Skip to main content

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

Наше следующее предложение об этом подлинным, полностью отремонтированным, доме возрожденского типа для продажи в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново.

Недвижимость находится в живописной деревушке на севере центральной части Болгарии, которая является частью районе Велико Тырново. Она расположена на трех холмах, в основном на правом берегу реки Веселина.

Дом построен в типичном для деревни болгарском стиле возрождения. Он имеет удивительно хорошо сохранившуюся архитектуру и полностью отремонтирован. Отель расположен в центре деревни, рядом со всеми удобствами и коммуникациями. Дом двухэтажный, состоящий из большой комнаты и подвала на первый этаж. Второй этаж включает в себя три спальни, широкий коридор и санитарные помещения. Дом построен на участке земли с общим размером в 690 кв м.

 



ID: 5887
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Велико Тырново
Цена в евро
45,000, €37,600
Цена в GBP:  £32,689
Цена в USD:  $41,969
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Площадь :  690m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В горах, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, В исторической местности, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Monday, April 8, 2013
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

Дом площадью 162 кв.м. С прекрасным виде на Еленский Балкан, расположенный в красивой деревне в 30 км от Велико Тырново и всего в 6 км от города Златарица и главной дороги София-Варна. Дом каменно-кирпичный, балочный. Он построен на участке площадью 1590 кв.м. Был закончен в 50-х годах и полностью отремонтирован в 2009 году (добавлена ​​внешняя изоляция). В доме проживают круглый год последние 16 лет. Распределение: Первый этаж с отдельным входом и двумя смежными комнатами с ванной, коридором, подвалом и летней кухней. На втором этаже находится кухня со столовой, 2 спальни и коридор, ведущий в новую часть дома, где есть гостиная с скошенным потолком и душевая с возможностью для ванной и туалета. Гостиная выходит во двор. Потолки отделаны деревянными панелями. Полы деревянные или ламинат, а в гостиной - терракота. Кондиционеры установлены в гостиной и одной из спален. Дом продается с мебелью, электроприборы по дополнительному согласованию. Во дворе есть летняя ванная с туалетом и дополнительная хозяйственная постройка - 50 кв.м. За домом закрытая парковка. Есть все виды фруктовых деревьев, а также инжир, фундук, клубника и малина. Перед домом растет большое ореховое дерево. Дорога к дому асфальтирована. Поселок оживленный, есть продуктовые магазины и почта. Для рыболовов-любителей рядом протекают две реки. Вы также можете присоединиться к местному охотничьему отряду.

Меблированный дом с видом на горы на продажу недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново

€29,500

£25,647

$32,928

Skip to main content

House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

Our next offer is for this authentic, fully renovated, revival type house for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo.

The property is set in a beautiful village in North-Central Bulgaria which is part of Veliko Tarnovo district. It is situated on three hills, mostly on the right bank of the river Vesselina. Below the western hill is situated an old and low church, built according to the inscription of the Assumption.

The house is built in the typical for the village Bulgarian revival style. It has amazing preserved architecture from the old times and is completely renovated. The property is situated in the center of the village, close to all amenities and communications. The house is two-story, consisting of a large room and a basement on the first floor. The second floor comprises three bedrooms, wide corridor and a sanitary premise. The house is built on a plot of land with total size of 690 sq m.

 



ID: 5887
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Veliko Tarnovo
Price Euro
45,000, €37,600
Price GBP:  £32,689
Price USD:  $41,969
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  690m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the mountains, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, In historic place, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Monday, April 8, 2013
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The house is with an area of ​​162 sq m. It offers a wonderful view of the Elena Balkan, located in a beautiful village 30 km from Veliko Tarnovo and only 6 km from the town of Zlataritsa and the main road Sofia-Varna. The house is stone, brick and joist construction. It is built on a plot of 1590 sq m. It was finished in the 50s and fully renovated in 2009 (external insulation was added). The house has been inhabited all year round for the last 16 years. Distribution: Ground floor with a separate entrance and two adjoining rooms with bathroom, hallway, basement and summer kitchen. On the second floor there is a kitchen with a dining room, 2 bedrooms and a corridor leading to the new part of the house, where there is a living room with a slopped ceiling and a wet room with a possibility for a bathroom and a toilet. The living room opens onto the yard. The ceilings are finished with wooden paneling. The floors are wooden or laminate, and the living room is fitted with terracotta. Air conditioners are installed in the living room and one of the bedrooms. The house is for sale with the furniture, and the electrical appliances are by additional agreement. In the yard there is a summer bathroom with toilet and an additional farm building - 50 sq m. There is a closed parking space behind the house. There are all kinds of fruit trees, also figs, hazelnuts, strawberries and raspberries. There is a big walnut tree in front of the house. The road to the property is asphalted. The village is lively, there are grocery stores and a post office. For amateur fishermen, there are two rivers nearby. You could also join the local hunting party.

Furnished house with mountain views for sale near Veliko Tarnovo

€29,000

£25,213

$32,370

 

Bulgarian Property News

The Bulgarian economy is recovering 15/11/2013
The Bulgarian economy shows slight signs of sustainable recovery in 2013, as the weak domestic demand emerged lower growth this year from last year's reported growth in gross domestic product (GDP) from 0.8%. The institution has reviewed to downgrade its forecast for this year's growth of the... more
 
Europe 18/03/2008
Europe, along with the U.S., accounts for over 65% of the global real estate market; accelerated growth has been associated with European Union accession in Eastern Europe. PriceWaterhouseCoopers, in their recent 'Emerging Trends Europe 2007' report, found that compared to 2006, European... more