Skip to main content
Дома в НесебрОписание
Идеальный дом для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 10000)
Район: Несебр
Как наш 10 000-е предложение, мы хотели бы представить вам этот уютный, одноэтажный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от болгарского побережья. Этот прекрасный дом расположен в большой деревне в муниципалитете Несебра, район Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€104,500
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 11213)
Район: Несебр
Это совершенно новая, двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная между Равдой и Несебром. Квартира полностью отделкая и с мебелью. Она находится на третьем этаже из 6 в новом здании с Актом 16. Здание является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€104,500
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равда (ID: 4529)
Район: Несебр
Просторная 1 спальная квартира с 75 кв. м. полной жилой площадью, расположена на 4-ом этаже в 4 звездном частным комплексе в Равде. Тихий и безопасный комплекс располагает с 150 квартирами - на расстояние всего в несколько метров от пляжа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в НесебрОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 4122)
Район: Несебр
Вы можете использовать наш замечательный предложение - огромный участок сельскохозяйственной земли в непосредственной близости к морю с милые панорама моря! Размер земля 12510 кв м, и она находится в районе ож небольших, но хорошо организованных... Продолжай
Площадь
12,510 m2
Цена
€106,335
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в НесебрОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 3474)
Район: Несебр
Закрытый комплекс из 4х домиков, находится в 12км от побережия Черного моря. В 17 км от исторического города Несебра. И в 34 км от аэропорта Бургас. Площадь дома 160 кв.м, площадь двора 450кв.м. Первый этаж: холл, гостинная, кухня, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
120,000
€110,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 6587)
Район: Несебр
Этот роскошный апартамент для продажи на первой линии в жилом комплексе между морскими курортами Равда и Несебр - в 30 метрах от берега моря. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже здания и состоит из жилой площадью 75,44 кв.м. Это один тип... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€113,160
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Студия на продажу в Несебре (ID: 8401)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это роскошная однокомнатная квартира для продажи находящаяся в новом жилом комплексе в Несебре. Комплекс расположен всего в 500 метрах от южного пляжа в Несебре и в 10 минутах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€116,500
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Котеджи в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ахелоя (ID: 5327)
Район: Несебр
Такое развитие событий 5 Star курорт Ахелой около Несебр расположенный среди холмов на 14 акров участок с прекрасным видом. Это функции студии 1 и 2 комнатные квартиры, виллы и небольшой гостиничный комплекс. Как и следовало ожидать с курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
33,220 m2
Цена
155,000
€120,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира на продажу в Несебрe (ID: 5527)
Район: Несебр
Наш следующий привлекательное предложение по этой роскоши, большая квартира на продажу, находится в прибрежном городе Несебр недалеко от Бургаса и Солнечного берега. Квартира находится на втором этаже недавно построенный жилой дом с актом 16 и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
150,000
€120,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Равде (ID: 8368)
Район: Несебр
Комплекс расположен в тихом и спокойном районе на берегу моря, недалеко от центрального пляжа в курорте Равда. На расстоянии в 25 км от комплекса находится аэропорт Бургаса с удобными коммуникациями и развитой инфраструктурой во всем регионе. Сам... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€125,034
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6192)
Район: Несебр
Это роскошная, полностью меблированная пяти - комнатная квартира для продажи находится в морском курорте и городе Несебр, в непосредственной близости от Солнечного берега. Квартира расположена на втором этаже нового четырехэтажного здания, и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€132,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 12217)
Район: Несебр
Большая, двухкомнатная, полностью законченная и меблированная квартира для продажи в Несебре. Квартира находится в жилом здании без платы за обслуживание. Онорасположено примерно в 200 метрах от лучшего пляжа в курорте (южный пляж). Оно также... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€135,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Несебре (ID: 8127)
Район: Несебр
Дом расположен в тихой и спокойной части нового города Несебр. Это недавно построенный роскошный дом, предлагающийся к продаже полностью меблированный - современный и уютный. Он завершен с прекрасной отделкой в соответствии с самыми высокими... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€149,000
 
Участки под застройку в НесебрОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7393)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Мы представляем Вам, большую инвестиционную возможность для покупки участка под застройку в Болгарии. Участок находится в деревне к востоку от курорта Солнечный Берег. Он включен в... Продолжай
Площадь
13,175 m2
Цена
€164,580
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 6582)
Район: Несебр
Трехкомнатная квартира на первой линии моря. Продается трехкомнатная квартира - класса люкс в шикарном комплексе в Равде. Комплекс находится на расстоянии в 1 км от старого города музей Несебр, на 1,5км от всемирно-известного курортного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
185,920
€165,000
