Skip to main content

Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу

Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру студию для продажи, расположенную в новом жилом комплексе в центре курорта Солнечный Берег. Комплекс предлагает своим гостям детский бассейн и открытый бассейн, а также многие другие удобства.

Студия 34 кв м общей жилой площади и 30 кв м чистой площадью. Предлагается на продажу полностью меблированной - двуспальная кровать с отдельными матрасами, диван-кровать для 2 человек, маленький столик, две табуретки, кухонные шкафы с плитой и экстрактором, маленький холодильник, кондиционер, ванная комната с ванной, вешалка. Квартира расположена на 1-ом этаже. Она находится со стороны здания, поэтому очень тихая.

В комплексе есть конференц-зал, прачечная и 24-часовой прием. Есть бассейн и бар у бассейна. Комплекс имеет собственный ресторан на территории отеля, идеально подходит для тех, кто предпочитает поесть не выходя. В районе есть несколько баров и ресторанов, предлагающих целый ряд различных кухонь.

 

 



ID: 7594
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Солнечный берег
Цена в евро
22,900, €21,500
Цена в GBP:  £18,692
Цена в USD:  $23,998
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  Морской курот, На море, В городе, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Thursday, May 8, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Комплекс находится вблизи красивой песчаной полосы и залива Солнечного берега. В непосредственной близости расположен защищенный ЮНЕСКО город-музей Несебр, а областной центр Бургас и международный аэропорт находятся на разстоянии 30 минут езды на машине. Занимаят площадь более 10 000 кв.м.и состоит из 300 современных апартаментов в 8 жилых зданиях. Комплекс предлагает открытый бассейн и бар, детскую площадку, ресторан, магазины, множество мест для стоянки автомашин и красивую зеленую территорию. Апартаменты , построенные на Солнечном берегу совсем недавно, полностью обставлены, готовы к эксплуатации и дают прекрасную возможность разумно инвестировать. В апартаментах ламинат, покрашенные водоэмульсионной краской стены и потолки, ПВХ окна - стеклопакет, МДФ входная и внутренние двери, электрические выключатели и контакты, лампы и один кондиционер. В ванных комнатах и санузлах терракота, фаянс, саноборудование, колонка и аксессуары. Комплекс имеет круглогодичную физическую и электронную охрану. Взносы и отдельные платежи оформляются в соответствии с желанием покупателя. Комплекс введен в эксплуатацию. Из-за огромного интереса и увеличивающихся продаж апартаментов, с 2008 года. Автобусы будут связывать комплексы с центром курорта, с пляжем, магазинами и аттракционами.   График оплаты: Цены: Студии (однокомнатные квартиры) по цене 300 € / кв.м.В указанную стоимость входит отделка (под ключ) но не входит мебель Квартиры в домах № 6 и № 8 продаются с мебелью, за которую надо оплатить дополнительно Бронирование квартиры: Резервационная такса- 1000 € . Сумма невозвращаемая и ее надо оплатить до двух дней после брони План оплаты: 1ый взнос - 20% + 450 EUR кондиционер - срок оплаты до 25/10/2012 г.2ой взнос - 60% - срок оплаты до 25/11/2012 г.3ий взнос - 20% - срок оплаты до 31/12/2012 г. Резервационную таксу вычитаем с третьего взноса.  

DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Квартиры на Солнечном Берегу

€19,383
€16,614

€16,852
£14,444

€21,635
$18,545

Skip to main content

Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach

We would like to offer you a studio type apartment for sale, located in a new apartment complex conveniently positioned in the centre of the resort Sunny Beach. The complex offers to its guests a kid's pool and an outdoor pool as well many other amenities.

The studio has 34 sq m of total living space and 30 sq m of clean area. It is offered for sale completely furnished - double bed with separate mattresses, sofa bed for 2 people, a small table, two stools, kitchen cabinets with hob and extractor, a small refrigerator, air conditioner, bathroom with bathtub, hanger. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. It is on the side of the building, that's why it's very quiet.

The complex has a meeting room, a laundry service and a 24 hour reception. There is a swimming pool and a poolside bar. The complex has its own on-site restaurant, perfect for those who prefer to eat in. The surrounding area offers several bars and restaurants serving a range of different cuisines.

 

 



ID: 7594
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Sunny Beach
Price Euro
22,900, €21,500
Price GBP:  £18,692
Price USD:  $23,998
Category:  Apartments
Area :  1 Floor
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In beach resort, On the sea, In town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place
Published:  Thursday, May 8, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Composed of 8 modern residential buildings with 300 apartments, this complex is spread on an area of 10 000 m². All apartments are equipped with an air-conditioning system, floors covered with laminated parquet, walls are latex-painted, PVC window frames plus glass-block. The bathrooms are fully equipped with faience tiles, boiler, sanitary utilities, accessories and lighting. Many of the units also have a pool view . This residential complex is located on the outskirts of the most modern Bulgarian sea resort, while only 6 km from the UNESCO protected Nessebar peninsula, 7 km away from the second modern golf course that will be constructed in our country near the town of Kableshkovo, 35 km from Burgas and its international airport and 90 km from Varna. Numerous attractions and opportunities for entertainment are in the local vicinity, while also offering a peace and tranquility valuable during the summer tourist season. Take advantage of this charming place where you can relax and at the same time touch the exciting life of Sunny Beach's vibrant area. Price: The studios are being sold at the price of 300 € sq. m. . The prices refer to fully finished and equipped apartments , but exclude a furniture pack . The apartments and studios from block Nr. 6 and block Nr. 8 are being sold with compulsory furniture pack , which has to be paid in addition . Reservation of an apartment : The reservation fee amounts to 1 000 € . It is a non - refundable amount required not later than two days after the apartment/studio has been reserved . Payment Plan: 1st instalment of 20% + 450 EUR air-conditioner, due by 25/10/2012 2nd instalment of 60% , due by 25/11/2012 3rd instalment of 20% , due by 31/12/2012 The reservation fee is subtracted from the final instalment . Compulsary fees: 105 EUR - payment in advance for wáter and electricity 240 евро - electric meter 1 000 евро - for preparation and issuing title documents 480 евро - annual maintenance tax  

DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Apartments close to Sunny Beach

€19,383
€16,614

€16,852
£14,444

€21,635
$18,545

 

Bulgarian Property News

Kibela Royal Holiday Village To Rise Near Balchik 21/10/2008
A new holiday village, conveniently located close to the golf course that is being built near the Black Sea town of Balchik, will rise on about 27 000 sq m land plot, weekly Stroitelstvo Gradut reported. Investor of the project is Britannia-Balchik Inc., a partnership with British shareholders,... more
 
Ebrd Ready To Invest In The Bulgarian Energy Sector 18/03/2009
Direct investment by the European bank for reconstruction and development (EBRD) amounts to more than 1.7 billion levs, while the attracted investment - about 6 billion Euro.This was the generalization made by the Minister of Economy Petar Dimitrov during a meeting with the bank's president... more