Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в регионе Чирпана


Смотри информацию о Чирпан
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11036)
Район: Чирпан
Это великолепный сельский дом, расположенный между Чирпаном и Стара-Загора. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, в муниципалитете Чирпана. В 20 км к северо-востоку от Чирпана и в 25 км к юго-западу от города Стара Загора. Дом на двух этажах... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
15,500
€11,500
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11506)
Район: Чирпан
Полностью отремонтированный сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана. Дом расположен в тихой и спокойной деревне в муниципалитете Чирпан, район Стара Загора. Ближайший крупный город - Чирпан - 15 км, а город Димитровград - в 30 км. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,900
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11503)
Район: Чирпан
Это уютный, полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи в непосредственной близости от города Чирпан. Недвижимость находится в небольшой и тихой деревне, входящей в муниципалитет Чирпана, район Стара Загора. В селе около 150 жителей. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Продается дом в Чирпане (ID: 8711)
Район: Чирпан
Предлагаем к продаже этоъ хороший одноэтажный дом с цокольным этажом, расположенный в городе Чирпан.   Общая площадь недвижимости - дом с двором 370 кв. Дом состоит из двух спален, прихожей, гостиной, кухни и балкона - общей жилой площадью 100 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
370 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11045)
Район: Чирпан
Следующая недвижимость находится в большой, хорошо развитой деревне в муниципалитете Чирпана, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 8 км от г. Чирпан и в 55 км от г. Стара Загора. Недвижимость состоит из двухэтажного кирпичного дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,310 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11610)
Район: Чирпан
Просторный двухэтажный дом с большим двором с садом с колодцем и насосом. Общая жилая площадь составляет 210 кв. м, а размер участка - 1000 кв. В саду много фруктовых деревьев - сливы, вишни, груши, яблоки, айва, несколько фундуков и большой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€35,600
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи в Чирпане (ID: 11100)
Район: Чирпан
Наше следующее предложение о доме для продажи, который находится в городе Чирпан. Дом расположен на главной улице в городе, рядом со всеми коммуникациями и удобствами. Рядом вы найдете продуктовые магазины, общественный транспорт и рестораны.... Продолжай
Площадь
340 m2
Цена
€38,100
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 7250)
Район: Чирпан
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот удивительный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в прекрасном районе, в 50 км от города Пловдива и всего в 6 км от города Чирпан. Недвижимость состоит из дома с общей жилой площадью 150 кв м, гаража и сада -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи в Чирпане (ID: 10126)
Район: Чирпан
Это хороший, уютный дом для продажи находится в городе Чирпан, в нескольких минутах от автомагистрали, соединяющей Софию и Бургас. Город достаточно большой, с 15 000 жителями. Он расположен в центральной южной Болгарии, примерно в одинаковом... Продолжай
Площадь
410 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи в Чирпане (ID: 7709)
Район: Чирпан
Недвижимость расположена в городе Чирпан, который находится в 30 км от города Стара Загора и в 50 км от второго по величине города в Болгарии - Пловдив. Город расположен в непосредственной близости от автомагистрали, соединяющей Софию и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Дома в Чирпан
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпан (ID: 4446)
Район: Чирпан
Наше предложение заключается в следующем этот замечательный имущества расположен в живописной деревне неподалеку от города Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 6 км от города Чирпан, 48 км от города Пловдива и43 км от города Стара Загора.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,380 m2
Цена
18,500
€15,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Чирпан
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Чирпан (ID: 50)
Район: Чирпан
Этот отель расположен в крошечной деревне среди зеленых холмов Средна горах. Чирпан Ближайший город находится в 20 км от отеля, а город Стара Загора составляет 60 км. Новая магистраль, соединяющая Бургасе и Софии в настоящее время строится около... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€19,200
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 10581)
Район: Чирпан
Это большая недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в непосредственной близости от города Чирпан. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, в 6 км от  г. Чирпан и в 45 км от г. Стара Загора. Она состоит из большого дома, еще одного небольшого... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€20,500
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11010)
Район: Чирпан
Этот большой сельский дом для продажи, расположен в южной части Болгарии. Дом находится в оживленной деревне в муниципалитете Братя Даскалови, район Стара Загора. Деревня расположена в 2 км к северу от магистрали Тракия, в 55 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 9319)
