

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 8861)
District: Plovdiv
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale located in the second largest town in Bulgaria – Plovdiv.   The apartment has total living area of 50 sq m, after a complete, luxury renovation. It consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Parvomai (ID: 8216)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in a village in Parvomai municipality, Plovdiv district. The village lies at the foot of eastern Rhodopes. It is situated 40 km from the town of Plovdiv, 23 km from the town of Parvomai and 29 km... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€35,600
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 10917)
District: Plovdiv
Real estate agency BestBgProperties offers to your attention this one-bedroom apartment for sale located in a closed-type complex in the second largest Bulgarian city – Plovdiv. The complex is fully finished and has Act 16 since the autumn of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,750
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 11233)
District: Plovdiv
This is a beautiful, two-storey house for sale, located few km north of Plovdiv City. The property is set in a large, developed village with about 2000 inhabitants. It is at the distance of 24 km from Plovdiv and there is regular bus transport... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€36,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7688)
District: Plovdiv
This is a solid, well-maintained house for sale very conveniently located near the city of Plovdiv. The property is 10 km away from Plovdiv and just near the highway which will take you in no longer than an hour and a half drive to the city of... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€37,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 11001)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you for sale an apartment located in the second biggest Bulgarian city – Plovdiv. The apartment is with an area of ​​68.06 square meters. It is on the sixth floor of a new brick building of new construction. The building is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,400
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12246)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering for sale a new, one-bedroom apartment located in the city of Plovdiv. The apartment is with an area of ​​55 sq m, on the sixth floor (last) in a new residential building. The building has an elevator. It is situated close to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,400
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Plovdiv (ID: 7386)
District: Plovdiv
The offered property consists of two single-storied houses built on a shared plot of land in proximity to the city of Plovdiv. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Maritsa, Plovdiv district. It is in the... more
Plot Size
1,470 m2
Price
€37,800
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8357)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for another rural house for sale, located in a large, developed village near the city of Plovdiv. The village is situated in south Bulgaria, part of Rakovski Municipality, Plovdiv region. It lies at the distance of 38 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€38,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Small one bedroom apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14279)
District: Plovdiv
The offered apartment has a total living area of 45 sq m (31 sq m of clean living space). The year of construction is 2018. The apartment is on the third floor out of the eight in the new building. The living area is distributed between two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,850
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Plovdiv (ID: 6717)
District: Plovdiv
These are two separate houses for sale sharing one plot of land and both single storied. The property is located in a pretty large village to the north of Plovdiv and included in the municipality of Kaloyanovo, Plovdiv district. It comprises... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€39,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7515)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you a massive house for sale located in a peaceful village just 15 km from Plovdiv. The house has total living area of 120 sq m distributed on one residential floor elevated by 5 steps from the ground. The house consists of two... more
Plot Size
819 m2
Price
€39,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 11333)
District: Plovdiv
Solid, brick house for sale, located at the foot of the beautiful Rhodopi Mountain, within a short drive from the city of Plovdiv. The property is situated in a picturesque village in Rhodopi municipality, Plovdiv district. The distance to the... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€39,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Renovated house for sale near Parvomai (ID: 12338)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering a boutique house for sale in the village about 13 km from Parvomai and 61 km from Plovdiv. The house renovated, furnished and equipped in the traditional Bulgarian style. The house has new roof, new plumbing and electrical... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€39,300
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7400)
District: Plovdiv
Pay attention to our next offer for a property for sale in Bulgaria! This time it is a spacious, one bedroom apartment, located in the city of Plovdiv. It is situated in the southern part of the city, in close proximity to the center, with all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 6493)
District: Plovdiv
This is a small, one story monolithic construction house for sale located in Plovdiv. The house is located in a quiet area in a superb place close to the center of the city on a wide asphalted street with comfortable access by car. The house... more
Plot Size
20 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7273)
District: Plovdiv
This is another completely renovated apartment for sale located in the southern part of Plovdiv City. The property is situated on the fifth floor of a seven-floored residential building. It is set in a very communicative area, close to all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8441)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale, located in south-central Bulgaria in the vicinity of Plovdiv City. The property is situated in a large, very well developed village just a few km west from the city. The settlement is in... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale in the town of Parvomay (ID: 14336)
District: Plovdiv
A solid, brick house for sale, located on a quiet street in the central part of Parvomay, a quiet and well-developed town near Plovdiv. The house is suitable for people who are looking for a quiet, quality way of life, away from the noisy and... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDApartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 11735)
District: Plovdiv
The following offer is for a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale in the city of Plovdiv. The property is situated in a closed type residential complex in Trakiya neighborhood of Plovdiv City. It has clean living space of 52.05 sq m and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,700
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Beautiful house for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 14406)
District: Plovdiv
We bring to your attention a fully furnished one-storey house with an area of 85 sq m and a yard of 800 sq m in Plovdiv district. The property is located in a picturesque village in Sadovo municipality. It is 18 km from the city of Plovdiv and... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€41,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Invest In Sofia As Bulgaria Soars From Strength To Strengtha 25/01/2009
Tourism in Bulgaria is going from strength to strength according to new figures released by Bulgaria's tourism agency. The data revealed that from January to September 2008 the number of foreign tourists visiting the country had increased by over 18% and that end of year figures are set to be... more
 
New buildings in Bulgaria with certificate for saving energy 20/02/2014
After the introduction of cooperative operation is made exploration which establishes the level of energy consumption, identify specific opportunities for mitigation and recommended measures to increase energy efficiency. The inspection aims and to assess greenhouse gas emissions savings as a... more