Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Хисаря


Смотри информацию о Хисаря
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от спа-курорта Хисаря (ID: 13582)
Район: Хисаря
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию землю со старым домом и прекрасным расположением. Недвижимость находится в деревне в муниципалитете Хисаря. Население составляет 111 человек. Деревня в 20 км езды от Хисаря, одного из крупнейших... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€8,000
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисаря (ID: 13583)
Район: Хисаря
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию недвижимость расположенную в живописной деревне. Недвижимость расположена примерно в 8 км от города Хисаря, в 4 км от города Баня и в 45 км от города Пловдив, в небольшой деревне с населением 175 человек.... Продолжай
Площадь
768 m2
Цена
€8,900
 
Участки под застройку в ХисаряОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко Хисари (ID: 7336)
Район: Хисаря
Предлагаемая недвижимость расположена в красивой, маленькой деревне в центральной части южной Болгарии. Она находится в пределах административных границ муниципалитета Хисаря, район Пловдива. Деревня расположена в 267 м над уровнем моря. Она в 12... Продолжай
Площадь
461 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
Участки под застройку в ХисаряОписание
Земельный участок на продажу в Хисаря (ID: 13592)
Район: Хисаря
Предлагаем вашему вниманию прекрасный участок у подножия горы Средна гора. Этот земельный участок расположен в тихом и живописном квартале на спа курорте Хисаря. По соседству расположились в большинстве новые дома. Новая асфальтированная... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€12,400
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Красивый дом на продажу недалеко от Хисари (ID: 12993)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем вам уютный дом, расположенный в деревне, в 50 км от города Пловдив и в 20 км от г. Хисаря. Деревня известна своими фракийскими гробницами и винными погребами. Также имеется спа-комплекс с минеральной водой. Дом имеет два этажа.... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€16,750
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 10921)
Район: Хисаря
Это уютный, маленький дом, расположенный недалеко от знаменитого своими целебными минеральными источниками - города Хисаря. Деревня находится в 8 км от Хисари. Недвизжимостьрасположена в тихом месте, в конце деревни и имеет с удивительный вид.... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Хисаря (ID: 12067)
Район: Хисаря
Это великолепный одноэтажный дом в отличном состоянии, расположенный в знаменитом курортном городе Хисаря. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 80 кв. м, на одном этаже. Недвижимость построена на земельном участке размером 400 кв. Дом имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
29,999
€26,800
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7854)
Район: Хисаря
Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в живописной деревне на окраине Средней горы, недалеко Хисаря. Деревня находится всего в 40 км от города Пловдив - второй по величине город в Болгарии, часто рассматривается как культурная столица страны. Прямые... Продолжай
Площадь
528 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 9580)
Район: Хисаря
Наше следующее предложение дом на продажу, находящийся в знаменитом курортном городе Хисаря. Дом имеет прекрасный панорамный вид и идеальное положение в курорте. Общая жилая площадь составляет 125 кв м и двор 894 кв.м. Дом состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
894 m2
Цена
€40,700
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Хисаря (ID: 4261)
Район: Хисаря
Взгляните на наши новые выгодные предложения для инвестиций!! Мы любезно хотели бы предложить Вам роскошные квартиры комплекса, расположенных в центральной части Болгарии, в подножии Стара Планина Горный. Комплекс находится очень близко от города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,213
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается квартира в спа-курорте Хисаря (ID: 13552)
Район: Хисаря
Полностью меблированная, просторная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в современном жилом комплексе в городе Хисаря. Комплекс построен в тихой и спокойной части города, рядом с прекрасным парком. Он имеет собственный открытый бассейн и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€51,590
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Квартира на продажу в Хисаре (ID: 7426)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем для продажи большую квартиру площадью 130 кв м, расположенную в центральной части города Хисаря возле стадиона. Город Хисаря является популярным спа и бальнеологическим курортом, расположенный у южного подножия Средней горы, в 42... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается новая квартира в Хисаре (ID: 14684)
Район: Хисаря
Квартира расположена в новом доме в коммуникативном месте в центре Хисари, рядом с главной дорогой Карлово - Пловдив. Недвижимость подходит как для житья, так и для инвестиций в аренду. Рядом есть рестораны, парки, бассейны, минеральные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,400
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается квартира в г. Хисаря (ID: 11469)
Район: Хисаря
Новая квартира для продажи, расположена в знаменитом бальнеологическом курорте Хисаря. Площадь квартиры составляет 71,75 кв.м. Она расположена в новопостроенном здании в городе Хисаря. Квартира состоит из прихожей, ванной комнаты с туалетом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
103,998
€57,190
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается новая квартира в Хисарре (ID: 13376)
Район: Хисаря
Квартира расположена в ново построенном жилом доме в удобном районе в центре г. Хисаря, прямо на главной дороге Карлово - Пловдив. Недвижимость подходит как для проживания, так и для сдачи в аренду. Рядом есть рестораны, кафе, парки, бассейны,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,199
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7411)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи самостоятельный дом, находящийся в престижном районе города Хисар. Это массивное, двухэтажное здание с двором 800 кв м и 150 кв м жилой площадью. Оно построено из кирпича и с бетонными плитами. На каждом из этажей... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
69,000
€61,000
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается кирпичная квартира в СПА курорте Хисаря (ID: 13481)
Район: Хисаря
Мы продаем квартиру, расположенную в пятиэтажном жилом доме площадью 100 кв. Здание кирпичное. Квартира состоит из коридора, двух спален, гостиной, кухни, ванной комнаты, туалета с прачечной и одной террасы с двумя спальнями. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7410)
Район: Хисаря
Этот замечательный дом для продажи находится в городе курорте - Хисаря в центре Южной Болгарии, на южных склонах Средней горы, в 42 км к северу от Пловдива и в 160 км к востоку от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Город имеет древнее прошлое, но теперь... Продолжай
Площадь
360 m2
Цена
€76,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Продается 3-х комнатная квартира в Хисаря (ID: 4270)
Район: Хисаря
Квартира, которую мы представляем в этом предложении, расположена в одном из самых туристических мест в Болгарии - городе Хисаря. Гиссарья (также известный как Гиссар) расположен в небольшой долине среди юго-восточной окраины Центральной Средней... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
97,600
€96,400
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Хисаря (ID: 13300)
Район: Хисаря
Мы продаем роскошно меблированную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в центре города Хисаря. Квартира расположена на втором этаже ново построенного жилого дома площадью 114 кв. Она состоит из гостиной, гостевой комнаты и кухни в одном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€97,650
 
