Skip to main content

Прекрасный дом на продажу у моря

Мы рады представить вам этот отличный дом, расположенный всего в 15 метрах от моря, муниципалитет Царево.

Дом солнечный, уютный, со всеми удобствами, подходит для житья или отдыха. Построен в 2009 году. Общая жилая площадь 103 квадратных метра. Площадь участка 532 квадратных метра. Отовсюду открывается прекрасный вид на море.

Дом состоит из 4 комнат: 1 спальни, 1 ванной комнаты с туалетом, гостиной с обеденной и кухней, а также кладовой. Продается со всей мебелью. Есть видеонаблюдение, кондиционер, Wi-Fi, TV и сигнализация.

Двор благоустроен и оборудован системой полива. Огорожен массивным забором высотой 220 см. Во дворе есть парковка и достаточно места для постройки бассейна.



ID: 14771
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Царево
Цена в евро:  €367,500
Цена в GBP:  £319,505
Цена в USD:  $410,204
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Спальни: 1 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 103 m 2
Площадь :  532m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  Морской курот
Опубликовано:  Monday, February 22, 2021
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Мы хотим обратить Ваше внимание на эти уникальные участки, расположенные в красивой местности между пляжем и национальным заповедником горы Странджа. Уникальный характер недвижимости определяется несколькими фактами. Расположение в начале утесов, которые ведут вниз к морю, тем самым, образовывая уединенную локацию для участков. Граничат они еще с участками в нижних частях склона, что означает, что будущие здания не будут являться помехой для вида с северной стороны берега. Поселок Варвара находится в 150-200 м, а дальше есть район, который входит в Национальный Заповедник Странджа. Территория включена в новый план городской зоны, и теперь идет процесс смены статуса. Общая площадь участков составляет 14,000 кв.м. Земля поделена на два участка - 6,996 кв.м. и 7,000 кв.м., есть возможность закупить их отдельно: Участок 30 - 7,004 кв.м. - 413 236 евро (59 евро за кв.м.) Участок 31 - 6,996 кв.м. - 412 764 евро (59 евро за кв.м.) Характеристика застройки: Плотность - 25% Интенсивность - 0,5 Высота - 5,5 метров Внешняя граница участка составляет более 100 метров, а согласно плану города классифицируется как недвижимость на первой линии моря с видами на восток, северо-восток в сторону моря. Высота побережья составляет 5 - 10 м, что является оптимальной высотой для строительства вилл высокого класса, так как высота гарантирует более низкую влажность воздуха. Склон к морю не крутой, а отсутствие общественных пляжей гарантирует спокойствие и тишину собственникам будущих вилл класса люкс. Параметры участка позволяют строительство трехэтажного особняка, с обвораживающими видами на море и горы. Площадь участка и параметры строительства дают возможность для реализации и альтернативных проектов. Можно также построить курортный поселок или дома на пляже, вода и электричество доступны всего в 100 - 150 м. Благодаря своим природным характеристикам, район подходит для рыбалки, охоты и альпинизма. Варвара расположена на юге от г. Бургас, в 3 км на севере от курорта Ахтопол. За последние несколько лет старый рыбацкий поселок стал невероятно популярен среди туристов. Привлекает он, прежде всего своей неповторимой атмосферой традиционных болгарских домов (с тенями виноградных лоз на крыльце). Многие артисты предпочитают именно этот курортный поселок из-за его уединенности. Он так же популярен и среди водолазов из-за живописных подводных пещер. Характеристика недвижимости: Вид на море Характеристика района: Покрытие сети GSM Интернет Автобусная остановка Супермаркет Бензозаправочная станция Продуктовый магазин Без промышленности Ресторан Кафе Церковь Иностранные соседи Ближайший аэропорт расположен Бургас, приблизительно в 80 км. Ближайший город Царево, приблизительно 8 км.      

Земельные участки для продажи недалеко от Царево

€412,764

£358,857

$460,727

Skip to main content

Amazing house for sale by the sea

We are delighted to present to you this excellent house located just 15 meters from the sea, Tsarevo Municipality.

