Skip to main content

Дома на продажу в Свиленград


Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Свиленграда (ID: 7063)
Район: Свиленград
Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом, расположенный в деревне, которая является дачной зоной города Свиленград. Недвижимость расположена прямо на границе с Грецией. Дом двухэтажный с общей площадью 142 м кв. Он построен на земельном участке размером... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом на продажу в Свиленграде (ID: 7836)
Район: Свиленград
Обратите на наше следующее предложение! Это большой, новый дом для продажи, находящейся в городе Свиленград. Город расположен на берегах реки Марица, в непосредственной близости греческой и турецкой границе. Город включен в район Хасково и... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 8756)
Район: Свиленград
Дом расположен у подножия гор Родопы, в прекрасной деревне, всего в 8 км от Свиленграда, в 11 км от греческой границы и в 16 км от Турции. Самое большое преимущество этого имущества является его расположение в экологически чистом районе -... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 9579)
Район: Свиленград
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот новый, двухэтажный дом на продажу, построенный в традиционном болгарском сельском стиле. Дом расположен в красивой деревне в сельской местности, всего в 27 км от Свиленграда. Предлагаемый дом двухэтажный, с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
51,000
€45,900
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 11006)
Район: Свиленград
Это удивительный, каменный сельский дом, расположенный в юго-восточной Болгарии. Он находится в развитой деревне в непосредственной близости от турецкой и греческой границы, всего в 11 км от г. Свиленград. Дом построен из камня. Он на двух... Продолжай
Площадь
852 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Большой роскошный дом для продажи в Свиленграде (ID: 12279)
Район: Свиленград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот большой трехэтажный дом, расположенный в городе Свиленград. Дом находится в 15 км от турецкой границы и в 9 км от греческой границы. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 390 кв. На первом и втором этажах есть кухни. На... Продолжай
Площадь
170 m2
Цена
€258,500
 
SOLDДома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 11046)
Район: Свиленград
Этот прекрасный, отремонтированный дом расположенный в небольшой деревне, всего в 2 км к северу от Свиленграда. Дом имеет два этажа и общую жилую площадь 160 кв м. Второй этаж полностью пригоден для проживания и имеет все необходимые удобства... Продолжай
Площадь
1,370 m2
Цена
€12,600

Skip to main content

Houses for sale in Svilengrad


Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 7063)
District: Svilengrad
We are offering you a rural ​​house located in a village which is the villa zone of the town Svilengrad. The property is situated right on the border with Greece. The house is two-storied with total living area of 142 sq m. It is built on a... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale in Svilengrad (ID: 7836)
District: Svilengrad
Take a look at our next offer! This is a large, new house for sale, located in the town of Svilengrad. The town lies on the banks of the Maritsa River, in close proximity to the Greek and Turkish borders. It is included in the district of... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€70,000
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 8756)
District: Svilengrad
The house is situated at the foot of Rhodopi Mountains, in a lovely village, just 8 km from Svilengrad, 11 km from the Greek border and 16 km from Turkey. The biggest advantage of this property is its location in an ecologically clean area –... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€27,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 9579)
District: Svilengrad
We would like to present to you this new, two-storey house for sale, built in the traditional Bulgarian Rural style. The house is located in a beautiful village in the countryside, just 27 km from Svilengrad. The offered house is two-storey,... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
51,000
€45,900
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 11006)
District: Svilengrad
This is an amazing, stone-built rural house, located in south-eastern Bulgaria. It is set in a developed village in the vicinity of the Turkish and Greek borders, only 11 km from Svilengrad. The house is stone-built. It is on two floors –... more
Plot Size
852 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
Large luxury house for sale in Svilengrad (ID: 12279)
District: Svilengrad
We bring to your attention this large, three-storey house, located in the town of Svilengrad. The town lies 15 km from the Turkish border and 9 km from the Greek border. The house has total living area of 390 sq m. The first and second floors... more
Plot Size
170 m2
Price
€258,500
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
Large house for sale close to Svilengrad (ID: 12966)
District: Svilengrad
We are offering you a partially furnished guest house located in a picturesque village about 14 km from Svlengrad, just 3 km from the border with Greece and 15 km from the border with Turkey. The favorable location provides extreme tourist... more
Plot Size
1,249 m2
Price
€204,700
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale in the town of Svilengrad (ID: 13366)
District: Svilengrad
We are selling a property located in the town of Свиленград. It has the following characteristics: land area - 500 sq m. total living area - 450 sq m, floors - 3. The distribution of the premises inside is the following: First floor - living... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€152,300
 
NEWHouses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale for sale in Svilengrad (ID: 13405)
District: Svilengrad
The below advertised property consists of two houses, a garage, an outbuilding that serves as a kitchen and / or storage, and a yard. The total area of ​​the property is 500 sq m (land area). The larger of the two houses has a total living... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 11046)
District: Svilengrad
This lovely, renovated house is situated in a small village, only 2 km north from Svilengrad. It has two floors and total living area of 160 sq m. The second floor is fully habitable and has all the necessary amenities – fitted kitchen with... more
Plot Size
1,370 m2
Price
€12,600