Недвижимость в Болгарии для продажи, Недвижимость во всех уголках Болгарии
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу ( ref. 7594 )
In District : Солнечный берег  
In Location : Морской курот, На море, В городе, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе.  
Price EURO : €21,500  
Price GBP : £18,692  
Price USD : $23,998  
Category :  
1 Этаж  
Электричество, Вода.  
 
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу

Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру студию для продажи, расположенную в новом жилом комплексе в центре курорта Солнечный Берег. Комплекс предлагает своим гостям детский бассейн и открытый бассейн, а также многие другие удобства.

Студия 34 кв м общей жилой площади и 30 кв м чистой площадью. Предлагается на продажу полностью меблированной - двуспальная кровать с отдельными матрасами, диван-кровать для 2 человек, маленький столик, две табуретки, кухонные шкафы с плитой и экстрактором, маленький холодильник, кондиционер, ванная комната с ванной, вешалка. Квартира расположена на 1-ом этаже. Она находится со стороны здания, поэтому очень тихая.

В комплексе есть конференц-зал, прачечная и 24-часовой прием. Есть бассейн и бар у бассейна. Комплекс имеет собственный ресторан на территории отеля, идеально подходит для тех, кто предпочитает поесть не выходя. В районе есть несколько баров и ресторанов, предлагающих целый ряд различных кухонь.

 

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page

Bulgarian properties for sale, Buy property in Bulgaria
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach ( ref. 7594 )
In District : Sunny Beach  
In Location : In beach resort, On the sea, In town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place.  
Price EURO : €21,500  
Price GBP : £18,692  
Price USD : $23,998  
Category :  
1 Floor  
Electricity, Water.  
 
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach

We would like to offer you a studio type apartment for sale, located in a new apartment complex conveniently positioned in the centre of the resort Sunny Beach. The complex offers to its guests a kid's pool and an outdoor pool as well many other amenities.

The studio has 34 sq m of total living space and 30 sq m of clean area. It is offered for sale completely furnished - double bed with separate mattresses, sofa bed for 2 people, a small table, two stools, kitchen cabinets with hob and extractor, a small refrigerator, air conditioner, bathroom with bathtub, hanger. The apartment is located on the 1st floor. It is on the side of the building, that's why it's very quiet.

The complex has a meeting room, a laundry service and a 24 hour reception. There is a swimming pool and a poolside bar. The complex has its own on-site restaurant, perfect for those who prefer to eat in. The surrounding area offers several bars and restaurants serving a range of different cuisines.

 

 

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page