Skip to main content

Собственности на подножие горы

Мы предлагаем вам хорошие возможности для инвестиций в хорошо сохранились сельские дома. Он расположен в живописной деревушке на нижней части горы Стара Планина, недалеко от города Сливен и озеро Zhrebchevo, что является прекрасным промысла районе. Находясь вблизи горы холмы сделать это урегулирование очень привлекательная и хорошо для инвестиций.
Если вы принимаете наше предложение Вам стать владельцем просторной собственности в красивом городе Маунтин-Вью. Сад 1095 кв.м. и общей создали области составляет 150 кв.м - 70 кв.м является поверхность из дома и 80 кв.м имеют дополнительные сельскохозяйственных структур, включенных дюйма дом является одним этажный кирпичный построен с прочную основу из изваяний. Есть три комнаты, и один вход. Здание нуждается небольшие ремонтные работы и отдыха стать уместным жить Запуск воды и электроэнергии, и вы могли бы телефонной линии установлена на ваш запрос. В туалет не входит, но есть незавершенные внутренние ванной комнате, чтобы вы могли бы переехать в туалет внутри, как хорошо.
В подсобных помещений, прилагаются к дому, и если у вас нет необходимости их можно снести их и увеличить саду. Некоторые дополнительные услуги включены в собственность - имеется гараж 20 кв.м и хорошо, что могла бы быть использована для орошения. Сад посадки плодовых деревьев и виноградников на trellis лоза затененных в жаркие летние дни!
Это предложение для вас! Не позволяйте ему по!



ID: 1072
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Сливен
Цена в евро:  €17,950
Цена в GBP:  £15,606
Цена в USD:  $20,036
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Площадь :  1,095m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода, Колодец
Место:  У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Monday, January 24, 2011
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

Skip to main content

Property At The Foot Of The Mountain

We offer to you a good chance for investment in a well preserved rural house. It is situated in a picturesque village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain not far from the town of Sliven and the lake of Zhrebchevo that is an excellent fishing area. Being close to the mountain hills make this settlement very attractive and good for investments.
If you accept our suggestion you’ll become an owner of a spacious property with a lovely Mountain View. The garden is 1095 sq.m and the total built up area is 150 sq.m – 70 sq.m is the surface of the house and 80 sq.m are the additional agricultural structures included in. the house is one storey brick built with solid foundations made of ashlars. There are three rooms and an entrance. The building needs slight repairs and refreshment to become fit to live in. Running water and electricity are available and you could have telephone line installed upon your request. The toilet is outside but there is an unfinished inner bathroom so you could relocate the toilet inside as well.
The outbuildings are attached to the house and if you don’t need them you could demolish them and enlarge the garden. Some extras are included in the property – there is a garage of 20 sq.m and well that could be used for irrigation. The garden is planted with fruit trees and vines on a trellis vine providing shade in the hot summer days!
This is an offer for you! Don’t let it through!



ID: 1072
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Sliven
Price Euro:  €17,950
Price GBP:  £15,606
Price USD:  $20,036
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor
Plot Size :  1,095m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water, Well
Location:  Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Monday, January 24, 2011
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Varna One Mega Complex Begins Construction 12/03/2009
Construction has started on a vast multi-dimensional residential complex, spanning a parcel of land of 77 000 sq m. The enormous complex is adjacent to Vladislav Varnenchik blvd at the former site of the VAMO engine manufacturing plant which recently terminated business activity, Stroitelstvo... more
 
Veliko Tarnovo Sees Sharp Decline in Property Transactions 21/01/2009
The world crisis is hitting property markets in Bulgaria.Apartment sales in Veliko Tarnovo fell five times in a period of just one month, Nova Television reported. Local brokers are also seeing a decline in investments in pre-construction stage, which used to be gaining a lot of popularity in... more