Skip to main content

Дом для продажи в горах рядом с Еленой

Дом расположен в прекрасных горах Стара-Планина, всего в 9 км от города Елена.

Здание представляет собой чрезвычайно профессиональное сочетание нового строительства с сохранением всех элементов и деталей архитектуры эпохи Возрождения. Общая жилая площадь составляет 154 кв. Площадь сада 1500 кв. Дом был закончен в 2011 году.

Первый этаж состоит из прихожей, кухни, таверны с туалетом и двухместного номера с ванной комнатой и туалетом. На втором этаже расположены две квартиры с двумя комнатами каждая и ванными комнатами с туалетами. Есть также веранда с прекрасным видом на гору.

Уникальность этого дома - его деревянные конструкционные элементы, а также двери, окна, лестницы, перила, полы, потолки и мебель - все это сделано из массива дуба.

Это действительно уникальная недвижимость.



ID: 11614
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Елена
Цена в евро:  €83,900
Цена в GBP:  £72,943
Цена в USD:  $93,649
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  2 Этаж
Спальни: 4 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 154m 2
Площадь :  1,500m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В горах
Опубликовано:  Friday, July 7, 2017
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Дом полностью отремонтирован в востановлен в свой подлинный первоначальный вид. Он был построен 200 лет назад. Расположен в районе Горни Геновци в Елене, всего в 4,5 км от центра города. Город Елена находится в самом сердце горы Стара Планина. Дом был построен в аутентичном стиле эпохи Возрождения, типичном для региона Елены. Он имеет жилую площадь 140 кв м, распределенную на двух этажах. Перед домом есть навес. Из него вы можете пройти в гостиную, имя вид на юг. В этом комнате есть традиционный угловой камин. Из комнаты вы можете попасть в спальню с двуспальной кроватью, шкафом для одежды и комодом. Есть также и большая ванная комната (15 кв м) с отдельным входом. Наружная деревянная лестница ведет на просторную веранду на втором этаже. Второй этаж состоит из трех комнат - кухни с современным оборудованием и всеми электроприборами, гостиной с камином и просторной спальни, обставленной мебелью из массивного дерева. За домом находится гараж площадью 30 кв. Дом полностью меблирован и оборудован. Крыша, электропроводка и оконные рамы полностью новые. Дом снабжен водой из близлежащего горного источника. Двор очень ухоженный. Он имеет площадь 1900 кв м, а также включает в себя деревянные постройки. Недвижимость доступна по асфальтированной дороге. С одной стороны, она граничит с другими домами, а с другой - большим лугом и лесом. По близости находятся много экологических троп, что делает район подходящим для туризма. В то же время, недвижимость находится в непосредственной близости от всех современных городских удобств.

DISCOUNTED -3%Уникальный отремонтированный дом в Елене

€71,500
€69,500

€62,162
£60,423

€79,808
$77,576

Skip to main content

House for sale in the mountains near Elena

The house is located in the beautiful Stara Planina Mountains, just 9 km away from the town of Elena.

The building presents itself an extremely professional combination of new construction with the preservation of all elements and details of the Renaissance architecture. The total living area is 154 sq m. The size of the garden is 1500 sq m. The house was finished in 2011.

The first floor consists of entrance hall, kitchen, tavern with toilet and double room with bathroom and toilet. On the second floor are two apartments with two rooms each and bathrooms with WCs. There is also a veranda with a wonderful view to the mountain.

What makes this house unique is its wooden structural elements, as well as doors, windows, stairs, railings, floors, ceilings and furniture – all are made from oak massif.

This is truly a unique property.



ID: 11614
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Elena
Price Euro:  €83,900
Price GBP:  £72,943
Price USD:  $93,649
Category:  Houses
Area :  2 Floors
Bedrooms: 4 Bedroom
Living area: 154m 2
Plot Size :  1,500m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the mountains
Published:  Friday, July 7, 2017
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The house is fully renovated in its authentic initial look. Originally if was built 200 years ago. It is located in the neighborhood of Gorni Genovtsi in Elena, only 4.5 km away from the center of the town. The town of Elena is perfectly nestled in the heart of the Stara Planina Mountain. The house was built in an authentic Renaissance style typical of the region of Elena. It has a living area of ​​140 sq m, distributed between two floors. In front of the house, there is a shed. From there you can enter the living room, which has completely southern exposure. This room has a traditional corner fireplace. From there you can access a bedroom that is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and a dresser. There is also a large bathroom (15 sq m) with a separate entrance. Outside wooden staircase leads to a spacious veranda on the second floor. The second floor comprises with three rooms - a kitchen with modern equipment and all electrical appliances, a living room with a fireplace and a spacious bedroom furnished with solid wood furniture. Behind the house, there is a garage with an area of ​​30 sq m. The house is fully furnished and equipped. The roof, the electrical installation and the window frames are completely replaced. The property is supplied with water from a nearby spring. The yard is very well maintained. It has an area of ​​1900 sq m and also includes a wooden outbuilding. The property is accessible by an asphalted road. On one side, it borders other houses and on the other - a large meadow and a forest. There are many eco trails here, making the area suitable for eco-tourism. At the same time, the property is in close proximity to all modern city amenities.

DISCOUNTED -3%Unique renovated house in the Elena Balkan

€71,500
€69,500

€62,162
£60,423

€79,808
$77,576

 

Bulgarian Property News

Italian Cover Industrial To Build Tishman And Ges Sofia Airport Centre 02/09/2008
Italian company Co-Ver Industrial won the tender for the construction of a business centre near Sofia Airport, Italian news agency Ansa said as quoted by Dnenvik daily.Investors in the development, Sofia Airport Centre, were Tishman and General Electric Real Estates. The investment was estimated... more
 
'enel' Company Builds Wind Park In Sevlievo (central Bulgaria) 21/04/2008
The Italian energy company ‘Enel' will build wind electricity parks in the territory of Sevlievo municipality (Central Bulgaria), money.bg announced. The investments in recovering energy resources are among the main priorities of ‘Enel' company. The successful realization of the wind... more