Skip to main content

Недвижимость для продажи в Пазарджик


Смотри информацию о Пазарджик
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается старый дом недалеко от Брацигово (ID: 15562)
Район: Пазарджик
Недвижимость находится в красивой горной деревне примерно в 4 км от муниципального центра города Брацигово. Дом очень старый, каменно-глинобитный, двухэтажный. Рядом с домом есть внешний гараж, а во дворе много дополнительных хозяйственных... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€10,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом эпохи Возрождения на продажу у подножия Родоп (ID: 15439)
Район: Пазарджик
Это старинный дом, расположенный в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Белово Пазарджикского района. Дом находится в центре села, в его лучшей части, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на Родопы. Дом можно отреставрировать или... Продолжай
Площадь
25 m2
Цена
€10,550
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 12539)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем вашему вниманию сельскую недвижимость, расположенную в тихой деревне недалеко от Пазарджика. Недвижимость находится в 28 км от города Пазарджик, в 18 км от города Стрелча, в 22 км от города Панагюриште и в 128 км от столицы Болгарии... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€11,100
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дешевый дом недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 12141)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаемый дом расположен в небольшом городке Ветрен, Пазарджикский район. Дом находится недалеко от центра города, рядом с магазинами, кафе и всеми остальными удобствами. Рядом есть также красивый лес, где вы можете наслаждаться долгими,... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 13080)
Район: Пазарджик
Следующее предложение относится к недвижимости, состоящей из просторного земельного участка, на котором построены два дома. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, в 30 км от Пазарджика. Недалеко от школы деревни. Основной дом на одном этаже,... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,700
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается дом у подножия Родопы (ID: 13587)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем Вам старый дом (для ремонта) площадью 50 кв м и с двором 1200 кв. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, часть муниципалитета Пазарджик. Она находится в 1 км от Баткунского монастыря, в 17 км от Пазарджика и в 47 км от Пловдива. С... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€16,700
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 12350)
Район: Пазарджик
Если вы ищете сельскую недвижимость, где вы можете жить спокойной жизнью, выращивать собственную еду и домашний скот, то эта недвижимость для вас. Дом находится в тихой деревне примерно в 16 км к западу от Пазарджика. Он также близко к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€18,300
 