The house is sunny, cozy and with all amenities, good for living or vacation. It was built in 2009. The total living area is ​​103 square meters. The size of the plot is 532 square meters. There is a beautiful view of the sea from everywhere on the property.

The house consists of total of 4 rooms: 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with toilet, living room with dining area and kitchenette, and a storage. For sale with all the furniture. There is a video surveillance, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, TV and security system.

The yard is landscaped and fitted with an irrigation system. The property is surrounded by a solid, 220cm-high fence. In the yard there is a parking lot and enough space for building a swimming pool.



ID: 14771
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Tsarevo
Price Euro:  €367,500
Price GBP:  £319,505
Price USD:  $410,204
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom
Living area: 103 m 2
Plot Size :  532m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In beach resort
Published:  Monday, February 22, 2021
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

We would like to present to your attention these absolutely unique plots of land, situated in a beautiful area between the coast line and the Strandzha Mountain natural park near the town of Tsarevo. The unique characteristic of the property is enhanced by a number of factors. It is situated at the beginning of the cliffs which lead down to the sea making a secluded location of the plots. It also borders two neighboring plots, which have lower elevation, meaning that future buildings will not obstruct the view of the north part of the shore. The distance to the nearby village is 150 - 200 m, and further there is the area included in the Strandzha Natural Reserve. The lands are included in the new plan of urbanized territory and they are on a procedure of changing the statute. The total area of the plot is 14,000 sq m. It is divided into two plots - 6,996 sq m and 7,000 sq m, with the option to purchase them separately: Plot 30 - 7,004 sq m. - 413 236 Euro (59 Euro per sq m.) Plot 31 - 6,996 sq m. - 412 764 Euro (59 Euro per sq m.) Besides these two plots there are additional three in the area. Contact us for more information. Building characteristic: Density - 25% Intensity - 0,5 High - 5,5 meters The front edge of the plot is more than 100 meters long, and according to the town plan it is classed as first line with views to the east and north-east, to the sea. The coast altitude is 5 - 10 m, which is considered to be the optimum height for constructing high-class villas as the height guarantees lower air humidity than the sea level. The descent towards the sea is not steep, and the lack of public beach facilities means peace and quiet for the owners of the prospective elite villas. The parameters of the plot allow for a three-storey villa to be constructed on the property, with breathtaking views of the sea and hills. The size of the plot and the construction parameters make it possible for alternative projects to be realized. A holiday settlement or beach houses could be built with water and electricity connections only 100 - 150 m away. Due to its natural characteristics the area is suitable for fishing, hunting and mountaineering. The village is south of Bourgas and 3km to the north of Ahtopol. It is an old fishing settlement, which has grown into a tourist destination in the past decade. Though it does not have wide sandy beach as other nearby villages, its traditional accommodation in typical Bulgarian houses (with cool shadows from grape vines in the front yard), makes it a preferred holiday destination for artists and other people in search of peace and solitude. It is also favorite place for divers as it is full of underwater caves. Property features: Sea views Area features: GSM coverage Internet Bus stop Supermarket Petrol station Food market No industry Restaurant Cafe Church Foreign neighbors The closest airport is in Bourgas, about 80 km away Closest town Tsarevo about 8 km away    

Development land for sale near Tsarevo

€412,764

£358,857

$460,727

 

Bulgarian Property News

Building of four streets in Karlovo 11/10/2010
The construction of the building of four streets in the central part of Karlovo completed recently. In the neighborhood bus, the market for agricultural and commercial center. Nearby are the town hall, library and other public service facilities. In the area are the primary municipal hospital,... more
 
Londonlisted Dawnay Day Mulls Purchase Of Retail Centres In Bulgaria 14/03/2008
London-listed Dawnay Day Carpathian Plc (DDC), the retail property investment company established to invest in Central and Eastern Europe (CEE), is mulling the purchase of two retail centres in Bulgaria, investor.bg reported on March 7. Paul Rogers, the general manager of Dawnay Day PanTerra,... more