Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Продается квартира в центре Пловдива (ID: 13764)
Район: Пловдив
Продается трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в центральной части города Пловдив. Здание расположено у подножия Старого города, в тихом районе, недалеко от школ, детских садов и парков. Дом имеет Акт 16. Квартира продается, соответствуя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€90,300
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Роскошно меблированная трехкомнатная квартира в Пловдиве (ID: 14319)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию роскошно обставленную, очень светлую, трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в небольшом жилом доме в Пловдиве. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с современной кухней и террасой с видом на предгорья Родоп,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€90,300
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Трехкомнатная новая квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14515)
Район: Пловдив
Продается трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в новом жилом комплексе с Актом 16. Комплекс находится рядом с магазином «Декатлон», рядом с торговым центром «Форум Тракия», LIDL, Kaufland, Triumph, овощным рынком, школами и т. д. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€91,250
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Роскошно меблированная квартира с гаражом в Пловдиве (ID: 13311)
Район: Пловдив
Мы продаем двухкомнатную роскошно меблированную квартиру, расположенную в новом, закрытом комплексе в Пловдиве. Квартира находится в тихом и спокойном месте в роскошном комплексе с невероятным видом. Район очень коммуникативный. Рядом есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€91,300
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12028)
Район: Пловдив
Это превосходнная недвижимость с отличным расположением в центре Пловдива. Квартира находится на третьем этаже кирпичного здания, завершенном в 70-х годах. Здание очень качественной постройки и ухоженное. Нет лифта. Квартира очень просторная,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€91,700
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира с гаражом для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12010)
Район: Пловдив
Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в центре Пловдива. Недвижимость является частью нового жилого здания, завершенного в 2005 году. Вид на юг, восток и запад. Чистая жилая площадь составляет 74,23 кв. м, а общая жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€92,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 14268)
Район: Пловдив
Отличный семейный дом, расположенный среди живописной природы и с быстрым доступом к городу Пловдив. Дом расположен у подножия живописных Родоп, всего в 10 км от центра города. Комплекс состоит из нескольких новых зданий, каждое из которых... Продолжай
Площадь
98 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 8831)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это просторный и роскошный четырехкомнатный апартамент площадью 128 кв м, расположенный в центре Пловдива, недалеко от отеля Лейпциг.   Апартамент расположен на последнем - 7-ом этаже кирпичного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€92,600
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Сельхоз земля в ПловдивОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 4423)
Район: Пловдив
Это сельскохозяйственного участка 3400 кв м по размеру. Имущество находится рядом с кольцевой дороги от города Пловдив, лишь в 60 метрах от него. Он стоит перед асфальтированной дорогой. Участка составляет 34 м в ширину и 100 м длиной. После... Продолжай
Площадь
3,400 m2
Цена
95,000
€93,000
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Офис с гаражом на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14081)
Район: Пловдив
Мы продаем большой и просторный офис площадью 155 кв. Внутренняя чистая жилая площадь составляет 85 кв. Остальные 70 кв м - большая панорамная терраса. Офис находится в Пловдиве, на втором этаже, недалеко от больницы Селена. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,450
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14332)
Район: Пловдив
Квартира расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе в квартале Христо Смирненски города Пловдив. В комплексе круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение, ограниченный доступ посторонних, ухоженные места общего пользования и собственный двор. Плата за... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,450
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
New furnished apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14677)
Район: Пловдив
Полностью меблированная трехкомнатная квартира в закрытом жилом комплексе в Пловдиве. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней, 2 спален, ванной комнаты, коридора и двух террас. Общая жилая площадь составляет 84 кв.м. Все выполнено по... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€93,450
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 12528)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию большую трехкомнатную квартиру для продажи в городе Пловдив. Недвижимость находится рядом с тремя детскими садами, школой, большим супермаркетом и рестораном. Квартира на пятом этаже нового жилого дома с двумя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€94,390
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12267)
Район: Пловдив
