Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Малко Тырново


Смотри информацию о Малко Тырново
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в Малко ТырновоОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 5572)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это хорошая квартира находится в тихой и спокойной деревне, недалеко от прибрежного города Царево, Бургас регионе. Деревня расположена прямо на главной дороге, ведущей от города Царево в Турцию, в сердце горы Странджа. Он находится на расстоянии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
15,000
€13,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в Малко Тырново (ID: 10878)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это уютный, маленький дом на продажу, находящийся в городе Малко Тырново, район Бургаса. Эта сельская собственность находится в 70 км от Бургаса, в непосредственной близости от болгарско - турецкой границы. Дом расположен в центральной части... Продолжай
Площадь
365 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Старый дом для продажи около Царево (ID: 5583)
Район: Малко Тырново
Наше следующее предложение по этой старой сельский дом для продажа, расположен в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от турецкой границы и недалеко от морских курортов, как Царево, Приморско и Созополь. Имущество находится в деревне,... Продолжай
Площадь
340 m2
Цена
16,500
€15,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 8162)
Район: Малко Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот старый дом с двором на продажу, находящийся в центре тихой деревни в муниципалитете Малко-Тырново, район Бургаса. Деревня расположена в горах Странджа в границах природного заповедника Странджа. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
290 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9800)
Район: Малко Тырново
Продаем дом в селе в южно-восточной Болгарии, с 140 кв.м общей площадью и садом 670 кв.м. Дом был отремонтирован в традиционном болгарском стиле. Полностью меблирован. Стены из камня и кирпича. Распределение выглядит следующим образом: Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
€18,300
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5535)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это еще один дом для продажи находящейся недалеко от моря. Дом находится в небольшом городе Малко-Тырново прямо на границе с Турцией. Малко-Тырново Муниципалитет находится в самой далекой юго-восточной части Болгарии, в самом сердце горы... Продолжай
Площадь
240 m2
Цена
25,000
€19,000
 
Участки под застройку в Малко ТырновоОписание
Участок земли в горных Strandzha (ID: 3668)
Район: Малко Тырново
Мы предлагаем вам участок земли находятся в самом сердце гор Strandzha всего в нескольких километрах от города Малко-Тырново и турецкой границе. Размер участка является 730 кв м, что является довольноДостаточно построить дом с некоторыми... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€20,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 10015)
Район: Малко Тырново
Наше следующее предложение o доме на продажу, находящемся в живописной болгарской деревне, всего в 30 км от города Царево и пляжа, 68 км от Бургаса и в 25 км от города Малко-Тырново. Деревня привлекает многих туристов своими церквями и пещерами.... Продолжай
Площадь
209 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в Малко-Тырново (ID: 10357)
Район: Малко Тырново
Обратите внимание на это предложение. Это уютный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Малко-Тырново. Недвижимость находится в 3-4 минут от центра города. Сам город расположен всего на 50 км от морского курорта Царево. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
272 m2
Цена
€21,300
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8170)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это предложение о доме для продажи, расположенном в небольшой, тихой деревне в муниципалитете Малко Тырново, недалеко от турецкой границы и города Бургас. Деревня находится всего в 17 км от комплекса Рибарника, в 55 км от города Бургаса и в 30... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
25,000
€22,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи в Малко Тырново (ID: 9945)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это предложение о двух-этажном доме для продажи с площадью 240 кв м и садом в 420 кв м, расположенном в небольшом городке Малко Тырново в юго-восточной Болгарии. Город находится в 70 км от Бургаса, в 56 км от Царево и ближайшего пляжа.... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 10629)
Район: Малко Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию эту прекрасный, полностью отремонтированный дом в стиле Возрождения, расположенный на главной дороге между Малко Тырново и Царево. Дом расположен в центре села. Он был полностью отремонтирован в 2004... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в г. Малко Тырново (ID: 11303)
Район: Малко Тырново
Большой дом на продажу, расположенный в юго-восточной Болгарии, в городе Малко Тырново. Дом находится в маленьком городке Малко Тырново, который расположен недалеко от турецкой границы и в полу часе езды от Черного моря. Расстояние до морского... Продолжай
Площадь
436 m2
Цена
€27,900
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9833)
Район: Малко Тырново
Следующее предложение новый, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в небольшой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Малко Тырново, район Бургаса. Она расположен всего в нескольких километрах от Малко-Тырново и в 60 км... Продолжай
Площадь
190 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Малко Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи рядом с пляжем (ID: 4522)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это предложение дома для продажи, расположенного в одной из самых хороших деревень в области Бургаса, на расстоянии всего в 20 минут от великолепных пляжей Черного Моря. Дом на двух этажах. Жилая площадь распределена между большой гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
43,600
€34,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8616)
Район: Малко Тырново
Предлагаемый дом расположен в красивой деревне в муниципалитете Малко-Тырново, район Бургаса. Это одна из самых красивых деревень в горах Странджа, расположена всего в 50 км от Бургаса и моря.   Дом находится в непосредственной близости от... Продолжай
Площадь
467 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом в Малко Тырново (ID: 10636)
Район: Малко Тырново
Предлагаемый дом расположен в самом центре города Малко Тырново, всего в нескольких минутах езды от моря и курорта Царево. Дом на двух этажах и имеет общую площадь около 200 квадратных метров. Каждый этаж состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 10708)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это удивительный, двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Малко Тырново. Недвижимость находится в юго-восточной Болгарии, в 56 км от Бургаса и моря. Дом с общей площадью 180 кв м, а площадь двора составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
970 m2
Цена
€51,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8895)
Район: Малко Тырново
Дом расположен в тихой деревне в 55 км от города Бургаса и в 32 км от города Малко Тырнова. Дом общей площадью 120 кв м, ландшафтный и устроенный двор площадью 840 кв м. Состоится из:   Первый этаж - холл с камином, отдельная кухня, прачечное... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
€55,500
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 5584)
Район: Малко Тырново
Этот дом, расположен в тихой деревне в юго-восточной части Болгарии. Он находится в деревне, часть Малко-Тырново муниципалитета, Бургас области, недалеко от прибрежного курорта Царево. Ближайший город Тырново Малко составляет 9 км, Царево... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
70,800
€68,800
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 7917)
Район: Малко Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это дом для продажи расположенный в маленьком городке на границе с Турцией и недалеко от побережья Черного моря. Город небольшой, и является единственным в этом районе. Город находится в 470 км... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€93,500

