Skip to main content

Роскошный особняк для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

Уникальная архитектура! Замечательная недвижимость находится в привлекательной деревне, примерно в 10 минутах от Велико Тырново. Дом недалеко от главной дороги София-Варна, с видом на Балканские горы. В оживленной деревне есть все необходимые удобства, такие как продуктовые магазины, кафе и регулярный транспорт.

В доме три этажа - помещения прекрасно организованы. На первом этаже две стильно меблированные спальни; большой офис; вестибюль; прачечная; котельная; ванная комната с туалетом и комната для хобби. Второй этаж включает в себя большую кухню с кладовой; ванная комната; подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной / сушилкой; просторная столовая с мебелью из массива; просторная гостиная со стильными диванами и красиво оформленным камином; панорамная терраса с видом на прекрасно ухоженный двор, бассейн и горы. Третий этаж состоит из большой спальни с гардеробной, просторной ванной комнаты с туалетом и панорамной террасы.

Дом отделан и обставлен со вкусом и большими затратами. Все качественно и функционально. Большая часть мебели цельная, что придает изысканный вкус и создает ощущение роскоши и комфорта. Недвижимость продается с частичной мебелью. Интерьер выполнен терракотой и деревом, двери из массива дерева, есть внешняя изоляция. Другие преимущества включают в себя локальное отопление и кондиционеры, видеонаблюдение, интернет и телевидение.

Доступ во двор осуществляется через большую дверь с дистанционным управлением, и есть парковочное место для нескольких автомобилей. Есть гараж около 50 квадратных метров для двух автомобилей, также с роликовой дверью с дистанционным управлением; кладовая. Сад красиво благоустроен.



ID: 14075
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Велико Тырново
Цена в евро:  €300,000
Цена в GBP:  £260,820
Цена в USD:  $334,860
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  3 Этаж
Спальни: 4 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 365 m 2
Площадь :  1,200m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода, Бассейн
Место:  В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Monday, May 18, 2020
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Наше следующее предложение - этот хороший земельный участок для продажи, расположенный в непосредственной близости к городу Велико Тарново. Он находится рядом с дорогой связывающей Софию с Варной. Дорога обеспечивает свободный доступ круглогодично. Расстояние к центру города - всего 5 км. Инфраструктура хороша, и область хорошо развита. Недвижимость расположена прямо рядом с новым, роскошным кварталом "Велико Тарново Хиллс". Участок очень большой, имеет общую площадь 13400 кв. м. С участка открывается невероятный вид. Он является полностью плоским. Участок под застройку, что значит, что вода и электричество обеспечены, и вы можете сразу начать строительство. Участок является достаточно большим и может быть использован для постройки дачного поселка, закрытого комплекса, маленькой фабрики и многое еще. Широкое приложение делает эго очень привлекательным. Земля продается со всеми необходимыми документами, таким образом, любой тип работы может немедленно начаться. Немного слов о городе Велико Тарново. Город Велико Тарново построен у подножия Центрального Балкана. Город расположен на 4 холмах - Царевец, Трапезица, Момина Крепост и Света Гора. Сейчас город Велико Тарново является административным, экономичным и культурным центром. Аудиовизуализация «Звук и Свет» является достопримечательностями для посетителей города.    

Участок под застройку на продажу вблизи Велико Тарново

€237,800

£206,743

$265,432

Это еще один роскошный дом на продажу недалеко от Велико Тырново. Он расположен в красивой, живописной деревне только 12 км к востоку от Велико Тырново. В селе есть отличная инфраструктура с общественным транспортом до близлежащих городов - Велико Тырново, Горна Оряховица, Лясковец и Елена. Есть также все удобства и коммуникации - детский сад, продуктовые магазины, небольшая больница, магазины и кафе. Это место отлично подходит для тех, кто хотел бы жить в тихом месте, но находиться рядом с большим городом. Дом включает в себя три спальни. Он имеет 800 кв м сад, в окружении пяти метров каменной стены, новые деревянные ворота, барбекю с плитой, традиционно построены из камня и покрытый зона отдыха. Дом фантастические вновь построенных и роскошных дома! Мы предлагаем Вам этот прекрасный дом, расположенный в одном из самых привлекательных деревень в регионе. Собственности может похвастаться 260 кв м жилой площади построено, распределенных в течение двух этажей. Первый состоит из просторной гостиной с кухней и камином, две ванные спальни и дополнительная ванная комната с туалетом. Второй этаж вмещает большое главная спальня с ванной комнатой. Существует также балкон, который представляет собой хороший панорама области. Проживание мебель сделана на высоком уровне. Отопление осуществляется системой центрального отопления с дровяной камин, который также может работать на электричестве. Поскольку это самый дальний дом, он открывается красивый вид на нетронутую всех сторон.  

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€253,000

£219,958

$282,399

Skip to main content

Luxury mansion for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

Unique architecture! This remarkable property is located in an attractive village, about 10 minutes from Veliko Tarnovo. It is close to the main road Sofia-Varna, overlooking the Balkan Mountains. The lively village has all the necessary amenities such as grocery stores, cafes and regular transport.

