Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Айтос


Смотри информацию о Айтос
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 12118)
Район: Айтос
Это просторный земельный участок с небольшим домом для продажи недалеко от Айтоса и моря. Недвижимость находится всего в 35 км от моря и города Бургас. Она расположен в очень привлекательном месте, идеально подходит для отдыха в природе.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,690
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Айтоса (ID: 10672)
Район: Айтос
Это прекрасный дом для продажи, с двором 1200 кв.м., расположенный в дачной части за городом Айтос. Сам город входит в район Бургаса и находится на расстоянии всего около 30 км от моря и районного центра. Район предлагает прекрасные... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€14,100
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Айтоса (ID: 10884)
Район: Айтос
Мы хотели бы обратить Ваше внимание, этот двухэтажный дом с огромным садом, расположенный в нескольких километрах к северу от Айтос. Недвижимость находится в экологически чистом районе, со свежим воздухом, пышной природой и прекрасным видом.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€15,740
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8194)
Район: Айтос
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это дешевый дом для продажи, находящийся в дачной зоне города Айтос, недалеко от моря. Дом кирпичный, одноэтажный с общей жилой площадью 62 кв. Он предлагается с просторным двором.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Сельхоз земля в АйтосОписание
Огромный нерегулируемый участок (ID: 2182)
Район: Айтос
Огромный кусок сельскохозяйственной земли находится недалеко от хорошо организованной деревни около 40 км от моря. Земля имеет 15000 кв м большой, и это не регулируется. Речь идет о километре недалеко от деревни прилегающих трех других участках и... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 12372)
Район: Айтос
Данная недвижимость расположена в городе Айтос, недалеко от магистрали София-Бургас и самого Бургаса. Море всего в нескольких минутах езды, также как и знаменитые курорты Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Дом на двух этажах, площадью 40 кв. На... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€28,100
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8139)
Район: Айтос
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне в муниципалитете Айтоса, район Бургаса, всего в 5 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в АйтосОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Айтос (ID: 6327)
Район: Айтос
Квартира находится в г. Айтос, 25 км от Бургаса и моря (около 20 минут на машине/автобусе), возле дороги на Бургас. Очень приятный город, модный со всеми удобствами, школами (в т.ч. техникум), больница и т.д. и в то же время очень тихий и уютный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Айтос (ID: 6843)
Район: Айтос
Это трехэтажный дом для продажи находится недалеко от школы и парка города Айтос. В доме есть использовать половину первого этажа - 55 квадратных метров, весь третий этаж - 110 кв м, а также мансардный этаж площадью 110 квадратных метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
150 m2
Цена
€53,000
 
DISCOUNTED -21%Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5323)
Район: Айтос
Этот дом для продажи находится в городе Айтос, всего в 30 км от побережья Черного моря. Айтос муниципалитет расположен в восточной части Республики Болгария и входит в административные границы обл. Он граничит с муниципалитетами следующие: на... Продолжай
Площадь
580 m2
Цена
83,000
€66,000
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи в Айтосе (ID: 10035)
Район: Айтос
Это предложение трех-этажного дома для продажи, расположенного недалеко от моря. Дом расположен в маленьком городке Айтос, около получаса езды от моря. Дом ново построен, завершен в 2006 году. Строительство кирпичное в три этажа с тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9013)
Район: Айтос
Это предложение о ремонтированном доме на продажу, находящемся в дачной зоне недалеко от города Айтос.   Район находится в паре километрах от Айтоса и в 30 км от Бургаса и моря. Это спокойная и тихая местность, со свежим воздухом и прекрасным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€67,500
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Двухэтажный дом на продажу в городе Айтос (ID: 12839)
Район: Айтос
Ниже предлагаемая недвижимость находится в городе Айтос. Это прочный, двухэтажный дом после ремонта, с мебелью и оборудованием. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 120 кв м и двор 271 кв. Дом состоит из трех комнат и коридора на этаж. На каждом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
271 m2
Цена
€72,600
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи в Айтосе (ID: 9973)
Район: Айтос
Это предложение о прочном, кирпичном, двух-этажном доме для продажи, расположенном в городе Айтос. Город муниципальный центр и входит в район Бургаса. Он расположен в 30 км от Бургаса и моря и до него легко доехать по главной асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€79,200
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом на продажу около Бургаса (ID: 3837)
Район: Айтос
Недвижимость находится в деревнe Пирне, в 35 км к западу от г. Бургас и аэропорта. В тихой и спокойной деревне вблизи большого города (20 минут езды на машине) и побережья. Недвижимость состоит из участка 1500 м2 и нового двухэтажного дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€92,500
 
