Skip to main content

Квартира для продажи в г. Стара Загора

Трехкомнатная квартира с функциональным распределением в роскошном четырехэтажном жилом здании. Недвижимость имеет удивительное расположение в центре города Стара Загора.

Квартира состоит из 2 спален, просторной гостиной со светлой кухней, ванной комнаты, туалета и просторной террасы с прекрасным видом. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 82 кв. Вид к юг / восток / запад.

Апартамент роскошно обставлен современной мебелью. Он продается со встроенной кухонной мебелью и электроприборами. Здание имеет контролируемый доступ.

Квартира расположена в западной части Стара Загора рядом с отелем «JAK». Дом имеет легкий и удобный доступ. Здание имеет прекрасную панораму, собственный двор с беседкой и барбекю. Здание представляет собой четырехэтажное новое строительство.

Этот район - прекрасное место для житья - тихий и спокойный со свежим воздухом.



ID: 12561
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Стара Загора
Цена в евро:  €59,290
Цена в GBP:  £52,768
Цена в USD:  $69,369
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  2-й этаж
Спальни: 2 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 78 m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В городе
Опубликовано:  Friday, August 10, 2018
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора

€45,000

£40,050

$52,650

Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом, расположенный в прекрасной деревне всего в 15 км к северу от г. Стара Загора, в районе, известном своей горячей водой спа-салон и минеральных вод. Это двухэтажный дом, кирпичный, полностью отремонтированы и украшены площадь 160 кв.м и садом 640 кв. Есть две спальни (4,2 м х 3,3 м каждый) с ламинированным паркетом, полностью оборудованная современная ванная комната (1,8 м х 1,5 м) с терракотовой плиткой, полностью выложены лестничную клетку из ванной весь путь вниз, в подвал, и полностью оборудованную современную кухню и столовая (6,3 м х 3,3 м) с терракотовой плиткой. Существует также гостиная (4,0 м х 3,3 м) с кондиционером (тепло / холод), спутниковое телевидение и беспроводной доступ в Интернет, терракота, плиточные подвал (6,0 м х 3,0 м) с большой дровяной печи (возможность использовать электроэнергию ), морозильник, стол и скамейки. Есть панорамный вид на Средней горы лес и горы, открывающиеся из спальни балкон (8,4 м х 2,5 м). Дом оборудован дровяной центральное отопление во всем, в том числе ванная комната, с возможностью использовать электроэнергию вместо дерева, действующий камин с жаропрочное стекло в столовой. В передней части дома есть повышенный, деревянными панелями, передний внутренний дворик (6,7 м х 2,5 м) с видом на сад и площадка для барбекю, широкие палубы (8,6 м х 5 м) на задней с видом на деревню и Стара Планина горный хребет. Существует крыльцо (2,0 м х 1,2 м), гараж (4,6 м х 2,7 м) с флуоресцентным освещением и розетки электрические, полностью функциональный винный завод (4,6 м х 3,1 м) с дробилки, прессы, три дубовых бочках, и все другое необходимое оборудование. Ухоженный сад включает в себя два газоны, розы, ели, плодовые деревья (яблоня, груша, слива, абрикос, инжир, амаретто, вишни, персиков и нектаринов), фундук и грецкий орех. Есть плитами дорожки вокруг дома и вверх через сады, виноград производства виноделия виноград (красный и белый) на винном заводе. В непосредственной близости есть магазины, школа, медицинское обслуживание, бассейны, спа-центр и рестораны. Цену входит вся мебель, бытовая техника и вино в бутылках. Дальнейшая работа по дому не требуется, готовы жить в данный момент.  

DISCOUNTED -9%Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора

€49,500
€45,500

€44,055
£40,495

€57,915
$53,235

Skip to main content

Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora

Two-bedroom apartment with functional distribution in a luxury four-storey residential building. The property has a wonderful location in the center of Stara Zagora.

The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms, a spacious living room with a bright kitchenette, a bathroom, a toilet and a spacious terrace with beautiful views. Its total living area is 82 sq m. The exposure is towards south / east / west.

The property is luxuriously furnished with modern furniture. It is available with built-in kitchen furniture and electrical appliances. The building has controlled access.

The apartment is situated in the western part of Stara Zagora close to the hotel "JAK". It has easy and convenient access. The building benefits with wonderful panorama, own yard with a gazebo and a barbecue. The building is four-storey, new construction.

This area is a wonderful place to live - quiet and peaceful with fresh air.



ID: 12561
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Stara Zagora
Price Euro:  €59,290
Price GBP:  £52,768
Price USD:  $69,369
Category:  Apartments
Area :  2nd floor
Bedrooms: 2 Bedroom
Living area: 78 m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In town
Published:  Friday, August 10, 2018
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

We are offering you for sale a house located in a lovely village just 15 km north from Stara Zagora, in an area famous for its hot-water spa and mineral waters. This is a two-storey house, brick-built, fully refurbished and decorated with area 160 sq m and a garden of 640 sq m. There are two bedrooms (4.2 m x 3.3 m each) with laminated parquet flooring, fully fitted modern bathroom (1.8 m x 1.5 m) with terracotta tiles, fully tiled stairwell from the bathroom all the way down to the basement, and fully fitted modern kitchen and dining room (6.3 m x 3.3 m) with terracotta tiles. There is also a lounge (4.0 m x 3.3 m) with air-conditioning (hot/cold), satellite TV and wireless internet, terracotta-tiled, tiled basement (6.0 m x 3.0 m) with large wood-burning furnace (option to use electricity), deep-freezer, table and benches. There are uninterrupted views of the Sredna Gora forest and mountains opening from the bedroom balcony (8.4 m x 2.5 m). The house is equipped with wood-burning central heating throughout, including bathroom, with option to use electricity instead of wood, working fireplace with heat-proof glass in the dining room. In front of the house there is elevated, wood-paneled, front patio (6.7 m x 2.5 m) with view of the gardens and barbecue area, wide deck (8.6 m x 5 m) on the back with views of the village and the Stara Planina mountain range. There is a porch (2.0 m x 1.2 m), a garage (4.6 m x 2.7 m) with fluorescent lighting and electric sockets, fully functional winery (4.6 m x 3.1 m) with crusher, press, three oak barrels and all other essential equipment. The maintained garden includes two lawns, roses, fir trees, fruit trees (apple, pear, plum, apricot, fig, amaretto, cherry, peach and nectarine), hazelnut and walnut trees. There are flagstone paths around the house and up through the gardens, vines producing wine-making grapes (red and white) for the winery. In close proximity there area shops, school, health service, swimming pools, spa and restaurants. Price includes all furniture, white goods and bottled wine. No further work on the house is required, ready to live in right now.  

DISCOUNTED -9%House for sale near Stara Zagora

€49,500
€45,500

€44,055
£40,495

€57,915
$53,235

 

Bulgarian Property News

Making Money From Property Abroad Even Now 21/04/2008
It is simply not true that you cannot make money in a downward market – ask any real estate investment professional and they will tell you the same thing.  In fact, some will be so bold as to say a market downturn is the ultimate time to make the most money! So, if you’re thinking of looking... more
 
British Investors Advised To Look Abroad 04/04/2008
Property investors from the UK have been advised to look overseas if they wish to collect good returns. Homes Worldwide recommended that Britons avoid the domestic market as mortgage rates are rising while house prices are falling. The website has suggested that investing on the other side of... more