Skip to main content

Дом для продажи на Золотых песках

Это просторный земельный участок с отреставрированной летней виллой, построенной на нем. Размер участка 500 кв. М, а дом - 50 кв.

Недвижимость находится в знаменитом морском курорте Золотые пески, недалеко от остановки, отличное место!

Дом был полностью отремонтирован. Реконструкция включала в себя расширение здания, отдельную кухню, кондиционер, окна из ПВХ, новую дизайнерскую ванную комнату и туалет с массажным душем и т. д. Специализированные садоводы реорганизовали весь сад. Есть электричество и вода. Во дворе есть парковочное место, сарай, декоративные кусты и многое другое!

Это очень тихое и спокойное место для отдыха и расслабления в летнее время. Район населен круглый год.



ID: 11564
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Золотые пески
Цена в евро€34,000
Цена в GBP: £30,260
Цена в USD: $39,780
Категория: Дома
Площадь: 1 Этаж
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom
Living area: 50m2
Площадь: 500m2
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: Морской курот
Опубликовано: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Комплекс состоится из двух соединенных между собой блоков. Каждый из блоков имеет свой отдельный вход и 4 лифта, 2 из которых спускаются к расположенным под зданием места для парковки автомобилей. Жилой комплекс был спроектирован шестью этажное здание, включающее 137 квартир с различной площадью. На расположенной под домом автостоянке 44 мест для автомобилей. У большинства квартир большие окна, балконы, виды на море и на песчаный берег. Квартиры продаются с полной внутренней отделкой и с кухонной мебелью (с техникой). Строительство монолитное, без несущих блоков, наружные стены толщиной 25 см сделаны из керамических кирпичей плюс 5 см изоляции. Стены-перегородки выполнены из плит KNAUF (Австрия) с 8 см изоляцией из минеральной ваты. Окна - PVC. Круглосуточная пожарная сигнализация. Во всех квартирах имеется кондиционер, возможность для подсоединения телефона, Интернета и ТВ, деревянные двери с меламиновыми ручками, на полу ковровое покрытие, кухонный бокс, балкон. Комплекс находится примерно в 17 км к северу от Варны, в сердце Золотых Песков, рядом с самым большим в районе водным парком. Место уникально своей природой - комбинация зеленых гор, прекрасные золотые пляжи, которые и дали название курорту. Все эти природные условия предоставляют возможность для купания, серфингом, катания на водных лыжах, и для многих других развлечений. Рестораны предлагают национальные болгарские блюда, европейскую кухню, а также всемирно известные болгарские вина. Ночная жизнь более чем ошеломляющая - клубы, дискотеки, казино, фольклорные и другие шоу-программы. Летом средняя температура воздуха 27°C, а средняя температура воды днем 24° C, длина пляжа составляет 3.5 км, а ширина - до 100 м.   В стоимость квартиры входит: Внутренние и наружные двери - MDF; Рамы, витрины и двери на балконах - PVC четырехкамерные цвета Золотой дуб; Ванные, туалеты и подсобные помещения - керамическая плитка, кафель, санитарная керамика; Общие части и террасы - гранитогрес; Теплоизоляция - материал EPS 5 см; Гипсокартон стены - система KNAUF и гипсовая шпаклевка потолка; Ковролин в комнатах - импорт из Бельгии;Светильники;Кондиционеры в апартаментах; Встроенная кухня с электроприборами, а именно: керамическая варочная поверхность, вытяжка; Телефонная линия, возможность для кабельного телевидения. Веден в эксплуатацию в 2008 году.

