Skip to main content

Промышленная недвижимость на продажу в Варне

Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу производственный цеха (завод по переработке железа) с застроенной площадью 1216 кв.м, склад для металлов с административно-жилом сектором с общей застроенной площадью 369,26 квадратных метров и общей площадью 568,38 кв. Все, что построено находится на участке с размером 3133 кв.

Объекты включают в себя: Первый этаж - 1 склад для металлов с площадью 61,7 кв м, 2 склада для металла площадью 51,36 кв.м, склад размером 77,57 кв.м, комната отдыха, подсобное помещение, туалет, лестница. На втором этаже есть комната для менеджера, зал, комната главного бухгалтера, офис, сейф, комната отдыха, коридор и лестница.

Здания введены в эксплуатацию в 2008 году. В настоящее время производственный цех оборудован как мастерская по обработке железа для армирования железобетонных конструкций для строительства.

 

 



ID: 7003
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Варна
Цена в евро€1,000,000
Цена в GBP: £890,000
Цена в USD: $1,170,000
Категория: Комерческая недвижимость для продажи, Промышленная недвижимость
Площадь: 2 Этаж
Площадь: 3,133m2
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: Около морского курорта, Oколо моря, В городе, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады
Опубликовано: Thursday, June 7, 2012
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Земля близки к Албена

€813,250

£723,793

$951,503

Роскошные пять этажный дом у моря-всего 3 км пешком до пляжа! Большой бизнес возможности для амбициозных людей! Здесь есть предложение по великолепный дом расположен в Варне-самый большой город на болгарском побережье! Имущество находится в 3 км от пляжа в одном из лучших кварталов города! Это прекрасная возможность для хорошего инвестиций. Этот дом может быть превращена в гостиницу или частную школу-она дает много возможностей для развития собственного бизнеса. Это выставлены на продажу вместе со всей мебелью в нем. Здание построено недавно, и она имеет четыре этажа, что полностью завершено, и он необходим, основной ремонт стать закончена. В доме в юго-восточной экспозиции! Четыре из этажей полностью снять! Общее количество комнат в доме Есть четыре кухонь-три из них полностью оборудован электрические приборы и мебель. Все комнаты в доме имеют балконы, и все они с панорамой. Существует бар, фитнес-зал (без оборудования в нем), и звук, производящих студии. Общая жилая площадь составляет 800 кв м свободе. На двор 520 кв м разделен на 2 сады, с местом для отдыха и rockery. Есть 4 места для парковки. Есть прекрасный вид из собственности на море и лес. Есть 2 телефонные линии в доме. Он предназначен для продажи, вместе со всеми мебель в нем, который новый! В цокольном этаже в 135 кв м жилой площади; 4 комнаты, где и фитнес-бар и комната отдыха. На первом этаже есть 3 комнаты, ванная с туалетом и 2 теплых гаражей! На втором этаже состоит из 4 комнат, кухня, ванная комната с душем, туалетом, и мокрая комната. На третьем и четвертом этаже закончите болгарскими Страна стандартам. Есть 5 кондиционеров в доме.

HOT OFFERРоскошные пяти этажный дом у моря-всего 3 км пешком до пляжа!

€850,000

£756,500

$994,500

Представляем вашему вниманию семейный отель-ресторан с одиннадцатью комнатами, семь из которых одноместные / двухместные номера и четыре люкса. Общая застроенная площадь составляет 897 квадратных метров. Здание четырехэтажное со следующим распределением: Цокольный этаж - 85 м2 – помещение для игр и развлечений, сервизные и складские помещения. Первый этаж - 251 квадратных метров – рецепция с полностью оборудованными административными офисами, фойе, ресторан с тридцатью местами, кухней, подсобного помещения, лестница. Второй этаж - 205 квадратных метров - три комнаты и один апартамент. Третий этаж - 192 квадратных метров с тем же распределением как и предыдущий. Четвертый этаж - 164 квадратных метров - две квартиры и одна комната. В каждом номере есть две односпальные кровати. Апартаменты состоят из двух отдельных комнат - отдельная гостиная и спальня. В каждой ванной комнате - ванная. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, сейф, кабельное ТВ в Интернет. Апартаменты обставлены с диванами, столиками, холодильниками. Все номера в отеле, в том числе на первом уровне имеют великолепный вид на море. Сад также включает еще одно здание (дом), который состоит из гостиной с кухней, двух спален, каждая с собственной ванной комнатой. Дом полностью меблирован и оборудован в современном стиле со всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой. Технические характеристики: кирпич Кондиционеры полностью меблирован Площадь постройки: 251m² Общая площадь: 897m² Площадь земельного участка: 712m² парковочное место ресторан

DISCOUNTED -44%Отель на продажу в Варне

€1,500,000
€850,000

€1,335,000
£756,500

€1,755,000
$994,500

Skip to main content

Industrial property for sale in Varna

We are offering you for sell a production hall (factory for processing reinforce iron) with built area of ​​1216 sq m, a metal warehouse with administrative-residential sector with total built area of 369.26 square meters and total living area of ​​568.38 sq m. All that is built on a fully regulated parcel with size 3133 sq m.

