Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Асеновград


Смотри информацию о Асеновград
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 7806)
Район: Асеновград
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на еще ​​одну сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную у подножия красивой горы Родопы. Дом расположен в небольшом и уютном поселке в муниципалитете Асеновграда, район Пловдива. Деревня очень хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 11226)
Район: Асеновград
Загородная недвижимость, расположена в южной Болгарии. Она находится в живописной деревне, у подножия гор Родопы. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Асеновграда, район Пловдива. Расстояние до Асеновграда всего 25 км, а город Пловдив в 44 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
21,800
€20,800
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 13606)
Район: Асеновград
Дом расположен в округе Пловдива (30 км) и в 15 км от Асеновграда. Улицы поселка асфальтированы, есть канализация. В деревне также есть почта, библиотека, церковь, три магазина и небольшой ресторан. В доме два этажа. На втором этаже -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€23,100
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 10266)
Район: Асеновград
Мы хотели бы, предложить для продажи этот уютный дом с небольшим двором, расположенный в красивой Родопе. Дом расположен к югу от Асеновграда в непосредственной близости от знаменитого Бачковского монастыря. Дом находится рядом с рекой и в 50... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 12078)
Район: Асеновград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот старый, кирпичный дом для продажи, расположенный у подножия красивой горы Родопи. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне, в муниципалитете Асеновград, район Пловдива. Расстояние до Асеновграда... Продолжай
Площадь
1,209 m2
Цена
€27,950
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 7035)
Район: Асеновград
Эта недвижимость на продажу, расположена в живописной деревне недалеко от города Асеновград и близко к красивым горам Родопы. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Асеновград, Пловдив район. Она находится в 36 км от Пловдива и в 16 км от Асеновграда.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,346 m2
Цена
€37,000
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом для продажи в горах недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 11362)
Район: Асеновград
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию эту замечательную виллу, расположенную в горах Родопи, в 8 км от Асеновграда. Недвижимость находится в красивом районе недалеко от Бачковского монастыря и в 20 метрах от знаменитого ресторана. Район является... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
54,900
€39,500
 
Апартаменты в АсеновградОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Асеновграде (ID: 14052)
Район: Асеновград
Это отличная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в городе Асеновград. Это очень просторная и светлая квартира с очень хорошим расположением в центральной части города. Квартира состоит из одной спальни, гостиной с кухонным боксом, коридора,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Двухэтажный дом в хорошем состоянии на продажу недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 14760)
Район: Асеновград
Продаем двухэтажный дом с магазином рядом, расположенный в уютном поселке недалеко от Асеновграда (13 км). Дом имеет три меблированные спальни и террасу на втором этаже. Первый этаж состоит из гостиной с большим каменным камином, кухни,... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€49,900
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Недвижимость на продажу в Асеновграде (ID: 12915)
Район: Асеновград
Это полностью меблированная и оборудованная недвижимость для продажи в городе Асеновград. Дом продается с садом 134 кв м и имеет общюю жилую площадь 105 кв. Первый этаж (64 кв. м) - гостиная, спальня (стены: knauf с каменной ватой, окна:... Продолжай
Площадь
105 m2
Цена
€61,120
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Продается дом у подножия горы (ID: 14229)
Район: Асеновград
Мы продаем трехэтажный дом (200 кв. м), хозяйственную постройку, которая также используется как веранда (100 кв. м), гараж и красивый, благоустроенный двор (1300 кв. м). Участок огорожен со всех сторон забором. Доступ легок в любое время года.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€64,900
 
Апартаменты в АсеновградОписание
Трехкомнатная, полностью меблированная, новая квартира для продажи в Асеновграде (ID: 13192)
Район: Асеновград
Если вы ищете функциональную и удобную квартиру, которая будет теплой зимой и прохладной летом с отличным расположением, то это предложение для вас! Недвижимость находится в 50 м от супер центра Асеновграда. В районе есть все коммуникации и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€78,750
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Большая вилла для продажи недалеко от гор (ID: 4658)
Район: Асеновград
Обратите внимание на наше новое выгодное предложение для инвестиции! Большая недавно построенная вилла, расположена в прекрасной деревне на расстоянии в 12 км от города Асеновград, 62 км от Карджали, 69 км от Пазарджика, 180 км от столицы София... Продолжай
Площадь
240 m2
Цена
€82,000
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Дома в АсеновградОписание
Новый дом с большим двором на продажу в Асеновграде (ID: 12971)
Район: Асеновград
Предлагаемый дом расположен в городе Асеновград, в 15 км от Пловдива. Дом имеет два этажа и есть возможность построить третий. Первый этаж имеет общую жилую площадь 121 кв. Он полностью закончен и роскошно обставлен. Оборудован камином,... Продолжай
Площадь
718 m2
Цена
110,250
€92,000
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Гостевой дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 10838)
Район: Асеновград
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот прекрасный гостевой дом в горах недалеко от Асеновграда. Дом на трех этажах и может разместить 12 человек. Распределение внутри выглядит следующим образом: 1-й этаж - полностью оборудованная кухня с камином и... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€115,500
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Дом на продажу в Асеновграде (ID: 13526)
Район: Асеновград
Дом на продажу находящийся в центре Асеновграда. Он имеет три отдельных этажа, каждый площадью 130 кв. Двор площадью 289 кв м, огорожен. Дом светлый, просторный, с красивыми панорамными видами. Распределение помещений внутри следующее:... Продолжай
Площадь
289 m2
Цена
€120,750
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Чудесный дом на продажу в горах (ID: 13469)
Район: Асеновград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию прекрасный дом, расположенный в прекрасных горах Родопы. Недвижимость имеет общую площадь 1200 кв м и застроенную площадь 180 кв. В доме два этажа. Первый этаж построен из камня, а второй - из кирпича. В доме четыре... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€131,200
 
