Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -40%Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 6287)
Район: Пампорово
Это просторная квартира с двумя спальнями и двумя ванными, находится в горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Ее площадь 65,82 кв м и она находится в одном из самых престижных жилых комплексов на курорте. 5-звездочный комплекс имеет уникальное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
66,000
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6682)
Район: Банско
Это уникальная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в самом известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Банско.Квартира меблирована и не находится на первом этаже жилого комплекса.Двухкомнатная квартира состоит из спальни, две комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8645)
Район: Банско
Это полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира для продажи находящаяся в болгарском наиболее знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Банско.   Квартира хорошего размера с одной спальней, расположена на втором жилом этаже в закрытом комплексе. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8646)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем к продаже двухкомнатную квартиру в Банско. Здание находится недалеко от центра курорта, главной улицы и городского парка, и всего в 5 минутах от подъемника на машине.   Квартира полностью меблирована и оснащена новой и современной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5551)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение по этой просторной квартире на продажу, находится в роскошном комплексе квартира в сердце одного из самых известных болгарских горных лыж и СПА курорт - Банско. Комплекс был построен на площади более 16 000 м ². Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
105,000
€40,450
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 9580)
Район: Хисаря
Наше следующее предложение дом на продажу, находящийся в знаменитом курортном городе Хисаря. Дом имеет прекрасный панорамный вид и идеальное положение в курорте. Общая жилая площадь составляет 125 кв м и двор 894 кв.м. Дом состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
894 m2
Цена
€40,700
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Санданском (ID: 6759)
Район: Сандански
Здание класса „люкс" , расположенно у подножия горы Пирин, в так называемой VIP зоне отдыха, знаменитого бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Это новое жилое здание и включает в себя широкий выбор роскошных апартаментов различных площадей, из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
48,531
€41,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8659)
Район: Банско
Квартира расположена в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от гондольного подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города.   Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная с кухней), прихожей, двух спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Боровеце (ID: 4772)
Район: Боровец
Курортный комплекс Боровец - это самый старый и самый крупный болгарский горный курорт. Находится на северных склонах горы Рила, непосредственно под наиболее высокой вершиной на Балканском полуострове - Мусала (2925м). Дорога от города София до... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,932
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Троян
Описание
Вилла на продажу около Троян (ID: 4110)
Район: Троян
Город Троян и пройти по Beklemeto. Вилла находится в живописном, хорошо организованы и привлекательной деревне примерно в 15 км от районного центра и it� € ™ ы славится своими лечебных минеральныхrea из коттеджа составляет около 100 кв м. Этаже в... Продолжай
Площадь
416 m2
Цена
52,000
€42,000
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 7326)
Район: Сандански
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию наше следующее интересное предложение! Это хороший, уютный, двухкомнатный апартамент, находящийся в известном Болгарском спа курорте - Сандански. Апартамент часть ново построенного жилого здания... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Пентхаус для продажи в Санданском (ID: 10141)
Район: Сандански
Следующее предложение уютная, двухуровневая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в самом известном болгарском СПА курорте - Сандански. Квартира имеет два уровня, расположенная на первом и втором этажах жилого здания в Санданском. Она состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,200
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8660)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это квартира для продажи находящаяся в известном горнолыжном курорте Банско.   Квартира является частью большого жилого комплекса, расположенного в новой части города Банско, между подъемником и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,900
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 6797)
Район: Банско
Эта уникальная двух комнатная квартира на продажу, расположена в новом жилом комплексе в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира расположена в нескольких метрах от подъемника на курорте. Она является частью роскошного жилого комплекса со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6801)
Район: Банско
Это является невероятным предложением! Идеальная возможность для инвестиции! Это уникальная двухкомнатная квартира расположена в нескольких метрах от подъемника в известном зимнем курорте Банско. Квартира является частью элитного жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 5788)
Район: Банско
Комплекс расположен в близости к центральной исторической части горнолыжного курорта Банско и предназначен для отдыха и проживания в течение всего года. Он рассчитан на взыскательного Покупателя, способного оценить качественный проект,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,555
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 6337)
Район: Сандански
Эта просторная квартира с одной спальней для продажи находится в СПА курорте Сандански. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 67 кв м. Она расположена на первом этаже нового жилого дома. Жилая площадь распределена между одной спальней, гостиной с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 9612)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи, эту хорошую, двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в знаменитом курортном городе Сандански. Курорт находится в юго-западной Болгарии, недалеко от границы с Грецией и является одним из самых известных болгарских СПА... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Санданском (ID: 5027)
Район: Сандански
Это жилое здание с квартирами для продажи, находится в известном бальнеологическом курорте Сандански. Здание все еще находится в процессе строительства. Оно состоит из 4 частей.Здание состоит из студий, двухкомнатных и трехкомнатных апартаментов.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
50,000
€44,400
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6455)
Район: Банско
Квартира находится в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города. Квартира расположена на первом этаже здания и имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв м. Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
Апартаменты в ВыршецОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Вършец (ID: 7437)
Район: Выршец
Мы предлагаем Вам четырехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в курортном городе Выршец, района Монтана. Квартира расположена в жилом здании, рядом с автобусной станцией в центральной части города. Она имеет общую площадь 120 кв м и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in VelingradDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5808)
District: Velingrad
This is also an investment offer for a property for sale, located in the mountain SPA resort - Velingrad. Velingrad is situated about 130 km away from Sofia and 80 km away from Plovdiv. It is considered to be the most beautiful and most famous... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
