Skip to main content

Земельные участки под строительство на продажу в София


HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земля возле Софии (ID: 1682)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам 8500 квадратных метров сельскохозяйственных участок расположен на окраине Софии только 5 км от города. Земля не регулируется, но его можно легко поставить в положение и снабжаются электроэнергией, поскольку расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
8,500 m2
Цена
€110,500
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земля Развития Рядом с Судом Гольфа (ID: 2528)
Район: София
Позвольте нам предлагать Вас заговор земли в маленькой деревне 18km далеко от Borovets и 70 км из Софии. Земля является сельскохозяйственной и 15400 кв. м. в размере. Общественный реактивный аэропорт на расстоянии в 500 метров. Минеральные весны... Продолжай
Площадь
15,400 m2
Цена
€246,400
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Большая Часть Земли (ID: 3006)
Район: София
Инвестиционная возможность вне Софийского города. Это - большой привлекательный заговор 8 000 кв. м. из набора земли очень близко к Автостраде A1 София - Бургас. Этот значительно большой размер одобряет различные возможности развития:, типа... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€520,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Нерегулируемая Земля В Предместьях Софии (ID: 3014)
Район: София
Заинтересованный на развивающейся земле близко к капиталу Болгарии? Это - большой привлекательный заговор 5 400 кв. м. из земли, расположенной на расстоянии в 3 км от Софии-Бургаса Автострады. Земля может быть развита в различных целях. В... Продолжай
Площадь
5,400 m2
Цена
€351,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земля Около Места Лыжи И Гольфа (ID: 3016)
Район: София
Заинтересованный развитием хорошего размера земли близко к капиталу София? Имейте секунду, чтобы видеть это предложение от нас! Это - большой заговор земли 6 100 кв. м. расположенный только 2 км далеко от Софии-Бургаса Автострады. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
6,160 m2
Цена
€400,400
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Заговор Земли Развития С Прекрасным Местоположением (ID: 3392)
Район: София
Смотрите на наше новое выгодное предложение! Это - большой заговор земли Развития, расположенной в большой близости к городу Dolna Banya который 75 км далеко от София . Это известно как курорт, известный в течение его минеральных весен и... Продолжай
Площадь
11,000 m2
Цена
€212,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Разработка земли для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 3782)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем к продаже земельного участка на окраине города Софии. На земле лежит к северу от Лулин районе возле деревни Voluyak и Мрамор улица Lomsko шоссе. Расстояние до downtown составляет около 10 км. Имущество почти 19000 кв м / 18,825 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
18,825 m2
Цена
€997,725
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для проекта в Софии (ID: 4656)
Район: София
Земельный участок под застройку с размером 14 508 кв. м. находится на окраине города Божурище, всего в 10 минутах езды на машине от центра Софии, подходит исключительно для постройки комплекса закрытого типа. Спокойная, сельская окружающая среда.... Продолжай
Площадь
14,508 m2
Цена
€1,160,640
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Два земельных участка для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6064)
Район: София
Это еще одно инвестиционное предложение о двух земельных участков для продажи на входе в хорошую деревню вблизи г. Перник. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Перник, Перник регионе.Муниципалитет состоит из полого Perniska в верхней долине... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€24,800
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи на шоссе на въезде в Софию (ID: 6762)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту замечательную возможность для инвестиции в столице Болгарии - Софии. Это хорошо размера земельного участка прямо на шоссе на въезде в Софии.Отель расположен всего в нескольких километрах от города в районе с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€135,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи на шоссе на выезде из Софии (ID: 6770)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще одну инвестиционную недвижимость для продажи, расположенную прямо на шоссе Тракия на выезде из Софии. Это хорошо размеров развития земельного участка набора нескольких километрах от города. Она включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€90,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7323)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность приобрести инвестиционную недвижимость в Болгарии. Мы предлагаем вам большой участок земли на продажу, находящийся в непосредственной близости от столицы Болгарии - Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€132,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Участок земли на продажу в горах (ID: 7513)
Район: София
Это предложение о большом земельном участке для продажи находящемся в горах недалеко от города Копривщица. Предлагаемый участок имеет общий размер 3606 кв м и расположен недалеко от города Копривщица, по дороге Стрелча - Пловдив. Земля имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
3,606 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
Сельхоз земля в СофияОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Сливницы (ID: 7944)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее инвестиционное предложение! Это большой, земельный участок для продажи, расположенный на холме, в 500 метрах от города Сливницы, близко к автомагистрали София - Сербия. Город в 15 минутах езды от Софии. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
13,001 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Участок на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 13717)
Район: София
Мы рады представить вам недвижимость для инвестиций недалеко от Софии. Просторный участок земли, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от столицы (20 км), на главной дороге, ведущей в Сербию. Участок находится в 6 км к северо-западу от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€157,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Участок возле Софии (ID: 3687)
Район: София
Не стесняйтесь покупать эту землю. Она расположена в конце небольшой деревни около часа вождения в Софию. Эта деревня находится в самом нижней части горы Стара Планина в области Botevgrad. Этот район является нетронутая с мягким климатом и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€11,000

