Skip to main content

Огромный офис на продажу в Софии

Предлагаем вам просторный панорамный офис с отличным расположением! Недвижимость находится на бульваре Болгария рядом с торговым центром Mall Bulgaria.

Идеальное расположение обеспечивает чрезвычайно легкий и быстрый доступ к центральной части Софии, а также к другим частям столицы (через МКАД). Офис находится всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от новой станции метро Болгария

Распределение:

Офис состоит из большой комнаты (приемной), из которой доступ к офису менеджера, комнате для переговоров и двум отдельным кабинетам. Офис имеет 2 туалета, 2 ванные комнаты, оборудованную кухню и три просторные террасы с видом на гору Витоша. Офис расположен на шестом из семи этажей здания, с отдельным лифтом.

Вид на юг, обеспечивая свет и уют в течение всего дня. Общая площадь офиса составляет 407,4 квадратных метра, из которых чистая площадь составляет 296 кв. Также имеется подземная парковка площадью 15,33 кв. Остальное - идеальные части здания и двора.

Характеристики:

Естественное освещение с французскими окнами от пола до потолка;

Кондиционирование воздуха с использованием новейших высокопроизводительных инверторных кондиционеров;

Все комнаты имеют гранитные полы;

Роскошные потолки с дизайнерским освещением;

Все комнаты полностью обставлены дизайнерской мебелью высокого класса;



ID: 13613
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  София
Цена в евро:  €369,240
Цена в GBP:  £321,017
Цена в USD:  $412,146
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  6-й этаж
Спальни: Office
Жилая площадь: 407 m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В столице Софии
Опубликовано:  Thursday, November 7, 2019
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

€278,250

£241,911

$310,583

Этот прекрасный роскошный дом для продажи находится в маленьком городке недалеко от Софии Банкя. Она подходит для круглый год жизни расположен в экологически чистом районе. Он имеет легкий доступ через вне целый год, общественный транспорт, удивительный панорамный вид на гору Витоша. Именно с юго-восточной экспозиции. Дом построен в 2001 году. Это кирпичный с ПВХ окна столярные мастерские, алюминиевые радиаторы, местного отопления и кондиционирования воздуха, около 10 метров и состоящий из трех жилых этажей. На каждом этаже есть общая жилая площадь 130 кв м, и в целом дом состоит из четырех спален, 5 ванных комнат и туалетов, 2 гостиные, две кухни, 4 балкона, большой подвал, влажные помещения, внутренний гараж с автоматической дверью, и помещение для местного отопления. настилы с ламинированным паркетом, гранитная плитка, роскошные деревянные лестницы. Высота потолков составляет три метра, и в каждом номере есть кондиционер. Существует 24 / 7 системы наблюдения, сигнализации, ГНС системы безопасности, доступ в интернет в каждом номере, телефонные линии, спутниковое телевидение. Двор оборудован автоматической освещение, системы водоснабжения, массивный забор и автоматические ворота фронта. В пакет составляет 680 кв м по размеру и включает в себя живописные зеленый сад. дом закончили с минеральной штукатуркой и теплоизоляцию. мебель поставляется за дополнительную плату. В близости находятся в частной школе, хорошая инфраструктура и общественный транспорт, гостиницы, непосредственной близости от города Софии и "Люлин" районе Софии.  

DISCOUNTED -14%Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

€324,000
€279,400

€281,686
£242,910

€361,649
$311,866

Панорамный мезонет с гаражом для продажи в Софии

€282,450

£245,562

$315,271

Skip to main content

Huge office for sale in Sofia

We offer you a spacious, panoramic office with excellent location! The property is situated on Bulgaria Blvd next to Bulgaria Mall.

Its perfect location allows an extremely easy and fast access to the central part of Sofia, as well as to other parts of the capital (via the Ring Road). It is only in a 10-minute walk from the new metro station Bulgaria

Distribution:

The office consist of a large room (reception) from which there is access to a manager's office, a meeting room and two separate offices. It has 2 WCs, 2 bathrooms, an equipped kitchen and three spacious terraces overlooking Vitosha Mountain. The office is located on the sixth of the seven floors in the building, with a separate elevator.

The property us south facing providing light and coziness throughout the whole day. The office has a total area of ​​407.4 square meters of which the clean area is 296 sq m. There is also a 15.33 sq m underground parking. The rest are the ideal shares from the building and the yard.

Specifications:

Natural lighting with French windows floor-to-ceiling;

Air conditioning with brand new high-end inverter air conditioners;

All rooms have granite flooring;

Luxury ceilings with designer lighting;

All rooms are fully furnished with high-end designer furniture;



ID: 13613
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Sofia
Price Euro:  €369,240
Price GBP:  £321,017
Price USD:  $412,146
Category:  Apartments
Area :  6th floor
Bedrooms: Office
Living area: 407 m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the capital Sofia
Published:  Thursday, November 7, 2019
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a wonderful luxury one family house for sale located in the small town of Bankya near Sofia. It is suitable for whole year around living located in an ecologically clean area. It has easy access through out the whole year, public transport, amazing panoramic view over the Vitosha Mountain. It is with South-Eastern exposure. The house is built in 2001 year. It is brick built with PVC window joineries, aluminum radiators, local heating and air conditioning, around 10 meters high and comprising three residential floors. Each floor has total living area of 130 sq m, and in total the house consists of four bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and WCs, 2 living rooms, two kitchens, 4 balconies, large basement, wet premise, inner garage with automatic door, and premise for the local heating. The floorings are with laminated parquet, granite tiles, luxury wooden staircases. The room height is three meter and each room has air conditioning. There is 24/7 surveillance system, alarms, SOT security system, internet connection in every room, telephone lines, satellite TV. The yard is equipped with automatic lightening, water system, massive fence and automated front gate. The parcel is 680 sq m in size and comprises beautifully landscaped green garden. The house is finished with mineral plastering and heat isolation. The furniture comes for additional cost. In proximity there is a private school, good infrastructure and public transportation, hotels, close vicinity to the city of Sofia and the "Lulin" district of Sofia.  

DISCOUNTED -14%House for sale near Sofia

€324,000
€279,400

€281,686
£242,910

€361,649
$311,866

 

Bulgarian Property News

Mortgages Form 78 Per Cent Of All Loans Taken Out In January 14/03/2008
Mortgage credits with a maturity of up to ten years are becoming less popular and account for just 10.63 per cent of all loans in January, Credit Center said. more
 
We buy properties as in E-Bay 26/01/2011
First private public auction, which will be offered for sale several properties simultaneously, will be held in early March 2011 This practice is widespread in the U.S. and Western Europe, but the country is organized for the first time. A key to the successful tender is the mechanism for... more