Это трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в новом здании, законченном в июле 2017 года. Здание имеет 6-этажа с двумя лифтами. Площадь квартиры составляет 93 кв. м со следующим распределением - коридор, две спальни, гостиная с кухонным боксом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12349)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру для продажи, расположенную в новом современном здании в Пловдиве. Здание отделано с роскошными общими частями и с тихим гидравлическим лифтом. Оно расположено в начале квартала К. Париж, недалеко от всех... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14362)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем на продажу трехкомнатную, полностью меблированную квартиру в очень коммуникативном районе Пловдива. Квартира выходит окнами на север и юг. Состоит из гостиной с кухонным уголком, двух больших спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,550
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6846)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам этот роскошно обставленный -150 кв.м трехэтажный, кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне в 15 км от Пловдива, в горах Родопы, с великолепным видом и доступом год круглый. Дом состоит из: на первом этаже -... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€96,300
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Новая трехкомнатная квартира в центре Пловдива (ID: 13671)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию трехкомнатную, роскошно меблированную квартиру в центре Пловдива. Недвижимость находится рядом с рынком, Старым городом и главной улицей города. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€96,400
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пловдиве (ID: 12275)
Район: Пловдив
Просторная трехкомнатная квартира с мебелью и оборудованием для продажи в Пловдиве. Эта невероятная квартира с отличным местоположением, недалеко от центра Пловдива. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. м, с двумя спальнями, широкая,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€96,500
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Мезонет на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 11576)
Район: Пловдив
Большой апартамент-мезонет на продажу в городе Пловдив. Недвижимость находится недалеко от стадиона «Спартак», в новом монолитном здании с актом 16 с 2016 года. Квартира завершена по болгарским стандартам - на штукатурке и замазке. Оно имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€96,800
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Кирпичная квартира с гаражом на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 14750)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в г Пловдив, кв Каршияка. Это очень коммуникативное место - один из центральных районов города. Дом находится недалеко от знаменитого Парк-отеля Санкт-Петербург. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€97,650

Skip to main content
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New two bedroom apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 13431)
District: Plovdiv
We offer you a two-bedroom, luxury furnished apartment located near the Grand Hotel Plovdiv! The building is a new. It is situated in a quiet and communicative place to live. It is 200 m from schools and kindergartens, the police station, four... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€90,300
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in the center of Plovdiv (ID: 13764)
District: Plovdiv
For sale is a two-bedroom apartment located in the central part of Plovdiv City. The building is set at the foot of the Old Town, in a quiet area, close to schools, kindergartens and parks. The property has Act 16. The apartment is finished to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€90,300
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Luxury furnished two bedroom apartment in Plovdiv (ID: 14319)
District: Plovdiv
We offer to your attention a luxuriously furnished, extremely light, two-bedroom apartment located in a small residential building in Plovdiv. The apartment consists of a large living room with modern kitchen and a terrace overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€90,300
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Two bedroom new apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14515)
District: Plovdiv
For sale is a two-bedroom apartment located in new residential complex with Act 16. The complex is next to the store 'Decathlon', near the shopping center 'Forum Trakia', LIDL, Kaufland, Triumph, vegetable market, schools and so on. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€91,250
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Luxury furnished apartment with a garage in Plovdiv (ID: 13311)
District: Plovdiv
We are selling a one-bedroom luxury furnished apartment located in a new, gated complex in Plovdiv. The apartment is set in a quiet and peaceful place in a luxury complex with incredible views. The area is highly communicative. Nearby there... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€91,300
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12028)
District: Plovdiv
This is an excellent property with excellent location in the center of Plovdiv. The apartment is situated on the third floor of a brick building, finished in the 70ties. The building is very high quality construction and well maintained. There is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€91,700
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment with garage for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12010)
District: Plovdiv
This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale in the center of Plovdiv. The property is part of a new, residential building finished in 2005. The apartment has south, east and west exhibition. The clean living area is 74.23 sq m and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€92,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
New house for sale close to Plovdiv (ID: 14268)
District: Plovdiv
An excellent family property located amidst picturesque nature and with quick access to the city of Plovdiv. It is located at the foot of the picturesque Rhodopes, only 10 km from the city center. The complex consists of several new buildings,... more
Plot Size
