Skip to main content
Дома в ШуменОписание
Продается дом в городе Нови-Пазар (ID: 8482)
Район: Шумен
Это прочный, кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в городе Нови-Пазар. Город расположен в северо-восточной Болгарии и является центром муниципалитета в районе Шумена. Он лежит на берегу реки Крива, примерно в 25 км от города Шумен и около 60 км... Продолжай
Площадь
465 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8537)
Район: Ямбол
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший дом для продажи находящийся в деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии, в муниципалитете Тунджа, район Ямбола.   Деревня находится в 10 км от г. Ямбола, в 30 км от города Нова Загора, 65 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8685)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом, расположенный к северо-западу от Пловдива на озере Пясъчник.   Дом общей площадью 140 кв. Первый этаж состоит из застекленного зала, подвала, трех комнат, кухни и большой гостиной. На втором этаже есть... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 11176)
Район: Ямбол
Это трех-спальный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от Ямбола. Дом площадью 65 кв м и с двором в 1190 кв м. Строительство из кирпича, с бетонными плитами. Первый этаж состоит из двух спален, гостиной и кухни. Имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,190 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 11380)
Район: София
Это небольшой, уютный дом, расположенный в муниципалитете Своге, округ Софии. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 25 км к северу от столицы, вдоль прекрасного ущелья Искыр. Недвижимость легко доступна круглый год. Главная асфальтированная дорога... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Кюстендила (ID: 11416)
Район: Кюстендил
Следующая недвижимость расположена в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Кюстендил. Дом находится всего в 8 км от регионального центра Кюстендил. Поселок хорошо развит и имеет отличную инфраструктуру. Он включает в себя около 900... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельский дом с огромным двором для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 13345)
Район: Тарговиште
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в деревне в округе Тырговиште, в северо-восточном регионе Болгарии. Деревня часть муниципалитета Тырговиште. Расстояние до города 11 км. Дом полностью отремонтирован и частично меблирован. Он состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6170)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот жилой комплекс с квартирами для продажи расположенный в курорте Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Святой Влас является красивым прибрежным поселком с около 3000 жителями, расположенный всего в 5... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
23,020
€22,845
 
Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Незаконченный дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 10121)
Район: Благоевград
Это не законченный, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в красивой деревне в районе Благоевграда. Деревня расположена в юго-западной Болгарии на международной трассе Е-79. Она находится в 12 км к северу от г. Сандански, 51 км к югу от... Продолжай
Площадь
451 m2
Цена
€22,850
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора (ID: 11597)
Район: Стара Загора
Дом для продажи находящийся в небольшой, тихой деревне недалеко от г. Стара Загора. Деревня расположена в 20 км от г. Стара Загора. Это предпочтительное место отдыха и релаксации. Район горный и экологически чистый. Близлежащие озера и реки... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€22,850
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Недвижимость на продажу вблизи Сунгурларе (ID: 12749)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию сельскую недвижимость, расположенную в живописной деревне, в 90 км от Бургаса у подножия Стара-Планины. Деревня часть муниципалитет Сунгурларе, район Бургаса. Ближайший город - Сунгурларе - 15 км. Предлагаемый дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,325 m2
Цена
€22,870
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7087)
Район: Самоков
Это предложение о симпатичном, уютном доме для продажи находящемся в деревне, на западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в муниципалитете Самокова, София район, примерно в 65 км к югу от Софии, в 8 км к северо-западу от города Самоков, в 17 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
30,000
€22,900
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7166)
Район: Стара Загора
Это хорошая загородная недвижимость для продажи, расположена в деревне на юге Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет - Стара Загора, Стара-Загора регион. Она находится в 11 км к юго-западу от города Стара-Загора, примерно в 90 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 7275)
Район: Силистра
Мы рады предложить вашему вниманию нашу следующую недвижимость на продажу. Это одноэтажный уютный дом расположен в деревне на берегу реки Дуная, примерно в 18 км от города Силистра. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. Дом полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Перника (ID: 7687)
Район: София
Наша следующая недвижимость на продажу является сельский кирпичный дом, расположенной в большой, оживленной деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Перника, регион Перник, и находится всего в 12 км к северо-западу от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Дома в СофияОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Этрополе (ID: 11837)
Район: София
Следующее недвижимость состоит из двух домов, нескольких сельскохозяйственных зданий, двух гаражей и двора. Она расположен в небольшой, тихой деревне в 85 км к западу от Софии. Деревня легко доступна по магистрали Хемус. Она находится всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
26,930
€22,930
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Этрополе (ID: 12669)
Район: София
Предлагаем на продажу два кирпичных дома, дополнительные сельскохозяйственные здания и два гаража, построенные на общем участке земли площадью 800 кв. Недвижимость находится в развитой деревне в муниципалитете Этрополе, район Софии. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
760 m2
Цена
24,300
€22,930
 