Апартаменты в ХисаряОписание
Роскошно меблированная квартира на продажу в г. Хисаря (ID: 13482)
Район: Хисаря
Предлагаем на продажу стильно меблированную трехкомнатную квартиру с общей жилой площадью 168 кв. Квартира расположена в известном болгарском спа-курорте - Хисаря, недалеко от Пловдива. Апартамент находится на первом жилом этаже в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€102,900

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Hisarya


Read information about Hisarya
Houses in HisaryaDescription
Old house for sale near the spa resort Hisarya (ID: 13582)
District: Hisarya
We would like to present you a land with great potential. The property is located in a small village with population of 111 inhabitants. The village is located 21 km from Hisarya which one of the biggest SPA resorts in Bulgaria. The house... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€8,000
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hisarya (ID: 13583)
District: Hisarya
We would like to present an old house with garden located in a small picturesque village with population of 175 inhabitants. The property is located about 8 km from the town of Hisarya and 4 km from town of Banya and 45 km from Plovdiv city... more
Plot Size
768 m2
Price
€8,900
 
Regulated land in HisaryaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Hisarya (ID: 7336)
District: Hisarya
The offered property is situated in a beautiful, small country village in central southern Bulgaria. It is located within the administrative boundaries of municipality Hissar, district of Plovdiv. The village is situated at 267 m above sea level.... more
Plot Size
461 m2
Price
€10,000
 
