Skip to main content

Отель на продажу в Варне

Представляем вашему вниманию семейный отель-ресторан с одиннадцатью комнатами, семь из которых одноместные / двухместные номера и четыре люкса. Общая застроенная площадь составляет 897 квадратных метров. Здание четырехэтажное со следующим распределением:

Цокольный этаж - 85 м2 – помещение для игр и развлечений, сервизные и складские помещения.

Первый этаж - 251 квадратных метров – рецепция с полностью оборудованными административными офисами, фойе, ресторан с тридцатью местами, кухней, подсобного помещения, лестница.

Второй этаж - 205 квадратных метров - три комнаты и один апартамент.

Третий этаж - 192 квадратных метров с тем же распределением как и предыдущий.

Четвертый этаж - 164 квадратных метров - две квартиры и одна комната.

В каждом номере есть две односпальные кровати. Апартаменты состоят из двух отдельных комнат - отдельная гостиная и спальня. В каждой ванной комнате - ванная. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, сейф, кабельное ТВ в Интернет. Апартаменты обставлены с диванами, столиками, холодильниками. Все номера в отеле, в том числе на первом уровне имеют великолепный вид на море.

Сад также включает еще одно здание (дом), который состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух спален, каждая с собственной ванной комнатой. Дом полностью меблирован и оборудован в современном стиле со всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой.

Технические характеристики:

  • кирпич
  • Кондиционеры
  • полностью меблирован
  • Площадь постройки: 251m²
  • Общая площадь: 897m²
  • Площадь земельного участка: 712m²
  • парковочное место
  • ресторан


ID: 9785
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Варна
Цена в евро1,500,000, €850,000
Цена в GBP: £748,000
Цена в USD: $994,500
Категория: Отeли
Площадь: 5 Этаж
Площадь: 712m2
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: На море
Опубликовано: Sunday, December 3, 2017
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Земля близки к Албена

€813,250

£715,660

$951,503

Роскошные пять этажный дом у моря-всего 3 км пешком до пляжа! Большой бизнес возможности для амбициозных людей! Здесь есть предложение по великолепный дом расположен в Варне-самый большой город на болгарском побережье! Имущество находится в 3 км от пляжа в одном из лучших кварталов города! Это прекрасная возможность для хорошего инвестиций. Этот дом может быть превращена в гостиницу или частную школу-она дает много возможностей для развития собственного бизнеса. Это выставлены на продажу вместе со всей мебелью в нем. Здание построено недавно, и она имеет четыре этажа, что полностью завершено, и он необходим, основной ремонт стать закончена. В доме в юго-восточной экспозиции! Четыре из этажей полностью снять! Общее количество комнат в доме Есть четыре кухонь-три из них полностью оборудован электрические приборы и мебель. Все комнаты в доме имеют балконы, и все они с панорамой. Существует бар, фитнес-зал (без оборудования в нем), и звук, производящих студии. Общая жилая площадь составляет 800 кв м свободе. На двор 520 кв м разделен на 2 сады, с местом для отдыха и rockery. Есть 4 места для парковки. Есть прекрасный вид из собственности на море и лес. Есть 2 телефонные линии в доме. Он предназначен для продажи, вместе со всеми мебель в нем, который новый! В цокольном этаже в 135 кв м жилой площади; 4 комнаты, где и фитнес-бар и комната отдыха. На первом этаже есть 3 комнаты, ванная с туалетом и 2 теплых гаражей! На втором этаже состоит из 4 комнат, кухня, ванная комната с душем, туалетом, и мокрая комната. На третьем и четвертом этаже закончите болгарскими Страна стандартам. Есть 5 кондиционеров в доме.

HOT OFFERРоскошные пяти этажный дом у моря-всего 3 км пешком до пляжа!