98 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 8831)
District: Plovdiv
Take a look at our next offer! This is a spacious and luxurious three-bedroom apartment with an area of ​​128 sq m, located in the top center of Plovdiv City, near the hotel Leipzig.   The property is situated in the last – 7 th floor of a brick... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€92,600
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Agricultural land in PlovdivDescription
Land for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 4423)
District: Plovdiv
This is an agricultural plot 3400 sq m in size. The property is situated close to the ring road of the city of Plovdiv, only 60 meters from it. It is facing a tarmac road. The plot is 34 m wide and 100 m long. After you change the status of the... more
Plot Size
3,400 m2
Price
95,000
€93,000
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Office with a garage for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14081)
District: Plovdiv
We are selling a large and spacious office with an area of ​​155 sq m. The inside clean-living space is 85 sq m. The remaining 70 sq m is a large panoramic terrace. The office is located in Plovdiv, on the second floor, close to Selena... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,450
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14332)
District: Plovdiv
The apartment is located in a gated residential comlex in Hristo Smirnenski district of Plovdiv The complex has 24 hours security and video surveillance, limited access to outsiders, well maintained common areas and an own yard. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,450
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New furnished apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14677)
District: Plovdiv
Fully furnished two-bedroom apartment located in a gated residential complex in Plovdiv. The apartment consists of living room with kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, corridor and two terraces. The total living area is 84 sq m. Everything... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€93,450
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12528)
District: Plovdiv
We bring to your attention this large, two-bedroom apartment for sale in the city of Plovdiv. The property is situated close to three kindergartens, two nurseries, school, large supermarket and a restaurant. The apartment is on the fifth floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€94,390
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12267)
District: Plovdiv
This is a two-bedroom apartment, located in a new building, finished in July 2017. The building is 6-storey, with two elevators. The size of the apartment is 93 sq m with the following distribution - corridor, two bedrooms, living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,000
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12349)
District: Plovdiv
We bring to your attention an apartment for sale located in a new modern building in Plovdiv. The building is finished with luxurious common parts and benefits with silent hydraulic lift. It is located at the beginning of the quarter of K.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,000
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 14362)
District: Plovdiv
We offer you for sale a two-bedroom, fully furnished apartment in a very communicative neighborhood in Plovdiv. The apartment is facing north and south. It consists of a living room with a kitchenette, two large bedrooms, a bathroom with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,550
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6846)
District: Plovdiv
We offer you this luxuriously furnished -150 sq m three-storey, solid brick house for sale located in a picturesque village 15 km from Plovdiv, in the Rhodope Mountains, with magnificent views and year round access. The house consists of:... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€96,300
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
New two bedroom apartment in the center of Plovdiv (ID: 13671)
District: Plovdiv
We offer to your attention a two-bedroom, luxuriously furnished apartment in the center of Plovdiv. The property is located next to Monday Market, the Old Town and Main Street of the city. The apartment consists of a living room with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€96,400
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 12275)
District: Plovdiv
Spacious, two-bedroom apartment with furniture and equipment for sale in Plovdiv. It is an incredible apartment with top location, close to the center of Plovdiv. It has total living area of 100 sq m, with two-bedrooms, wide, spacious and with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€96,500
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 11576)
District: Plovdiv
Large maisonette-type apartment for sale in the city of Plovdiv. The property is located near the Spartak stadium, in a new monolithic building with Act 16 since 2016. The apartment is completed according the Bulgarian standards – on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€96,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Sofia Skyscrapers 25/11/2008
Try to imagine a colossal skyscraper in place of the statue of Sofia in the centre of the city. It would have happened too, if communist-era ambitions had been realised.The idea of a skyscraper in Sofia goes back more than 40 years, with buildings planned near the central train station, the... more
 
British newspaper recommends Bulgarian Black Sea Coast 12/09/2014
With long sandy beaches to rival the Med, Bulgaria’s Black Sea coastline makes for an affordable family break, says Matthew Beard. Bulgarian is a relatively unspoilt country brimming with natural beauty, writes British newspaper “London Evening Standard”. Holidays in Bulgaria have attracted the... more