Skip to main content

Двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

Это большие и просторные два этажа полу-отдельностоящий дом расположен в красивом маленькой деревушке всего в 5 км от Велико Тырново. Этот район известен своей прекрасной природой - зеленых древесных холмов, чистый воздух, обилие рек и монастырей. Вы сделаете очень хорошее решение, если вы решите приобрести собственность района, поскольку она открывает мир, спокойствие и живописных ландшафтов, а также хорошие возможности для рыбалки и охоты.

Имущество находится недалеко от центра села 50 метрах от асфальтированной дороге. Вскоре путь к дому будут покрыты асфальтом, а. В доме два этажа твердых здание построено 10 лет назад. Она обеспечивает 94 кв.м жилой площади.

Первый этаж включает в себя гараж с частными вход со стороны улицы, и мебель гостиная с юго облучения, и вход во двор.

Второй этаж состоит из гостиной с кухней, терраса, и коридор, furnitured спальня с восточной экспозиции, ванная и туалет. Упстаирс имеется чердак, которые могут быть превращены в две спальни.

Этот дом находится в очень хорошем состоянии с местными отопления пола на первом этаже. Он населен и хорошо поддерживается, и вам не нужно тратить деньги на ремонт.

На дворе составляет 800 кв.м посадки плодовых деревьев. Небольшое дополнительное здание 18 кв.м включена в собственность.



ID: 820
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Велико Тырново
Цена в евро:  €37,500
Цена в GBP:  £32,603
Цена в USD:  $41,858
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж и мансарда
Площадь :  800m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  У реки, В горах, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В исторической местности, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Friday, April 11, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

Дом площадью 162 кв.м. С прекрасным виде на Еленский Балкан, расположенный в красивой деревне в 30 км от Велико Тырново и всего в 6 км от города Златарица и главной дороги София-Варна. Дом каменно-кирпичный, балочный. Он построен на участке площадью 1590 кв.м. Был закончен в 50-х годах и полностью отремонтирован в 2009 году (добавлена ​​внешняя изоляция). В доме проживают круглый год последние 16 лет. Распределение: Первый этаж с отдельным входом и двумя смежными комнатами с ванной, коридором, подвалом и летней кухней. На втором этаже находится кухня со столовой, 2 спальни и коридор, ведущий в новую часть дома, где есть гостиная с скошенным потолком и душевая с возможностью для ванной и туалета. Гостиная выходит во двор. Потолки отделаны деревянными панелями. Полы деревянные или ламинат, а в гостиной - терракота. Кондиционеры установлены в гостиной и одной из спален. Дом продается с мебелью, электроприборы по дополнительному согласованию. Во дворе есть летняя ванная с туалетом и дополнительная хозяйственная постройка - 50 кв.м. За домом закрытая парковка. Есть все виды фруктовых деревьев, а также инжир, фундук, клубника и малина. Перед домом растет большое ореховое дерево. Дорога к дому асфальтирована. Поселок оживленный, есть продуктовые магазины и почта. Для рыболовов-любителей рядом протекают две реки. Вы также можете присоединиться к местному охотничьему отряду.

Меблированный дом с видом на горы на продажу недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,500

£25,647

$32,928

Skip to main content

Two storey house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

This is a large and spacious two storey semi-detached house situated in a lovely small village only 5 km from Veliko Turnovo. The area is famous for its beautiful nature – green woody hills, fresh air, plenty of rivers and monasteries. You will make a very good decision if you choose to purchase a property is the district because it offers peace, calmness and picturesque landscapes as well as good opportunities for fishing and hunting.

The property is situated near the center of the village 50 m away from asphalt road. Soon the way to the house will be covered with asphalt as well. The house is solid two storey edifice built 10 years ago. It provides 94 sq.m living area.

First floor includes garage with private entrance from the side of the street and furnished living-room with south exposure and entrance to the yard.

Second floor consists of living-room with kitchenette, terrace and corridor, furnitured bedroom with east exposure, bathroom and toilet. Upstairs there is an attic that could be turned into two bedrooms.

The house is in very good condition with local floor heating on the first floor. It is inhabited and well maintained and you don’t need to spend money for repairs.

The yard is 800 sq.m planted with fruit trees. A small additional building of 18 sq.m is included in the property.



ID: 820
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Veliko Tarnovo
Price Euro:  €37,500
Price GBP:  £32,603
Price USD:  $41,858
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors And An Attic
Plot Size :  800m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near river, In the mountains, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In historic place, In vacation place
Published:  Friday, April 11, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The house is with an area of ​​162 sq m. It offers a wonderful view of the Elena Balkan, located in a beautiful village 30 km from Veliko Tarnovo and only 6 km from the town of Zlataritsa and the main road Sofia-Varna. The house is stone, brick and joist construction. It is built on a plot of 1590 sq m. It was finished in the 50s and fully renovated in 2009 (external insulation was added). The house has been inhabited all year round for the last 16 years. Distribution: Ground floor with a separate entrance and two adjoining rooms with bathroom, hallway, basement and summer kitchen. On the second floor there is a kitchen with a dining room, 2 bedrooms and a corridor leading to the new part of the house, where there is a living room with a slopped ceiling and a wet room with a possibility for a bathroom and a toilet. The living room opens onto the yard. The ceilings are finished with wooden paneling. The floors are wooden or laminate, and the living room is fitted with terracotta. Air conditioners are installed in the living room and one of the bedrooms. The house is for sale with the furniture, and the electrical appliances are by additional agreement. In the yard there is a summer bathroom with toilet and an additional farm building - 50 sq m. There is a closed parking space behind the house. There are all kinds of fruit trees, also figs, hazelnuts, strawberries and raspberries. There is a big walnut tree in front of the house. The road to the property is asphalted. The village is lively, there are grocery stores and a post office. For amateur fishermen, there are two rivers nearby. You could also join the local hunting party.

Furnished house with mountain views for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

 

Bulgarian Property News

The market for investment properties in Europe recovers 17/06/2011
Most investment property markets in Europe continued its stabilization and reconstruction of pace, take the summer to report on real estate agency "Knight Frank". Since April there has been an increase in rents in key European markets. In most of Europe has a slight increase in profits... more
 
Foreign investment fund is buying 3000 finished apartments in Sofia 19/08/2009
A financial institution acts on the property market in Sofia by buying thousands of apartments in Sofia from companies forced by the crisis to sell on very low prices. This was announced for the Bulgarian national radio by the chairman of the Bulgarian association of the residential builders... more