DISCOUNTED -14%
FEATURED
Квартиры для продажи в Золотые Пески

€39,146
€34,000

€34,840
£30,260

€45,801
$39,780

Комплекс, состоящий из квартир и домиков, чудесно расположенный в деревне, на расстояние всего 17 км от Варны - третий наибольший город в Болгарии и наибольший на побережье. Комплекс в непосредственной близости к морским курортам Золотые Пески и Албена. В Албене находится небольшой аэропорт (взлетно-посадочная полоса 600 м. длинной для маленьких самолетов), комплекс самое подходящее место, что бы прекрасно провести ваш отпуск. Комплекс предлагает самые лучшее условия для расслабляющегося отдыха. Все места для развлечений и туристические центры находятся в непосредственной близости. Место подходит идеально для езды на велосипеде, для прогулки, охоты, верховой езды, водных состязаний, парапланеризм и т.д. Красивые пляжи Кранево находятся на небольшом расстоянии от комплекса. Они являются предпочитаемым местом для серфинга. Область привлекательна для игроков в гольф. В непосредственной близости находятся несколько гольф полей, в стадии строительства. Два из них - проекты Гари Плайер, а третьей разработан Ян Уосманом. В округе есть много резерватов, археологических объектов. После окончания строительства комплекса, будут организованы различные типы экскурсий, посещений исторических участков и развлечений. В вашем распоряжении и вашим гостям яхта для морских прогулок и ловля рыбы. Комплекс состоится из 18 апартаментов и 24 домов с видом на море. Отделка включает ламинит и паркет, терракота, оборудованные ванные, термальная - и гидроизоляция, оконные рамы PVC. За дополнительную плату можем предложить мебель по каталогу. Цена маленького дома площадью 100 кв.м. - 75 000 евро, Большой дом площадью 150 кв. м.- 114 000 евро. Квартиры площадью от 52 до 147 кв. м. - 750 евро / кв.м. Доступные услуги: плавательный бассейн; красивые сады; барбекю; охрана; очистительные станции и генератор электричества. Плата за поддержку, охрану и других услуг - 7 евро за кв.м. ежегодно. Волшебная сила природы, комбинирующая аромат лесных цветов и трав, песни птиц, спокойствие леса, величественность гор, журчание рек и невероятный вид на море, все это делает это место уникальным. Наслаждайтесь этой частицей рая, почувствуйте ее!!    

Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Золотых песках

€39,735

£35,364

$46,490

Skip to main content

House for sale in Golden Sands

This is a spacious plot of land with a renovated summer villa built on it. The size of the plot is 500 sq m and the house is 50 sq m.

The property is located in the famous sea resort of Golden Sands, close to a stop, excellent location!

The house was fully repaired. The renovations included expansion of the building, a separate kitchen, air conditioning, PVC windows, brand new designer bathroom and toilet with massage shower, etc. Specialized gardeners rearranged the whole garden. There is electricity and water. In the yard there is a parking space, shed, decorative bushes and much else!

This is a very quiet and relaxing place for rest and relaxation during the summer. The area is inhabited all year round.



ID: 11564
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Golden Sands
Price Euro:  €34,000
Price GBP:  £29,560
Price USD:  $37,951
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom
Living area: 50m 2
Plot Size :  500m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In beach resort
Published:  Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