Дома в ПоповоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 10543)
Район: Попово
Следующая недвижимость находится на главной улице в центре хорошо развитой деревне в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Деревня входит муниципалитета Попово, район Тырговиште. К северу от недвижимости есть церковь и детский сад, памятник к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€22,990
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Великий Инвестиционный (ID: 1480)
Район: Елхово
Большое предложение для всей семьи по очень разумной цене! Это локальной составляет только 30 км от города Елхово! Прекрасная природа - глубокая леса, тихие озера, низкие горные холмы, мирной обстановке, вдохновленные типичный болгарский сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
28,500
€23,000
 
DISCOUNTED -45%Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5369)
Район: Варна
Это сельскохозяйственного участка, идеально подходит для инвестиций. Он расположен в очень привлекательном районе, недалеко от города Варна и в море. Это недалеко от спокойной и мирной деревне, частью муниципалитета Провадия. Участок имеет общую... Продолжай
Площадь
10,450 m2
Цена
41,800
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5951)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студии и апартаменты в небольшом жилом доме всего в 350 метров от яхт марины самого престижного курорта на морском побережье Болгарии - Святой Влас. Из всех квартир открывается замечательный панорамный вид на залив... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000

Skip to main content
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8172)
District: Kyustendil
The offered house is located in a picturesque village just 8 km from the town of Kyustendil. The village is included in the municipality of Kyustendil, Kyustendil district. It is well developed with good infrastructure and asphalted roads.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 8453)
District: Lovech
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice rural property for sale located in a village in Letnitsa Municipality, Lovech Region, near the famous Krushunski waterfalls. The settlement is situated 9 km south-west from the municipal center of... more
Plot Size
1,360 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Novi Pazar (ID: 8482)
District: Shumen
This is a solid, brick house for sale located in the town of Novi Pazar. The town is situated in north-eastern Bulgaria and it is a municipality center part of Shumen region. It spreads on the banks of Kriva River, about 25 km away from the town... more
Plot Size
465 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8537)
District: Yambol
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice house for sale located in a village in southeastern Bulgaria, part of Tundzha municipality, Yambol region.   The village lies 10 km from Yambol, 30 km from Nova Zagora, 65 km from Stara Zagora and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8685)
District: Plovdiv
Offered for sale is a two storey house situated north-west from Plovdiv on the lake of Pyasachnik.   The house has total living area of 140 sq m. The first floor consists of a glazed hall, under stairs basement, 3 rooms, kitchen and a large... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 11176)
District: Yambol
This is a three-bedroom, two-storey house, located in a quiet village near Yambol.   The house has an area of 65 sq m and a yard of 1190 sq m. The construction is brick, with concrete plates. The first floor consists of two bedrooms, living... more
Plot Size
1,190 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 11380)
District: Sofia
This is a small, cozy house, located in Svoge municipality, Sofia district. It is set in a quiet village 25 km north from the capital, along the beautiful Iskar Gorge. The property is easily accessible year-round. The main asphalted road is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 11416)
District: Kyustendil
The following property is located in a picturesque mountain village in Kyustendil municipality. The house is just 8 km from the regional center Kyustendil. The settlement is well developed and has perfect infrastructure. It comprises with... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Rural house with a huge yard for sale near Targovishte (ID: 13345)
District: Targovishte
The below advertised property is located in a village in Targovishte district, in northeastern region of Bulgaria. It is part of Targovishte municipality. The distance to the district center is 11 km. The house is fully renovated and partly... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6170)
District: Saint Vlas
We present to your attention this medium size apartment complex with apartments for sale situated in the seaside resort Saint Vlas, Near Sunny Beach. Saint Vlas is a beautiful coastal village of approx. 3000 inhabitants, situated just 5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
23,020
€22,845
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
