Skip to main content

Большая недвижимость для продажи недалеко от города Мездра

Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию большую недвижимость для продажи находящуюся в центре живописной деревни, в 100 км от Софии и в 7 км от Мездра.

Описание всего имущества:

Вся собственность состоит из большого двора, трехэтажный дом, двухэтажное здание / жилая площадь / и производственных помещений. Все здания построены с кирпичами. Существует независимый подземного электроснабжения от трансформатора, канализация, водоснабжение из двух мест, хорошо. Общая площадь застройки составляет около 800 м кв. На дворе 1400 кв м по размеру, плоской местности. Без учета застройки, 50% двор травой, а другой бетона, который позволяет транспортные средства, чтобы перейти от улицы до производственных помещений.

Описание дома в таверне:

Дом и таверны полностью отремонтированы. Дом состоит из 3 этажей, каждые 90 кв. Облицовка дома полностью изготовлен из своего рода камень, который похож на известняк. Существует закрытый каменной винтовой лестницы, полы в комнатах - паркет, ламинат, гранит, коридоры - мраморные полы, кафель и плитку, sluminum и деревянные окна, подвесные потолки, системы охранной сигнализации.

В таверне 90 кв.м с туалетом, канализация и собственные водоснабжения с насосом. Полы являются плиткой, стены - деревянными панелями, народном стиле, гардероб, лицензии на бизнес. Первый этаж состоит из большой гостиной с кухней, две спальни, прачечная, ванная комната с туалетом. Фаянс и плитка, гранит, алюминиевые окна, ламинат, латекс, подвесные потолки. Второй этаж - 90 кв.м. жилой район, состоящий из 3 комнат и коридора. Полная реконструкция большая комната на втором этаже - ламинат, латекс, подвесные потолки.

Описание производственных помещений:

Жилая площадь - состоит из двух-этажное здание с мраморной лестницей в помещении. Полы - венецианская мозаика из мрамора. Стены и потолки - латекс. Система охранной сигнализации. Первый этаж - 110 кв.м., состоящий из прихожей соединяющий дом с производственных помещений, два санузла. Комплект, состоящий из ванной комнаты, коридор и комнату. Второй этаж - 110 кв.м., состоящий из 3 комнат, большая ванная комната с 4-х индивидуальных душ, туалет. Стены, плитка, кафель, мозаика и плитка.

Производственные помещения:

Производственный цех - 230 кв.м., разделенный на 2 части, одна из которых в два раза больше, чем другие. Высота около 6 метров, очень яркие из-за большого окна, трехфазного тока, 3 ряда полосы освещение, система вентиляции воздуха, 2 пожарных панелей предосторожности. Локальное отопление. Система охранной сигнализации. Магазин - 2 кирпича номеров общей площадью 30 кв.м в северной части двора. Помещения для местного отопления - 100 кв.м. Состоит из паровых котлов, помещение для кочегара, туалет, помещение для хранения угля и древесины.

 

 



ID: 7192
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Враца
Цена в евро:  €77,000
Цена в GBP:  £68,530
Цена в USD:  $90,090
Категория:  Дома, Комерческая недвижимость для продажи, Промышленная недвижимость
Площадь :  3 Этаж
Спальни: 5+ Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 800m 2
Площадь :  1,400m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  У реки, Возле озера, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Friday, August 19, 2016
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца

€60,000

£53,400

$70,200

Skip to main content

Large property for sale near Mezdra

We are offering to your attention this large property for sale located in the center of a picturesque village, 100 km away from Sofia and 7 km away from Mezdra.

Description of the whole property:

The whole property consists of a large yard, three-storey house, two-storey building /residential area/ and industrial premises. All buildings are built with bricks. There is independent underground electricity supply from a transformer, sewerage, water supply from two places, well. The total built-up area is around 800 sq m. The yard is 1400 sq m in size, flat terrain. Without taking into account the built-up area, 50% of the yard is grass covered and, the other is concrete which allows vehicles to go from the street to the industrial premises.

Description of the house with tavern:

The house and the tavern are completely renovated. The house consists of 3 floors, each 90 sq m. The house's revetment is made entirely of a kind of stone, which is similar to limestone. There is an indoor stone spiral staircase, flooring in the rooms - parquet, laminate, granite, hallways - marble flooring, faience and tiles, sluminum and wooden windows, suspended ceilings, security alarm system.

The tavern is 90 sq m with lavatory, sewage and own water supply with pump. The floorings are with tiles, walls - wooden paneling, folk style, cloakroom, license for business. The first floor consists of a big living room with kitchen, two bedrooms, laundry room, bathroom with toilet. Faience and tiles, granite, aluminum windows, laminate, latex painted, suspended ceilings. Second floor - 90 sq.m. residential area, consisting of 3 rooms and a hallway. Full renovation of the biggest room on the second floor - laminate, latex painted, suspended ceilings.

Description of the industrial premises:

Residential area - consists of a two-storey building with indoors marble staircase. Flooring - Venetian marble mosaic. Walls and ceilings - latex. Security alarm system. First floor - 110 sq.m., consisting of hallway connecting the house with the industrial premises, two lavatories. Suite consisting of bathroom, passageway and room. Second floor - 110 sq.m., consisting of 3 rooms, big bathroom with 4 individual showers, lavatory. Walls- tiles, flooring- mosaic and tiles.

Industrial premises:

Production hall - 230 sq.m., divided into 2 parts, one of which is two times bigger than the other. Height around 6 meters, very bright because of the large windows, rotary current, 3 rows of strip lighting, air ventilation system, 2 fire-precaution panels. Local heating. Security alarm system. Store - 2 brick rooms with total area of 30 sq.m in the northern part of the yard. Premises for local heating - 100 sq.m. Consists of steam boiler, room for a stoker, lavatory, room for storing coal and wood.





 



ID: 7192
Property Status:  Sold
District:  Vratsa
Price Euro:  €77,000
Price GBP:  £66,944
Price USD:  $85,947
Category:  Houses, Commercial properties, Industrial properties
Area :  3 Floors
Bedrooms: 5+ Bedroom
Living area: 800m 2
Plot Size :  1,400m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near river, Near lake, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Friday, August 19, 2016
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Travel And Tourism 08/09/2009
Just as the Sofia organisors of the Madonna concert are still counting their coffers after the country's most high profile pop concert, the Bulgarian tourist industry are starting to count their coffers after what will probably be described as a ‘challenging' summer. From direct observations of... more
 
The price for the first floor flats is rising 05/06/2012
The first floor is preferred by buyers of properties. This was the latest news from the brokers after the earthquakes near Pernik. Before the disaster, ground homes were bought last and at a lower price, they assured. Now, the new owners are scared by earthquakes and are looking for apartments... more