Район: Чирпан
Наше следующее предложение хороший, новый дом на продажу, находящийся в живописной деревне в городе Чирпан, район Стара Загора.   Дом одноэтажный с застроенной площадью 85 кв м и двором 2100 кв м. Новое строительство законченное в 2008 году и,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Чирпан
Описание
Великолепный дом в живописной деревне (ID: 4312)
Район: Чирпан
Трехэтажный масивный дом находится в живописной дерервне в 30 км на север к г. Чирпан. В 40 мин езды до г. Стара Загора.У подножия горы с великолепной панорамой. Площадь дома 200 кв.м., распределена между цокольным, двумя этажами и мансардой. На... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€27,570
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 9256)
Район: Чирпан
Мы рады предложить Вашему вниманию этот красивый каменный дом, полностью отремонтированный и модернизированный. Он также продается с мебелью и оборудованием. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне всего в нескольких километрах к северу от... Продолжай
Площадь
580 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи возле Чирпан (ID: 401)
Район: Чирпан
Вот что-то другое для людей с утонченным вкусом . Мы предлагаем Вам большой двухэтажный дом , который выглядит как маленький замок среди этой бесконечных просторах . Имущество находится в небольшой деревне у подножия просторов Чирпан в получасе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€160,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Chirpan region


Read information about Chirpan
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11036)
District: Chirpan
This is a splendid countryside house, located in between Chirpan and Stara Zagora. The property is set in a peaceful village included in Chirpan municipality. It lies 20 km north-east from Chirpan and 25 km south-west from the town of Stara... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
15,500
€11,500
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
Renovated property for sale near Chirpan (ID: 12648)
District: Chirpan
Perfect, single-storied house with a large yard located in a village in between Plovdiv and Stara Zagora. The property is situated in a picturesque village in close vicinity to Chirpan. The village is small and quiet, but having all the... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€16,200
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11506)
District: Chirpan
Fully renovated, rural house for sale near Chirpan. The house is situated in a very quiet and peaceful village in the municipality of Chirpan, Stara Zagora district. The nearest large town is Chirpan – 15km and the town of Dimitrovgrad is at... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
16,900
€16,600
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11503)
District: Chirpan
This is a cozy, fully renovated house for sale in close vicinity to the town of Chirpan. The property is set in a small and quiet village included in the municipality of Chirpan, Stara Zagora district. The village includes about 150... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,000
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale in Chirpan (ID: 8711)
District: Chirpan
Offered for sale is this nice single-storied house with a ground floor located in the town of Chirpan.   The total area of the property – house with a yard is 370 sq m. The house consists of two bedrooms, lounge, living room, kitchen and a... more
Plot Size
370 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11045)
District: Chirpan
The following property is situated in a large, well-developed village part of Chirpan municipality, Stara Zagora District. The village lies 8 km from Chirpan and 55 km from Stara Zagora. The property consists of a two-storey, brick house,... more
Plot Size
1,310 m2
Price
€30,500
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in ChirpanDescription
Lovely renovated house near Chirpan (ID: 12786)
District: Chirpan
We would like to offer you for sale a renovated solid house with a lovely garden, situated in a quiet village at the foot of the Sredna Gora Mountains. The village lies at 6 km distance from Chirpan and 50 km from Plovdiv. This cozy house has an... more
Plot Size
1,410 m2
Price
39,500
€35,500
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11610)
District: Chirpan
Spacious two-storey house with large courtyard with orchard with well and pump. The total living area is 210 sq m and the size of the parcel is 1000 sq m. In the garden, there are many fruit trees - plums, cherries, pears, apples, quinces,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€35,600
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale in Chirpan (ID: 11100)
District: Chirpan
Our next suggestion is about a house for sale, located in the town of Chirpan. The house is on the main street in the town, near all communications and amenities. Nearby you will find grocery stores, public transport and restaurants. The house... more
Plot Size
340 m2
Price
€38,100
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale in Chirpan (ID: 10126)
District: Chirpan
This good looking, cozy house for sale is located in the town of Chirpan, minutes away from the highway connecting Sofia and Burgas. The town is large enough with about 15 000 inhabitants. It is located in the central southern Bulgaria, at... more