Incomplete house for sale near Sandanski (ID: 10121)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a not finished, brick house for sale, located in a pretty village in Blagoevgrad district. The village is situated in south-western Bulgaria on the international road E-79. It is 12 km north from Sandanski, 51 km south from... more
Plot Size
451 m2
Price
€22,850
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 11597)
District: Stara Zagora
House for sale located in a small, quiet village near Stara Zagora. The village is located 20 km away from Stara Zagora. It is a preferred destination for vacation and recreation. The region is mountainous and ecologically clean. The nearby... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€22,850
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Property for sale near Sungurlare (ID: 12749)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention another rural property located in a picturesque village, 90 km from Burgas at the foot of Stara Planina. The village is included in the municipality of Sungurlare, Burgas district. The nearest town is Sungurlare – 15... more
Plot Size
1,325 m2
Price
€22,870
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7087)
District: Samokov
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale located in a village in western Bulgaria. The village is situated in Samokov municipality, Sofia district, about 65 km south of Sofia, 8 km northwest of the town of Samokov, 17 km northwest of the... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
30,000
€22,900
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7166)
District: Stara Zagora
This nice rural property for sale is located in a village in southern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora region. It is 11 km southwest from the city of Stara Zagora, about 90 km northeast from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€22,900
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 7275)
District: Silistra
We are glad to offer to your attention our next property for sale. It is a single-storied cozy house situated in a village on the banks of the river Danube, about 18 km from the town of Silistra. The house has total living area if 100 sq m. It... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,900
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7687)
District: Sofia
Our next property for sale is a rural brick built house located in large, lively village in west Bulgaria. The village is included in Pernik municipality, Pernik region, and is just 12 km northwest of the town of Pernik, 6 km north of the town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,900
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Houses in SofiaDescription
Rural house for sale near Etropole (ID: 11837)
District: Sofia
The following property consists of two houses, few agricultural buildings, two garages and a yard. It is located in small, quiet village 85 km west from Sofia. The village is easily accessible via the Hemus highway. It is only in an hour drive... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
26,930
€22,930
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Etropole (ID: 12669)
District: Sofia
Offering for sale are two brick houses, additional agricultural buildings and two garages sharing one plot of land with area 800 sq m. The property is located in a developed village part of Etropole municipality, Sofia district. The village... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
24,300
€22,930
 
Houses in PopovoDescription
House for sale near Popovo (ID: 10543)
District: Popovo
The following property is located on the main street in the center of a well- developed village in north-central Bulgaria. The village is included in Popovo municipality, Targovishte district. To the north of the property there is a church and a... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€22,990
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in ElhovoDescription
Great Investment (ID: 1480)
District: Elhovo
A great offer for the whole family on a very reasonable price!!! This local area is only 30 km away from the town of Elhovo! Wonderful nature – deep forests, quiet lake, low mountain hills, peaceful atmosphere, inspired by the typical Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
28,500
€23,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Us Company Aes Invests In Bulgarian Power Engineering 17/12/2008
The start of the American investment of the company AES in Bulgarian power engineering was given in the presence of Premier Sergey Stanishev and the US ambassador in Bulgaria Nancy McEldowney.The project plans the construction and exploitation of a wind park near Kavarna, which will add another... more
 
Bulgarian Property Most Valued By Russian Investors 06/04/2009
Bulgaria remains the most popular and sought-after destination for Russian real estate investors. As of March 2009, 18.8 per cent of all applications processed for real estate wanted, in the Russian Prian.ru website, were targeting properties and land in Bulgaria.There is, however, a marginal... more