Skip to main content

Огромный дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

Прекрасный 4-х этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный примерно в четырех километрах от Софии. Дом был построен в 1986 году, полностью отремонтирован в 2013 году.

В доме очень тепло, светло и уютно. Недвижимость находится всего в 3 км от кольцевой дороги Софии и в 15 км от центра города. Рядом находится остановка городского автобуса № 5. Поселок является одним из самых экологически чистых в этом районе.

Двор плоский, включает в себя красивый сад с магнолиями, розами и другими цветами. Здесь много фруктовых деревьев, таких как вишня, виноград, яблоки, сливы. Участок включает в себя несколько дополнительных хозяйственных построек.

Дом имеет следующее распределение помещений внутри:

Первый этаж - гараж на 2 машины, оборудованная кухня, подвал и туалет.

Второй этаж - гостиная с камином и французскими окнами, спальня (или кабинет), ванная комната с душем, большая терраса.

Третий этаж - гостиная, три отдельные спальни, ванная комната с джакузи и туалетом, большая терраса.

Четвертый этаж - однокомнатная квартира.

Дом продается с кондиционерами, новыми окнами и мебелью. Район газифицирован. Хорошие соседи.



ID: 13280
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  София
Цена в евро:  €367,500
Цена в GBP:  £327,075
Цена в USD:  $429,975
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  4 Этаж
Спальни: 4 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 320 m 2
Площадь :  600m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В столице Софии
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

€278,250

£247,643

$325,553

Этот прекрасный роскошный дом для продажи находится в маленьком городке недалеко от Софии Банкя. Она подходит для круглый год жизни расположен в экологически чистом районе. Он имеет легкий доступ через вне целый год, общественный транспорт, удивительный панорамный вид на гору Витоша. Именно с юго-восточной экспозиции. Дом построен в 2001 году. Это кирпичный с ПВХ окна столярные мастерские, алюминиевые радиаторы, местного отопления и кондиционирования воздуха, около 10 метров и состоящий из трех жилых этажей. На каждом этаже есть общая жилая площадь 130 кв м, и в целом дом состоит из четырех спален, 5 ванных комнат и туалетов, 2 гостиные, две кухни, 4 балкона, большой подвал, влажные помещения, внутренний гараж с автоматической дверью, и помещение для местного отопления. настилы с ламинированным паркетом, гранитная плитка, роскошные деревянные лестницы. Высота потолков составляет три метра, и в каждом номере есть кондиционер. Существует 24 / 7 системы наблюдения, сигнализации, ГНС системы безопасности, доступ в интернет в каждом номере, телефонные линии, спутниковое телевидение. Двор оборудован автоматической освещение, системы водоснабжения, массивный забор и автоматические ворота фронта. В пакет составляет 680 кв м по размеру и включает в себя живописные зеленый сад. дом закончили с минеральной штукатуркой и теплоизоляцию. мебель поставляется за дополнительную плату. В близости находятся в частной школе, хорошая инфраструктура и общественный транспорт, гостиницы, непосредственной близости от города Софии и "Люлин" районе Софии.  

DISCOUNTED -14%Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

€324,000
€279,400

€288,360
£248,666

€379,080
$326,898

Панорамный мезонет с гаражом для продажи в Софии

€282,450

£251,381

$330,467

Skip to main content

Huge house for sale near Sofia

This is a lovely, 4-storey brick house, located about four km from Sofia. It was built in year 1986, completely renovated in 2013.

The house is very warm, bright and cozy. The property is only 3 km from the ring road of Sofia and 15 km from its center. Nearby is a stop of the city bus number 5. The settlement is one of the most ecologically clean in the area.

The yard is flat, includes a beautiful garden with magnolias, roses and other flowers. There are many fruit trees such as cherries, grapes, apples, plums. The property includes few additional farm buildings.

The house has the following distribution of the premises inside:

First floor - garage for 2 cars, equipped kitchen, basement and toilet.

Second floor - living room with fireplace and French windows, bedroom (or study), bathroom with shower, large terrace.

Third floor - lounge, three separate bedrooms, bathroom with Jacuzzi and toilet, large terrace.

Fourth floor – studio apartment.

The house is sold equipped with air conditioners, new windows and furniture. The area is gasified. Nice neighbors.



ID: 13280
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Sofia
Price Euro:  €367,500
Price GBP:  £327,075
Price USD:  $429,975
Category:  Houses
Area :  4 Floors
Bedrooms: 4 Bedroom
Living area: 320 m 2
Plot Size :  600m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the capital Sofia
Published:  Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a wonderful luxury one family house for sale located in the small town of Bankya near Sofia. It is suitable for whole year around living located in an ecologically clean area. It has easy access through out the whole year, public transport, amazing panoramic view over the Vitosha Mountain. It is with South-Eastern exposure. The house is built in 2001 year. It is brick built with PVC window joineries, aluminum radiators, local heating and air conditioning, around 10 meters high and comprising three residential floors. Each floor has total living area of 130 sq m, and in total the house consists of four bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and WCs, 2 living rooms, two kitchens, 4 balconies, large basement, wet premise, inner garage with automatic door, and premise for the local heating. The floorings are with laminated parquet, granite tiles, luxury wooden staircases. The room height is three meter and each room has air conditioning. There is 24/7 surveillance system, alarms, SOT security system, internet connection in every room, telephone lines, satellite TV. The yard is equipped with automatic lightening, water system, massive fence and automated front gate. The parcel is 680 sq m in size and comprises beautifully landscaped green garden. The house is finished with mineral plastering and heat isolation. The furniture comes for additional cost. In proximity there is a private school, good infrastructure and public transportation, hotels, close vicinity to the city of Sofia and the "Lulin" district of Sofia.  

DISCOUNTED -14%House for sale near Sofia

€324,000
€279,400

€288,360
£248,666

€379,080
$326,898

 

Bulgarian Property News

Plovdiv International Fair Starts Today 12/05/2008
The Bulgarian minister of economy and energy Peter Dimitrov will open today in Plovdiv the International fair of consumer goods and technologies. 991 companies from 36 countries have registered for participation in the event, 668 of which are Bulgarian. Most of the foreign companies are from... more
 
The luxury property market in Bulgaria is down due to the rapid growth in prices 29/07/2018
Despite the general economic recovery and the growth in incomes and lending in Bulgaria, the luxury property market declined in activity during the first six months of 2018, according to analyzes of consultancy companies. While there is a 30% increase in high-end queries, buyers and tenants... more