Regulated land in HisaryaDescription
Plot of land for sale in Hisarya (ID: 13592)
District: Hisarya
We bring to your attention a beautiful plot at the foot of Mountain Sredna Gora. This plot of land is located in a quiet and picturesque quarter of the spa resort of Hisarya. Most of the houses in the neighbourhood are newly built. The road to... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€12,400
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hisarya (ID: 10541)
District: Hisarya
We would like to offer to you this rural property for sale, located in a peaceful village in Hisarya municipality, Plovdiv district. The property consists of a large yard with size 1020 sq m and a two-storey house with area 100 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
1,020 m2
Price
€13,418
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
Beautiful house for sale close to Hisarya (ID: 12993)
District: Hisarya
We are offering you this cozy-looking house, located in a village, 50 km from the town of Plovdiv and 20 km from Hisarya. The village is known for its Thracian tomb and its wine cellars. It also has a spa complex with mineral water. The house... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€16,750
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hisarya (ID: 10921)
District: Hisarya
This is a cozy, little house located near the famous with its healing mineral springs – town of Hisarya. The village is 8 km from Hisarya. The property is in a quiet place at the end of the village and benefits with amazing views. The house is... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€21,500
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in the town of Hisarya (ID: 13509)
District: Hisarya
We are offering you a house for sale, located in the famous spa resort town of Hisarya. The town lies in the center of southern Bulgaria, 42 km north of Plovdiv and 160 km east from the capital of Bulgaria -Sofia. This is a lovely town and... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€25,999
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hisarya (ID: 12067)
District: Hisarya
This is a splendid, one-storey house in great condition, located in the famous resort town – Hisarya. The house has total living area of 80 sq m, spread on one floor. The property is built on a plot of land with size 400 sq m. The house... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
29,999
€26,800
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7854)
District: Hisarya
This two storey detached house is located in a picturesque village in the outskirts of Sredna Gora mountain, near Hissarya. The village is just 40 km from the city of Plovdiv - the second largest city in Bulgaria, often regarded as the cultural... more
Plot Size
528 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
New house for sale in Hissarya (ID: 12508)
District: Hisarya
We would like to offer you this fabulous, new house, located in the resort town of Hissarya. The property is situated in a very communicative area in the town. In close proximity there is a kindergarten, school, bus stops. The house has easy... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hisarya (ID: 9580)
District: Hisarya
Our next offer is for a house for sale, located in the famous SPA town Hisarya. The house has a wonderful panoramic view and perfect situation in the resort. The total living area is 125 sq m and the yard is 894 sq m. The house consists of two... more
Plot Size
894 m2
Price
€40,700
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
apartments for sale near hissarya (ID: 4261)
District: Hisarya
Take a look at our new advantageous suggestion for investment!! We kindly would like to offer you a luxury apartment complex located in the central part of Bulgaria, in the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The complex is very close to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,213
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in HisaryaDescription
New house for sale near Hissarya (ID: 12465)
District: Hisarya
This is a brand new, fully furnished and equipped house for sale near Hissarya. The property is situated 45 km from the town of Plovdiv, 5 km from Starosel and 29 km from the resort town of Hissarya. The village is large enough. It has a... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
49,500
€45,500
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
Apartment for sale in the spa resort of Hisarya (ID: 13552)
District: Hisarya
Fully furnished, spacious one-bedroom apartment located in a modern residential complex in the town of Hisarya. The complex is built in a quiet and peaceful part of the town, next to a beautiful park. It has its own outside swimming pool and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€51,590
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
Apartment for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7426)
District: Hisarya
We are offering for sell a large apartment with an area of ​​130 sq m, located in the central part of Hissarya town near the stadium. The town of Hissarya is a popular spa and balneological resort situated in the southern outskirts of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€52,000
 
DISCOUNTED -46%Apartments in HisaryaDescription
Apartment for sale in Hissarya (ID: 11469)
District: Hisarya
New apartment for sale, located in the famous balneological resort of Hissarya. The apartment is with an area of 71.75 sq m. It is located in a newly-built building in the town of Hissarya. The apartment consists of an entrance hall, bathroom... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
103,998
€57,190
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
New apartment for sale in Hisarya (ID: 13376)
District: Hisarya
The apartment is located in a newly built residential building in a convenient location in the center of Hisarya, directly on the main road Karlovo - Plovdiv. The property is suitable for both - living and renting. Nearby there are... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,199
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7411)
District: Hisarya
We are offering you for sale a private detached property located in an attractive area of the town Hissarya. It is a massive, two - storey house with a yard 800 sq m in size and 150 sq m of living space. It is built out of brick, and with... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
69,000
€61,000
 
Apartments in HisaryaDescription
Brick built apartment for sale in the SPA resort Hisarya (ID: 13481)
District: Hisarya
We are selling an apartment located in a five-storey residential building with area of 100 square meters. The building is brick. The apartment consists of a corridor, two bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom, toilet with a laundry... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€66,000
 
Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7410)
District: Hisarya
This wonderful house for sale is situated in the health resort town of Hissarya in the centre of South Bulgaria, at the southern folds of Sredna Gora Mountain, 42 km north of Plovdiv and 160 km east of the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The town... more
Plot Size
360 m2
Price
€76,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria - The Cheapest Tourism Destination In Europe 21/04/2008
Holidaymakers face a steep rise in the cost of trips to countries in the eurozone this summer, as they suffer the consequences of the plummeting pound. However, holidays elsewhere in Europe and in the US should offer better value for money, according to a study by the Post Office. The... more
 
Bulgaria Sees Increase In Affordable Home Popularity 20/02/2009
The vast majority of real estate transactions in Bulgaria in the last four months have been for low-cost, affordable property, new figures have suggested.Data released by ERA Real Estate has shown that 86 per cent of homes purchased between October and January were valued at up to 70,000 EUR... more