SOLDДома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6181)
Район: Айтос
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще один сельской дом для продажи находящийся в спокойной и тихой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Айтос, Бургас регион и расположена всего в около 40 км от Бургаса и в моря.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€11,900
 
SOLDДома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Айтоса (ID: 9776)
Район: Айтос
Обратите внимание на нашей следующей предложение. Это прекрасный сельский дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне часть муниципалитета Айтоса район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 16 км от Айтоса и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
SOLDДома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6339)
Район: Айтос
Это очень ухоженный дом для продажи находится в небольшой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Айтос, Бургас района. В деревне около 600 жителей. Это очень хорошо развита и хорошо организованы. Он имеет хорошую... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€18,500
 
SOLDДома в АйтосОписание
Дом с гаражом в Айтосе (ID: 9998)
Район: Айтос
Это предложение о доме для продажи с гаражом, расположенном в городе Айтос. Город является муниципальным центром в округе Бургаса и находится в 31 км от Бургаса. Город принимает много трафика от Софии до Бургаса, что делает этот район хороший для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в АйтосОписание
Квартира на продажу в Айтосе (ID: 10491)
Район: Айтос
Это предложение для квартиры на продажу, находящейся в небольшом городке Айтос, к северо-западу от Бургаса. Квартира с видом на юг. Она очень теплая и уютная. Есть ново установленная внутреняя изоляция. Общая жилая площадь составляет 67 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в АйтосОписание
Квартира для продажи в Айтосе (ID: 9440)
Район: Айтос
Это очень стильный и роскошный апартамент на продажу, находящийся в новом жилом здании в городе Айтос, недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в очень привлекательном месте на центральной и тихой улице в городе. Она находится прямо за почтой,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,660

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Aytos


Read information about Aytos
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 12118)
District: Aytos
This is a spacious plot of land with a small house for sale near Aytos and the sea. The property is only 35 km from the sea and the town of Burgas. It is located in a very attractive place, perfect for recreation in the nature. The property... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,690
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Aytos (ID: 10672)
District: Aytos
This is a lovely house for sale, with a yard of 1200 sq m, located in a villa zone outside the town of Aytos. The town itself is included in Burgas district and lies only at about 30 km distance from the sea and the district center. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€14,100
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Aytos (ID: 10884)
District: Aytos
We would like to bring to your attention, this two-storey detached house with vast garden, located few km north from Aytos. The property is set in an ecologically clean region, with fresh air, lush nature and beautiful views. The settlement is... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€15,740
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8194)
District: Aytos
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a cheap house for sale, located in a villa zone of the town Aytos, near the sea. The house is brick built, single storied with total living area of 62 sq m. It is offered with a spacious... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Agricultural land in AytosDescription
Huge Unregulated Plot (ID: 2182)
District: Aytos
Huge piece of agricultural land is situated near well organized village some 40 km from the sea. The land is 15 000 sq m large and it’s not regulated. It is about kilometer far from the village adjoining three other plots and a dirt road. The... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€22,500
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale close to the sea (ID: 12372)
District: Aytos
The following property is located in the town of Aytos, close to the highway Sofia-Burgas and to Burgas itself. The sea is only within a short drive, along with the famous resorts Sunny Beach and Saint Vlas. The house is on two floors, with... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
28,100
€26,100
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8139)
District: Aytos
Take a look at this next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located near the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated in a small, quiet village in Aytos municipality, Bourgas district, only at 5 km from Aytos and 35 km from... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in AytosDescription
Apartment for sale in Aytos (ID: 6327)
District: Aytos
The apartment is located in the town of Aytos, 25 km from Bourgas and the sea (about 20 minutes by car / bus), near the road to Bourgas. It is a very pleasant town, modern with all amenities and communications, schools (including college),... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,500
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale in Aytos (ID: 6843)
District: Aytos
This is a three-storey house for sale located near the school and park of the town Aytos. The house has usable half of the ground floor - 55 square meters, the whole third floor - 110 sq m, and also the attic floor with area of 110 square meters.... more
Plot Size
150 m2
Price
€53,000
 
