Skip to main content

Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве

Следующее предложение просторная новая квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Пловдиве.
 
Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 110 кв м. Она расположена на третьем этаже 5-этажного нового здания. Здание имеет Акт 16 с 2006 года. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален, ванной комнаты, туалета и балкона.
 
Цена включает в себя мебель и оборудование. Дизайнерская кухня с новыми электрическими приборами, кондиционер, и т.д. Квартира никогда не была использована. Стадий завершения под ключ - натуральный паркет и керамогранит, латексная краска, оконные рамы ПВХ. Есть видеодомофон, полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душевой кабиной.
 
Апартамент продается с подвалом. Район хорошо развит и имеет все необходимые удобства.



ID: 9529
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Пловдив
Цена в евро:  €73,700
Цена в GBP:  £64,075
Цена в USD:  $82,264
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  3-й этаж
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В городе
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, February 18, 2015
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

 Мы предлагаем вам дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне в горах недалеко от Пловдива.   Село находится в 30 км от города Пловдив на 1500 м над уровнем моря. Район окружен кристально чистым воздухом и замечательными видами. Панорамный вид обхватывает Пловдив, особенно в ночное время, также можете увидеть даже горы Стара Планина.   Недвижимость расположена в верхней дачной зоне над деревней. Она состоит из трехэтажного массивного здания и 950 квадратных метров огороженного двора. Двор внутри самого леса, террасирован с бетонными площадками со столом для еды и местом для гаража. Во дворе есть прочный склад для дров, туалет, и фонтан. Вилла имеет лицо на Восток - Запад. В передней части дома большая застекленная веранда по всей его длине. Пространство под ней используется как подвал. С внешней стороны дом оштукатурен, и в нижней его части мозаика - 1,5 м.   Дом состоит из следующего: крыльцо, ведущее на первый этаж, где есть большая прихожая, заканчивая винтовой лестницей, соединяющая этажи. Слева от фойе есть гостиная с камином и отличным встроенным шкафом. Справа есть кухня, ванная и туалет. Кухня, ванная и туалет связаны с канализацией и бойлером. Ванная комната отделана с полами из венецианской мозаики, а стены выложены плиткой. В здании есть центральная канализация и телефон. Есть освещение везде и центральный выключатель. Спиральная лестница ведет на второй этаж, который состоит из очень большой гостиной. Та же лестница продолжается на третий этаж, который является мансардой. Мансарда состоит из прихожей с чуланом, вторая прихожая с встроенным шкафом и двух спальных помещений.   Общая жилая площадь составляет 210 кв м - 70 кв м на каждом этаже.

Продается дом в горах недалеко от Пловдива

€56,000

£48,686

$62,507

Skip to main content

Apartment for sale in Plovdiv

The following offer is for a spacious, new apartment for sale, located in the city of Plovdiv.
 
The apartment has total living area of 110 sq m. It is situated on the third floor of a 5-storey new building. The building has Act 16 since 2006. The apartment consists of a living room with kitchen box, two bedrooms, bathroom, WC and a balcony.
 
The price includes furniture and equipment. There is a designer kitchen with brand new electrical appliances, air conditioning, etc. The apartment has never been used and lived in. The stage of completion is turnkey – natural parquet and granite floors, latex paint, PVC window joineries. There is video intercom, fully equipped bathroom with shower cabin.
 
The property also comes with a basement. The area is highly developed and has all necessary amenities.    



ID: 9529
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Plovdiv
Price Euro:  €73,700
Price GBP:  £64,075
Price USD:  $82,264
Category:  Apartments
Area :  3rd floor
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In town
Published:  Wednesday, February 18, 2015
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

We are offering you a house for sale located in a picturesque village up in the mountains near Plovdiv.   The village is located 30 km from the city of Plovdiv on a 1500 m altitude. The area is surrounded by crystal clear air and wonderful views. There is panoramic view to Plovdiv, especially in the night, and you can even see as far as Stara Planina Mountain.   The property is located in the upper villa zone above the village. It consists of a massive three-storey building and 950 square meters fenced yard. The yard is inside the forest itself and it is terraced with concrete floors with table and place for a garage. There is a solid wood storage, outside WC, and outside fountain. The villa has face towards east - west. In its front part there is a large glazed porch along its full length. The space under it is used as a basement. From the outside the house is plastered and at its bottom there is 1.5 m mosaic. The foundations are drained against moisture.   The house consists of the following: there is a porch leading to the first floor where there is a large entrance hall ending with spiral staircase connecting the floors. To the left of the foyer there is a living room with working fireplace and excellent built-in wardrobe. To the right there is the kitchen, bathroom and WC. The kitchen, bathroom and WC are connected to the sewer line and the boiler. The bathroom is finished with Venetian mosaic flooring and the walls are tiled. The building has central sewer and telephone. There is lighting everywhere and a central switch. The spiral staircase leads to the second floor, which consists of a very large living room. The same staircase continues to the third floor which is a mansard. The mansard consists of a lounge with attic, second lounge with built in wardrobe and two bedrooms premises.   The total living area is 210 sq m - 70 sq m for each floor. 

House for sale in the mountains near Plovdiv

€56,000

£48,686

$62,507

 

Bulgarian Property News

Serbia Remains Important Bussiness Partner To Bulgaria 25/03/2008
Serbia will remain important market and business partner for Bulgaria, despite the arisen pressure between the both countries about the Bulgaria's decision to recognize the independence of Kosovo. That was announced by the chairman of Bulgarian Industrial Association Bojidar Dinev.    In... more
 
168 Million Invested In Mall Construction In Bulgarias Capital 10/03/2008
A new trade centre will be constructed in Sofia’s Malinova Dolina residential district opposite Business Park Sofia. Investment will total 168 million euro, the investor in the project Forum Sofia Ltd said as quoted by investor.bg. Trade centre Forum Sofia will cover an area of 170 000 sq m.... more