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи в Несебре (ID: 10029)
Район: Несебр
Следующее предложение дом для продажи, расположенный в новой части города Несебр, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Дом расположен в 200 метрах от пляжа, в центре города Несебр, в тихом и спокойном районе. Недвижимость включает место... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€170,500
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Морской дом на продажу недалеко от Несебра (ID: 8892)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это великолепный морской дом на продажу, находится в красивом прибрежном селе между Обзором и Святом Власом.   Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Несебр, район Бургаса. Она расположенa... Продолжай
Площадь
660 m2
Цена
€176,700
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Новый роскошный меблированный дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 13056)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем вам этот удивительный дом, расположенный у моря. Он имеет общую площадь 212 кв. М (подходит для двух семей имея восемь кроватей и два этажа). Недвижимость находится всего в 2 км от знаменитого курорта Солнечный берег. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€178,500
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 9916)
Район: Несебр
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот роскошный дом для продажи, расположенный в центре живописной деревне в самом известном болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный берег. Дом продается с двором в 1095 кв м и имеет три этажа, в общей сложности. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,095 m2
Цена
€196,400
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Новые дома в 12 км от моря (ID: 13536)
Район: Несебр
Предлагаем вам эту роскошную недвижимость, расположенную в 12 км от известного болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный берег. Недвижимость состоит из следующего: Новый двухэтажный дом законченный в 2015 году (121 кв. м). Он полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€199,900
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Большой дом для продажи в Несебре (ID: 10793)
Район: Несебр
Это удивительная недвижимость для инвестиции, находящаяся в известном морском курорте Несебр. Недвижимость состоит из большого, пятиэтажного дом, состоящего из отдельных квартир и магазина на первом этаже. Недвижимость находится в самом центре... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€214,700

Skip to main content
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 11213)
District: Nessebar
This is a brand new, one-bedroom apartment located in between Ravda and Nessebar. The apartment is fully finished and furnished. It is on the third floor out of 6 in a new building with Act 16. The building is part from a closed-type... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€104,500
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 4529)
District: Nessebar
This is a spacious 1 bedroom apartment with 75sq m of total living area, located on the 4th floor. It is situated in a 4 star private complex in the village of Ravda. The quiet and secure 150 apartment complex is just meters away from the beach.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€105,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in NessebarDescription
Land for sale near Nessebar (ID: 4122)
District: Nessebar
You can get advantage of our wonderful suggestion - a huge plot of agricultural land in close vicinity to the sea with lovely sea panorama! The size of the land is 12510 sq m and it lies in the area of small but well organized village near... more
Plot Size
12,510 m2
Price
€106,335
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in NessebarDescription
Houses for sale in gated complex near Sunny Beach (ID: 3474)
District: Nessebar
Have a look at our new attractive suggestion! It is residential complex consisting of 4 houses. It is situated in a village which is 14 km away from the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach , 17 km from the historical town of Nessebar... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
120,000
€110,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale near Nessebar (ID: 6587)
District: Nessebar
This luxury apartment for sale is part of a first-line residential complex in between sea resorts Ravda and Nessebar - 30 meters away from the seashore. The apartment is situated on the fourth floor of the building and comprises total living area... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€113,160
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Studio for sale in Nessebar (ID: 8401)
District: Nessebar
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a luxurious studio apartment for sale located in a new residential complex in Nessebar. The property is situated only 500 meters from the south beach in Nessebar and 10 minutes from the famous... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€116,500
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Villas in NessebarDescription
Houses for sale near Aheloy (ID: 5327)
District: Nessebar
This development is a 5 Star resort in Aheloy near Nessebar set amongst rolling hills on a 14 acre plot with stunning views. It features studio 1 & 2 bedroom apartments, villas and a small hotel complex. As expected with a resort of this caliber... more
Plot Size
33,220 m2
Price
155,000
€120,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 5527)
District: Nessebar
Our next attractive offer is for this luxury, large apartment for sale, located in the coastal town of Nessebar near Bourgas and Sunny Beach. The apartment is set on the second floor of a newly built residential building with act 16 and no... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
150,000
€120,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 8368)
District: Nessebar