Skip to main content

Development land for sale in Sofia


HOT OFFERDevelopment land in SofiaDescription
Land near Sofia (ID: 1682)
District: Sofia
We offer you 8500 sq m agricultural plot situated in the outskirts of Sofia only 5 km away from the city. The land is not regulated but it could be easily put in regulation and supplied with electricity since the distance to the nearest... more
Plot Size
8,500 m2
Price
€110,500
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development Land Next To A Golf Court (ID: 2528)
District: Sofia
Let us suggest you a plot of land in a small village 18km away from Borovets and 70 km from Sofia. The land is agricultural and 15400 sq.m. in size. Public jet airport is 500 meters away. Mineral springs are available very close. There is a... more
Plot Size
15,400 m2
Price
€246,400
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Large Piece Of Land (ID: 3006)
District: Sofia
Investment opportunity outside Sofia city. This is a large appealing plot of 8 000 sq m of land set very close to the A1 Motorway Sofia - Burgas. This considerably big size favours different development opportunities: such as motel, bed and... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€520,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in SofiaDescription
Unregulated Land In The Outskirts Of Sofia (ID: 3014)
District: Sofia
Interested in developing land close to the capital of Bulgaria? This is a large appealing plot of 5 400 sq m of land situated 3 km away from the Motorway Sofia-Burgas. The land can be developed for various purposes. Currently the land is... more
Plot Size
5,400 m2
Price
€351,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in SofiaDescription
Land Near Ski And Golf Place (ID: 3016)
District: Sofia
Interested in developing nice size of land close to the capital Sofia? Have a second to see this offer from us! This is a large plot of land of 6 100 sq m situated just 2 km away from the Motorway Sofia-Burgas. The land can be developed for... more
Plot Size
6,160 m2
Price
€400,400
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Plot Of Development Land With Perfect Location (ID: 3392)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our new advantageous suggestion! This is a large plot of Development land located in a big proximity to the town of Dolna Banya which is 75 km away from Sofia . It is known as a resort, famous for its mineral springs and the... more
Plot Size
11,000 m2
Price
€212,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development land for sale near Sofia (ID: 3782)
District: Sofia
We offer for sale a plot of land in the outskirts of Sofia city. The land lies north of Lulin district near the villages of Voluyak and Mramor the street of Lomsko shose. The distance to the downtown is about 10 km. The property is almost 19... more
Plot Size
18,825 m2
Price
€997,725
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development Land close to Sofia (ID: 4656)
District: Sofia
Land plot in regulation with a size of 14,508 sq.m. on the outskirts of the town of Bojurishte, only 10 minutes drive from Sofia center, excellent for building a gated housing community. Peaceful, rural environment. Great open space with fresh... more
Plot Size
14,508 m2
Price
€1,160,640
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Two development lands for sale near Pernik (ID: 6064)
District: Sofia
This is another investment offer for two parcels for sale at the entrance of a nice village near Pernik. The village is part of Pernik municipality, Pernik region. The municipality comprises the Perniska hollow at the upper valley of Struma. In... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€24,800
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development plots of land for sale on the highway on the exit of Sofia (ID: 6686)
District: Sofia
These are three investment lands for sale located at the eastern exit from Sofia, two of which are right on the highway leading to Plovdiv. The properties present great investment possibilities due to their very favorable location on the main... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€135,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development plot of land for sale on the highway at the entrance of Sofia (ID: 6762)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this remarkable investment opportunity located in the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. It is a well-sized plot of land set right on the highway at the entrance of Sofia. The property is situated just few km away from... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€135,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development plot of land for sale on the highway at the exit of Sofia (ID: 6770)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention another investment property for sale, located right on Trakiya highway at the exit of Sofia. It is a well sized development plot of land set few km away from the city. It comprises total size of 1500 sq m and is... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€90,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sofia (ID: 7323)
District: Sofia
Our next offer presents itself a perfect opportunity to purchase an investment property in Bulgaria. We are offering you a large piece of land for sale, located in close vicinity to the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The property is situated to... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€132,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development plot of land for sale in the Mountains (ID: 7513)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a large development land for sale located in the mountains near the town of Koprivshtitsa. The offered plot has total size of 3,606 sq m and is situated just outside the town of Koprivshtitsa, reached through the road... more
Plot Size
3,606 m2
Price
€25,500
 
Agricultural land in SofiaDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Slivnitsa (ID: 7944)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next investment offer! This is a large, development plot of land for sale, situated on a hill, 500 meters away from the town of Slivnitsa and very close to the motorway Sofia - Serbia. The town is about in a 15 minutes... more
Plot Size
13,001 m2
Price
€130,000
 
Development land in SofiaDescription
Development land for sale near Sofia (ID: 13717)
District: Sofia
We are delighted to present to you this amazing investment property near Sofia. It is a spacious plot of land situated only minutes away from the capital (20 km), on the main road leading to Serbia. The parcel is 6 km northwest from... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€157,500
 
SOLDDevelopment land in SofiaDescription
Plot near Sofia (ID: 3687)
District: Sofia
Keep your attention on this land. Situated at the end of a small pretty villageit is currently agrycultural but right next to it there is regulated one. The village is about an hour driving away from Sofia. The region is very beautiful and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€11,000