Skip to main content

Участки под застройку на продажу в Банско


Участки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Строительный участок в A горнолыжном курорте (ID: 2178)
Район: Банско
Глядя инвестировать во второй наиболее важных лыжного центра в горы Пирин. Позвольте нам предложить вам один из последних покинул регулируется участков в Болгарии. Эта деревня является синонимом альпийская природа, минеральные воды и типичный... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€204,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Банско
Описание
Два дома яруса в симпатичной деревне (ID: 3244)
Район: Банско
Этот участок земли расположен в живописной деревне в 27 км от популярного горнолыжного курорта Банско под названием Обидим. Он расположен на большой высоте и обеспечивает отличные виды в каждом направлении. Поездка в деревню действительно... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
21,200
€6,500
 
Участки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4112)
Район: Банско
Это свойство находится в деревне только в 15 километрах от крупнейших горнолыжном курорте в Болгарии � € "Банско. Поселок расположен на обоих берегах реки, впадающей в реку Mesta. Это яы также у подножия Северо-Запада массив из Родопских гор.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Участки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Банско (ID: 5130)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение о недвижимости для продажи расположенной в самом красивом и самом быстрорастущем горнолыжном курорте в Болгарии - Банско. Город Банско находится в 150 км к югу от Софии, в 70 км от греческой границы, и в 250 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€660,000
 
Участки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Банско (ID: 5397)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность инвестиций в Болгарии! Это просторные Земельный участок на продажу, находится в известном горнолыжном курорте, и город - Банско. Участок очень большой. Она состоит из общей... Продолжай
Площадь
2,035 m2
Цена
€228,500
 
Участки под застройку в БанскоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 5557)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность инвестиций в Болгарии! Это очень большая полностью регулируется земельный участок для продажи находится в известном горнолыжном курорте Банско. Курорт идеально помещается в... Продолжай
Площадь
6,200 m2
Цена
€638,600

Skip to main content

Regulated land for sale in Bansko


Regulated land in BanskoDescription
Building Plot In A Ski Resort (ID: 2178)
District: Bansko
Looking to invest in the second most important ski center in Pirin Mountain. Let us offer you one of the last left regulated plots in Dobrinishte. The village is a synonym of alpine nature, mineral waters and a typical atmosphere of a Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€204,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Bansko
Description
Regulated plot of land in pretty village (ID: 3244)
District: Bansko
This plot of land  is situated in a picturesque village some 27 km far from the popular ski resort of Bansko called Obidim. It is situated on a high altitude and provides excellent views in each direction . The drive to the village is really... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
21,200
€6,500
 
Regulated land in BanskoDescription
Land for sale near Bansko (ID: 4112)
District: Bansko
This property is located in a village just 15 km away from the biggest ski resort in Bulgaria – Bansko. The settlement is situated on both banks of a river that flows into the Mesta River. It is also at the foot of the North West massif of the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Regulated land in BanskoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Bansko (ID: 5130)
District: Bansko
This is our next offer for a property for sale located in the most beautiful and fastest growing ski resort in Bulgaria - Bansko. The town of Bansko is situated 150 km south from Sofia, 70 km away from the Greek border, and 250 km away from... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€660,000
 
Regulated land in BanskoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Bansko (ID: 5397)
District: Bansko
Our next offer presents itself the perfect investment opportunity in Bulgaria! It is a spacious regulated plot of land for sale, located in the famous ski resort and town - Bansko. The plot is very large. It comprises total area of 2035 sq m.... more
Plot Size
2,035 m2
Price
€228,500
 
Regulated land in BanskoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bansko (ID: 5557)
District: Bansko
Our next offer presents itself the perfect investment opportunity in Bulgaria! It is a very large fully regulated plot of land for sale located in the famous mountain resort Bansko. The resort is perfectly placed in the beautiful Razlog valley,... more
Plot Size
6,200 m2
Price
€638,600