€850,000

£748,000

$994,500

Промышленная недвижимость на продажу в Варне

€1,000,000

£880,000

$1,170,000

Skip to main content

Hotel for sale in Varna

This is an amazing family hotel for sale, located on the first line from the sea in the city of Varna. The hotel comprises with eleven rooms, seven of which single / double rooms and four suites. The total living area is 897 square meters, divided into four floors and one basement floor, as follows:

Ground floor - 85 m2 - hall for indoor games and entertainment, service and storage rooms.

First floor - 251 square meters - reception with fully equipped technical administrative offices, lobby, restaurant with thirty seats, kitchen, utility room, staircase.

Second floor - 205 square meters - three rooms and one suite.

Third floor - 192 square meters with the same distribution as the previous one.

Fourth floor - 164 square meters - two apartments and one single room.

Each room has two single beds. The apartments consist of two separate rooms - separate living room with living room and a bedroom. Each bathroom is equipped with bathtub. All rooms have air conditioning, safe, cable TV internet. The apartments are furnished with sofas, coffee tables, fridges. Of all the rooms in the hotel, including on the first level have magnificent sea views.

The garden also includes another building (house) which consists of a living room with kitchen, two beautiful bedrooms, each with private bathroom. The house is fully furnished and equipped in a modern contemporary style with all necessary furniture and appliances.

Specifications:

  • brick
  • air conditioners
  • fully furnished
  • built  area: 251m²
  • total area: 897m²
  • land area: 712m²
  • parking space
  • restaurant


ID: 9785
Property Status: Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District: Varna
Price Euro1,500,000, €850,000
Price GBP: £748,000
Price USD: $994,500
Category: Hotels
Area: 5 Floors
Plot Size: 712m2
Extras: Electricity, Water
Location: On the sea
Published: Sunday, December 3, 2017
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Luxurious five storey house by the sea- only 3 km walking to the beach!!! Great business opportunity for ambitious people! Here is an offer for a gorgeous house situated in Varna- the biggest city on the Bulgarian seaside! The property is located 3 km from the beach in one of the best quarters of the city! It is a great opportunity for a good investment. This house can be turned into a hotel or a private school- it gives a lot of options for developing your own business. It is put on sale together with the whole furniture in it. The building is newly built and it has four floors that are completely finished and one that needs the basic renovations to become finished. The house has south-east exposure! Four of the floors are completely furnished! The total amount of the rooms in the house is There are four kitchens- three of them fully furnished with electrical devices and furniture. All rooms in the house have balconies and all of them are with panoramic views. There is a bar, a fitness-room (without fittings in it), and a sound-producing studio. The total living area is 800 sq m large. The yard is 520 sq m divided in 2 gardens with a spot for resting and a rockery. There are 4 parking places. There are wonderful views from the property to the sea and the forest. There are 2 telephone lines in the house. It is for sale together with all the furniture in it which is brand new! The basement has 135 sq m of living area; 4 rooms, where the fitness and the bar are and the resting room. The first floor has 3 rooms, a bathroom with a toilet and 2 warm garages! The second floor consists of 4 rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom with a bath, a toilet, and a wet room. The third and the fourth floor are finished by Bulgarian Country Standards. There are 5 air conditioners in the house.

HOT OFFERLuxurious Five Storey House By The Sea- Only 3 Km Walking To The Beach!!!

€850,000

£748,000

$994,500

 

Bulgarian Property News

Number Of New Constructions Down 30/12/2008
May and June 2008 recorded a decrease in newly constructed buildings in Bulgaria, Eurostat statistics showed, as quoted by Bulgarian-language daily Sega on August 22. Despite this, the international real estate firm Europolis advised investors to prefer buying property on the Greek peninsula... more
 
Benchmark sells the right to build on the beach in Kyustendil 06/07/2009
The right to build on the previous swimming pool complex in Kyustendil is offered for sale by "Benchmark Fund Real Estate" On a press conference today the mayor of Kyustendil - Petar Paunov commented that the amount of 1 250 000 levs is much more reasonable than the initially announced price.... more