Plot Size
410 m2
Price
€50,000
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale in Chirpan (ID: 7709)
District: Chirpan
The property is located in the town of Chirpan, which is 30 km away from Stara Zagora and 50 km from the second largest Bulgarian city - Plovdiv. The town is situated in close proximity to the highway connecting Sofia and Bourgas, thus having... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€55,000
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
Guest house for sale near Chirpan (ID: 14099)
District: Chirpan
We are offering to your attention a beautiful stone building with ornaments, renovated preserving its original style and look. The property is situated in a village nestled at the foot of the Chirpan hills (Bulgarian Tuscany). The winter there... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€133,900
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale close to Chirpan (ID: 12675)
District: Chirpan
We are selling a two-storey house, with total living area of 140 sq m and a yard of 2000 sq m located in a village close to Chirpan. The village is small and quiet. It has about 140 inhabitants. There are stores and regular public transport to... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Houses in Chirpan
Description
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 4446)
District: Chirpan
Our next suggestion is this wonderful property situated in a picturesque village near the city of Stara Zagora. The village is located 6 km from the town of Chirpan, 48 km from the city of Plovdiv and 43 km from the city of Stara Zagora. The... more
Plot Size
2,380 m2
Price
18,500
€15,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Chirpan
Description
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 50)
District: Chirpan
This property is situated in a tiny village among the green hills of the Sredna Gora Mountains. The nearest town Chirpan is 20 km away and the town of Stara Zagora is 60 km away. A new highway connecting Burgas and Sofia is being currently built... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€19,200
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 10581)
District: Chirpan
This is a large property for sale, located in close proximity to the town of Chirpan. The property is situated in a peaceful village, 6 km from Chirpan and 45 km from Stara Zagora. It consists of a large house, another small house next to it,... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€20,500
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11010)
District: Chirpan
This is a large countryside property for sale, located in Southern Bulgaria. The house is set in a bustling village in Bratya Daskalovi municipality, Stara Zagora District. The village lies a couple of km north from the highway Trakiya, 55 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 9319)
District: Chirpan
Our next suggestion is for a nice, new house for sale, located in a picturesque village in Chirpan municipality, Stara Zagora district.   The house is single storied with built area of 85 sq m and a yard of 2100 sq m. It is new constriction... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€25,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Chirpan
Description
Nice House with mountain views (ID: 4312)
District: Chirpan
This offer presents a three storey house located in picturesque area 30 km north of Chirpan. The village is located at the foot of the mountain and the views are gorgeous! The house provides 200 sq.m of living area distributed between a ground... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€27,570
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Chirpan
Description
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 7250)
District: Chirpan
We present to your attention this amazing two-storey house located in a lovely area, 50 km away from the town of Plovdiv and only 6 km away from the town of Chirpan. The property consists of a house with total living area of 150 sq m, a garage... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
48,500
€41,500
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 9256)
District: Chirpan
We are delighted to offer to your attention this beautiful stone built house which was completely renovated and modernized. It also sold fully furnished and equipped. The property is located in a picturesque village just a few km north from... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
€45,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Tax concessions for Greek investments in Bulgaria 29/05/2012
Greek business has serious interests for investment in Bulgaria. So, they are welcome, "said Minister Mladenov, the Bulgarian Minister of Labour and Social policy. Tax concessions for companies, who want to invest in not so well developed areas with high percent of unemployment in Bulgaria. This... more
 
20% Decrease Of Real Estate Prices In Sofia 21/01/2009
In the end of 2008 and the beginning of this year the price of real estate in Sofia has decreased by up to 20% compared to the first months of last year.At the moment, deals are being done mainly for two reasons: either the buyer has an urgent need of real estate or the seller needs money,... more