Skip to main content

Земельный участок для продажи в Помории

Мы предлагаем вам участок земли для продажи находится в непосредственной близости от морского курорта и города Поморие.

Земля в регуляции, пригодных для строительства и имеет все необходимые требования и документы. Он расположен в районе, который в последнее время стал природный заповедник и остальные участки вокруг собственности, которые не изменили свой статус, не может быть использован для строительства. Это делает это свойство идеально подходит для инвестиций - гостиницы, загородная база отдыха или частной собственности.

Рядом находится курган фракийского историческую ценность.Отель расположен в 50 метрах от главной дороги Бургас-Солнечный Берег, 5-км от международного аэропорта Бургаса, 15-км от Солнечного Берега, в 200 метрах от комплекса Sunset Resort, а в 80 метрах от пляжа.

Участок имеет площадь 4826 квадратных метров, с разрешения на строительство. Она включает в себя все дети уплаченных налогов государству. Есть визы для строительства.Земля на следующую параметров: интенсивность 1.2, плотность 50%, позволило застроенная площадь: 5791 квадратных метров. Существует также завершили проект по строительству собственности, которые могут быть приобретены дополнительно по желанию.Сухопутные границы с юга и востока муниципальные дороги.

 



ID: 6551
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Поморие
Цена в евро:  €420,558
Цена в GBP:  £365,633
Цена в USD:  $469,427
Категория:  Участки под застройку
Площадь :  4,826m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  Морской курот, Около морского курорта, На море, В городе, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

Skip to main content

Regulated plot of land for sale in Pomorie

We are offering you a plot of land for sale located just outside the sea resort and town of Pomorie.

The land is in regulation, suitable for construction and has all the necessary requirements and documents. It is located in an area which has recently become a natural reserve and the rest of the plots around the property which didn't changed their status, can not be used for building. This makes this property perfect for investment - hotel, holiday village or a private property.

Nearby is a Thracian mound of historical value. The property is situated 50 meters from the main road Bourgas-Sunny Beach, 5-km from Bourgas International Airport, 15-km from Sunny Beach, 200 meters from Sunset Resort Complex, and 80 meters from the beach.

The plot has an area of ​​4826 square meters, with permissions for building. It includes all kids of paid state taxes. There are visas for construction. The land has the fallowing parameters: Intensity 1.2, Density 50%, allowed built area: 5791 square meters. There is also a completed project for construction of a property, which can optionally be purchased if desired. The land borders from south and east a municipal road.

 



ID: 6551
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Pomorie
Price Euro:  €420,558
Price GBP:  £365,633
Price USD:  $469,427
Category:  Regulated land
Plot Size :  4,826m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In beach resort, Near beach resort, On the sea, In town, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Germany Will Continue To Be The Biggest Investor In Bulgaria 02/06/2009
Germany will continue to be the biggest investor in Bulgaria. This claimed the minister of finance of the German province Baden Wuerttemberg Willi Staechele. He met the Bulgarian financial minister Plamen Oresharski, informs darik.net. The representatives of the German delegation engaged... more
 
Black Sea Highway In Project 03/04/2008
Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Turkey and Ukraine will be linked with a highway route that will guarantee security, speed and comfort of transport. This is foreseen in the Memorandum for agreement for coordination development of the Black sea highway rink between the states... more