Skip to main content

Новая трехкомнатная квартира на продажу София

Продается просторная трехкомнатная квартира общей площадью 95 кв.м, расположенная в районе столицы Врабница 2. Квартира является частью нового дома, который вот-вот получит Акт 16.

Здание имеет отличное расположение - рядом парк Северния, станция метро «Белый Дунай», автобусные остановки, 61-я начальная школа, магазины «Билла» и «Т-Маркет», что обеспечивает отличные коммуникации и все необходимые удобства.

Квартира полностью внутренняя. Расположен на 5 из 9 этажей и имеет следующую планировку внутри - прихожая, гостиная с кухонным уголком (25 кв.м) с выходом на террасу (5 кв.м), две спальни (по 13 кв.м). м каждая), вторая терраса, ванная с туалетом. В квартире также имеется подвал площадью 2 кв.м. на том же этаже.

Квартира продается без финальной отделки – на штукатурке и стяжке. Требует финальной отделки. Отопление центральное.



ID: 17264
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  София
Цена в евро:  €177,450
Цена в GBP:  £150,833
Цена в USD:  $180,999
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  5-й Этаж
Спальни: 2 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 95 m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В столице Софии
Опубликовано:  Friday, February 9, 2024
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Дом построен в 2004 году с соблюдением всех строительных норм и правил. Подведено электричество, вода и канализация (септик). Вода подается из колодца, подключенному к гидрофорной системе. Также установлен бойлер для горячей воды. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 86 кв.м. Площадь двора 962 кв.м. Во дворе также есть дополнительная постройка - 15 кв.м. Всего два этажа. Распределение по помещениям внутри выглядит следующим образом: Первый этаж – одна комната 25 кв.м. В этом помещении размещена гидрофорная система и водонагреватель. Там же есть раковина и полки. Жилой этаж - гостиная со спальней (23 кв.м), кухня-столовая (22,15 кв.м), балкон (2,10 кв.м), прихожая (10,65 кв.м), санузел (2,85 кв.м). Также имеется терраса при входе со стороны этажа с камином (барбекю 14,5 кв.м). Дом с отделкой - терракота в ванной, прихожей и кухне. В столовой и гостиной ламинат. Крыши главного дома и пристройки отремонтированы 2 года назад. Доступ к дому возможен круглый год. Основная дорога Божуриште-Брезник недавно была отремонтирована и заасфальтирована. Район с чистым воздухом и красивой природой. Поселок находится всего в 5 км по прямой от Банки – там, где заканчивается софийский смог и начинается чистая природа, тишина и спокойствие. Примерно в 5 км от дома находится живописный Клисурский монастырь - Света Петка Параскева. В селе есть хоз. продукция и магазин, где продаются экологически чистые молочные продукты и колбасы.

Большой дом на продажу недалеко от Софии

€133,350

£113,348

$136,017

Skip to main content

New two bedroom apartment for sale Sofia

For sale is a spacious three-room apartment with a total living area of 95 sq m located in the Vrabnitsa 2 district of the capital. The apartment is part of a brand-new building, which is about to receive Act 16.

The building benefits with an excellent location - near Severniya Park, Beli Dunav metro station, bus stops, 61st Primary School, Billa and T-Market stores, thus having perfect communications and all necessary amenities.

The apartment is completely internal. It is located on the 5th out of 9 floors and has the following distribution inside - entrance hall, living room with kitchenette (25 sq.m.) with access to a terrace (5 sq.m.), two bedrooms (of 13 sq m each), a second terrace, bathroom with toilet. The apartment also includes a basement of 2 sq.m. on the same floor.

The apartment is sold finished on plaster and screed. It requires final finishing. The heating is central.



ID: 17264
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Sofia
Price Euro:  €177,450
Price GBP:  £150,833
Price USD:  $180,999
Category:  Apartments
Area :  5th floor
Bedrooms: 2 Bedroom
Living area: 95 m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the capital Sofia
Published:  Friday, February 9, 2024
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The house was built in year 2004 in compliance with all building regulations. It is supplied with electricity, water and sewer (septic tank). The water is supplied from a borehole connected to a hydrophoric system. A boiler for hot water is also installed. The total living area of the house is 86 sq m. The size of the yard is 962 sq m. In the yard there is also an additional building - 15 sq m. There are two floors in total. The distribution on the rooms inside goes as follows: Ground floor – one room of 25 sq m. This premise hosts the hydrophoric system and the water heater. There is also a sink and shelves there. Residential floor - living room with bedroom (23 sq m), kitchenette and dining room (22.15) sq m, balcony (2.10 sq m), entrance hall (10.65 sq m), bathroom (2.85 sq m). There is also a terrace at the entrance on the side of the floor with a fireplace (barbeque of 14.5 sq.m). The house is finished - terracotta in the bathroom, hall and kitchen. There is laminate in the dining room and living room. The roofs of both the main house and the outbuilding were repaired 2 years ago. Access to the property is available all year round. The main Bozhurishte-Breznik Road was recently repaired and asphalted. The area benefits with clean air and nice nature. The village is just 5 km in a straight line from Bankya - where the Sofia smog ends and clean nature, silence and tranquility begin. The property is about 5 km away is the picturesque Klisur Monastery - Sveta Petka Paraskeva. In the village there is a farmyard and a shop where ecologically clean dairy products and sausages are sold.

Large house for sale close to Sofia

€133,350

£113,348

$136,017

 

Bulgarian Property News

Eu Gives 50 M Eur To Bulgarian Rural Areas 07/04/2009
EU will distribute 1.5 billion euro specially for the rural areas from which Bulgaria will get between 40 and 50 million euro, informed BNR.The Bulgarian member of the European parliament Petya Stavreva is in the committee, which is engaged with the grant of the additional resources. She... more
 
Apartments in Sofia Become Less Affordable 19/01/2009
The average monthly salary in Bulgaria amounted to around 340 leva in 2006, official statistical data shows. The average salary in Sofia, however, was considerably higher and stood at around 510 leva, or 260 euros.The average price of the residential properties in Sofia stood at around 500 euros... more