Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи в Кюстендил


Смотри информацию о Кюстендил
DISCOUNTED -17%Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Кюстендила (ID: 8071)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем вам отличное предложение для вложения денег в дом недалеко от Кюстендила. Дом находится всего в 24 км или в 10 минутах езды на машине / автобусе до центра города Кюстендил и 20 минут на машине / автобусе от горнолыжного курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
12,000
€10,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Бобов Дол (ID: 14584)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается дом в центре живописного поселка, всего в 10 км от Дупницы, в сторону Кюстендила. В селе хорошая инфраструктура и коммуникации. Здесь тихо и спокойно. В доме около 85 кв.м застроенной площади. Площадь сада составляет 500 кв.м. Внутри... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€11,050
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом в горах с прекрасным видом на продажу недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 15650)
Район: Кюстендил
Предлагаем вам недвижимость с уникальным видом на горы, расположенную на высоте 700 метров над уровнем моря в горах Рила. Дом находится в конце села, среди тишины, спокойствия и чистого воздуха. Деревня находится всего в 15 минутах от Дупницы... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€14,500
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Продается дом среди красивой природы в горах (ID: 14944)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается небольшой двухэтажный дом с зеленым двором на Горах Осогово, в 15 км от города Кюстендил. Район с красивой природой и прекрасными видами. Рядом протекают две реки - одна с юга - Манастирска, а другая с запада - Скокова с... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€14,700
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом на продажу в г. Бобов Дол (ID: 13756)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается двухэтажный дом в г. Бобов Дол, на главной дороге в Кюстендил. В доме есть электричество и вода. Первый этаж состоит из одной комнаты и большого подвала с деревянными полками. На втором этаже есть отдельный вход через террасу, есть... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Сельский дом в продаже недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 14374)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается сельская недвижимость, расположенная на юго-востоке Болгарии, в округе Кюстендила (около 10 км). Дом площадью 68,00 кв.м построен на участке 1568,00 кв.м. Всего два этажа. Первый этаж состоит из кухни, подвала, спальни и внутренней... Продолжай
Площадь
1,568 m2
Цена
€18,800
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 14153)
Район: Кюстендил
Дом на продажу в тихой деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Поселок находится всего в 6 км от центра Кюстендила и в 81 км от Софии. Благодаря своему расположению, недвижимость очень подходит для гостевого дома после капитального ремонта. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
955 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи в горах (ID: 13465)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы продаем недвижимость, расположенную в районе Кюстендила, муниципалитет Рила. Имеет прекрасное расположение в тихом и спокойном районе в горах Рила, примерно в 12 км от Рильского монастыря. Деревня находится в непосредственной близости от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 10221)
Район: Кюстендил
Это хороший, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в деревне, на главной дороге из Кюстендила в Софию. Деревня включена в муниципалитете Кюстендила, район Кюстендила. Она расположена всего в 5 км от г. Кюстендил и в 80 км от Софии. Дом состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в КюстендилОписание
Недвижимость на продажу вблизи г. Кюстендил (ID: 12865)
Район: Кюстендил
Прочный трехэтажный дом, расположенный в уютной деревне, в 22 км от Кюстендила, в 80 км от Софии и в 20 км от г. Дупница и магистрали Струма. Дом находится в начале села, на асфальтированной дороге. Он состоит из двух этажей и мансарды. На... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
38,160
€29,500
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дупницы (ID: 13463)
Район: Кюстендил
Прочный трехэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне, в 22 км от Кюстендила, в 80 км от Софии и в 20 км от Дупницы. Деревня находится в непосредственной близости от магистрали Струма, что является основным преимуществом. Дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
NEWДома в КюстендилОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 15864)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается дом, расположенный в живописной горной деревне на западе Болгарии, район Кюстендила. Поселок находится недалеко от границы с Сербией, в 39 км к югу от Трън, в 40 км к северу от Кюстендила и в 100 км к западу от Софии. Это хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
864 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 11919)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот красивый, сельский дом, расположенный в юго-восточной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, уютной деревне, включена в район Кюстендила. Деревня расположена в 14 км к северу от Кюстендила вдоль... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€30,550
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 14132)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается дом в небольшом городке Кочериново, расположенном к северу от Благоевграда. Здание имеет чрезвычайно функциональное распределение комнат. Есть два этажа, каждый по 70 кв. Расположение внутри следующее: Первый этаж - две комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
575 m2
Цена
€33,600
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Продажа дома вблизи г. Дупница (ID: 14271)
Район: Кюстендил
Хорошо поддержанный и ухоженный дом, расположенный в уютной деревне примерно в 17 км от города Дупница. Дом на 2 этажах. Первый этаж 80 кв м и состоит из 3 спален и гостиной. Нижний этаж 40 кв м, который включает в себя ванную комнату с... Продолжай
Площадь
4,650 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дупницы (ID: 13461)
Район: Кюстендил
Прекрасный дом расположенный в юго-западной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Кюстендила. Ближайший крупный город Дупница находится примерно в 12 км. Деревня легко доступна в течение всего года, находясь в непосредственной близости от магистрали,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
40,500
€36,500
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом на продажу недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 13451)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы продаем массивный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в округе Кюстендила. Дом находится в тихом и спокойном месте рядом с небольшой рощей. Дом с новым трубопроводом и электропроводкой. Окна были изменены на ПВХ. Крыша была... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€36,600
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 12371)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем на продажу недвижимость, состоящую из двухэтажного, массивного дома общей площадью 115 кв. м, гаража 15 кв. м и двух дополнительных хозяйственных построек (28 и 14 кв. м). Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, в... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€39,280
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Благоевград (ID: 10691)
Район: Кюстендил
Обратите внимание на это чудесную недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в красивой горной деревне в 20 км от Рильского монастыря и города Благоевград. Дом находится в 2 км от города Кочериново и в 4 км от города Рила. Район с красивой... Продолжай
Площадь
325 m2
Цена
60,500
€50,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 15402)
Район: Кюстендил
Продается дом в живописном поселке Кюстендилского района. Деревня находится недалеко от Рильского монастыря и всего в 12 км от города Благоевград. Дом находится в конце поселка. Общая жилая площадь 62 кв. Есть два этажа. Дом состоит из:... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 15325)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем вам эту привлекательную недвижимость для отдыха, расположенную в живописной деревне примерно в 10 км к северу от Кюстендила. Дом подходит как для отдыха, так и для постоянного житья и удаленной работы. Недвижимость стоит на... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€55,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Kyustendil