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Malko Tarnovo


Read information about Malko Tarnovo
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
Rural house for sale near the sea (ID: 14661)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Old Strandzha-type house with a stone-made walls and a nice yard. The house is located in a quiet village about 34 km from the sea town Tsarevo. The house is on the main street leading to the village square. The house is on two floors. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€6,500
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in Malko TarnovoDescription
Apartment for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5572)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This nice apartment for sale is located in a calm and peaceful village, not far from the coastal town of Tsarevo, Bourgas region. The village is situated right on the main road leading from Tsarevo to Turkey, in the heart of Strandzha Mountain.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
15,000
€13,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 10878)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is a cozy, little house for sale, located in the town of Malko Tarnovo, Burgas district. This rural property is situated 70 km from Burgas, right next to the Bulgarian - Turkish border. The house is set in the central part of the town.... more
Plot Size
365 m2
Price
€15,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
Old house for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5583)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Our next offer is for this old rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village in proximity to the Turkish border and close to the seaside resorts like Tsarevo, Primorsko and Sozopol. The property is situated in a village, part of Malko... more
Plot Size
340 m2
Price
16,500
€15,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 8162)
District: Malko Tarnovo
We would like to offer you this old house with a yard for sale, located in the center of a peaceful village in Malko Tarnovo municipality, Bourgas district. The village is situated in Strandzha Mountain in the borders of the natural reserve... more
Plot Size
290 m2
Price
€16,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 9800)
District: Malko Tarnovo
We are offering you for sale a ​​house, located in a cosy village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The house has total living area of 140 sq m and a garden of 670 sq m. The house was renovated in the traditional Bulgarian Revival style. It is fully... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€18,300
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5535)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is another house for sale located near the sea. The house is situated in a small town of Malko Tarnovo right on the Turkish border. Malko Tarnovo Municipality is in the most distant southeastern part of Bulgaria, in the heart of Strandzha... more
Plot Size
240 m2
Price
25,000
€19,000
 
