Skip to main content

Апартаменты на продажу в Бургас


Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8879)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта уютная однокомнатная квартира для продажи находится в городе Бургас.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 44 квадратных метров и состоит из одной комнаты с балконом, ванной комнаты с туалетом.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 10474)
Район: Бургас
Квартира расположена в небольшом морском курорте Равда в между Ахелоя и Несебра. Она расположена на первом этаже нового четырехэтажного этажного дома без платы за обслуживание. Здание было завершено в 2010 году и имеет изоляцию, парковку и очень... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12308)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию меблированную трехкомнатную квартиру площадью 42 кв. м, расположенную в знаменитом курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира находится на втором этаже. Она состоит из гостиной с кухней, одной спальни, ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Продается однокомнатная квартира на курорте Поморие (ID: 13310)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на продажу прекрасную однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в Поморие. Квартира продается с полной отделкой и имеет невероятный вид на море. Недвижимость находится в закрытом комплексе в сосновом лесу прямо на пляже. Комплекс имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,650
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9860)
Район: Бургас
Эта просторная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу с площадью 50,23 кв м, расположена в квартале "Меден Рудник" в новом кирпичном здании. Квартира находится на третьем этаже восьмиэтажного здания. Есть возможность переделать квартиру в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 5883)
Район: Бургас
Здание представляет собой комплекс апартаментов класса люкс, с хорошей и удобной локацией, доступен к коммуникациям, в 150 метрах от пляжа в престижном районе Сарафово г.Бургас. Все апартаменты с великолепным видом на море. Он запроектирован и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
25,300
€24,198
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8238)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию хорошую, уютную, студию на продажу, находящуюся в известном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Квартира находится всего в 200 метрах от прекрасного пляжа. Она расположена в новом, кирпичном жилом доме, с Актом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
28,000
€24,900
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 7786)
Район: Бургас
Это уютная квартира на первой линии для продажи находится в известном морском курорте Приморско. Квартира - студия, расположена в новом элитном жилом здании, недалеко от веревочного моста и южного пляжа Приморско. Здание нового строительства,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9593)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение квартиры на продажу, находящейся в приморском городе Бургас. Квартира находится на 17-м этаже в недавно построенном небоскребе, который также является самым высоким зданием в городе. Квартира открывает удивительный вид на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,200
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 10011)
Район: Бургас
Это следующее предложение о просторной квартире на продажу, находящейся в городе Бургас, квартал Меден Рудник. Квартира очень теплая и солнечная. Она расположена в новом жилом здании, завершенном в 2007 году. Есть Акт 16 и все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,300
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Продается квартира у моря (ID: 13409)
Район: Бургас
Если Вам нужна дешевая недвижимость для отдыха у моря, то это предложение для вас. Квартира находится в самом большом морском курорте Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Она является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, построенного рядом с самым... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,450
 
NEWАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Продается новая квартира в Равде (ID: 13508)
Район: Бургас
Двухкомнатная квартира расположена в небольшом приморском курорте в Равде. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 53 кв. м. Она состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом, балкона. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,050
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8946)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на нашей следующее предложение! Это квартира на продажу, находящаяся в новом жилом доме в квартале Меден Рудник города Бургаса. Квартира расположена на первом жилом этаже над магазинами. Она состоит из одной спальни, гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9796)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на наше следующее предложение! Это новый, просторный апартамент на продажу, находящийся в приморском городе Бургас, Меден Рудник. Квартира находится на последнем, мансардном этаже нового здания, и включает общую площадь 52 кв м. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в морском курорте Равда (ID: 13342)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на продажу меблированную и оборудованную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в новом жилом здании без платы за обслуживание в Равде (район Бургаса). Расстояние до моря около 800 метров. Курорт небольшой, но имеет все удобства,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,150
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 10010)
Район: Бургас
Эта просторная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в известном болгарском морском городе - Бургас. Недвижимость расположена в квартале Меден Рудник в кирпичном, жилом доме завершенном в 2014 году. Здание имеет Акт 16 разрешения на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8240)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение о студии для продажи в Сарафово. Сарафово является окрестностью Бургаса. Многочисленные парки и школы, а также хорошо развитая и поддержанная дорожная инфраструктура делают его одним из самых роскошных районов Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Дешевая квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12608)
Район: Бургас
Это просторная и хорошо оборудованная трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в красивом и уютном жилом комплексе на Солнечном берегу. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Ее площадь составляет 70 кв. Квартира была полностью отремонтирована с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,250
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8912)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу 1-комнатную квартиру с Актом 16, расположенной в квартале Меден Рудник города Бургас.   Апартамент расположен на втором этаже шестиэтажного жилого дома (первый жилой). Под квартирой есть магазин. Общая жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургасе (ID: 10497)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, расположенная в самом престижном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Это теплая и просторная студия, расположенная в самом центре Сарафово, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от моря. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8239)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаемые к продаже квартиру, расположенную в новом жилом здании в районе Сарафово города Бургаса. Квартира студия с частичным видом на море. Она расположена на третьем этаже в пяти этажном жилом здании с актом 15. Здание будет полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,000