This amazing holiday complex is situated in a quiet and peaceful area on the first line, not far away from the central beach of Ravda resort village. The Airport of Bourgas is at a 25 kilometer distance from the complex and provides easy access... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€125,034
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6192)
District: Nessebar
This is a luxury, fully furnished five - room apartment for sale located in the sea resort and town of Nessebar, just near Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated on the second floor of a new four - story building and also includes a large garage... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€132,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 12217)
District: Nessebar
Large, two-bedroom, fully finished and furnished apartment for sale in Nessebar. The apartment is situated in a residential building with no maintenance fee. It is about 200 meters from the best beach in the resort (southern beach). It is also... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€135,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Luxury house for sale in Nessebar (ID: 8127)
District: Nessebar
The house is located in a quiet and peaceful part of the new town of Nessebar. This is a newly built luxury house, offered for sale fully furnished - modern and cozy. It is excellently finished to meet the highest requirements of modern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€149,000
 
Regulated land in NessebarDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7393)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! We present to you this big investment opportunity for purchasing a building plot in Bulgaria. The land is situated in a village to the east of Sunny Beach resort. It is included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
13,175 m2
Price
€164,580
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in NessebarDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 6582)
District: Nessebar
This is a large two-bedroom apartment for sale located on the first sea line in Ravda. The apartment is part of a luxury complex situated just 1 km away from the old town of Nessebar, 1.5 km from the worlds-famous resort of Sunny Beach and 25 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
185,920
€165,000
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale in Nessebar (ID: 10029)
District: Nessebar
The following offer is for a luxury house for sale, located in the newest part of Nessebar, only minutes away from the beach. The house is situated 200 meters from the beach, in the center of Nessebar in a quiet and peaceful area. The property... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€170,500
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
Sea house for sale near Nessebar (ID: 8892)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a splendid summer sea house for sale, located in a beautiful coastal village in between Obzor and Saint Vlas.   The village belongs to the municipality of Nessebar, Burgas district. It lies on a... more
Plot Size
660 m2
Price
€176,700
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
New luxury furnished house for sale close to Sunny Beach (ID: 13056)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you this amazing house located by the sea. It has a total area of ​​212 sq m (suitable for two families having eight beds and two floors). The property is only 2 km from the famous Sunny Beach resort. The house is part of a... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€178,500
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 9916)
District: Nessebar
We would like to offer to you this luxury house for sale, located in the center of a picturesque village near the most famous Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The house comes with a yard of 1095 sq m and has three floors in total. It... more
Plot Size
1,095 m2
Price
€196,400
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
Large house for sale in Nessebar (ID: 10793)
District: Nessebar
This is an amazing investment property for sale, located in the famous Nessebar sea resort. The property comprises of a large, five-storey house consisting of separate apartments and stores on the ground floor. The property is situated in the... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€214,700
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 7920)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a luxurious, fully furnished apartment for sale on the first line in the famous seaside town of Nessebar. The property is situated on the beach in the ancient Nessebar which is a heritage town preserved by UNESCO. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€215,859
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6229)
District: Nessebar
It is a 4 storey house for sale, with each floor consisting of 1 bedroom, living room, 2 bathrooms with WC and balconies. These 4 different lovely apartments could be your best charming vacation place with magnificent distant views towards the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€225,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Berbatov To Open Soccer School In Bulgarian Village 21/05/2008
Dimitar Berbatov, captain of Bulgaria's national football team and erstwhile Tottenham Hotspur striker, wants to open a soccer school in the Bulgarian village of Lozen near Sofia, local zagrada.bg reported. Berbatov was said to have met with Sofia mayor Boiko Borissov on May 19 to discuss... more
 
Property sellers in Bulgaria drop the prices by 20% 02/07/2013
The property sellers are ready to reduce the prices in order to find a buyer. They are even willing to revise their offers more than once. An average of 350 sale offers reduce prices per day. The discounts of the originally announces price are about 20%. The biggest reductions are for parcels... more