Дома в АсеновградОписание
Гостевой дом с прекрасным видом на продажу в горах Родопы (ID: 14871)
Район: Асеновград
Чудесный гостевой дом на двух этажах (60 кв.м каждый) в горах к югу от Асеновграда. Первый этаж - полностью оборудованная таверна (плита, посудомоечная машина, холодильник, кофеварка, тостер, телевизор, камин с водяной рубашкой, которая... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€157,500
 
Участки под застройку в АсеновградОписание
Большой Земельный участок для продажи в Асеновграде (ID: 6611)
Район: Асеновград
Это еще одно выгодное инвестиционное предложение для продажи, расположенное в конце Асеновграда. Это огромный регулируется земельный участок расположен в существующие города, в 10 км от Международного E80 дороге Пловдив-Стамбул, в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
70,000 m2
Цена
€1,410,615
 
SOLDДома в АсеновградОписание
Сельский дом для продажи у подножия горы (ID: 13640)
Район: Асеновград
Дом находится в живописной деревне, у подножия прекрасной горы Родопы. Деревня расположена в муниципалитете Асеновградa, район Пловдива. Город Асеновград находится примерно в 20 км. Дом находится в центре деревни, за ратушей. Доступ по... Продолжай
Площадь
744 m2
Цена
€9,600
 
SOLDДома в АсеновградОписание
Отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 12617)
Район: Асеновград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию красивый, отремонтированный дом, готовый к житью. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне у подножия горы Родопы, недалеко от Асеновграда и города Пловдива (25 км и 45 км соответственно). Дом имеет застроенную... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€21,300

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Asenovgrad


Read information about Asenovgrad
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 7806)
District: Asenovgrad
We would like to bring to your attention another rural property for sale, located at the foot of the beautiful Rhodopi Mountain. The house is situated in a small and charming village included in the municipality of Asenovgrad, Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€20,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 11226)
District: Asenovgrad
We would like to offer you another beautiful countryside property, located in southern Bulgaria. It is set in a picturesque village, at the foot of Rhodopi Mountains. The village is part of Asenovgrad municipality, Plovdiv district. The distance... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
21,800
€20,800
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Rural property for sale close to Asenovgrad (ID: 13606)
District: Asenovgrad
The house is located in Plovdiv district (30 km) and 15 km from Asenovgrad. The streets in the village are asphalted and there is sewer. The village also benefits with a post office, a library, and a church, three shops and a small restaurant.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€23,100
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Дом для продажи недалеко от Асеновграда (ID: 10266)
District: Asenovgrad
We would like to sale this cozy house with a small yard, located in the beautiful Rhodopi Mountains. The property is situated south from Asenovgrad in the vicinity of the famous Bachkovo Monastery. The house is next to a river and 50 meters from... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€25,400
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Rural house for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 12078)
District: Asenovgrad
We offer to your attention this old, brick house for sale, located at the foot of the beautiful Rhodopi Mountain. The property is situated in a small, quiet village included in the municipality of Asenovgrad, Plovdiv district. The distance to... more
Plot Size
1,209 m2
Price
€27,950
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 7035)
District: Asenovgrad
This is a property for sale, located in a picturesque village near the town of Asenovgrad and close to the beautiful Rhodopi Mountain. The village is included in the municipality of Asenovgrad, Plovdiv district. It is 36 km away from Plovdiv and... more
Plot Size
1,346 m2
Price
€37,000
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Asenovgrad (ID: 11362)
District: Asenovgrad
We are pleased to present to your attention this wonderful villa located in the mountains of Rhodopi, 8 km from Asenovgrad. The property is located in a beautiful area near Bachkovo Monastery and about 20 meters from a famous restaurant. The... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
54,900
€39,500
 
