Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8114)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой части Солнечного Берега в 10 минут ходьбы от центра курорта и пляжа. С развитой инфраструктурой вокруг комплекса. Комплекс располагает к спокойному семейному отдыху. На территории комплекса расположен: бассейн,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,016
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5541)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна престижная квартира на продажу, находится в известном морском курорте Солнечный берег, недалеко от Бургаса. Квартира расположена в новом комплексе, в непосредственной близости от центра курорта и пляжа. Он находится на втором этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,280
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9275)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта полностью меблированная квартира на продажу, находится в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в всемирно известном морском курорте Солнечный Берег - запад.   Комплекс имеет бесплатную парковку, бассейн, видеонаблюдения и охрану в течение всего... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11615)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это большая однокомнатная квартира для продажи, расположенная в роскошном комплексе в самом известном болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Комплекс расположен в южной части курорта, недалеко от знаменитого пляжа Какао (всего в 300 метрах). Он... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5690)
Район: Солнечный берег
Акция! При покупки аппартаментов в комплексе каждый клиент может принять участие в лотереи. Главный приз студия в комплексе "Корнели", около горнолыжного курорта Банско. Скидка 5% в случае резервации дистанционно до конца ноября 2011 года. И при... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,821
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9021)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это квартира на продажу, находящаяся в всемирно известном морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира находится на четвертом этаже роскошного жилого комплекса в центральной части курорта. Студия с чистой жилой площадью 30 кв м + 5,77 кв м общих... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5464)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира на продажу с отделкой в Солнечном Берегу всего в 7-8 мин от пляжа! На первом этаже в пяти этажном комплексе. Квартира находится в Солнечном Берегу - самый большой пляжный морской курорт Болгарии. Апартамент находится в комплексе,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
34,000
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святой Влас (ID: 5401)
Район: Солнечный берег
Местоположение: Комплекс расположен на берегу залива, который простирается от мыса Эмине до песчаных дюн, среди которых расположен известный во всем мире черноморский курорт „Солнечный берег". Уникальное местоположение между горой Эмона и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
31,311
€31,113
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Равде (ID: 4811)
Район: Солнечный берег
Представляем вашему вниманию этот строящийся комплекс в курортном поселке Равда, на юге Черного моря, 30 км от города Бургаса, в 2 км от знаменитого города Несебр и крупнейшего болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Здание находится всего... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,493
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечный Берег (ID: 5095)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс находится в зоне „запад" туристического комплекса "Солнечный берег". Здание проектировано для сезонного пользования, но есть возможность пользоваться им и круглый год. Жилая площадь в основном компактно обособлена в виде однокомнатных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Готовые апартаменты в Солнечном Берегу в 400м от пляжа (ID: 3612)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен на Солнечном Берегу. В 10мин ходьбы к центральной части города и всей развлечений: ресторанов, баров, дискотек. Для тех кто хочет отдохнуть и насладится прогулкой. Может посетить парк около комплекса. Комплекс состоит из 31... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9335)
Район: Солнечный берег
Продается двухкомнатный апартамент с мебелью на Солнечном берегу.   Апартамент площадью 40 квадратных метров находится в комплексе закрытого типа всего в 350 м от берега моря в центре курорта.   Апартамент состоит из двух комнат, террасы и ванной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Полностью меблированная и оборудованная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13443)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную на морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира находится в тихой части комплекса примерно в 15 минутах ходьбы от моря. Квартира состоит из гостиной, кухни, двух спален, двух ванных комнат и двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 10473)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна квартира на продажу, расположенная недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в небольшом курортном поселке, всего в нескольких минутах езды от самого большого болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный берег. Деревня состоит в основном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5399)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это ключ развития находится ходить в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, в наиболее популярным среди туристов курорта Солнечный Берег. Комплекс построен на третьей линии близко к морю. Это качество построен полностью закрытого развития находится... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4809)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение эта замечательная квартира на продажу расположенная в центре лучшего морского болгарского курорта. Комплекс находится на тихой улице, в центральной части курорта. Благодаря этому имеет удобный и быстрый доступ к... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8916)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить вам апартамент с одной спальней на продажу, находящийся в закрытом комплексе в курорте Солнечный берег.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 57,11 квадратных метров и расположена на третьем этаже (второй этаж над... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12023)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в комплексе закрытого типа на Солнечном берегу. Квартира продается с новой мебелью и электроприборами. Продажа включает все необходимое для житья. Общая жилая площадь составляет 69... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11033)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в известном курорте Солнечный Берег. Квартира очень просторная и солнечная. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 57 квадратных метров, с видом на восток. Недвижимость расположена в самом центре... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,080
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7351)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем Вам квартиры для продажи находящиеся в новом жилом здании в известном морском курорте Солнечный Берег - Болгария. Спецификации: Здание готово к использованию - акта 15 Сертификат акта образца 16 до 30.09.2012 Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,217
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 1193)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в центральной части курорта Солнечного Берега. Около отеля Кубань (в центре Солнечного берега), Диско-клуб "Мания" (один из крупнейших и самых известных дискотек в Болгарии. Ресторан Djanny (самый большой и самый популярный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,270

