Skip to main content

Апартаменты на продажу в София


NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15932)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в квартале Витоша города Софии. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь 101 кв.м. Жилая площадь распределена между 2 спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами и 2 туалетами, гостиной с кухней и террасой.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,750
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Продается новая квартира в Софии (ID: 15915)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе София, квартал Манастирски ливади. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 65 кв.м. Она выходит на бульвар Болгария, находится на 11 этаже из 12 в здании. Здание новое, с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€152,250
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Двухкомнатная меблированная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15907)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию солнечную, уютную, роскошно обставленную квартиру, расположенную в новом доме, построенном в 2012 году. Недвижимость имеет ТОП расположение в квартале Овча Купел в Софии! Дом находится рядом с двумя детскими садами,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€169,780
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа однокомнатной квартиры в районе Манастирски Ливади Софии (ID: 15901)
Район: София
Недвижимость находится в тихом внутреннем дворе жилого дома в квартале Манастирски Ливади. Находясь на первом этаже, квартира имеет отдельный вход со двора. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 28 кв м и состоит из одной комнаты, ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,500
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Шикарная квартира с отделкой на продажу в Софии (ID: 15891)
Район: София
Недвижимость находится в городе Софии, район Лозенеца. Апартамент в старом здании, но сама квартира после полного роскошного ремонта. Территория вокруг здания хорошо благоустроена. Перед ним есть парковка и много зелени. В здании отличные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€301,800
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
New apartment with a parking space for sale in Sofia (ID: 15886)
Район: София
Продается стильная двухкомнатная квартира вместе с подземным паркингом и подвалом площадью 4,50 кв.м. Квартира расположена в районе Павлово, в новом доме, построенном в 09.2019г. Продается с полной отделкой и мебелью, готов к въезду.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€196,350
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Большая трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15883)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе Ипподрома, в нескольких метрах от станции метро Красно Село. Здание расположено на бульваре Царя Бориса III, рядом со всеми удобствами и коммуникациями. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€229,950
 
NEWАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа отремонтированной квартиры в городе София (ID: 15872)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вам отремонтированную, двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе Студенческого городка столицы. В квартире сделан качественный ремонт. Все новое, неиспользованное. Апартамент состоит из гостиной с кухней, одной спальни, ванной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€139,650
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Огромный мезонет на продажу в Софии (ID: 15852)
Район: София
Продается огромная, 4-х комнатная, двухуровневая квартира в городе София, район Белите Брези. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 262 кв.м. Она расположена на седьмом и восьмом этажах кирпичного жилого дома, построенного в 2004 году.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€282,450
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Стильная новая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15840)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам просторную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе Крыстова Вада в Софии. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 62 кв.м. Она находится на четвертом этаже пятиэтажного жилого дома. Здание кирпичное, новой постройки, построено... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€178,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Недорогая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15822)
Район: София
Продается однокомнатная квартира в кв. Лозенец города Софии. Она находится на первом этаже кирпичного жилого дома, построенного в 2000 году и состоит из двух отдельных комнат одна под другой: Площадь первой комнаты составляет 12 кв.м. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,350
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Стильная квартира с огромной террасой в Софии (ID: 15811)
Район: София
Предлагаем вашему вниманию уютную, меблированную квартиру с огромной террасой и прекрасным видом. Недвижимость имеет отличное расположение в квартале Люлин 2 в Софии, с быстрым и удобным доступом ко всем частям столицы. Здание новой постройки,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€160,400
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира с ремонтом на продажу в Софии (ID: 15798)
Район: София
Предлагаем на продажу квартиру, находящуюся в старом доме в квартале Люлин 3 Софии. Квартира после капитального ремонта, меблирована и готова к въезду. Она состоит из: Две отдельные спальни, гостиная, столовая с кухней, 2 ванные комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€136,500
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа отремонтированной и меблированной квартиры в Софии (ID: 15797)
Район: София
Продается полностью отремонтированная четырехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в квартале Гео Милев в Софии. Район имеет отличные коммуникации, много пространства между зданиями и много зеленых зон. Квартира была отремонтирована по... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€273,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа новой большой квартиры в Софии (ID: 15767)
Район: София
Представляем вам новую недвижимость в городе София, расположенную в районе Манастирски Ливади. Квартира является частью закрытого комплекса, построенного у подножия горы Витоша. Комплекс газифицирован. Квартира находится на 3 этаже. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€250,690
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Офис на продажу в Софии (ID: 15736)
Район: София
Продается новая недвижимость в районе Гоце Делчев в Софии. Недвижимость имеет статус магазина. Находится на первом этаже нового здания, между районами Манастирски Ливади и Крастова Вада. Недвижимость имеет чистую жилую площадь 19 кв м, 22 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,900
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Люксовая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15732)
Район: София
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию просторную и уютную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в кв Лагера города Софии. Есть возможность купить гараж с квартирой за 37000 €. Квартира была закончена в 2000 году. Она состоит из кухни,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€270,900
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Люксовая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15730)
Район: София
Представляем вам эту замечательную, теплую и уютную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную у подножия горы Витоша, в квартале Бояна. Недвижимость является частью нового здания с Актом 16, полученным в 2020 году. Здание находится рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€194,250
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Двухкомнатная новая квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 15720)
Район: София
Продается 2-комнатная, полностью меблированная новая квартира, расположенная недалеко от станции метро Мизия и Нового Болгарского Университета. Недвижимость находится в квартале Овча Купел Софии. Квартира находится на первом жилом этаже. Его... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€138,600
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Уникальная квартира на продажу в районе Драгалевци в Софии (ID: 15713)
Район: София
Квартира расположена в самом престижном районе Софии – Драгалевци. Район отличный. Апартамент не в нижней части микрорайона (рядом с кольцевой дорогой, где шумно и грязно), а выше. Недвижимость типа мезонет. Он расположен на 3-м и 4-м этажах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€416,850
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Продажа квартиры в Софии (ID: 15709)
Район: София
Квартира расположена в кв. Манастирски Ливади – Восток. Из окон открывается прекрасный вид на гору Витоша и Софию. Апартамент находится в непосредственной близости от кольцевой дороги и бул Болгарии. Трамвай N7 удобно доставит вас в центр города.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€118,650

Skip to main content

Apartments for sale in Sofia


NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15932)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention an apartment located in Vitosha district of Sofia City. The apartment has a clean living area of 101 sq m. The living space is distributed between 2 bedrooms, with 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, a living room with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,750
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
Brand new apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15915)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention a 1-bedroom apartment located in the city of Sofia, Manastirski livadi quarter. The apartment has a total living area of 65 sq m. It overlooks the Bulgaria Blvd, being on the 11th floor out of 12 in the building. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€152,250
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
One bedroom furnished apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15907)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention sunny this cozy, luxuriously furnished apartment located in a new building built in 2012. The property benefits with TOP location in Ovcha Kupel quarter of Sofia! It is near two kindergartens, recreation... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€169,780
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Manastirski Livadi area of Sofia (ID: 15901)
District: Sofia
The property is located in a quiet inner courtyard of a residential building in Manastirski Livadi area. Being on the ground floor, the apartment has a separate entrance from the yard. Its total living area is 28 sq m and consists of one room,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,500
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury finished apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15891)
District: Sofia
The property is located in the city of Sofia, Lozenets district. It is part of an old building, but the apartment itself is after a complete luxury renovation. The are around the building is well developed. There is a parking in front of it... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€301,800
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
New apartment with a parking space for sale in Sofia (ID: 15886)
District: Sofia
For sale is a stylish, one-bedroom apartment, together with an underground parking space and a basement of 4.50 sq m. The apartment is located in Pavlovo district, in a new building, built in 09.2019. Sold fully finished and furnished, ready... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€196,350
 