Kyustendil is a town located in North-West Bulgaria, very close to the Macedonian border. It is one of the most ancient Bulgarian towns with history dating back from the 6th century BC. It has attracted settlers with its mineral spa and balneological assets. Nowadays it is still a big SPA center with 5 star recreational facilities. It is also a main area for growing cherries and other fruit trees.

This is why most of the properties in this area are recreational vacation villas or small businesses like pubs, restaurants or agricultural fields. Feel free to browse our selection of properties for sale in Kyustendil and address any questions you might have to our friendly team.


Read information about Kyustendil
DISCOUNTED -17%Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8071)
District: Kyustendil
We are offering you an excellent investment of a house for sale near Kyustendil. Its location is only 24 km or in a 10 minutes drive by car / bus to the center of Kyustendil town and 20 minutes by car / bus from the Osogovo ski resort. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
12,000
€10,000
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Bobov Dol (ID: 14584)
District: Kyustendil
House for sale in the center of a picturesque village, only 10 km from Dupnitsa, in the direction of Kyustendil. The village has good infrastructure and communications. It is quiet and peaceful. The house has about 85 sq m of built-up area.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€11,050
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Rural house for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 13989)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a house located in a village in southwestern Bulgaria. The village is part of Nevestino municipality, Kyustendil district. The settlement lies 100 km southwest from the capital Sofia and about 28 km east from the town of Kyustendil.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Mountain house with amazing view for sale close to Blagoevgrad (ID: 15650)
District: Kyustendil
We bring to you a property with a unique mountain view, located at 700 meters above the sea level in Rila Mountain. The house is at the end of the village, set among piece, tranquility and clean air. The village lies only 15 minutes from... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€14,500
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale amongst beautiful nature in the mountains (ID: 14944)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a small, two-story house with a green slopped yard in the Osogovo Mountain, 15 km away from the town of Kyustendil. The area offers beautiful nature and amazing views. There are two rivers nearby - one coming from the south -... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€14,700
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale in Bobov Dol (ID: 13756)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a two-storey house in Bobov Dol, on the main road to Kyustendil. The property has electricity and water. The first floor consists of one room and a large basement with wooden shelves. The second floor has a separate entrance... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€18,000
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Rural house for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 14374)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a rural property located in southeastern Bulgaria, in Kyustendil district (about 10 km away). The house has an area of 68.00 sq m and is built on a plot with size 1568.00 sq m. It has two floors in total. The first floor consists... more
Plot Size
1,568 m2
Price
€18,800
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Rural property for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 14153)
District: Kyustendil
House for sale in a quiet village in southwestern Bulgaria. The settlement lies at only 6 km from the center of Kyustendil and 81 km from Sofia. Due to its favorable location, the property is extremely suitable for a guest house after a major... more
Plot Size
955 m2
Price
€23,500
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale in the mountains (ID: 13465)
District: Kyustendil
We are selling a property located in Kyustendil district, Rila municipality. It has a beautiful location in a quiet and peaceful area in the Rila Mountains, about 12 km from the Rila Monastery. The village is in close vicinity the highway leading... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€25,400
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 10221)
District: Kyustendil
This is a pretty, brick house for sale, located in a cozy village, on the main road from Kyustendil to Sofia. The village belongs to the municipality of Kyustendil, Kyustendil district. It lies only 5 km from Kyustendil and 80 km from Sofia.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in KyustendilDescription
Property for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 12865)
