Skip to main content

Земля для продажи недалеко Ямбол

Супер инвестиции!

Огромный двор с уже заложен фундамент по низким ценам! Это имущество находится в конце деревни, так что очень красивый вид на местный холма можно увидеть. А река, проходящей вблизи предлагает хорошие рыболовства области. В собственности имеет много преимуществ - фундамент здания уже на основе - она включает в 120 кв.м. жилой площади на каждом этаже-с разрешения для трех.

Строительство дома могут быть готовой легко при помощи наших высококвалифицированных строителей. На дворе большая-2000 кв.м, еще не обрабатывались, так что вы можете растений все в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Это село отличается от других его лучше местоположение-неподалеку от главной дороги, лишь в 8 км от самых больших региона города Ямбол, в 30 км от самого города Елхово стремились, и только в 130 км от великолепного моря город Бургас, международный аэропорт и моря.

Еще одним преимуществом является нетронутой, красивой природы, предлагая хороший лесной мнение, в районе равнины. Знаменитый местных холме лишь в 100 м от деревни. В здоровый, чистый воздух, возможность приятного свободное время, если вы заинтересованы в рыболовства, охоты или просто птица наблюдая сделать это свойство привлекательными. Соседи будут тепло приветствовать каждого нового владельца для поддержания его хорошим выбором-возможность иметь в мирной и спокойной обстановке отдых или образа жизни.

двор-2000 кв.м.



ID: 714
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Ямбол
Цена в евро
10,000, €7,600
Цена в GBP:  £6,607
Цена в USD:  $8,483
Категория:  Участки под застройку
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Площадь :  2,000m 2
Экстры
Место:  У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, February 19, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

Skip to main content

Land for sale near Yambol

Great investment!

Huge yard with already layed foundations at low price! This estate is situated at the end of the village, so a very beautiful view to the local hill can be seen.

A river passing nearby offers good fishing area. The property has many advantages - the foundation of the building is already based - it comprises of 120 sq.m. living space for each floor-with a permission for three .The building of the house can be finished easily with the assistance of our high qualified builders.

The yard is big-2000 sq.m, not cultivated yet, so you can plant everything according to your requirements. This village distinguishes from the others with its better location-near a main road, only 8 km from the biggest region town Yambol, 30 km from the most sought town Elhovo and just 130 km from the splendid sea city Bourgas, International Airport and seashore. Another advantage is the unspoilt, beautiful nature, offering a nice forest view in a plain area.

The famous local hill is only 100 m from the village. The healthy, clean air, the possibility of a pleasant spare time if you are keen on fishing, hunting or just bird watching make this property attractive. The neighbors will warmly welcome every new owner for her/his good choice- the possibility to have a calm and peaceful vacation or way of living.

Yard-2000 sq.m.



ID: 714
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Yambol
Price Euro
10,000, €7,600
Price GBP:  £6,607
Price USD:  $8,483
Category:  Regulated land
Area :  1 Floor
Plot Size :  2,000m 2
Extras
Location:  Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place
Published:  Wednesday, February 19, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Interesting and little known facts about Bulgaria 20/10/2014
Many tourists, who visit Bulgaria for the first time admit, that the country is one of the cheapest in Europe and one of the best value travel destinations on the planet. The Bulgarian people are extremely warm and welcoming towards foreigners. Everywhere is very easy to start a conversation... more
 
Carrefour To Build Mall In Stara Zagora 09/07/2008
Carrefour, the French hypermarket chain, announced plans to build a retail-entertainment complex in Stara Zagora, weekly Stroitelstvo Gradut said. The total investment will amount to 10 million euro as the property itself will be situated on a land plot of 20 900 sq m. The project features a... more