Участки под застройку в ПазарджикОписание
Земельный участок на продажу на озере (ID: 5068)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на это очень интересное предложение! Этот земельный участок для продажи, расположен на красивом озере в горах Родопы. Недвижимость большой - 9000 кв м земельный участок, который разделен на восемь меньших участков. Вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€20,120
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 15622)
Район: Пазарджик
Дом расположен в деревне в муниципалитете Септември, район Пазарджика. Деревня примерно в 7 км от Септември и в 13 км от Пазарджика. Дом старый и требует ремонта, однако была отремонтирована крыша. Остальное требует полного ремонта.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продажа дома в горах возле Брацигово (ID: 15777)
Район: Пазарджик
Дом расположен в живописной родопской деревне, на высоте около 650 м над уровнем моря. Поселок является частью муниципалитета Брацигово, Пазаджикского района. Деревня расположена к югу от города Брацигово - 5 км. Район отличается красивой... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€22,890
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 15265)
Район: Пазарджик
Самостоятельный кирпичный дом с каменным фундаментом, расположенный в красивой деревне примерно в 12 км от Пазарджика. Дом площадью 56 кв.м. К нему примыкает еще одно здание площадью 13 кв.м, в котором есть ванная и туалет. Главное здание... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 14536)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем вашему вниманию небольшую виллу, расположенную в живописной деревне у подножия Родоп. Село находится на расстоянии 12 км от города Пазарджик и 50 км от города Пловдив. Онo славится своим свежим воздухом и памятниками культуры.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи в горах (ID: 13920)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы предлагаем вам на продажу прочный трехэтажный дом, расположенный в прекрасном месте для отдыха в самом сердце гор Родопи. Дом имеет застроенную площадь 41,50 кв м и общую жилую площадь 83,00 кв. Здание близнец с отдельным входом и двором.... Продолжай
Площадь
83 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 13292)
Район: Пазарджик
Данная недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне к северу от Пазарджика. Поселок часть муниципалитета Пазарджик, район Пазарджик. Он расположен в 15 км от города и примерно в 3 км от магистрали Тркия, которая обеспечивает быстрый и легкий... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€24,400
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджике (ID: 10302)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот уютный дом для продажи, расположенный к северу от города Пазарджик (28 км). Дом был построен в 90-х годах. Он расположен в красивой деревне в муниципалитете Стрелча, район Пазарджик. Деревня находится в 58 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 11582)
Район: Пазарджик
Продается массивный, кирпичный дом, расположенный в развитой деревне в муниципалитете Пазарджика. Деревня достаточно большая и насчитывает около 4000 жителей. Она находится в нескольких минутах от магистрали Тракия, откуда можно быстро... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€25,400
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается дом у подножия горы (ID: 13912)
Район: Пазарджик
Недвижимость расположена у подножия красивых гор Родопы к западу от Пазарджика. Деревня часть муниципалитета Белово, район Пазарджика. Она находится на около 30 км от районного центра Пазарджик, 30 км от горнолыжного курорта Боровец, 45 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
496 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 13942)
Район: Пазарджик
Недвижимость находится в южной части Болгарии, в деревне часть муниципалитета Брацигово, район Пазарджик. Это примерно в 6 км к северу от города Брацигово, примерно в 21 км к югу от города Пазарджик, примерно в 132 км от столицы Софии,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 15636)
Район: Пазарджик
Дом массивный, кирпичный, между этажами бетонные плиты. Всего три этажей. Распределение внутри следующее: Первый этаж - большое подсобное помещение, гараж. Второй этаж- небольшая ванная комната с туалетом, одна спальня, гостиная с... Продолжай
Площадь
590 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Сельская недвижимость недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 13112)
Район: Пазарджик
Следующая предложение о недвижимости на продажу, расположенной в маленьком городке Септември. Дом был построен в 1966 году. Он нахдоится недалеко от главной дороги, ведущей в Велинград (35 км) и в 18 км от города Пазарджик. Дом на двух этажах... Продолжай
Площадь
575 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продаются два дома с общим двором недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 15669)
Район: Пазарджик
Продаются два старых дома, построенных на просторном земельном участке, расположенном недалеко от города Пазарджик. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне, в 13 км от города Пазарджик и примерно в 40 км от города Пловдив. Она выходит... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€32,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Pazardzhik


Read information about Pazardzhik
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Old house for sale near Bratsigovo (ID: 15562)
District: Pazardzhik
The property is located in a beautiful mountain village about 4 km from the municipal center town of Bratsigovo. The house is very old, stone and adobe built, two-storey. Next to the house there is an external garage, and in the yard, there... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€10,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Old Revival house for sale at the foot of the Rhodopes (ID: 15439)
District: Pazardzhik
This is an old house located in a picturesque mountain village in Belovo municipality, Pazardzhik district. The house is in the center of the village, in its best part, revealing beautiful view of the Rhodopes. The house can be restored or... more
Plot Size
25 m2
Price
€10,550
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Rural property for sale close to Pazardzhik (ID: 12539)
District: Pazardzhik
We bring to your attention a rural property located in a peaceful village, close to Pazardzhik. The property is located 28 km from the town of Pazardzhik, 18 km from the town of Strelcha, 22 km from the town of Panagyurishte and 128 km from... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€11,100
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Cheap house near Pazardzhik (ID: 12141)
District: Pazardzhik
The offered house is located in the small town of Vetren, Pazardzhik district. The house is set near the center of the town, close to shops, cafes and all other amenities. Nearby there is also a beautiful forest where you can enjoy long,... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Property for sale close to Pazardzhik (ID: 13080)
District: Pazardzhik
The following offer is for a property, consisting of spacious plot of land with two houses built on it. The property is situated in a quiet village, 30 km from Pazardzhik. It is near the school at the upper part of the village. The main house... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,700
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale at the foot of the Rhodopi (ID: 13587)
District: Pazardzhik
We are selling an old house (for repair) with area 50 sq m and a yard of 1200 sq m. The property is in a quiet village, which takes part in Pazardzhik municipality. It lies 1 km from Batkun Monastery, 17 km from Pazardzhik and 47 km from... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€16,700
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Rural house for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 12350)
District: Pazardzhik
If you are looking for a rural property where you can live a quiet life, grow your own food and livestock then this property is for you. The property is situated in a peaceful village about 16 km west from Pazardzhik. It is also close to the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€18,300
 