55,200
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 6287)
District: Pamporovo
This is a spectacular two-bedroom, two-bathroom, ski in - ski out apartment for sale in the beautiful resort of Pamporovo. It is a 65.82 sq m apartment located in one of the most prestigious apartment complexes in the resort. The 5-star complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
66,000
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6682)
District: Bansko
This is a unique two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartment is not furnished and is situated on the first floor of a residential complex. The two-bedroom apartment consists of a bedroom,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8645)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale located in the Bulgarian most famous ski resort – Bansko.   The apartment is a well-sized one bedroom type, situated on the second residential floor in a closed complex. This lovely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8646)
District: Bansko
Offered for sale is a one bedroom apartment in Bansko. The building is located near the center of the resort, the main street and the Town Park, and just 5 minutes from the lift by car.   The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with new and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5551)
District: Bansko
Our next offer is for this spacious apartment for sale, located in a luxurious apartment complex in the heart of the most famous Bulgarian ski and spa resort - Bansko. The complex was built on an area of more than 16 000 m². It consists of a new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
105,000
€40,450
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hisarya (ID: 9580)
District: Hisarya
Our next offer is for a house for sale, located in the famous SPA town Hisarya. The house has a wonderful panoramic view and perfect situation in the resort. The total living area is 125 sq m and the yard is 894 sq m. The house consists of two... more
Plot Size
894 m2
Price
€40,700
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartments for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6759)
District: Sandanski
Discounted offer! There is one apartment left for sale in this lovely complex.The apartment has total area of 86 sq m. Living area - 54.61 sq m, 7 sq m - common parts and 24 sq m parking space. Fully furnished, air conditioners, solar boiler,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
48,531
€41,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8659)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in a newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center.   It consists of a dining room (large living room with kitchen), entrance hall, two bedrooms, bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Borovets (ID: 4772)
District: Borovets
The Borovets resort complex is the oldest and largest Bulgarian mountain resort. It is on the northern slopes of the Rila mountain, in the foothills of the tallest peak on the Balkan Peninsula Moussala /2925 m/. The distance between Sofia and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,932
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Troyan
Description
Villa for sale near Troyan (ID: 4110)
District: Troyan
This is a wonderful alpine style villa located in the heart of the Stara Planina Mountain near the town of Troyan and the pass of Beklemeto. The villa is in a picturesque, well organized and attractive village some 15 km far from the district... more
Plot Size
416 m2
Price
52,000
€42,000
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 7326)
District: Sandanski
We are glad to present to your attention our next interesting offer! This is a nice and cozy one bedroom apartment located in the famous Bulgarian spa resort Sandanski. The apartment is part of a newly built residential building located in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,000
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Maisonette for sale in Sandanski (ID: 10141)
District: Sandanski
The following offer is for a cozy, maisonette apartment for sale, located in the most famous Bulgarian SPA resort – Sandanski. The apartment has two levels, located on the first and second floors of a residential building in Sandanski. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,200
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8660)
District: Bansko
Take a look at our next offer. This is an apartment for sale located in the famous ski resort Bansko.   The apartment is part of a large residential complex situated in the new part of Bansko, between the ski lift and the Old Town. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,900
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6797)
District: Bansko
This is a unique one - bedroom apartment for sale, situated in a new residential complex in the famous ski resort of Bansko. The apartment is located just meters away from the ski lift in the resort. It is part of a luxurious residential complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6801)
District: Bansko
This is a top offer! Perfect opportunity for investment! This is a unique two-bedroom apartment for sale situated just meters away from the ski lift in the famous Bansko winter resort. The apartment is part of a luxury residential complex in top... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 5788)
District: Bansko
The complex is located in proximity to the historical central part of Bansko ski resort and is designed to offer maximum relaxation and comfort for the entire year. It is designed for the discerning buyer, able to assess the qualitative project,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,555
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6337)
District: Sandanski
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale located in the SPA resort Sandanski. The apartment comprises clean living area of 67 sq m. It is situated on the first floor of a new residential building. The living area is distributed between... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 9612)
District: Sandanski
We are offering you for sale, this nice, one-bedroom apartment located in the famous spa resort of Sandanski. The resort is situated in south-western Bulgaria, close to the Greek border and is one of the most famous Bulgarian Spa resorts. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartments for sale in Sandanski (ID: 5027)
District: Sandanski
This is a residential building with apartments for sale, located in the famous balneological resort of Sandanski. The building is still in the process of construction. It consists of 4 sections. The building consists of studio apartments, one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
50,000
€44,400
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6455)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in the newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center. The apartment is situated on the first floor of the building and has total living area of 87 sq m. It consists of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Markovo Tepe Mall Will Open In Spring 2010 31/03/2009
The first sod of the 65 million euro project for the new retail and recreation centre, Markovo Tepe Plovdiv, was turned last week. The project is scheduled for completion by the end of April 2010.Markovo Tepe Mall is on the junction of Ruski Blvd, Gladstone St and Dragan Tsankov St. Preparation... more
 
Bulgaria launches information website aiding foreign citizens at acquiring and managing real estates. 15/03/2013
Bulgaria's Registry Agency launched a new website to give foreign citizens and companies information on procedures for buying and maintaining real estate in Bulgaria. The launch comes about four years after the beginning of the decline of the property market boom in Bulgaria which had seen... more