Skip to main content

Сельский дом с садом на продажу возле Ямбол

Двухэтажный , крепкий дом на тихой улочке в красивой деревне , в легкий доступ к болгарско-турецкой границы всего 50 км.


Поместье распространяется на 170 кв.м. жилой площади . Первый этаж состоит из трех просторных комнат, разделенных коридором. Красивые внешние лестница ведет на второй этаж , который состоит из трех воздушный, солнечных комнат , разделенных с коридором.

Существует флигель используется для содержания животных в доме и летней кухней . Здание из кирпича построен , есть вода работает, установлен электричество . Телефонная линия может быть легко установлена ​​на ваш запрос. Это будет нужно только небольшой ремонт и реставрацию прежде чем перейти дюйма

Двор культивируется в настоящее время . Оно продолжается до 1200 кв.м. Свойство кирпич огорожена - типичный болгарский сельский особенность. Деревня находится недалеко от реки Тунджа , где можно порыбачить или если вы охота любовника вы можете пойти на охоту в лесистых холмов близ села .

Деревня хорошо развитой структурой , она обеспечивает медицинское обслуживание, регулярный транспорт, мобильный сервис , магазины и кафе. Он находится всего в 40 км от города Елхово - один из самых востребованных областей в семьях британских и 150 км от прекрасного морского курорта - Бургас, гдеМеждународный аэропорт находится.


Жилая площадь - 170 кв.м. Сад - 1200 кв.м.



ID: 729
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Ямбол
Цена в евро:  €19,150
Цена в GBP:  £16,278
Цена в USD:  $19,533
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Площадь :  1,200m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода, Колодец
Место:  У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В исторической местности, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Friday, February 21, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбола

€16,000

£13,600

$16,320

Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола

€16,250

£13,813

$16,575

Skip to main content

Rural house with garden for sale near Yambol

A two-storey, solid house peacefully situated in a beautiful village, within easy access to the Bulgarian-Turkish border- only 50 km away.


The estate is spread on 170 sq.m. of living space. The ground floor consists of three spacious rooms, divided with a corridor. Beautiful external stairs lead to the next floor which comprises of three airy, sunny rooms, separated with a corridor.

There is an outbuilding used for keeping animals in the house and a cookhouse. The building is brick built, there is water running, electricity installed. A telephone line could be easily installed upon your request. It will need just a slight renovation and refurbishing before moving in.

The yard is being cultivated currently .It extends to 1200 sq.m. The property is brick fenced-a typical Bulgarian rural feature. The village is located near the river of Tundzha where you can go fishing or if you are hunting lover you can go hunting in the woody hills near the village.

The village is of well developed structure, it provides a medical service, a regular transport, a mobile service, shops and cafes. It is just 40 km from the town of Elhovo - one of the most sought after regions by the UK families and 150 km from the lovely sea resort -Burgas where the International Airport is located.


Living area - 170 sq.m. Garden - 1200 sq.m.



ID: 729
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Yambol
Price Euro:  €19,150
Price GBP:  £16,649
Price USD:  $21,375
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  1,200m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water, Well
Location:  Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In historic place, In vacation place
Published:  Friday, February 21, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Property Fund Sells Unfinished Office Building For 17.5m Euro 20/03/2008
Bulgaria Property Fund (BPF) has concluded a preliminary contract for the sale of an office building on Sofia’s G.M. Dimitrov Boulevard for 17.5 million euro, excluding value-added tax, to be paid in instalments tied to the stage of completion of the building, Dnevnik daily reported. The buyer... more
 
10 Costly Mistakes When Buying Property Abroad 29/05/2008
Despite the fact that the global financial landscape is less than healthy and we’re all growing increasingly concerned about the cost of living, fuel prices and mortgage rates, we still have an almost insatiable appetite for buying property abroad. Recent facts supplied by Datamonitor show that... more