The complex consists of two connected blocks. Both blocks have a separate entrance and 4 lifts from which two lifts goes down to the parking spaces situated under the house. Apartment building has been designed partially as a five-storey building and partially as a six-storey building with a total of 137 different size apartments. There are 44 parking spaces in the car park under the house. The majority of apartments have large window surfaces, balconies and views on the sea and sandy beach. The apartments are sold with full inner decoration, kitchen furniture (with technique). This is a monolithic building without a load-bearing beam; the external walls are 25 cm thick made of ceramic brick, plus 5 cm insulation. The partitions are type KNAUF partitions (Austria) with 8 cm rock-wool insulation; the PVC aluminium joinery have a thermal bridge. Fire alarm - 24 hours. All apartments have air-conditioners, are prepared for telephone, Internet and TV outlets, have timber doors with melamine doorknobs, fitted carpets on floors, kitchen corners with kitchen appliances and balconies. The complex is located 17 km north from Varna, in the heart of Golden Sands by the biggest water park of the region. The location is unique because of its natural combinations - green mountain slopes and beautiful golden beaches that have given the holiday resort its name. All these natural conditions enable to practice swimming, surfing, water skiing and many other amusements. Restaurants offer Bulgarian national food, European cuisine and internationally known Bulgarian wines. Nightlife is more than startling - there are clubs, discos, casinos, folklore and other show programs. Average air temperature in the summer is 27°C and average temperature of water during a day is 24° C; the beach is 3,5 km long and up to 100 m wide. Completion and sale conditions of the complex: Terms of payment: 20% of the apartment ownership price will be paid upon entry into a reservation contract. (Reservation contract will be entered into within 7 days after the receipt of application or oral reservation.) 80% will be paid upon esigning the titled deed /the contract for transfer of ownership in Bulgaria The buyer will be informed of the time and place of entry into the contract at the latest 1,5 months before entry into the contract. Sales price of apartment ownership will include: Inner decoration of an apartment according to the inner decoration package Connection to sewerage and water mains Connection to the power network Preparedness to connect to the telephone network, security service and cable television Kitchen furniture The complex was completely built in the end of 2007. It was put into operation in the beginning of 2008.

DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments for sale in Golden Sands

€39,146
€34,000

€34,034
£29,560

€43,695
$37,951

This is a complex of houses and apartments wonderfully located in a village, 17 km from Varna - the third largest city in Bulgaria and largest on the Black sea shore , and its international airport, near the beach resort of Golden Sands and Albena.There is a little airport in Albena too (600 m. runway for small planes) The complex is an incredible place for your perfect holiday. It offers the most appropriate conditions for a relaxing stay and recreation. And in the same time tourist centers with their facilities, and places of entertainment are within easy reach. The place is an ideal for cycling, for walking or safari tourism, hunting, horse riding, water sports, paraglideing and etc. Kranevo, which beautiful beaches are in a short distance from the complex are preferable places for wind and kite surfing. The area is attractive for golf-players and fans as well. There are several golf fields under construction.Two of them are Gary Player`s projects and one is designed by Ian Woosnam. In proximity there are numerous reserves, natural objects, ethnographical complexes. After finishing construction the complex can offer different type of excursions, visits to the historical sites and entertainment. On your disposal and to your guests is a yacht for sea trips and fishing. We can also provide rental houses assistance. The complex consist of 18apartments and 24 houses with sea view. Finishing with laminated parquet, terracotta, fitted bathrooms, thermo- and hydro- insulations, PVC joinery. We can offerfully furnishedfrom catalogue against additional payment. Small house is 100 sq.m. -75 000 euro, Big house is 150 sq.m. -114 000 euro. Apartments are from 52-147 sq.m. - 750 euro / sq.m. Facilities available: swimming pool; beautiful gardens; barbeque; security guard; purifying station and electricity generating set. Fee for support, security and services - 7 euro per sq.m. annually. The magic power of the nature which combines the scent of the forest flowers and herbs, the bird songs, the calmness of the forest, the majesty of the mountain, the river`s murmur and the incredible sea view all this make this place unique. Enjoy that piece of heaven, feel it with your all senses, be part of it.      

Apartments for sale near Golden Sands

€39,735

£34,546

$44,352

 

Bulgarian Property News

The pandemic failed to hit the real estate market hard 26/09/2020
The real estate market in Bulgaria is alive despite the pandemic and the crisis. Expectations are for a fall in prices for this year by an average of 5%. There is about 18% decrease for the whole country in the concluded real estate transactions for the first half of the year. For Sofia... more
 
In Mezdra citizens say yes to ideas 11/02/2011
Mezdra municipality organized a round table of ideas and project proposals prepared by its experts. And citizens are the authors of development. Roundtable participants discussed the ideas of the project "Free fest: The Magic of Mezdra. It municipality applied for funding from the Operational... more