Regulated land in Malko TarnovoDescription
Plot of land in Strandzha Mountain (ID: 3668)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Nice property in pretty area. When you visit this place, surly will be captivated from the environment. It is magnificent mountain around the property and two rivers with pure streams passing by. This is a plotof 730 sq. m. size, located in small... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€20,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 10015)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This next offer is for a house for sale, located in a picturesque Bulgarian village, only at 30 km from the town of Tsarevo and the beach, 68 km from Burgas and 25 km from the town of Malko Tarnovo. The village attracts many tourists with its... more
Plot Size
209 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 10357)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Take a look at this offer. This is a cozy, rural house for sale, located in the town of Malko Tarnovo. The property is set 3-4 minutes from the center of the town. The town itself lies only at 50 km from the sea resort Tsarevo. The house is in... more
Plot Size
272 m2
Price
€21,300
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8170)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is an offer for a house for sale, situated in a small, quiet village in Malko Tarnovo municipality, near the Turkish border and the town of Bourgas. The village is set just 17 km from the complex Ribarnika, 55 km from the town of Bourgas... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
25,000
€22,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 9945)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is an offer for a two-storey house for sale with an area of 240 sq m and garden of 420 sq m, located in the small town of Malko Tarnovo in south-eastern Bulgaria. The town lies 70 km from the Burgas, 56 km from Tsarevo and the nearest... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 11303)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Large house for sale, located in southeastern Bulgaria, in the town of Malko Tarnovo. The property is situated in the small town of Malko Tarnovo, which lies near the Turkish border and within a short drive from the Black Sea. The sea town of... more
Plot Size
436 m2
Price
€27,900
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 9833)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The following offer is for a new, two-storey house for sale, located in a small village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The village belongs to the municipality of Malko Tarnovo, Burgas district. It lies only a few km from Malko Tarnovo and 60 km from... more
Plot Size
190 m2
Price
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Malko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale close to beach (ID: 4522)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This offer presents a house located in one of the nicest villages in Bourgas area, only 20 minutes away from the gorgeous Black sea beaches. The house itself is two storey and the living area is distributed between big living room and two... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
43,600
€34,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8616)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The offered house is situated in a beautiful village in the municipality of Malko Tarnovo, Bourgas district. It is one of the prettiest villages in Strandja Mountain, located only 50 km from Bourgas and the sea.   The house is set right next to... more
Plot Size
467 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 10636)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The offered house is located in the center of Malko Tarnovo, just within a short drive from the sea and the resort of Tsarevo. The house is on two floors and has total area of ​​about 200 square meters. Each floor consists of a living room... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 10708)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is an amazing, two-storey house for sale located in a picturesque village in Malko Tarnovo municipality. The property is situated in south-eastern Bulgaria, 56 km from Burgas and the sea. The house has total living area of 180 sq m and the... more
Plot Size
970 m2
Price
€51,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 8895)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The offered house is located in a peaceful village, just 55 km from Burgas and 32 km from the town of Malko Tarnovo. The house has a total living area of 120 sq m. It has a landscaped garden of 840 sq m and consists of:   First floor - living... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
€55,500
 
DISCOUNTED -3%Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 5584)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is a solid, renewed house for sale, located in a peaceful village in the south-eastern part of Bulgaria. The property is located in a village, part of Malko Tarnovo municipality, Bourgas region, close to the coastal resort of Tsarevo. The... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
70,800
€68,800
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale close to the sea (ID: 13876)
District: Malko Tarnovo
You need tranquility, clean and healing mountain air? Here is and offer for you. This is a solid, maintained, furnished two-storey house with a built-up area of ​​83 sq m and a total space of ​​186 sq m. It is plastered, has inside staircase,... more
Plot Size
270 m2
Price
€79,799
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eu Entry Turns Bulgarias Resorts Into Hot Property Areas 12/03/2008
After Bulgaria’s EU accession the country became more than an attractive destination for holidaymakers. In addition it attracted an increasing number of foreigners keen on buying property, Deutsche Presse-Agentur (DPA) reported. Holiday homes worth from 400 to 2000 euro per sq m were ‘very... more
 
Stroiko 2000 "is held for the thirty-sixth time 22/03/2011
From 23 to 29 March in Sofia for the thirty-sixth time held specialized exhibition for architecture, construction and furnishing Stroiko 2000. Eighteen years, spring and autumn, under the roof of the National Palace of Culture, the exhibition gathers the leading companies in the construction... more