Apartments in AsenovgradDescription
New apartment for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 14052)
District: Asenovgrad
This is a great one-bedroom apartment, located in the town of Asenovgrad. It is a very spacious and bright apartment with a very good location in the central part of the town. The apartment consists of one bedroom, a living room with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,000
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Two story house in good condition for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 14760)
District: Asenovgrad
We are selling a house on 2 floors with a shop next to it, located in a cozy village close to Asenovgrad (13 km). The house offers three furnished bedrooms and a terrace on the second floor. The first floor consists of a living room with a... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€49,900
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Property for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 12915)
District: Asenovgrad
This is a fully furnished and equipped property for sale in the town of Asenovgrad. The property has a garden of 134 sq m and a total living area of 105 sq m. First floor (64 sq m) - living room, bedroom (walls: knauf with stone wool, windows:... more
Plot Size
105 m2
Price
€61,120
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale at the foot of the Mountain (ID: 14229)
District: Asenovgrad
We are selling a three-storey house (200 sq m), an outbuilding, which is also used as a veranda (100 sq m), a garage and a beautiful, cultivated yard (1300 sq m). The property is fenced from all sides. The access is easy at any time of the year.... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€64,900
 
Apartments in AsenovgradDescription
Three-bedroom, fully furnished, new apartment for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 13192)
District: Asenovgrad
If you are looking for a functional and comfortable apartment, which is going to be warm in the winter and cool in the summer with top location, than this offer is for you! The property is located 50 m from the super center of Asenovgrad. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€78,750
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Large villa for sale near the mountain (ID: 4658)
District: Asenovgrad
Pay attention to our new profitable suggestion for investment! This is a large newly-built villa situated in a lively village 12 km away from the town of Asenovgrad , 62 km from Kardzhali , 69 km from Pazardzhik , 180 km from the... more
Plot Size
240 m2
Price
€82,000
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Houses in AsenovgradDescription
New house with a large yard for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 12971)
District: Asenovgrad
The offered house is located in the town of Asenovgrad, 15 km from Plovdiv. The house has two floors and there is a possibility to build a third one. The first floor has a total living area of ​​121 sq m. It is fully finished and luxury... more
Plot Size
718 m2
Price
110,250
€92,000
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Guest house for sale near Asenovgrad (ID: 10838)
District: Asenovgrad
We are offering you for sale this lovely guest house in the mountains near Asenovgrad. The house is on three floors and offers accommodation for 12 people. The distribution inside is as follows: 1st floor - fully equipped kitchen with... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€115,500
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
House for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 13526)
District: Asenovgrad
This is a house for sale located in the center of Asenovgrad. It has three separate floors each with size 130 sq m. The yard is 289 sq m in size, fenced. The house is bright, spacious, with nice panoramic views. The distribution of the... more
Plot Size
289 m2
Price
€120,750
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Beautiful house for sale in the mountains (ID: 13469)
District: Asenovgrad
We bring to your attention this lovely house located in the beautiful Rhodope Mountains. The property has a total area of ​​1200 sq m and a built area of 180 sq m. The house has two floors. The first floor is made of stone and the second one... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€131,200
 
Houses in AsenovgradDescription
Guesthouse with amazing view for sale in Rhodopi Mountain (ID: 14871)
District: Asenovgrad
Beautiful guesthouse on two floors (60 sq m each) in the mountains south of Asenovgrad. First floor - fully equipped tavern (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, TV, fireplace with water jacket, which heats both floors, sofa... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€157,500
 
Regulated land in AsenovgradDescription
Large regulated plot of land for sale in Asenovgrad (ID: 6611)
District: Asenovgrad
This is another profitable investment offer for sale, located at the end of Asenovgrad. It is a huge regulated plot of land situated at the exist of the town, 10 km away from the International E80 road Plovdiv-Istanbul, 5 km from the Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
70,000 m2
Price
€1,410,615
 
SOLDHouses in AsenovgradDescription
Rural house for sale at the foot of the mountain (ID: 13640)
District: Asenovgrad
The house is in a picturesque village nestled at the foot of the beautiful Rhodope mountain. The village lies in the Asenovgrad municipality, Plovdiv district. The town of Asenovgrad is about 20 km away. The property is in the center of the... more
Plot Size
744 m2
Price
€9,600
 
SOLDHouses in AsenovgradDescription
Renovated house for sale close to Asenovgrad (ID: 12617)
District: Asenovgrad
We bring to your attention this nice, renovated house, ready for living. The below advertised property is located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Rhodope Mountain, not far from Asenovgrad and the city of Plovdiv (25 km and 45 km... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€21,300
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The Independent: No Sign Of Property Blues In Booming Bulgaria - Focus Infomation 10/07/2008
London. Everybody knows that property prices in the UK are heading south and that the spectre of negative equity is once again raising its head. Not so in Bulgaria, apparently, the Independent writes. Last week, Bulgarian Property Developments was shouting from the Sredna Gora mountain tops... more
 
Interest in the neighborhood "Monastery Meadows" is reborn 03/12/2010
Underestimated in the past two years metropolitan district "Monastery Meadows" is about to come out a winner from the crisis. Due to massive construction and lack of infrastructure, property in the neighborhood lost a large percentage of its price at the end of 2008. For several months,... more