The facilities include: first floor 1 warehouse for metals with an area of 61.7 sq m, 2 warehouses for metal with an area 51.36 sq m, storage area with size 77.57 sq m, rest room, utility room, WC, staircase. On the second floor there is the room for the manager, hall, main accountant room, office, work room, safe, rest room, corridor and staircase.

The buildings are brought into service in 2008. At present the production hall is equipped as a workshop for processing iron for concrete reinforcement for the construction.

 



ID: 7003
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Varna
Price Euro:  €1,000,000
Price GBP:  £869,400
Price USD:  $1,116,200
Category:  Commercial properties, Industrial properties
Area :  2 Floors
Plot Size :  3,133m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near beach resort, Near the sea, In town, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway
Published:  Thursday, June 7, 2012
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Luxurious five storey house by the sea- only 3 km walking to the beach!!! Great business opportunity for ambitious people! Here is an offer for a gorgeous house situated in Varna- the biggest city on the Bulgarian seaside! The property is located 3 km from the beach in one of the best quarters of the city! It is a great opportunity for a good investment. This house can be turned into a hotel or a private school- it gives a lot of options for developing your own business. It is put on sale together with the whole furniture in it. The building is newly built and it has four floors that are completely finished and one that needs the basic renovations to become finished. The house has south-east exposure! Four of the floors are completely furnished! The total amount of the rooms in the house is There are four kitchens- three of them fully furnished with electrical devices and furniture. All rooms in the house have balconies and all of them are with panoramic views. There is a bar, a fitness-room (without fittings in it), and a sound-producing studio. The total living area is 800 sq m large. The yard is 520 sq m divided in 2 gardens with a spot for resting and a rockery. There are 4 parking places. There are wonderful views from the property to the sea and the forest. There are 2 telephone lines in the house. It is for sale together with all the furniture in it which is brand new! The basement has 135 sq m of living area; 4 rooms, where the fitness and the bar are and the resting room. The first floor has 3 rooms, a bathroom with a toilet and 2 warm garages! The second floor consists of 4 rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom with a bath, a toilet, and a wet room. The third and the fourth floor are finished by Bulgarian Country Standards. There are 5 air conditioners in the house.

HOT OFFERLuxurious Five Storey House By The Sea- Only 3 Km Walking To The Beach!!!

€850,000

£738,990

$948,770

This is an amazing family hotel for sale, located on the first line from the sea in the city of Varna. The hotel comprises with eleven rooms, seven of which single / double rooms and four suites. The total living area is 897 square meters, divided into four floors and one basement floor, as follows: Ground floor - 85 m2 - hall for indoor games and entertainment, service and storage rooms. First floor - 251 square meters - reception with fully equipped technical administrative offices, lobby, restaurant with thirty seats, kitchen, utility room, staircase. Second floor - 205 square meters - three rooms and one suite. Third floor - 192 square meters with the same distribution as the previous one. Fourth floor - 164 square meters - two apartments and one single room. Each room has two single beds. The apartments consist of two separate rooms - separate living room with living room and a bedroom. Each bathroom is equipped with bathtub. All rooms have air conditioning, safe, cable TV internet. The apartments are furnished with sofas, coffee tables, fridges. Of all the rooms in the hotel, including on the first level have magnificent sea views. The garden also includes another building (house) which consists of a living room with kitchen, two beautiful bedrooms, each with private bathroom. The house is fully furnished and equipped in a modern contemporary style with all necessary furniture and appliances. Specifications: brick air conditioners fully furnished built  area: 251m² total area: 897m² land area: 712m² parking space restaurant

DISCOUNTED -44%Hotel for sale in Varna

€1,500,000
€850,000

€1,304,100
£738,990

€1,674,300
$948,770

 

Bulgarian Property News

200 Million Euro For First Home Buyers And European 22/02/2009
The Cyprus government has announced yesterday its new housing plan for low income families. The plan will make 200 million euro available for loans through the Housing Finance Corporation.The housing plan applies to couples acquiring their first permanent residence in Cyprus or European citizens... more
 
Bulgarian Rural Regions To Get Eu Money For Fast Internet 14/05/2009
The funds for securing internet connection in the rural regions and broadband access in the smaller settlements will be spend for this purpose and want be re-distributed or not acquired. This claimed for money.bg Krassimir Simonski, vice chairman of the State agency for information technologies... more