DISCOUNTED -21%Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5323)
District: Aytos
This house for sale is located in the town of Aitos, just 30 km from the Black Sea coast. Aitos municipality is located in the eastern part of the Republic of Bulgaria and belongs to the administrative boundaries of Burgas Region. It is bounded... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
83,000
€66,000
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale in Aytos (ID: 10035)
District: Aytos
This is an offer for a three-storey house for sale, located near the sea. The house is situated in the small town of Aytos, around half an hour drive from the sea.  The house is newly built, completed in 2006. It is brick built and has three... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€66,000
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9013)
District: Aytos
This is an offer for a beautiful, renovated house for sale, located in a villa zone near the town of Aitos.   The area is only in a couple of kilometers from Aitos and 30 km from Burgas and the sea. It is calm and peaceful, filled with fresh air... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€67,500
 
Houses in AytosDescription
Two storey house for sale in the town of Aytos (ID: 12839)
District: Aytos
The below advertised property is located in the town of Aytos. This is a solid, two-storey house after renovation, with furniture and equipment included. It has a total living area of 120 sq m and a yard of 271 sq m. The house comprises of... more
Plot Size
271 m2
Price
€72,600
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale in Aytos (ID: 9973)
District: Aytos
This is an offer for a solid, brick, two-storey house for sale, located in the town of Aytos. The town is municipal center and is included in the district of Burgas. It lies 30 km from Burgas and the sea and is easily accessible by a main... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€79,200
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 3837)
District: Aytos
Take a look at this beautiful newly built house only 20 minutes driving to the sea and the International Airport. Тhe property is located in the centre a charming small village, 35 km west from Bourgas and close to the foothills of the Stara... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€92,500
 
SOLDHouses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6181)
District: Aytos
We are offering to your attention another rural property for sale located in a calm and peaceful village in south-eastern Bulgaria. It is part of Aytos Municipality, Bourgas region and is set around 40 km from Bourgas and the sea. The property... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Aytos (ID: 9776)
District: Aytos
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a lovely rural house for sale, located near the sea. The property is situated in a large village part of Aytos municipality, Burgas district. The village lies 16 km from Aytos and 40 km from Burgas.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€17,000
 
SOLDHouses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6339)
District: Aytos
This is a very well maintained house for sale located in a small village in south-eastern Bulgaria. It is part of Aytos municipality, Bourgas district. The village has around 600 inhabitants. It is very well developed and nicely arranged. It has... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€18,500
 
SOLDHouses in AytosDescription
House with a car shop in Aytos (ID: 9998)
District: Aytos
This is an offer for a house for sale with a car shop, situated in the town of Aytos. The town is a municipal center, part of Burgas district and lies 31 km from Burgas. The town hosts a lot of traffic from Sofia to Burgas which makes it good... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDApartments in AytosDescription
Apartment for sale in Aytos (ID: 10491)
District: Aytos
This is an offer for an apartment for sale, located in the small town of Aytos, north-west from Burgas. The apartment is facing south. It is very warm and cozy. It has newly installed inside isolation and polyester wool on the ceiling. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,500
 
SOLDApartments in AytosDescription
Apartment for sale in Aytos (ID: 9440)
District: Aytos
This is a very stylish and luxury apartment for sale, located in a new residential building in the town of Aytos, near the sea. The property is set in a very attractive location on a central and quiet street in the town. It is right behind the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,660
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Britons Neglect Experts Warnings And Buy Property In Bulgaria Report 14/03/2008
The Bulgarian property market continued luring British, despite agents' warnings that exaggerated positive information was being presented, Assetz said. Neil Lewis, head of Property Secrets, said that Bulgaria's property market was oversupplied, but British still purchased. As early as... more
 
500 000 Sq M Office Property For Sale In Bulgaria 12/03/2008
Nearly 500 000 sq m of office property will be offered for sale on the Bulgarian property market in the coming year or two. This is the total area of the projects that were being launched, Forton International (FI) consulting company data quoted by 24 Chassa daily showed. FI said that... more