Skip to main content
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 7917)
Район: Малко Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это дом для продажи расположенный в маленьком городке на границе с Турцией и недалеко от побережья Черного моря. Город небольшой, и является единственным в этом районе. Город находится в 470 км... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи в Малко-Тырново (ID: 9966)
Район: Малко Тырново
Следующее предложение хороший двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в небольшом городе Малко-Тырново. Город в районе города Бургаса и находится всего в 30 минутах езды от моря. Город также находится в непосредственной близости от турецкой... Продолжай
Площадь
297 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Малко-Тырново (ID: 8876)
Район: Малко Тырново
Этот удивительный дом на продажу, находится в деревне архитектурный памятник в горах Странджа, в 58 км от Бургаса и в 14 км от Малко-Тырново.   Дом имеет два этажа и застроенную площадь 68 кв. Общая жилая площадь составляет 161 квадратных метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
271 m2
Цена
€120,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -43%
Дома в Малко Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 6222)
Район: Малко Тырново
Это хороший уютный сельский дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии.Поселок расположен на восточном склоне горы Странджа, в 25 км к западу от города Царево, в 40 км к западу от центра муниципалитета - Малко... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
20,000
€11,500
 
SOLDДома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Малко-Тырново (ID: 8930)
Район: Малко Тырново
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи этот хороший уютный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне всего в 5 км от города Малко-Тырново, среди спокойствия и красивых пейзажей.   Дом имеет два этажа и площадь 144 квадратных метров. Ухоженный сад площадью... Продолжай
Площадь
335 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 10629)
Район: Малко Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию эту прекрасный, полностью отремонтированный дом в стиле Возрождения, расположенный на главной дороге между Малко Тырново и Царево. Дом расположен в центре села. Он был полностью отремонтирован в 2004... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€27,000

Skip to main content
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 7917)
District: Malko Tarnovo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a house for sale situated in a small town on the Turkish border and near the Black Sea coast. The town is small and is the only one in this area. It stands is 470 km southeast of Sofia, 79 km south of the... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Malko Tarnovo (ID: 9966)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The following offer is for a nice, two storey house for sale, located in the small town of Malko Tarnovo. The town belongs to the region of Burgas and lies only in 30 minutes drive from the sea. It is also in close vicinity to the Turkish border.... more
Plot Size
297 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Malko Tarnovo (ID: 8876)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is an amazing detached house for sale, located in an architectural reserve village in Strandja Mountain, 58 km from Burgas and 14 km from Malko Tarnovo.   The house has two floors and built area of 68 sq m. The total living space is 161... more
Plot Size
271 m2
Price
€120,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -43%
Houses in Malko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 6222)
District: Malko Tarnovo
This is a nice cozy rural house for sale located in a calm and quiet village in South-East Bulgaria. The village is situated on the eastern slopes of the Strandzha Mountain, 25 km west from the town of Tsarevo, 40 km west from its municipality... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
20,000
€11,500
 
SOLDHouses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Malko Tarnovo (ID: 8930)
District: Malko Tarnovo
We are offering you for sale this nice cozy house, located in a picturesque village just 5 km from the town of Malko Tarnovo, among peace and beautiful scenery.   The house has two floors and an area of 144 square meters. It has a landscaped... more
Plot Size
335 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 10629)
District: Malko Tarnovo
We would like to offer to your attention this lovely, fully renovated Revival-style house for sale, located on the main road between Malko Tarnovo and Tsarevo. The house is situated in the center of the village. It was fully renovated in 2004.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€27,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

British Investors Flee Bulgarian Winter Resorts 10/03/2008
Unlike other real estate sectors, where location, construction quality and infrastructure dictate the market, in Bulgarian mountain resorts the client is the crucial price-formation factor. Currently, around 90 per cent of winter holiday property buyers in Bulgaria are foreign. Just two... more
 
Investors 'need To Research Market Before Buying' 18/05/2008
Foreign property buyers from the UK need to carry out thorough research before buying, experts have said. According to the Your Mortgage website, purchasing a home in Spain or France can be just as stressful a process as buying in Britain. Therefore, it has recommended that people who are... more