Skip to main content

Дом для продажи недалеко от Ловеча

Мы хотели бы предложить вам хороший сельский дом для продажи расположенный в северных предгорьях горы Стара Планина.

Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Угърчина, Ловеч район. Деревня находится в 15 км к югу от Угърчина, и в 40 км к юго-западу от Ловеча, в 40 км к северу-западу от Трояна и примерно в 120 км к северо-востоку от Софии. Магистраль, которая соединяет Софию и Варну находится всего в 3 км.

Предлагаемый дом двухэтажный с общей жилой площадью 98 м кв. Он имеет внутренний и внешний туалет, ванную комнату. Жилая площадь распределена между двумя комнатами на первом этаже и двух комнат на втором. Также есть балкон. Дом построен на земельном участке площадью 324 кв. Двор граничит с рекой. Здание после ремонта изнутри и снаружи.

Рядом есть продуктовые магазины, несколько ресторанов, интернет-клуб, школа, почтовое отделение и общинный центр. Регулярный транспорт соединяет деревню с городами Ловеч и Тетевен.

 

 



ID: 7718
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Ловеч
Цена в евро:  €35,000
Цена в GBP:  £31,150
Цена в USD:  $40,950
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Площадь :  324m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  Возле озера, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Friday, March 1, 2013
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ловеча

€27,000

£24,030

$31,590

Продается дом в Тетевенском Балкане

€29,700

£26,433

$34,749

Это хорошая квартира находится в центре красивого курорта и г.Тетевен . Квартира находится 60 кв м по размеру , из кирпича . Он расположен на 7-м этаже 8-этажного здания с лифтом . Здание находится всего в 100 метрах от центра города и в 10 метрах от супермаркета . Квартира состоит из гостиной с балконом, Просторная кухня с обеденной зоной и балконом, спальня, ванная комната с туалетом, коридор и подвал . Полы паркетные ; ванная комната и балкон являются плиткой . Стены покрашены латексом . Электричество, телефон , горячая и холодная вода. Квартира полностью меблирована . Существует одна большая двуспальная кровать в спальне , шкаф, зеркало и прикроватными тумбочками . Существует одна маленькая кровать в столовой , стол со стульями, шкафами . Кухня полностью оборудована плитой , холодильником, раковиной, чашки плат . Гостиная просторная . Есть диваны, деревянный стол большой шкаф с книгами . Г.Тетевен с живописно расположен вдоль обоих берегов реки Бели Вит между Тетевенских Балканских гор и горы Vassiliov в . Это 116 км к северо-востоку от Софии , 74 км к юго - западу от г. Ловеч , в 60 км к западу от Троян , в 23 км к юго-востоку от Ябланицы и 54 км к востоку от Botevgrad.The климат умеренный - континентальный - зима сравнительно мягкая, лето - прохладное , и красивые пики , окружающие город держите его из туманов и ветров. Важным фактором для развития муниципалитета является туризм. Есть некоторые большие отели и многие частные квартиры и загородные дома . Природные богатства региона предлагают отличные условия для охоты и рыбалки , катания на лыжах , альпийские маршей и альпинизма. Интересные достопримечательности Тетевена являются: исторический музей , церковь " Vsiah Svetii " и часовня рядом с ним," Св. Илии " монастырь, построенный в XIV веке . Природа Тетевен региона является поистине уникальным , захватывающим, живописное, исключительно разнообразны, с красивыми флоры и фауны. Вековые леса , крутые , местами даже отвесные скалы , луга, водопады , пещеры . Существует большое разнообразие более 600 видов цветов в биосферном заповеднике " Царичина " . Некоторые из них включены в Красную книгу Болгарии . Приятное Туристический пути ведут к обеим соседних резервов - " Боатин " и " Козья Стена" . Тесно расположен также ложи " Георги Бенковски ", " Эхо " и " Vejen " .

DISCOUNTED -26%Квартира на продажу в Тетевен

€40,000
€29,800

€35,600
£26,522

€46,800
$34,866

Skip to main content

House for sale near Lovech

We would like to offer you a nice rural house for sale located at the northern foothills of Stara Planina Mountain.

