Skip to main content

Квартира для продажи недалеко от моря

Предлагаемая квартира расположена в районе Чайка между КК Св Константин и Елена и Золотые пески.

Район подходит для морского туризма и состоит в основном из новых зданий и жилых комплексов. Там есть все удобства, которые может предложить морской курорт. Есть регулярный общественный трансфер в Варну и в Золотые пески. Квартира расположена рядом с автобусной остановкой.

Общая жилая площадь недвижимости составляет 72 кв. Она состоит из одной спальни, гостиной с кухонным боксом и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Есть также балкон с прекрасным видом на море. Квартира продается полностью меблирована и оборудованы.

Квартира находится на втором этаже из пяти в здании. Вид на юг. Год строительства 2007. Есть Акт 16.



ID: 11055
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Золотые пески
Цена в евро:  €48,400
Цена в GBP:  £42,079
Цена в USD:  $54,024
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  2-й этаж
Спальни: 1 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 72m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  Морской курот
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, November 30, 2016
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Комплекс, состоящий из квартир и домиков, чудесно расположенный в деревне, на расстояние всего 17 км от Варны - третий наибольший город в Болгарии и наибольший на побережье. Комплекс в непосредственной близости к морским курортам Золотые Пески и Албена. В Албене находится небольшой аэропорт (взлетно-посадочная полоса 600 м. длинной для маленьких самолетов), комплекс самое подходящее место, что бы прекрасно провести ваш отпуск. Комплекс предлагает самые лучшее условия для расслабляющегося отдыха. Все места для развлечений и туристические центры находятся в непосредственной близости. Место подходит идеально для езды на велосипеде, для прогулки, охоты, верховой езды, водных состязаний, парапланеризм и т.д. Красивые пляжи Кранево находятся на небольшом расстоянии от комплекса. Они являются предпочитаемым местом для серфинга. Область привлекательна для игроков в гольф. В непосредственной близости находятся несколько гольф полей, в стадии строительства. Два из них - проекты Гари Плайер, а третьей разработан Ян Уосманом. В округе есть много резерватов, археологических объектов. После окончания строительства комплекса, будут организованы различные типы экскурсий, посещений исторических участков и развлечений. В вашем распоряжении и вашим гостям яхта для морских прогулок и ловля рыбы. Комплекс состоится из 18 апартаментов и 24 домов с видом на море. Отделка включает ламинит и паркет, терракота, оборудованные ванные, термальная - и гидроизоляция, оконные рамы PVC. За дополнительную плату можем предложить мебель по каталогу. Цена маленького дома площадью 100 кв.м. - 75 000 евро, Большой дом площадью 150 кв. м.- 114 000 евро. Квартиры площадью от 52 до 147 кв. м. - 750 евро / кв.м. Доступные услуги: плавательный бассейн; красивые сады; барбекю; охрана; очистительные станции и генератор электричества. Плата за поддержку, охрану и других услуг - 7 евро за кв.м. ежегодно. Волшебная сила природы, комбинирующая аромат лесных цветов и трав, песни птиц, спокойствие леса, величественность гор, журчание рек и невероятный вид на море, все это делает это место уникальным. Наслаждайтесь этой частицей рая, почувствуйте ее!!    

Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Золотых песках

€39,735

£34,546

$44,352

Двухкомнатная квартира с видом на море на Золотых песках

€42,900

£37,297

$47,885

Skip to main content

Apartment for sale near the sea

The offered apartment is situated in the area Chaika in between St St Constantine and Elena and Golden Sands.

The area is developed for sea tourism and consists mainly of new buildings and apartment complexes. It has all amenities a sea resort could offer. There is regular public transfer to Varna and Golden Sands. The apartment is situated next to a bus stop.

The total living area of this property is 72 sq m. It consists of one bedroom, living room with kitchen box and a bathroom with WC. There is also a balcony with outstanding sea view. The apartment is sold completely furnished and equipped.

The apartment is on the second floor out of five in the building. It is south facing. The year of construction is 2007. There is Act 16.



ID: 11055
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Golden Sands
Price Euro:  €48,400
Price GBP:  £42,079
Price USD:  $54,024
Category:  Apartments
Area :  2nd floor
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom
Living area: 72m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In beach resort
Published:  Wednesday, November 30, 2016
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a complex of houses and apartments wonderfully located in a village, 17 km from Varna - the third largest city in Bulgaria and largest on the Black sea shore , and its international airport, near the beach resort of Golden Sands and Albena.There is a little airport in Albena too (600 m. runway for small planes) The complex is an incredible place for your perfect holiday. It offers the most appropriate conditions for a relaxing stay and recreation. And in the same time tourist centers with their facilities, and places of entertainment are within easy reach. The place is an ideal for cycling, for walking or safari tourism, hunting, horse riding, water sports, paraglideing and etc. Kranevo, which beautiful beaches are in a short distance from the complex are preferable places for wind and kite surfing. The area is attractive for golf-players and fans as well. There are several golf fields under construction.Two of them are Gary Player`s projects and one is designed by Ian Woosnam. In proximity there are numerous reserves, natural objects, ethnographical complexes. After finishing construction the complex can offer different type of excursions, visits to the historical sites and entertainment. On your disposal and to your guests is a yacht for sea trips and fishing. We can also provide rental houses assistance. The complex consist of 18apartments and 24 houses with sea view. Finishing with laminated parquet, terracotta, fitted bathrooms, thermo- and hydro- insulations, PVC joinery. We can offerfully furnishedfrom catalogue against additional payment. Small house is 100 sq.m. -75 000 euro, Big house is 150 sq.m. -114 000 euro. Apartments are from 52-147 sq.m. - 750 euro / sq.m. Facilities available: swimming pool; beautiful gardens; barbeque; security guard; purifying station and electricity generating set. Fee for support, security and services - 7 euro per sq.m. annually. The magic power of the nature which combines the scent of the forest flowers and herbs, the bird songs, the calmness of the forest, the majesty of the mountain, the river`s murmur and the incredible sea view all this make this place unique. Enjoy that piece of heaven, feel it with your all senses, be part of it.      

Apartments for sale near Golden Sands

€39,735

£34,546

$44,352

 

Bulgarian Property News

Tax Back For Owners Of Foreign Property 19/06/2008
Do you own a home abroad, an investment property in the sun or a house for your retirement overseas some day soon?  If so you could be in for some tax back on the property thanks to changes in laws in the UK and parts of Europe.  It’s true, there is some tax to be clawed back for owners of... more
 
200 Million Euro For First Home Buyers And European 22/02/2009
The Cyprus government has announced yesterday its new housing plan for low income families. The plan will make 200 million euro available for loans through the Housing Finance Corporation.The housing plan applies to couples acquiring their first permanent residence in Cyprus or European citizens... more