Skip to main content
Дома в Золотые пескиОписание
Дом для продажи в Золотых Песках (ID: 13778)
Район: Золотые пески
Предлагаем вам полностью меблированный и оборудованный дом с прекрасным видом на море, расположенный на Золотых Песках, в 300 метрах от пляжа и в 16 км от Варны. Дом имеет красивый и современный фасад и функциональную планировку. Строительство... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€819,000
 
Отeли в Золотые пескиОписание
Отель на продажу на Золотых Песках (ID: 9557)
Район: Золотые пески
Мы предлагаем Вам к продаже 3-звездочный отель, расположенный в знаменитом морском курорте - Золотые пески.   Отель полностью оборудован и работает 7-й год. Он расположен в курорте Чайка, только 1200 м от курорта Золотые Пески, в 200 м от моря, в... Продолжай
Площадь
890 m2
Цена
€909,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -55%
Земельные участки под строительство в Золотые пески
Описание
Участок на берегу моря (ID: 3677)
Район: Золотые пески
Участок находится в нескольки км от курорта Золотые Пески и морской столицы г. Врана. В 25 км км от международного аэропорта. Участок площадью 500 кв.м. с возможностью покупки по соседству второго участка такой же плоащдью. В районе есть... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
50,000
€22,500
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Продается дом в Золотых Песках (ID: 5164)
Район: Золотые пески
Это удивительное предложение недвижимость на продажу, расположенный прямо на берегу известного курорта - Золотые Пески. Отель расположен прямо на пляже на окраине курорта, в поселок рыбаков. Собственности само по себе является просторный... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Золотые пески
Описание
Дом для продажи в Золотых Песках (ID: 7608)
Район: Золотые пески
Это предложение об интересной и довольно дешевой недвижимости для продажи на берегу моря. Дом расположен в дачной зоне к северу от Золотых песков в направлении к Кранево. Область, населенная в течение летнего сезона многочисленными туристами,... Продолжай
Площадь
501 m2
Цена
33,000
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 9727)
Район: Золотые пески
Уважаемый клиент, мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на следующую недвижимость. Это удивительный, новый дом для продажи с площадью 100 кв м и двором 600 кв м, расположенный в живописной деревне к северу от Варны и всего в нескольких минутах от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9447)
Район: Золотые пески
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу хорошую однокомнатную квартиру с общей жилой площадью 58 кв м, расположенную в знаменитом болгарском курорте - Золотые пески.   Она полностью меблирована и оборудована, состоит из гостиной - спальни, кухни со всей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,700
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6190)
Район: Золотые пески
Это большая роскошная вилла в Северном Причерноморье на продажу.Дом находится в большой зоне виллы прямо на холме над курорта Золотые пески по дороге в монастырь Аладжа.Знаменитый курорт Золотые Пески находится на расстоянии всего в 30 минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Золотых Песках (ID: 7284)
Район: Золотые пески
Мы предлагаем Вам эти две двухкомнатные квартиры на продажу, находящиеся в элитном жилом комплексе в знаменитом северном курорте - Золотые пески. Жилой комплекс расположен всего в 150 метрах от пляжа. Автобусная остановка находится в 300... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€68,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Золотые пески (ID: 676)
Район: Золотые пески
Роскошные квартиры – многообещающие инвестиции в Болгарии и Побережье Черного моря! Это является современным роскошным комплексом, расположенным только на расстоянии в 50 м. от полосы берега в сердце Золотого Курорта Песков. · 6-этажный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,610
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира в Золотые Пески (ID: 4392)
Район: Золотые пески
Взгляните на наши новые привлекательные предложения! Это квартира в роскошный жилой комплекс, расположенный в 100 метрах от пляжа в одном из самых популярных морских курортов Золотые пески. Комплексанаходится в 18 км от города Варна, 147 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€83,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Золотые пески (ID: 709)
Район: Золотые пески
Комплекс является развитием апартамента с 5 секциями, расположенным приблизительно на расстоянии в 70 м. от берега в центральной части Золотого Курорта Песков. · 6-этажные жилые секции; · тело построенная кирпичом структура · каждая секция... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€86,660
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -46%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Золотые пески
Описание
Удивительный дом в Золотые пески (ID: 1845)
Район: Золотые пески
Это прекрасная собственность для тех, кто ценит свои инвестиции! Этот дом находится на окраине знаменитый курорт Золотые Пески. Варна центр города находится на расстоянии 7 км и аэропорта составляет 15 км. Этот регион является экологически... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
174,000
€95,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 8561)
Район: Золотые пески
Предлагаем к продаже этот роскошный трехкомнатный апартамент, расположенный в удивительном новом жилом комплексе около Золотых Песках. Комплекс расположен на первой линии в районе с несколькими уютными пляжами. Он находится всего в 2 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Золотые Пески (ID: 4393)
Район: Золотые пески
Это апартаменты в роскошном комплексе, расположенные в известном болгарском черноморском курорте Золотые Пески, всего в 100 метрах от моря. Комплекс новый, вступил в строй в 2008 году. Он расположен вв центральной части курорта, в окружении... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€113,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартиры на Золотых Песках (ID: 4293)
Район: Золотые пески
Роскошный жилой комплекс расположен на первой линии в 100 м от пляжа в одном из самом популярном курорте черноморского побережья Золотые Пески. Комплекс находится в 18 км от города Варны, в 147 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта и 52 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
5-звездочный Комплекс для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 4313)
Район: Золотые пески
Кабакум Бич 5 - Роскошный комплекс расположился в знаменитом курорте в 3-х км от  Золотых Песков. Вторым по величине курорту в Болгарии.Комплекс расположен вблизи миниральных источников. Прекрасное место дял релаксации и омаложения.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€144,100
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Квартира в Золотые Пески (ID: 4390)
Район: Золотые пески
Наше предложение заключается в следующем квартиры в комплексе Bendita Маре расположенный в знаменитом болгарском курорте море Золотые пески. Он находится в 18 км от города Варна, 147 км от Бургаса и его СтажерATIONAL аэропорта и в 52 км от г.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€147,000
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Вилла для продажи недалеко от Золотые пески (ID: 4448)
Район: Золотые пески
Это наш следующий выдающиеся предложение - 7 спальни море вилла на севере болгарском побережье Черного моря, недалеко от города Варны и Международного аэропорта. Вилла идеально подходит для гостевой дом, Б ИMP; B бизнеса или большого семейного... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Золотые пески
Описание
Прекрасный недавно построенном доме только 500 М от пляжа (ID: 984)
Район: Золотые пески
Этот красивый двухэтажный дом расположен в 500 метрах от пляжа в самом передовых районе Варны. В собственности составляет 5 м от автобусной станции и главной дороги. 3 км, расстояние до моря знаменитый курорт Золотые пески и 14 км до центра Варны.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€273,500
 
