Skip to main content

Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари

Это совершенно новый, полностью меблированный и оборудованный дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари.

Недвижимость находится в 45 км от города Пловдив, в 5 км от Староселя и в 29 км от курортного города Хисаря. Деревня достаточно большая. В ней проживает около 800 человек. Есть все необходимые удобства и регулярное автобусное сообщение. Рядом есть несколько больших озер. Примерно в 2 км находится минеральный комплекс Aqua Thermus и знаменитые минеральные ванны.

Дом имеет удивительный вид на гору Средна Гора. Общая жилая площадь составляет 120 кв. Дом состоит из кухни, гостиной, ванной комнаты и туалета на первом этаже и двух переходных спален с террасой на втором этаже.

Отделка под ключ. Дом оснащен высококачественными немецкими оконными рамами и изоляцией.

Во дворе есть прекрасная беседка для отдыха и открытый барбекю.



ID: 12465
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Хисаря
Цена в евро
49,500, €45,500
Цена в GBP:  £40,495
Цена в USD:  $53,235
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Спальни: 2 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 120m 2
Площадь :  500m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Friday, August 30, 2019
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Новый дом для продажи в г. Хисаря

€38,000

£33,820

$44,460

Взгляните на наши новые выгодные предложения для инвестиций!! Мы любезно хотели бы предложить Вам роскошные квартиры комплекса, расположенных в центральной части Болгарии, в подножии Стара Планина Горный. Комплекс находится очень близко от города Hissarya. Она составляет 44 км от города Пловдива, 80 км от Пазарджик, 257 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта и 174 км от нашей столицы Софии. Комплекс сама состоит из трех разделов: Aqua, Ботаника и Каллиопа. Каждая квартира была специально разработана для приведения совершенства в вашем доме. Для Вашего комфорта несколько типов квартир были разработаны: Делюкс-Гарден квартир; Делюкс-Гарден Studio; -Делюкс терраса Studio; -Люкс Резиденция костюме; Делюкс-Studio; -Superior Room; Терраса-люкс; -Дом-выбор 1, 2 и 3bedroom, великолепные террасы, джакузи; Общее количество единиц 193. Удобства в развитии: Бары и рестораны: Лобби-бар; -Главный ресторан; Международная кухня ресторана (тайский бар); Пул-бар; Свежий-бар; Топ-гриль-бар крыша И НЕБО кафе И здоровье Красота: Одна в своем роде Центр будет построен на месте, охватывающих более 2000 кв.м. Профессиональное лечение номеров в том числе наружных павильонов и уникальный внутренний / наружных сооружений, общей только для мирового класса люкс SPA, позволит гостям связаться с ними и принять характер. Помещений Wellness области была разработана на местах и в первую уровнях здания. Спорта, велнес-и красоты областей будет включать в себя: -Салон красоты-dressers волос; Релакс-зона; Релакс-области; -Фитнес; -Сауны; -Турецкая баня; -Крытый плавательный бассейн; -Закрытый бассейн для медицинского лечения; Открытый бассейн; -Наружная термальные ванны; -Сквош; -Йоги и аэробных классов; -Настольный теннис; Расположение развития, делает это предложение привлекательным для покупателей, которые ищут спокойствия и приятным местом для отдыха дома. Расположена на окраине Средна гора горного хребта, он может похвастаться в очень мягкий климат и более двух десятков различных минеральных источников, которые делают его любимых курортных для многих болгарских и иностранных туристов. Срок сдачи в эксплуатацию: осень 2011!! Не стесняйтесь вкладывать средства в такие выгодные предложения!

Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Хисаря

€43,213

£38,460

$50,559

Skip to main content

New house for sale near Hissarya

This is a brand new, fully furnished and equipped house for sale near Hissarya.

The property is situated 45 km from the town of Plovdiv, 5 km from Starosel and 29 km from the resort town of Hissarya. The village is large enough. It has a population of about 800 people. There are all necessary amenities and regular bus service. Nearby there are several large lakes. About 2 km away is the Aqua Thermus mineral complex and the famous Mineral Baths.

The house comprises with amazing view of the Sredna Gora Mountain. Its total living area is 120 sq m. The house consists of a kitchen, living room, bathroom and toilet on the first floor and two transitional bedrooms with a terrace on the second floor.

The finishing is turnkey. The house is equipped with high-class German window joinery and insulation.

In the yard, there is a wonderful gazebo for relaxation and an open barbecue.



ID: 12465
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Hisarya
Price Euro
49,500, €45,500
Price GBP:  £39,558
Price USD:  $50,787
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Bedrooms: 2 Bedroom
Living area: 120m 2
Plot Size :  500m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In vacation place
Published:  Friday, August 30, 2019
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Take a look at our new advantageous suggestion for investment!! We kindly would like to offer you a luxury apartment complex located in the central part of Bulgaria, in the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The complex is very close to the town of Hissarya . It is 44 km away from the city of Plovdiv , 80 km from Pazardzhik , 257 km from Burgas and the International Airport and 174 km from our capital Sofia . The complex itself is divided into three sections: Aqua, Botanica and Calliope . Every apartment has been specifically designed to bring the perfection in your home. To your comfort several types of apartments have been designed: -Deluxe Garden Apartments; -Deluxe Garden Studio; -Deluxe Terrace Studio; -Deluxe Residence Suit; -Deluxe Studio; -Superior Room; -Terrace Suite; -Maisonette-choice of 1, 2 and 3bedroom, marvelous Jacuzzi terraces; The overall number of units is 193. Facilities in the development: Bar and restaurants: -Lobby Bar; -Main restaurant; -International Cuisine Restaurant (Thai Bar); -Pool Bar; -Fresh Bar; -Top roof BBQ bar & SKY Café Health & Beauty: One-of-a-kind Wellness center will be built on site covering more than 2000 sq.m. Professional treatment rooms including outdoor pavilions and unique indoor/outdoor treatment facilities, common only to world-class luxury spa, will allow guests to connect with themselves and embrace nature. The indoor wellness area has been designed on the ground and first levels of the building. The sports, wellness and beauty areas will include: -Beauty Saloon-hair dressers; -Relax zone; -Relaxation area; -Fitness;-Saunas; -Turkish bath; -Indoor swimming pool; -Indoor pool for medical treatments; -Outdoor pool; -Outdoor thermal baths; -Squash; -Yoga and aerobic classes; -Table tennis; The location of the development makes this offer attractive for buyers who are looking for a calm and pleasant place for their holiday homes. Located in the outskirts of the Sredna Gora mountain range, it boasts of a very mild climate and over two dozen different mineral springs, which make it a favourite spa for many Bulgarian and foreign tourists. Completion date: Autumn, 2011!! Do not hesitate to invest in such a profitable offers!

apartments for sale near hissarya

€43,213

£37,569

$48,234

 

Bulgarian Property News

Arena Cinema Strikes Deals With Bulgaria Mall, Grand Mall Varna 19/03/2008
Arena cinema, Bulgaria’s largest cinema operator, signed long-term contracts with Bulgaria Mall in Sofia and Grand Mall in Varna, as a part of its national expansion strategy, the company said in a statement. The transaction envisages the construction of an eight-hall 2 500-sq m Arena cinema... more
 
High House Prices Drive Ftbs Overseas 27/03/2008
High house prices and economic problems in the UK are leading to many first-time buyers (FTBs) looking abroad, a study has found. Fair Investment Company revealed that nearly one in ten FTBs have already bought their first property overseas, while 44 per cent of thinking of doing so. The firm... more