Skip to main content

Частное Место жительства В Пловдивской Области

Мы гордо представляем Вам большой проект для Частного Места жительства, расположенного в деревне, названной ‘Пловдив Беверлай Хилл.
Это 9.8 км далеко от города Пловдив и 150 км от София.
Заговор проекта 4000 кв. м.. Место жительства состоит из двух живущих зданий, спорта и центра курорта, внутренних и плавательных бассейнов на открытом воздухе. Целая живущая область 2416.20 кв. м.. Место жительства также включает 4 гаража. Здания связаны метрополитен.
Главный дом имеет живущую область 1175.67 кв. м. распределенный между 3 этажами. Это включает зимний сад, просторная двух-выровненная гостиная комната на двух этажах с большим камином и 30 кв. м. широкое панорамное окно, которое показывает великолепный вид к городу Пловдиву и низменности Trakia. Здание также имеет четыре спальни с их собственными ванными и кухней. Есть огромная комната для развлечения и технической предпосылки для системы кондиционирования на третьем этаже. Есть предпосылка для таверны с камином и кухней на первом этаже.
Вспомогательный дом имеет живущую область 427.51 кв. м. и это имеет его собственный вход. Это состоит из апартамента для персонала, чтобы жить, в котором является о 120 кв. м., два гаража и склады. Есть скопление, электричество и водное помещение и склад для инструментов сада. Это здание связано с главным с подземной связью 73.53 кв. м..
Центр КУРОРТА имеет область 604.43 кв. м. и это состоит из помещения для фитнесса, сауны, инфракрасной каюты, паровой каюты, солярия, Джакузи и в бассейне.
Место жительства также включает техническое помещение и barbeque. Перед сложным может найти место для стоянки автомобилей для 20 автомобилей так же как места для стоянки автомобилей еще для 5 перед главным входом.
Область, где место жительства расположено, является живописной и мирной. Это - предпочтительное место назначения для большого количества иностранных людей, которые хотели бы купить владение в Болгарии.
Не пропускайте эту серьезную инвестиционную возможность! Это - большой проект с большим потенциалом. Не колеблитесь! Это правильно для Вас!



ID: 3522
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Пловдив
Цена в евро:  €2,500,000
Цена в GBP:  £2,173,500
Цена в USD:  $2,790,500
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  3 Этаж
Площадь :  4,000m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода, Телефон, Барбикю, Кондиционер, Камин, Бассейн, Сауна
Место:  У реки, Около лыжного курорта, Около города, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Thursday, February 24, 2011
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

Skip to main content

Private Residence In Plovdiv Area

We proudly present to you a large project for a Private Residence located in a village called ‘Plovdiv Beverly Hills’.
It is 9.8 km away from the city of Plovdiv and 150 km from Sofia.
The plot of the project is 4000 sq m. The residence consists of two living houses, sport and spa center, indoor and outdoor swimming pools. The whole living area is 2416.20 sq m. The residence also includes 4 garages. The buildings are linked underground.
The main house has living area of 1175.67 sq m distributed between 3 floors. It includes a winter garden, a spacious two-leveled living room on two floors with a large fireplace and a 30 sq m wide panoramic window that reveals a magnificent view to the city of Plovdiv and Trakia lowland. The building also has four bedrooms with their own bathrooms and a kitchen. There is a huge room for entertainment and a technical premise for the air-conditioning system on the third floor. There is a premise for a tavern with a fireplace and a kitchen on the ground floor.
The subsidiary house has living area of 427.51 sq m and it has its own entrance. It consists of an apartment for the personnel to live in which is about 120 sq m, two garages and storehouses. There are aggregation, electricity and water premises and a storehouse for garden tools. This building is connected to the main one with an underground link of 73.53 sq m.
The SPA center has area of 604.43 sq m and it consists of premises for fitness, sauna, infrared cabin, steam cabin, solarium, Jacuzzi and inside pool.
The residence also includes technical premises and a barbeque.In front of the complex one can find a parking lot for 20 cars as well as a parking lot for 5 more in front of the main entrance.
The area where the residence is situated is picturesque and peaceful. It is a preferable destination for a lot of foreign people who would like to purchase a property in Bulgaria.
Do not miss this serious investment opportunity! It is a large project with great potential. Do not hesitate! It is right for you!



ID: 3522
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Plovdiv
Price Euro:  €2,500,000
Price GBP:  £2,173,500
Price USD:  $2,790,500
Category:  Houses
Area :  3 Floors
Plot Size :  4,000m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water, Telephone, Barbecue, Air Conditioner, Fireplace, Pool, Sauna
Location:  Near river, Near ski resort, Near town, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Thursday, February 24, 2011
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarias Black Sea Airports To Have New Terminals In 2011 05/12/2008
Bulgarian Black Sea airports of Bourgas and Varna will boast new passenger terminals in 2011Bulgarian Black Sea airports of Bourgas and Varna will boast new passenger terminals in 2011, the firm that holds the concession on the two airports, Fraport Twin Star Airport Management, has said.The... more
 
Road Agency Signs Contract For Construction Of Trakiya Motorway 27/04/2010
The Road Infrastructure Agency is due to sign the contract with Magistrali Trace on April 23 for the construction of the motorway section spanning from Stara Zagora to Nova Zagora, Dnevnik daily said. Magistrali Trace, consisting of Trace, PSI, CK 13 Holding, Viastroi Engineering and Putno... more