NEWApartments in SofiaDescription
Large three bedroom apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15883)
District: Sofia
We offer to your attention a spacious three-bedroom apartment located in the Hippodrome area, just meters from the metro station Krasno Selo. The building is set on Tsar Boris III Blvd, near many amenities and communications. There is a tram... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€229,950
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in the city of Sofia (ID: 15872)
District: Sofia
We offer you a renovated, one-bedroom apartment, located in Student's town area of the capital. The apartment had a brand-new renovation. Everything is new, unused. It consists of a living room with kitchenette, one-bedroom, a bathroom with WC... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€139,650
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Huge maisonette apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15852)
District: Sofia
For sale is a huge, 4-bedroom, two-level apartment in the city of Sofia, Belite Brezi area. The apartment has a total living area of 262 sq m. It is situated on the seventh and eight floors of a brick residential building, finished in 2004.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€282,450
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Stylish new apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15840)
District: Sofia
We bring to you this spacious, one-bedroom apartment located in Krastova Vada district of Sofia. The apartment has a total living area of 62 sq m. It is on the fourth floor of a five-storey residential building. The building is brick, new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€178,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15822)
District: Sofia
Studio apartment for sale in Lozenets district of Sofia city. It is on the ground floor of a brick residential building, finished in year 2000 and consists of two separate rooms one under the other: The first room is 12 sq m in size. It is on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,350
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Stylish apartment with a huge terrace in Sofia (ID: 15811)
District: Sofia
We bring to your attention this cozy, furnished apartment with a huge terrace and a beautiful view. The property has excellent location in Lyulin 2 area of Sofia, with fast and convenient access to all parts of the capital. The building is new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€160,400
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15798)
District: Sofia
We offer you an apartment for sale located in an older building in Lyulin 3 quarter of Sofia. The apartment is after complete renovation, furnished and ready to move in. It consists of: Two separate bedrooms, living room, dining room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€136,500
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Renovated and furnished apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15797)
District: Sofia
For sale is a completely renovated four-room apartment located in Geo Milev quarter of Sofia. The neighborhood has great communications, a lot of space between the buildings and many green areas. The apartment was renovated according to a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€273,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
New large apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15767)
District: Sofia
We present to you a new property in the city of Sofia, located in Manastirski Livadi area. The apartment is part of a gated complex, built at the foot of Vitosha Mountain. The complex is gasified. The apartment is on the 3rd floor. It is an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€250,690
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Office for sale in Sofia (ID: 15736)
District: Sofia
New property for sale in Gotse Delchev area of Sofia. The property has a status of a shop. It is on the ground floor of a new building, in between Manastirski Livadi and Krastova Vada neighborhoods. The property has a clean living area of ​​19... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,900
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15732)
District: Sofia
We are delighted to bring to your attention this spacious and cozy two-bedroom apartment located in Lagera area of Sofia City. There is an option to buy a garage with the apartment at a price of 37000 €. The apartment was finished in year... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€270,900
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15730)
District: Sofia
We present to you this wonderful, warm and cozy two-bedroom apartment located at the foot of Vitosha Mountain, in Boyana quarter. The property is part of a new building with Act 16 received in 2020. The building is near Tsar Boris 3 Blvd,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€194,250
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
One bedroom new apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15720)
District: Sofia
For sale is a 1-bedroom, fully furnished new apartment located near the metro station Mizia and New Bulgarian University. The property is situated in Ovcha Kupel quarter of Sofia. The apartment is on the first residential floor. Its total... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€138,600
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Unique apartment for sale in Dragalevtsi area of Sofia (ID: 15713)
District: Sofia
The apartment is located in the most prestigious neighborhoods of Sofia – Dragalevtsi. The area is great. This is not in the lower part of the neighborhood (close to the ring road where it is noisy and dirty), but higher. The property is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€416,850
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 15709)
District: Sofia
The apartment is located in Manastirski Livadi – East. It offers beautiful views of Vitosha Mountain and Sofia. It is within close proximity to the ring road and Bul Bulgaria. The Tram N7 with conveniently take you to the center of the city. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€118,650