Skip to main content
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры и дома для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7350)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вам прекрасное жилье в шикарном комплексе, предлагающей студии, апартаменты и самостоятельные двухэтажные домики построены по идеи наших клиентов с прилегающей территорией. Комплекс предоставляет прекрасную инфраструктуру: взрослый и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€230,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 9442)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в кирпичном жилом здании в городе София. Это новое здание, завершенное в 2012 году находящееся в квартале Младост 3. Район очень привлекателен рядом со всеми удобствами, а также... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7747)
Район: Святой Влас
Это предложение о роскошной студии для продажи находящейся в большом жилом комплексе в Святом Власе около 350 метров от пляжа. Комплекс расположен к северу от дороги, соединяющей Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Здание монолитного строительства, с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€19,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -2%
Апартаменты в Святой Влас
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5948)
Район: Святой Влас
Здание расположено в одном из самых быстрорастущих и привлекательных курортов на болгарском побережье Черного моря - Свети Влас. Только в 800 метрах от пляжа, здание имеет удобное расположение в высокой части холма, с которого впечатляющий... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
21,960
€21,530
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6564)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем на продажу Вам квартиру на 4 этаже находящуюся в комплексе, расположенном в курортном городе Святой Влас. Здание красивое в непосредственной близости к морскому берегу и предлагает возможность для инвестиций и отдыха. Со своим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6148)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вам квартиру на 1 этаже находящуюся в комплексе, расположенном в курортном городе Святой Влас. Здание красивое в непосредственной близости к морскому берегу и предлагает возможность для инвестиций и отдыха. Со своим благоприятным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,900
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6371)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу новую квартиру, полностью меблированную согласно самым высоким стандартам и идеально подходящую для отдыха. Квартира расположена в новом, большом жилом комплексе в Святом Власе, в 15 минутах езды на такси от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Студия на продажу в Святом Власе (ID: 13000)
Район: Святой Влас
Это роскошная, полностью меблированная и очень уютная однокомнатная квартира, расположена в элитном морском курорте - Святой Влас. Недвижимость находится в 50 метрах от пляжа. Является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа. Размер студии 39... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Дешевые квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 4678)
Район: Святой Влас
Посмотрите на наше следующее привлекательное предложение о двух дешевых квартир для продажи. Они находятся в известном морском курорте Святой Влас. Обе квартиры расположены на первом этаже в жилом здании, смежные одна с другой. Здание... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 11780)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем на продажу отличную, меблированную квартиру в шикарном комплексе в курорте Святой Влас. Апартамент расположен на 3 этаже с общей площадью 69 кв.м. Состояние апартамента и мебели отличное. Есть красивый вид на зеленую территорию... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Апартаменты в Святой Влас
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 9522)
Район: Святой Влас
Апартамент с 2 спальнями находится в комплексе закрытого типа, на первой линии между курортами Святой Влас и Елените.   Общая площадь квартиры 82 м.кв. Отдельная кухня, две спальни, балкон с видом на море, ванная комната и коридор. Возможно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
51,700
€42,350
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6248)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию этот просторный апартамент для продажи находящийся на южном побережье Болгарии, недалеко от Несебра. Квартира находится в элитном комплексе возле Святого Власа у подножья Балканских гор и в то же время на самом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€69,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5834)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс находится в 100 метрах от пляжа, в южной части г. Святой Влас, который расположен в непосредственной близости с курортом Солнечный берег и г.Несебр. Комплекс привлекает своим изысканным стилем, архитектурой и ландшафтом. На территории... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€77,388
 
RESERVEDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6457)
Район: Святой Влас
Курортный поселок расположен в красивом и спокойном районе между Солнечным берегом и Свети Власом. Находится всего в 150 метрах от морского берега и в 3 километрах от курортного комплекса Солнечного берега. Комплекс состоит из блока Т-образной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
RESERVEDАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6114)
Район: Святой Влас
Это очень просторная, полностью меблированная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в известном морском курорте - Святой Влас. Квартира имеет жилую площадь 61 кв м из которых 53,50 кв м чистая жилая площадь и 7,50 кв м, общие части.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,500

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 9442)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you for sale a studio apartment located in a brick residential building in the city of Sofia. It is a new building completed in 2012 in Mladost 3 neighborhood. The area is very attractive near all amenities and also close to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€17,300
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7747)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an offer for a luxury studio for sale located in a large residential complex in Saint Vlas sea resort around 350 meters from the beach. The complex is located north from the road connecting Sunny Beach and Saint Vlas resorts. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€19,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -2%
Apartments in Saint Vlas
Description
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5948)
District: Saint Vlas
This complex is located in one of the most attractive and fast developing seaside resorts on the Bulgarian coast - Saint Vlas. Only 800 meters away from the beautiful sandy beach, the building has a great setting on top of a hill, providing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
21,960
€21,530
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6564)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you an apartment for sale located on the 4th floor of a luxury complex in the resort town of Saint Vlas. This is a beautiful building set in close proximity to the sea coast and offers great opportunities for investment and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6148)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a luxury, studio type apartment for sale located on the 1st floor in a large apartment complex in the resort town of St. Vlas. It is in a beautiful building in close proximity to the sea coast and offers wonderful opportunities for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,900
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6371)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you for sale a brand new studio type apartment, fully furnished to the highest standards and ideal for a holiday home. The apartment is located in a new, large apartment complex in Saint Vlas, 15 minute taxi from the heart of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Studio for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 13000)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a luxurious, fully furnished and extremely cozy studio apartment, located in the elite sea resort – Saint Vlas. The property is 50 meters from the beach. It is part of a closed-type residential complex. The size of the studio is 39 sq... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,200
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Cheap apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4678)
District: Saint Vlas
Have a look at our next attractive offer for two cheap apartments for sale located in the famous sea side resort of Saint Vlas. Both apartments are situated on the first floor in a residential building adjacent to one another. The building is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 11780)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you for sale an apartment in a closed-type complex in the famous resort Saint Vlas. The apartment consists of entrance hall, spacious living room with kitchen, bedroom, balcony, bathroom with toilet. There is a beautiful view... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Apartments in Saint Vlas
Description
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 9522)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a 2 bedroom apartment for sale, located in a closed type complex on the first line between Saint Vlas and Elenite.   The total living area is 82 sq m. The apartment consists of a separate kitchen, two bedrooms, balcony with sea view,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
51,700
€42,350
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6248)
District: Saint Vlas
We are glad to present to your attention this bright and spacious apartment for sale located on the southern Bulgarian seaside, near Nessebar. The apartment is set in a luxury complex near Saint Vlas, at the foot of the Eastern Balkan Mountains... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,000
 
SOLDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5834)
District: Saint Vlas
This luxury apartment complex is located 100 meters from the beach in the southern part of St. Vlas, in close proximity to the resort of Sunny Beach and Nessebar. The complex attracts with its elegant style, architecture and beautiful green... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€77,388
 
RESERVEDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6457)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a luxury apartment for sale located in a large apartment complex near the seaside resort Saint Vlas. The complex is situated in the beautiful and quiet area between Sunny Beach and Sveti Vlas, just 150 meters from the beach and 3 km from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
RESERVEDApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6114)
District: Saint Vlas
This is a very spacious, fully furnished, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the famous sea side resort - Saint Vlas. The apartment comprises total living area of 61 sq m of which 53.50 sq m is the clean living area and 7.50 sq m are the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,500