Regulated land in PazardzhikDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale on a Lake (ID: 5068)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at this very attractive offer! Those are plots of land for sale located right on a beautiful mountain dam in the Rhodopi. The property is a large 9000 sq m regulated plot of land which is divided on 8 smaller plots. You can buy the... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€20,120
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 15622)
District: Pazardzhik
The house is located in a village in the municipality of Septemvri, Pazardzhik district. It is about 7 km from Septemvri and 13 km from Pazardzhik. The house is old and requires renovation, however the roof was repaired. The rest requires full... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€21,800
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Bratsigovo (ID: 15777)
District: Pazardzhik
The house is located in a picturesque Rhodopean village, at about 650 m above sea-level. The settlement is part of Bratsigovo municipality, Pazadzhik region. The village is located south from the town of Bratsigovo - 5 km distance. The area... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€22,890
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 15265)
District: Pazardzhik
Detached brick house with stone foundations located in a nice village about 12 km from Pazardzhik. The house has an area of ​​56 sq m. Adjacent to it there is another building of 13 sq m which has a bathroom and a toilet. The main building... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€22,900
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 14536)
District: Pazardzhik
We offer to your attention this small, lovely villa located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Rhodope. The village lies at the distance of 12 km from the town of Pazardzhik and 50 km from the town of Plovdiv. It is famous for its fresh... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in the Mountains (ID: 13920)
District: Pazardzhik
We are offering you for sale a solid, three-story house located in a beautiful vacation area in the heart of the Rhodopi Mountains. The house has a built area of 41.50 sq m and a total living space of 83.00 sq m. The building is a twin type... more
Plot Size
83 m2
Price
€24,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 13292)
District: Pazardzhik
The below advertised property is located in a picturesque village to the north of Pazardzhik. The settlement is included in Pazardzhik municipality, Pazardzhik district. It lies at 15 km distance from the town and about 3 km from Trkiya... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€24,400
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 10302)
District: Pazardzhik
We are offering to your attention this cozy house for sale, located north from Pazardzhik (28 km). The house was built in the 90ties. It is situated in a beautiful village in Strelcha municipality, Pazardzhik district. The village lies 58 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 11582)
District: Pazardzhik
Solid, brick house for sale, located in a developed village in the municipality of Pazardzhik. The village is large enough and comprises with about 4000 inhabitants. It is within minutes from the Trakya highway, which provides fast access to... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€25,400
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale at the foot of the Mountain (ID: 13912)
District: Pazardzhik
The property is situated at the foot of the beautiful Rhodope Mountain to the west of Pazardzhik. The village is included in the municipality of Belovo, Pazardzhik district. It is about 30 km from the district center Pazardzhik, 30 km from the... more
Plot Size
496 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Rural house for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 13942)
District: Pazardzhik
The property is located in southern Bulgaria, in a village part of Municipality of Bratsigovo, District of Pazardzhik. It is about 6 km north of the town of Bratsigovo, about 21 km south of the town of Pazardzhik, about 132 km from the capital... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale close to Pazardzhik (ID: 15636)
District: Pazardzhik
Solid house, brick construction, with concrete slabs between the floors. There are three floors in total. The distribution inside is as follows: Ground floor - large utility room, garage. Second floor- small bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
590 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Rural property close to Pazardzhik (ID: 13112)
District: Pazardzhik
The following advertisement is in regards to a property located in the small town of Septemvri. The house was built in year 1966. It is set near the main road leading to Velingrad (35 km) and 18 km from the town of Pazardzhik. The house is on... more
Plot Size
575 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
Two houses sharing a yard for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 15669)
District: Pazardzhik
For sale are two old houses, built on a spacious plot of land, located close to the city of Pazardzhik. The property is situated in a well-developed village, 13 km from the town of Pazardzhik, and about 40 km from the town of Plovdiv. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Growth in the real estate deals in Bulgaria 30/08/2013
The first quarter of this year showed an incredible growth in the number of transactions in the real estate market. This year, however, the growth of transactions in Bulgaria during the first quarter was 23.5% in comparison with the same last year. We have to say that one of the main types of... more
 
Sofia Court Legalises Disputed Hotel 26/05/2008
The administrative court in Sofia overruled on May 22 a decision by the National Construction Control Directorate (NCCD) that had ordered Hotel Dunes in Slanchev Bryag to be torn down. Hotel Dunes is owned by the VAI holding of former businessman and the owner of the Lokomotiv-Plovdiv football... more