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8114)
District: Sunny Beach
This new holiday complex is situated in the central zone of Sunny Beach sea resort. The complex is located in the quiet part of Sunny Beach, just 10 minutes walking distance from downtown and from the beach. The outstanding location and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,016
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5541)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another luxury apartment for sale, located in the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach, near Bourgas. The apartment is situated in a new complex, in proximity to the center of the resort and the beach. It is on the second floor of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,280
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9275)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a fully furnished apartment for sale, located in a residential complex of closed type in the world famous sea resort Suny Beach – west.   The complex benefits with free parking, swimming pool, CCTV and security guards all year, lawns,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11615)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a large studio apartment for sale, located in a luxury apartment complex in the most famous of the Bulgarian resorts – Sunny Beach. The complex is situated in the southern side of the resort, close to the well-known Cacao Beach (only... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5690)
District: Sunny Beach
With are glad to introduce to you this new apartment complex, which is located in the central part of resort Sunny Beach / next to Cascadas 2 / 10 minutes walk from the beach. Complex impresses with its unique architecture, high quality and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,821
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9021)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale, located in the world famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the fourth floor of a luxury residential complex in the central part of the resort. It is a studio with clean living area of 30 sq m + 5.77... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5464)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer. This is new one-bedroom apartment for sale located in the largest Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The fully finished apartment, built 5 years ago is set in a modern apartment complex right in the center of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5401)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is situated south of the road which connects the resorts Sunny Beach and Saint Vlas, next to the local road and the parking area in the region. The favorable and natural slant of the terrain to the south and the fantastic view of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
31,311
€31,113
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 4811)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to present to your attention a residential apartment building under construction in the resort village of Ravda, on the south Black Sea, 30 km from the city of Bourgas, 2 km from the famous town of Nessebar and the biggest Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,493
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5095)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex of holiday studios is located in the western part of the resort "Sunny Beach". The apartment complex comprises flats for seasonal usage (all year round use is also possible). The residential area includes one room apartments -... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Off plan apartments in Sunny Beach (ID: 3612)
District: Sunny Beach
This small but distinct building is situated in the heart of Sunny Beach, just 10 minutes walk to the very center of the town. The area attracts tourist who love peace and quiet but still want to be just minutes walk from restaurants, pubs and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9335)
District: Sunny Beach
Offered for sale is one-bedroom apartment with furniture located in Sunny Beach.   The apartment has total living area of 40 square meters, situated in a closed type complex just 350 meters from the beach in the resort center.   The apartment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,900
 
NEWApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Fully furnished and equipped two bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13443)
District: Sunny Beach
We bring to your attention an apartment located in Sunny Beach sea resort. It is situated in the quiet part of the complex at about 15 minutes distance from the sea. The apartment consists of a living room, a kitchen, two bedrooms, two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 10473)
District: Sunny Beach
This is yet another apartment for sale, located close to the sea. The property is set in a small resort village, only in a short drive from the biggest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The village comprises mostly of new private houses and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5399)
District: Sunny Beach
This turn-key development is located just few minutes' walk from the beach in the most popular tourist destination Sunny Beach. The complex is built on third line close to the sea. This quality built, fully gated development is in a short walking... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4809)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next offer is this wonderful apartment for sale situated in the center of the top Bulgarian sea side resort of Sunny Beach. The building is located on a quiet street on the central part of the resort. Thus the apartment has easy and fast... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8916)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer you one bedroom apartment for sale, located in a gated complex in the resort of Sunny Beach.   The apartment has a total living area of ​​57.11 square meters and is located on the third floor (second floor above the ground... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12023)
District: Sunny Beach
We offer for sale a one-bedroom apartment located in a closed type complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is sold with new furniture and electrical appliances. The sale includes everything necessary for living. The total living area is 69 sq m.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11033)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a cozy studio apartment for sale, located in the famous Sunny Beach resort. The apartment is very spacious and sunny. It has total living area of 57 square meters, east facing. The property is located in the center of the resort close... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,080
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7351)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you apartments for sale located in a new residential building in the famous sea side resort Sunny Beach - Bulgaria. Specifications: The Building is ready for use - certificate act 15 Official entering of exploitation-... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,217
 
HOT OFFERApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 1193)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is situated in the central part of Sunny Beach resort . The Kuban hotel (in the super centre of Sunny Beach), Disco club “Mania” (one of the biggest and most famous discotheques in Bulgaria, with frequent guest-performances of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,270