District: Kyustendil
This is a solid, three-storey house located in a cozy village, 22 km from Kyustendil, 80 km away from Sofia and 20 km away from Dupnitsa and Strouma highway. The property is set in the beginning of the village, on an asphalted road. The house... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
38,160
€29,500
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 13463)
District: Kyustendil
This is a solid, three-storey house located in a picturesque village, 22 km from Kyustendil, 80 km from Sofia and 20 km from Dupnitsa. The village lies in close vicinity to the Struma highway, which is a major advantage. The house is at the... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Property for sale close to Dupnitsa (ID: 13493)
District: Kyustendil
We present to your attention a house located in Southwestern Bulgaria. The property is set in a small and quiet village, part of Bobov Dol municipality, Kyustendil District. The village has a population of around 280 inhabitants. It benefits... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€29,700
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 11919)
District: Kyustendil
We are offering to your attention this good-looking, rural house, located in southeastern Bulgaria. The property is set in a small, cozy village, which is included in Kyustendil District. The village is situated 14 km north from Kyustendil... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€30,550
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
Rural property for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 14132)
District: Kyustendil
House for sale in the small town of Kocherinovo, located north from Blagoevgrad. The building has extremely functional distribution of the rooms. There are two floors, each of 70 sq m. The layout inside is the following: First floor - two... more
Plot Size
575 m2
Price
€33,600
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 14271)
District: Kyustendil
Well preserved and maintained house located in a cozy village about 17 km from the town of Dupnitsa. The house is on 2 floors. The ground floor is 80 sq m and consists of 3 bedrooms and a living room. The lower floor is 40 sq m which includes... more
Plot Size
4,650 m2
Price
€34,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale close to Dupnitsa (ID: 13461)
District: Kyustendil
This beautiful property is located in southwestern Bulgaria, in the municipality of Kyustendil. The nearest large town is Dupnitsa, which is about 12 km away. The village is easily accessible during the whole year, being in close vicinity to the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
40,500
€36,500
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale close to Blagoevgrad (ID: 13451)
District: Kyustendil
We are selling a solid, two-storey house located in a peaceful village in Kyustendil district. The house is situated in a quiet and peaceful place next to a small grove. It benefits with completely renewed plumbing and electrical installation.... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€36,600
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 12371)
District: Kyustendil
We offer for sale a property comprising of a two-storey, solid house with total living area of 115 sq m, a garage with size 15 sq m and two additional outbuildings (28 and 14 sq m). The property is situated in a large village, part of... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€39,280
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 10691)
District: Kyustendil
Take a look at this marvelous property for sale, situated in a beautiful mountain village only within 20 km from the Rila Monastery and the town of Blagoevgrad. The house is  2 km from the town of Kocherinovo and 4 km from the town of Rila.... more
Plot Size
325 m2
Price
60,500
€50,000
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale close to Blagoevgrad (ID: 15402)
District: Kyustendil
For sale is a house in a picturesque village in Kyustendil district. Thew village is near the Rila Monastery and only 12 km from the town of Blagoevgrad. The house is located at the end of the settlement. The total living area is 62 sq m.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€52,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The search on the property market in Sofia in 2018 is more and more of two bedroom apartments 26/05/2018
Buyers think in the perspective of expanding the family. The demand for three-bedroom apartments in Sofia is increasing and already reached the share of the two-bedroom apartments, data from consultancy companies show. Two-bedroom apartments are becoming more attractive to customers... more
 
Berkovitsa-renewal of the city 04/10/2010
Municipality Berkovitsa win new projects for renovation of roads, pipelines and rural roads .The projects are in varying degrees of implementation. For some construction activities have begun, for others it is in the process of selecting a contractorVery important for the city project... more