SOLDДома в Золотые пескиОписание
Большой красивый дом неподалеку Золотые пески (ID: 2278)
Район: Золотые пески
Мы рады представить прекрасные собственности 8 км от Золотые Пески Курорт! Этот дом расположен в праздник комплекса только в 700 м от морского берега. В динамичного города Варна составляет 8 км. В аэропорту также тесные - 20 минут на машине.... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€283,700

Skip to main content
Houses in Golden SandsDescription
Huge house for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 14521)
District: Golden Sands
We are delighted to present to you this amazing, panoramic house on 4 floors located in the beautiful sea resort Golden Sands. The house is renovated, furnished, and ready to move in or for rent out. Its total living area is ​​700 sq m and the... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€588,000
 
Houses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 13778)
District: Golden Sands
We offer you a fully furnished and equipped house with a beautiful sea views, located in Golden Sands, 300 meters from the beach and 16 km from Varna. The house has a beautiful and modern facade and functional layout. It was completed in year... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€819,000
 
Hotels in Golden SandsDescription
Hotel for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 9557)
District: Golden Sands
We offer you for sell a ​​3-star hotel located in the famous seaside resort – Golden Sands.   The hotel is fully equipped and operating 7th year. It is located in the resort Chaika, only 1200 meters from the Golden Sands, 200 m from the sea, 800... more
Plot Size
890 m2
Price
€909,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -55%
Development land in Golden Sands
Description
Plot on the seaside (ID: 3677)
District: Golden Sands
Perfect place with sea view, that can be your chance for good investment. We recomind to you this 500 sq.m. plot very, close to the sea and only few kilometers from Varna city – North direction. Also Golden sands sea resort is near to this offer.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
50,000
€22,500
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale in the Golden Sands (ID: 5164)
District: Golden Sands
This is an amazing offer for a property for sale, located right on the beach of the famous seaside resort - Golden Sands. The property is located right on the beach strip on the outskirts of the resort in a fishermen settlement. The property... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Golden Sands
Description
House for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 7608)
District: Golden Sands
This is an offer for an interesting and rather cheap property for sale on the sea. The house is situated in a villa zone to the north of Golden Sands seaside resort in direction to Kranevo. The area is highly populated during the summer season... more
Plot Size
501 m2
Price
33,000
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 9727)
District: Golden Sands
Dear viewer, we would like to bring to your attention the following property. This is an amazing, new house for sale with an area 100 sq m and a yard of ​​600 sq m, located in a picturesque village north from Varna and just minutes away from the... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9447)
District: Golden Sands
We are offering you for sale a nice studio apartment with total living area of 58 sq m, located in the famous Bulgarian sea resort – Golden Sands.   This is a fully furnished and equipped apartment consisting of a living room - bedroom, kitchen... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,700
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6190)
District: Golden Sands
This is a large luxury villa in the northern Black Sea region for sale. The house is situated in a large villa zone right on the hill above the Golden Sands resort on the way to Aladzha monastery. The famous Golden Sands resort is at the distance... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 5236)
District: Golden Sands
This extraordinary residential complex is a masterpiece of the Moroccan art and development, located in one of the most beautiful spots - Cabacum beach, near Golden Sands. It has 41 apartments in total spread on 8 floors with excellent guarantee... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€64,688
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Two apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 7284)
District: Golden Sands
We are offering you these two one-bedroom apartments for sale, located in a luxury residential complex in the famous northern seaside resort - Golden Sands. The residential complex is set just 150 meters from the beach. The local bus station... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,200
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 676)