The property is situated in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Ugarchin, Lovech district. The village is 15 km south of Ugarchin, 40 km south-west of Lovech, 40 km north-west of Troyan and approximately 120 km north-east of Sofia. The highway, which connects Sofia and the city of Varna is only 3 km away

The offered house is two-storied with total living area of 98 sq m. It has inside and outside WC, bathroom. The living area is distributed between two rooms on the first floor and two rooms on the second. There is also a balcony. The house is built on a well-sized plot of land with area 324 sq m. The yard borders the river. The building is after renovation from inside and outside.

Nearby there are grocery stores, several restaurants, internet club, school, post office and community center. Regular transport connects the village to the towns of Lovech and Teteven.

 



ID: 7718
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Lovech
Price Euro:  €35,000
Price GBP:  £31,150
Price USD:  $40,950
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  324m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near lake, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Friday, March 1, 2013
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a nice apartment located in the center of the beautiful resort and town of Teteven. The apartment is 60 sq m in size, made of brick. It is situated on the 7th floor of an 8 storey building with elevator. The building is only 100 meters from the center of the city and 10 meters away from a supermarket. The apartment consists of a living room with balcony, specious kitchen with dining area and a balcony, bedroom, bathroom with WC, a corridor and a basement. The flooring is parquet; the bathroom and the balcony are with tiles. The walls are latex painted. Electricity, telephone, hot and cold water are provided. The apartment is fully furnished. There is one big double bed in the bedroom, wardrobe, mirror and night stands. There is one small bed in the dining room, table with chairs, cupboards. The kitchen is fully equipped with a cooking range, fridge, sink, cup boards. The living room is spacious. There are sofas, a wooden table big cabinet with books. The town of Teteven s picturesquely nestled along the two banks of the Beli Vit River between Teteven Balkan Mountain and Vassiliov's Mountain. It is 116 km to the north east from Sofia, 74 km to the south-west from Lovech, 60 km to the west of Troyan, 23km to the south-east from Yablanitsa and 54 km to the east of Botevgrad.The climate is temperate-continental - the winter is comparatively mild, the summer - cool, and the beautiful peaks surrounding the town keep it out from fogs and winds. An important factor for the development of the municipality is the tourism. There are some big hotels and many private lodgings and country houses. The natural riches of the region offer perfect conditions for hunting and fishing, skiing, alpine marches and mountaineering. Interesting sights of Teteven are: the historical museum, the church "Vsiah Svetii" and the chapel next to it, the "St. Ilia" monastery built in XIV century. The Teteven region's nature is truly unique, fascinating, picturesque, exceptionally various, with a beautiful flora and fauna. Century-old woods, steep, in some places even vertical rocks, meadows, waterfalls, caves. There is a great variety of over 600 species of flowers in the biospheric reserve "Tsarichina". Some of them are included in the Bulgarian Red Book. Pleasant touristic paths lead to both neighbouring reserves - "Boatin" and "Kozia Stena". Closely situated are also the lodges "Georgi Benkovski", "Echo" and "Vejen".  

DISCOUNTED -26%Apartment for sale in Teteven

€40,000
€29,800

€35,600
£26,522

€46,800
$34,866

 

Bulgarian Property News

Eurelated Property Price Boom Predictions Fail Coming True In Bulgarias Varna 12/03/2008
The price of property in the coastal city of Varna varied between 500 and 1500 euro per sq m,  head of the Varna real estate association (VANI) Dobromir Ganev said. Nearly 15 000 properties were offered for sale, said Ganev. The average prices were 700 to 800 euro a sq m, Bulgarian news... more
 
Buying A Bulgarian Holiday Home 13/04/2010
Thinking about getting away each year? You may find buying a holiday property in the Bulgarian sun instead of renting or paying high hotel prices is a better choice. Bulgaria is a good option - whatever your preference: the sun in the summer, snow in the winter or getting away from it all into... more