Skip to main content

Апартаменты на продажу в Враца


Апартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Квартира для продажи в г. Бяла Слатина (ID: 11387)
Район: Враца
Квартира расположена на северо-западе Болгарии, в маленьком городке Бяла Слатина. Город является муниципальным центром в округе Враца. Он расположен в 48 км к северо-востоку от Врацы и в 40 км к югу от Дуная (город Оряхово). Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,900
 
Апартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Враце (ID: 12711)
Район: Враца
Это прекрасная квартира со многими улучшениями, расположенная в Враце, недалеко от Кауфланда. Квартира новая, кирпичная, площадью 82 кв. В цену также входит подвал площадью 14 кв. Апартамент состоит из кухни, гостиной, двух спален, открытой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€51,600
 
Апартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Новая квартира в центре г. Враца (ID: 12832)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем на продажу эту просторную трехкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в центре города Враца. Квартира кирпичная. Она находится на втором этаже и имеет общую жилую площадь 82 кв. Апартамент состоит из кухни с гостиной, двух спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€53,870
 
Апартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Мезонет на продажу в г. Враца (ID: 11654)
Район: Враца
Наша следующая недвижимость на продажу - это квартира на двух уровнях, расположенная в городе Враца. Квартира находится в очень коммуникативном районе, недалеко от школы и напротив детского сада. Это очень тихое место с прекрасным видом на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Апартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Враце (ID: 11681)
Район: Враца
Новая квартира для продажи в центре Врацы. Квартира находится на третьем этаже нового жилого дома. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 105,76 квадратных метров, состоит из двух спален, гостиной с кухней, прихожей, подсобных помещений и трех... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
73,700
€69,700
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВрацаОписание
Квартира для продажи в городе Бяла Слатина (ID: 9667)
Район: Враца
Обратите внимание на это следующее интересное предложение. Это еще одно предложение роскошной квартиры на продажу, находящейся в городе Бяла Слатина. Город расположен в северо-западной Болгарии, недалеко от реки Дунай, входит в район города... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,000

Skip to main content

Apartments for sale in Vratsa


Apartments in VratsaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala Slatina (ID: 11387)
District: Vratsa
The apartment is located in northwestern Bulgaria, in the small town of Byala Slatina. The town is a municipal center of Vratsa region. It lies 48 km northeast from Vratsa and 40 km south from Danube River (town of Oryahovo). The property is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,900
 
Apartments in VratsaDescription
New apartment for sale in Vratsa (ID: 12711)
District: Vratsa
This is a wonderful apartment with many improvements located in Vratsa, near Kaufland. The apartment is new construction, brick, with an area of 82 sq m. The price also includes a basement of 14 sq m. The property consists of kitchen, living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€51,600
 
Apartments in VratsaDescription
New apartment in the center of Vratsa (ID: 12832)
District: Vratsa
We are offering you for sale, this spacious, two-bedroom apartment, located in the center of Vratsa. The apartment is brick construction. It is on the second floor and has a total living area of 82 sq m. The property consists of a kitchen with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€53,870
 
Apartments in VratsaDescription
Maisonette apartment for sale in Vratsa (ID: 11654)
District: Vratsa
Our next property for sale is a maisonette-type apartment located in the town of Vratsa. The apartment is located in a very communicative area, near a school and opposite a kindergarten. This is a very quiet place with a beautiful view to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Apartments in VratsaDescription
Apartment for sale in Vratsa (ID: 11681)
District: Vratsa
New apartment for sale in the center of Vratsa. The apartment is on the third floor of a new residential building. It has total living area of 105.76 square meters, consisting of two bedrooms, living room with kitchenette, hallway, service... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
73,700
€69,700
 
SOLDApartments in VratsaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala Slatina (ID: 9667)
District: Vratsa
Take a look at this next interesting offer. This is yet another suggestion for a luxury apartment for sale, located in the town of Byala Slatina. The town lies in north-western Bulgaria, close to the Danube River. It is also a municipal center... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,000