District: Golden Sands
Luxury flats – a promising investment in Bulgaria and the Black Sea Coast! This is a modern luxury complex, located just 50 m away from the beach strip in the heart of Golden Sands Resort. · 6-storey complex, 5 sections; · solid brick-built... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,610
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartment in Golden Sands (ID: 4392)
District: Golden Sands
Take a look at our new attractive suggestion! It is an apartment in a luxury residential complex situated 100 m away from the beach in one of the most popular seaside resorts Golden Sands. The complex is 18 km away from the city of Varna, 147 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€83,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 709)
District: Golden Sands
The complex is a 5-section apartment development, located some 70 m away from the beach in the central part of Golden Sands Resort. · 6-storey residential sections; · solid brick-built structure · each section has a separate lobby, reception... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€86,660
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -46%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Golden Sands
Description
Amazing House At Golden Sands (ID: 1845)
District: Golden Sands
This marvellous property is for those who value their investment! The house is in the outskirts of the famous Golden Sands resort. Varna city center is just at 7 km distance and the airport is 15 km away. The region is ecologically clean, there... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
174,000
€95,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Luxury apartment for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 8561)
District: Golden Sands
Offered for sale is this luxury two-bedroom apartment situated in an amazing newly built residential complex near Golden Sands. The complex is located on the first line in an area with several cozy beaches. It is set just 2 km from the Golden... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartment for sale in Golden Sands (ID: 4393)
District: Golden Sands
This is an apartment in a luxurious complex located in the famous Bulgarian Black Sea resort Golden Sands, only 100 meters from the sea. The complex is new, entered service in 2008. It is situated in the central part of the resort, surrounded by... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€113,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartments for Sale in Golden Sands (ID: 4293)
District: Golden Sands
Take a look at our new attractive suggestion! It is a luxury residential complex situated 100 m away from the beach in one of the most popular seaside resorts Golden Sandas . The development is 18 km away from the city of Varna , 147 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
5 star Apartments for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 4313)
District: Golden Sands
Cabacum Beach is a 5* luxurious gated development in a quiet location 3 km from Bulgaria's 2nd largest resort - Golden Sands. The development benefits from being built near a geothermic mineral spring which will provide the water for the outdoor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€144,100
 
SOLDApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Apartment in Golden Sands (ID: 4390)
District: Golden Sands
Our next suggestion is an apartment in a luxurious complex located in the famous Bulgarian sea side resort Golden Sands. It is 18 km away from the city of Varna, 147 km from Burgas and its International Airport and 52 km from the town of Dobrich.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€147,000
 
SOLDHouses in Golden SandsDescription
Villa for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 4448)
District: Golden Sands
This is our next outstanding offer - a 7 bedroom sea villa on the north Bulgarian Black Sea coast, close to the city of Varna and the International Airport. The villa is perfect for a guest house, B&B Business or large family house. The villa has... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€210,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

200million Euro Golf Course To Emerge At Bulgarias Coast 12/03/2008
Local company Kabland will invest 194.43 million euro for the construction of a year-round first-class golf and entertainment complex near the town of Kableshkovo, in the coastal municipality of Pomorie. The first sod of the complex, Black Sea Golf and Country Club, would be turned on... more
 
Rural Development Program Starts In Bulgaria 17/04/2008
Today is the official start of the Program for development of the rural areas in Bulgaria. In all 28 Regional payment agencies starts the reception of projects under the first two measures – 112 “Establishment of farms of young farmers” and 121 “Modernization of agricultural farms”. The budget... more