Skip to main content

Apartments for sale in Burgas


Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8879)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a cozy studio apartment for sale located in the town of Burgas.   The apartment has total living area of 44 square meters and consists of one room with balcony, bathroom with WC. It is on the first... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 10474)
District: Burgas
The apartment is situated in the small sea resort of Ravda in between Aheloy and Nessebar. It is set on the first floor of a new, four-storey building with no maintenance fee. The building was finished in 2010 and has isolation, parking and very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12308)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention a furnished 2-bedroom apartment with an area of ​​42 sq m, located in the famous resort Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the second floor. It consists of a living room with kitchen, one bedroom, a bathroom with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,500
 
NEWApartments in BurgasDescription
Studio apartment for sale in the resort Pomorie (ID: 13310)
District: Burgas
We offer for sale this lovely studio apartment, located in Pomorie. The apartment is sold completely finished and benefits with incredible sea view. The property is situated in a gated complex in a pine forest right on the beach. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,650
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9860)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale with an area of ​​50.23 sq m located in the quarter "Meden Rudnik" in a new brick building. It is situated on the third floor of an eight-storey building. There is an opportunity to reorganize... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 5883)
District: Burgas
This is a luxury apartment complex situated in a convenient and easily accessible location, 150 meters from the beach of Sarafovo, Burgas. All apartments have great sea views. It is designed and implemented to provide maximum comfort for its... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
25,300
€24,198
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8238)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to your attention this nice, cozy, studio for sale, located in the well known neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. The apartment is situated only at 200 meters away from the lovely beach. It is set in a new, brick,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
28,000
€24,900
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 7786)
District: Burgas
This is a lovely first line apartment for sale located in the famous seaside resort of Primorsko. It is a studio type of apartment, located in a new luxurious residential building, close to the rope bridge and the Southern Beach of Primorsko.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9593)
District: Burgas
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale, located in the sea town of Burgas. The apartment is on the 17th floor of a newly built skyscraper which is also the highest building in the town. It reveals amazing views of the sea and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,200
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10011)
District: Burgas
This next offer is for a spacious apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter.  The apartment is very warm and sunny. It is situated in a new residential building, completed in 2007. There is Act 16 and all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,300
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8946)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next offer! this is an apartment for sale, located in a brand new residential building in Meden Rudnik quarter of Burgas town. The apartment is situated on the first residential floor above some shops. It consists of one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9796)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a new, spacious apartment for sale, located in the sea town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. The apartment is on the last, mansard floor of the new building, and comprises with total living area of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10010)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the famous Bulgarian sea town - Burgas. The property is set in Meden Rudnik quarter of the town in a brick, residential building completed in 2014. The building has Act 16... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8240)
District: Burgas
This is another offer for a studio for sale in Sarafovo. Sarafovo is a neighborhood of Bourgas. The numerous parks and schools as well as the well-developed and maintained road infrastructure make it one of the most luxurious districts of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12608)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious and well-equipped two-bedroom apartment located in a beautiful and comfortable apartment complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the first floor. Its area is 70 sq m. The apartment was fully renovated having new climate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,250
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8912)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale 1 bedroom apartment with Act 16, located in Meden Rudnik quarter of Burgas town.   The property is situated on the second floor of a six storey residential building (first residential). Under the apartment there is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10497)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for a cozy studio apartment for sale, situated in the most prestigious neighborhood of Burgas – Sarafovo. This is a warm and spacious studio, situated in the center of Sarafovo, just in a 5 minute walk from the sea. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8239)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is an apartment situated in a new residential building in Sarafovo neighborhood of Bourgas. The apartment is a studio type with partial sea view. It is set on the third floor of a five storey residential building with act 15.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9034)
District: Burgas
This is a lovely, renovated, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in a panel building in the town of Burgas. The property is situated in a communicative area in close proximity to a bus stop, kindergarten and a grocery store.   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8889)
District: Burgas
This is a unique investment for a low price only now! We are offering you for sale this brand new apartment located in the town of Burgas.   The apartment is one bedroom type, but can be easily converted into 2-bedroom. It is part of a new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8919)
District: Burgas
This is an apartment for sale located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter.   It is situated on the third floor of a brick residential building and has 62 sq m of living space. Near the building there is a store Lidl, Kaufland and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,100