The house has three floors - the premises are perfectly organized. On the first floor there are two stylishly furnished bedrooms; a large office; entrance hall; laundry room; boiler room; bathroom with toilet and a hobby room. The second floor includes a large kitchen with storage room; a bathroom; wet room with washing machine / dryer; a spacious dining room with solid furniture; spacious living room with stylish sofas and beautifully designed fireplace; a panoramic terrace overlooking the beautifully maintained yard, the pool and the mountain. The third floor comprises of a large bedroom with a walk-in closet, a spacious bathroom with a toilet and a panoramic terrace.

The house is finished and furnished with a lot of taste and resources. Everything is high quality and functional. Most furniture is solid, which gives a refined taste and creates a feeling of luxury and comfort. The property is for sale partially furnished. The interior is completed with terracotta and wood floors, the doors are made of solid wood, there is external isolation. Other advantages include local heating and air conditioners as a backup option, video surveillance, Internet and television.

The yard is accessed through a large, rolling door with a remote control and there is a parking space for several cars. There is a garage of about 50 square meters for two cars, also with a roller door with remote control; storage room. The garden is beautifully landscaped.



ID: 14075
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Veliko Tarnovo
Price Euro:  €300,000
Price GBP:  £260,820
Price USD:  $334,860
Category:  Houses
Area :  3 Floors
Bedrooms: 4 Bedroom
Living area: 365 m 2
Plot Size :  1,200m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water, Pool
Location:  In vacation place
Published:  Monday, May 18, 2020
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Our next suggestion is for this nice plot of land for sale located near the city of Veliko Tarnovo. It is situated next to the transit road between Sofia and Varna which provides easy access all year around. The distance to the center of the city is just 5 km. The infrastructure is good and the area is well developed. The property is situated right next to the brand new, luxury and modern neighborhood of "Veliko Tarnovo Hills". The plot is very large, the total area is 13400 sq m. It has wonderful landscape and is totally flat. The plot is fully regulated, which means there is water and electricity provided and you can start the construction. The plot is large enough and may be used for variety of things like building a resort village, hotel, spa, small factory and many, many more. Its wide application makes it very appealing. The land has all required documentation, so any type of work could start immediately. Few words about the city of Veliko Tarnovo. The town of Veliko Turnovo is built in the ending outskirts of the Central Fore Balkan. The town is situated amphitheatrically on 4 hills - Tsarevets, Trapezitsa, Momina Krepost and Sveta Gora, the ridges of which were indeed the deeply inclined steep banks of the Yantra river meanders. The old town quarters are preserved with their dislocated on terraces Bulgarian Renaissance houses, with their fine interior, handicraft workshops and cafes. The today's travelers describe it as the most beautiful Bulgarian town. Now the town of Veliko Turnovo is an administrative, economical and cultural center. The audiovisual performance "Sound and Light" are attractions for the visitors of the town.  

Regulated plot of land for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

€237,800

£206,743

$265,432

This is another luxurious house for sale, located near Veliko Tarnovo. It is set in a nice, picturesque village just 12 km east of Veliko Tarnovo. The village has excellent infrastructure with regular public transport to the nearby towns - Veliko Tarnovo, Gorna Oryahovitsa, Lyaskovets and Elena. There are also all amenities and communications - kindergarten, grocery stores, a small hospital, shops and cafes. The place is excellent for those who would like to live in a quiet environment but stay close to the big city. The house comprises three bedrooms. It has 800 sq m of garden area, surrounded by a five-meter stone wall, new wooden gate, BBQ with a stove, traditionally built of stone, and a covered sitting area. The house is a fantastic newly-built and luxuriously furnished home! We offer you this lovely house, located in one of the most attractive villages in the region. The property boasts 260 sq m of built living area, distributed over two storeys. The first one consists of a spacious living area with kitchen and fireplace, two en-suite bedrooms and additional bathroom with toilet. The second floor accommodates a large main bedroom with en-suite bathroom. There is also a balcony which presents a nice panorama of the area. The accommodation is tastefully finished to high standards. Heating is provided by a central heating system with a wood-burning fireplace, which can also run on electricity. Since this is the endmost house, it opens beautiful unspoiled views to all sides.  

House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

€253,000

£219,958

$282,399

 

Bulgarian Property News

Parliament Passes 'bulgarian Development Bank' Draft Law 24/04/2008
The Bulgarian parliament adopted on second reading the draft law for Bulgarian Development Bank. The Encouragement bank, which was created in 1999 is transformed into Bulgarian development bank (BDB). National guarantee fund and Fund for capital investment will also be created. The bank is... more
 
Irish Air Lingus To Fly Dublin Sofia 19/06/2008
Irish low-cost airliner Aer Lingus announced it would start a new twice weekly service between Dublin and Sofia for its winter 2008 schedule, along with new services to Hamburg, Newcastle,Salzburg and Agadir . In addition, the company will increase the frequency of flights to a number of other... more