Недвижимость в Болгарии для продажи, Недвижимость во всех уголках Болгарии
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол ( ref. 741 )
In District : Ямбол  
In Location : У реки, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе.  
Price EURO : €11,900  
Price GBP : £10,346  
Price USD : $13,283  
Category :  
2 Этаж  
Электричество, Вода.  
 
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол

Хороший особняк в великолепном деревня - 30 км от города Ямбол , и только в 40 км от наиболее предпочтительного города Елхово.

Чудесный сельский дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни, где большинство основных услуг . Это твердые , двухэтажные жилые помещения с кирпичными стенами, цементной пояса между этажами . Дом , состоящий в 150 кв.м. Общая площадь жилых помещений находится в очень хорошем состоянии.

На первом этаже состоит из трех хороших номеров с коридором ; внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж , где три просторные спальни , разделенные с коридором расположены. Хороший застекленная терраса предлагает прекрасный вид наполный зелени двор.

Огромный сад распространение на 1200 кв.м. очень хорошо поддерживается с виноградом , фруктовыми деревьями и множеством цветов . Поместье является провод огорожена. Есть вода работает , подключение к электричеству инасосных вал за пределами особняка .

Есть дополнительные хозяйственные постройки во дворе , используемые для хранения инвентаря , для содержания животных и в качестве летней кухней . Туалет находится за пределами помещения, но внутри помещений может быть преобразована ивнутри можно было бы быть легко построены , как есть вода работает доступны в доме.

Существует асфальтовая дорога к дому , что делает его легко доступным даже в зимнее время . Деревня очень хорошо развита - она обеспечивает все удобства подходящие для его расположения - в ​​медицинский центр, подвижной службы , почтовое отделение , несколько магазинов и кафе , регулярный транспорт , что приводит к Ямбол , Елхово и Бургасе .

Не стесняйтесь принять это предложение ! Это может стать дом вашей мечты , где можно провести немало приятных минут в тихом и спокойном районе .

Жилая площадь - 150 кв.м. Сад - 1200 кв.м.

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page

Bulgarian properties for sale, Buy property in Bulgaria
2-storey house for sale near Yambol ( ref. 741 )
In District : Yambol  
In Location : Near river, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place.  
Price EURO : €11,900  
Price GBP : £10,346  
Price USD : $13,283  
Category :  
2 Floors  
Electricity, Water.  
 
2-storey house for sale near Yambol

A nice mansion in a magnificent village– 30 km from the town of Yambol and only 40 km from the most preferable town of Elhovo.

The marvelous rural house is situated near the centre of the village where the most of the main services are. This is a solid, two storey accommodations with brick walls, cement belt between the floors. The house, comprising in 150 sq.m. living area is in a very good condition.

The ground floor consists of three nice rooms with a corridor; an external staircase leads to the next floor where three airy bedrooms, separated with a corridor are situated. A nice glazed terrace offers a marvelous view towards the full of greenery yard.

The enormous garden spread on 1200 sq.m. is very well maintained with trellis vine, fruit trees and many flowers. The estate is wire fenced. There are water running, electricity connection and a pumping shaft outside the mansion.

There are additional outbuildings in the yard, used for storing implements, for keeping animals and as a cookhouse. The toilet is outside the accommodation, but the inside premises could be transformed and an inside one would be built easily as there is water running available in the house.

There is an asphalt road to the house which makes it easily approachable even in winter time. The village is very well developed – it provides all the amenities suitable for its location – a medical centre, a mobile service, a post office, some shops and cafes, regular transport, leading to Yambol, Elhovo and Burgas.

Do not hesitate to accept this offer! This may become your dream home, where you can spend many pleasant moments in the calm and peaceful area.

Living area - 150 sq.m. Garden - 1200 sq.m.

Best BG Properties Ltd.
74 Alexander Stamboliiski Street
Fl.3, Ap.9
Sofia 1000; Bulgaria
Tel:

+359888429111
+35929810014


Tel/Fax: +35929806007
Return to non-print page